(All Reviews) Page 7) Cruises, Sailing & Boat Tours, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Cruises, Sailing & Boat Tours in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.39 4.39 / 5

Reviews

14542 reviews

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ<日本語ガイド/朝・昼食付/送迎選択可>

透明度抜群!

Reviewed by: おかさん, 2018/05/03

レンタカーで直接集合場所に行きました。無料駐車場は水族館脇にあります。船着場近くの駐車場は有料なので注意です。
受付した人から乗船のための列に並びます。なるべく早く並んだ方が、良い席が取れます。人気は二階外席ですが、酔いやすい人や、長く外にいると日焼けの心配がある人は、一階の中央席がお勧めです。食べ物や飲み物もすぐに取りに行けます。
朝食はフルーツ、クロワッサン、マフィン、コーヒー、パッションフルーツジュースが出ます。甘さ控え目で美味しかったです。
朝食の後、すぐに日本人スタッフさんから説明があります。かなり詳しく説明をしてくれるので、必ず聞いた方がいいです。
潜るポイントは二箇所、一つはモロキニ島、もう一つはマウイ島付近の岩場でした。どちらも透明度が高く、魚も沢山いました。一箇所につき、シュノーケリングする時間は1時間ですが、あっという間に終わってしまったというのが正直なところです。なるべく、早く列のはじめに並び早めに潜りに行くことをお勧めします。
一箇所目が終わると、昼食になります。船上で焼いてくれるチーズバーガー、ホットドック、チキンバーガーから選べますが、チーズバーガーがお勧めです。
二箇所はもうマウイ島のそばまで戻ってきてからのシュノーケリングでしたが、透明度高く、魚が沢山いました。
最後はマウイの地ビールが到着する少し前まで、飲み放題‼︎サクサクのクッキーも配られました‼︎これがまた美味しかったです。
全てにおいて大満足のツアーでした‼︎

  • 朝食

  • コーヒーのサービスも。ただ早めになくなります。

  • 受付

  • 日本人スタッフさんから説明を受ける

  • 無料駐車場

  • 船上で焼いてくれます

  • 監視スタッフもいます

  • ビール飲み放題‼︎

  • モロキニ島

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ シュノーケリング・クルーズ フラショーやウクレレの生演奏、カヤック等のマリンスポーツも楽しめる!<ランチ付き>by ドルフィン&ユー

一生物の想い出です!

Reviewed by: bird-love, 2008/02/08

朝早かったので少し眠かったのですが、現地ガイドのYURIKOさんがとっても明るく元気に出迎えてくれました。バスの中ではアクティビティの内容を分り易く楽しくDVDを流しながら説明してくださりあっという間に港に到着!船にはクルーとたまたま日本のハワイ雑誌の取材の記者とカメラマンが来ており大所帯で乗り込みいざ出航!まだ朝焼けが綺麗な海をイルカを探しながらあちこち回りました。なかなかイルカが見つからず少し落胆してきたら偶然鯨の潮吹きが!その後もイルカはなかなか現れず、一旦船を止めて熱帯魚がたくさんいるという場所でシュノーケリングを体験!初体験でしたがすごく綺麗で色とりどりの熱帯魚や、ひとで、うになどを見れて感動してると・・・イルカの大群が真横を横切りました!!!みんな一気にテンションが上がりイルカの泳ぐ方向へUターン。私は始めてのシュノーケリングでうまく進めず疲れて遅れをとってしまいました。でもすぐにスタッフの方が気づいてくれて優しくサポートしてくださり、息が整っていざ向かおうとしたらイルカがこっちへ来てくれてすぐ近くで一緒に泳ぐことができました。海に潜るとイルカの「きゅーきゅー」と言う可愛い鳴き声が聞けて本当に大感動でした!ウミガメも見れて最後には綺麗な虹が!その上に更に虹がかかり幸運を招くというダブルレインボウに☆こんなことは珍しいよと、クルーとカメラマンもニコニコ笑顔でした。またみんなに絶対会いたいです!ありがとうYURIKOさん&クルーの皆様!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Swim with Wild Dolphins Cruise - Snorkel, Kayak, SUP, 20-Foot Water Slide

Fantastic Morning Dolphins and You Ocean Fun Cruise!

Reviewed by: Cathy, Pittsburgh, 2018/07/03

We had a great morning cruise with Dolphins and You. The local crew (certified life guards and professional entertainers!) were very friendly and full of energy. They explained everything in both English and Japanese since there were quite a large number of Japanese tourists on our 40 person tour. There was music and dancing on the way to the spinner dolphin site. We sat at the back of the boat and enjoyed the sun and sea air; thank goodness we had lots of sunscreen! I wear glasses and there were prescription masks on the boat so I could see everything clearly.

The crew-led Hawaiian chant and orchid offering when we entered the dolphin site brought us good luck. The crew went in the water with us and pointed out several pods of dolphins swimming right by. I wanted to stay with the dolphins longer, but we had another scheduled stop. At the snorkeling site, a sea turtle swam right under our group and there were lots of fish all around. The inflatable water slide, “surfboard” and kayak added to the fun. For lunch we had cheeseburgers on taro buns with bags of chips — very tasty. The crew sang and danced a couple of hulas on the way back; a perfect ending to a great morning!

We drove from our hotel, arrived at the Waianae Boat Harbor early, and were a little concerned when we didn’t see any signs for Dolphins and You. However, a bus with Dolphins and You on the side pulled into the parking lot right where they said to meet at the specified meeting time. Be sure to take Dramamine if you think you might get motion sickness. Several people on the cruise got sick, even though I didn’t think it was very rough. I took a Dramamine before we left on the Dolphins and You cruise and was fine (I had gotten sick on a previous snorkel trip to Molokini off of Maui). Definitely APPLY SUNSCREEN early and often...the sun is very strong on the water.

  • Spinner Dolphins

  • Yellow Tang and Partial Trigger Fish

  • Underwater at the snorkel site

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Cathy, and mahalo for your 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed and thoughtful review of our tour! And we're so glad that you appreciated the extra dose of Aloha that is unique to Dolphins and You :).
We could not agree more with your suggestions of Dramamine and sunscreen use. That's the best way to stay comfortable on the water. We also recommend reef-safe sunscreen (which we offer in our office in Waikiki) to protect both your skin AND Hawaii's fragile coral reefs! Thank you again for your review. Please come again some day!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ   スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

ハワイ旅行の記念に!カップルにおすすめ!!

Reviewed by: NOBU, 2013/08/30

銀婚式の記念でハワイ旅行に行った際に利用しました。

お盆の時期でしたので、半年前に日本からAlan1,netさんで予約しました。
窓際席確約カップルプラン、送迎つき。1スター。

PM4:30ハイアット リージェンシー ワイキキ ビーチ リゾート & スパ の裏口に集合。
大型バスに乗ってアロハタワーのあるホノルル港へ。

キャストやフラダンスのお出迎えをうけて船内へ。
窓側予約席へキャストが案内してくれます。
私たちのクラスは満席でした。色々な国籍の方がおられます。

料理はステーキ&殻つきカニでしたが
予約の際にカニをチキンに変更できたのでステーキ&チキンにしておきました。
これは正解だったと思います。
殻つきカニをチョイスされた方は食べ辛らそうでした。
料理は美味しかったです。

PM5:30ホノルル港を出航した船はワイキキ沖へ向かいます。
ここから見えるダイアモンドヘッドやワイキキの街も素敵でした。
季節がらなのか船の揺れは少なかったです。

良い天気で雲がなかったからかもしれませんが
サンセットは意外とアッサリしてました。
それでも、ホノルル空港を飛び立つ飛行機とサンセットが一緒に見れるなど
利用して良かったと思います。

船内では、生歌とダンスショーで盛り上げてくれますし
カップルプラン利用では、キャストが一眼レフカメラで記念写真を撮ってくれ
ちゃんと装丁したうえでプレゼントしてくれます。
これはとても良い記念になりました。

という訳で、カップルの方にはぜひおすすめします!

  • 船上からのワイキキの街

  • 船上からのダイアモンドヘッド

  • 船内の様子

  • 美味しかったです♪

  • マイタイ

  • サンセット

Comments from activity operators

この度は私共のクルーズにご参加頂き、誠に有難うございました。
銀婚式のお祝いをお楽しみいただけた様で大変嬉しく思います。
皆様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。
スターオブホノルル
予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ シュノーケリング・クルーズ フラショーやウクレレの生演奏、カヤック等のマリンスポーツも楽しめる!<ランチ付き>by ドルフィン&ユー

イルカとの出逢い

Reviewed by: Milky, 2016/01/21

初めてのハワイ旅行。小学6年生の娘と楽しめるアクティビティはないかと色々探していたところ、このツアーが目にとまりました。娘に話した所、「行きたい!」と即答。野生のイルカに会えるツアーなんてなかなかありません。
私も行きたいなと思いながらも迷いがありました。時差ボケもあるのに朝5時に起きられるのか。あまり泳ぎが得意ではないのに大丈夫か。船酔いするんじゃないか。期待以上に不安もイッパイ。迷いに迷って思いきって申し込みました。
当日は楽しみで予定より早く起きてしまいました。酔いどめもしっかり飲んで船に乗り込むこと数十分。
イルカがいるというスタッフの方の声を聞いて、次々と海に飛び込みます。
正直ちょっと怖かった。最初はなかなか顔もつけられなくて。必死でイルカを探します。そして、ふと下をみると…真下にいました!!イルカの群れが!気がつくと夢中で潜って写真をとっていました。感動でした。娘もしっかり見れたようです。娘のために参加したツアーでしたが、私のほうが楽しんでいたかも(笑)。そのあとホヌもみることができました。本当にすぐそばで泳いでいてびっくり!!
あっという間の夢のような時間でした。
スタッフの方もフレンドリーで色々お話できて楽しかったです。
色々な所に行きましたが、ハワイでの一番の思い出になりました。
またハワイに行く機会があったらぜひ参加したいです。
みなさんかいてありますが、心配な方は酔い止めを飲んだほうがいいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

  • イルカがいっぱい!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ シュノーケリング・クルーズ フラショーやウクレレの生演奏、カヤック等のマリンスポーツも楽しめる!<ランチ付き>by ドルフィン&ユー

夢が叶った!

Reviewed by: なってぃ, 2016/01/05

ずっとイルカと泳ぎたいと思っていた夢が、やっと叶いました!
12月の海は冷たいかと心配していましたが、天気も良く、ウェットスーツを借りたおかげもあって寒さは感じませんでした。クルーの方が、日本語がお上手なので安心です。
イルカを見つけるまでの船からの景色も、とてもキレイで、山の緑と海のブルーが素晴らしかったです!
ドキドキしながら、いよいよ海に入る時が来ました!
海に入ると、クルーの方が潜ってスターフィッシュを取ってくれました!
すると、すかさずカメラマンの方が写真を撮ってくれました。
そうこうしていると、下を見て〜と言われ、下を見るとイルカの群れが!
こんなに近くを泳ぐイルカを見て興奮しながらイルカの群れについて行きました。
何度もイルカの群れに遭遇できたし、水上でイルカのジャンプも見れ、終始大興奮でした!
自由時間に、スタンドアップパドルに挑戦してみたいと思っていたのですが、海の状況で、できないとのことで、少し残念でした。
でも海ガメにも遭遇できとても楽しい時を過ごす事ができました!
そして、船上で作られたハンバーガーもおいしかったし、カメラマンのウクレレ演奏もお上手だし、フラを踊られた女性もお上手で、飽きさせない工夫がされていました。
最後は操縦席での写真撮影や、クルーの方達との写真撮影、参加者全員での写真撮影もあり、みんなで楽しむ事ができました!

船酔いされてる方がいたので、不安な方は酔い止めのお薬を飲まれた方が安心かもしれませんね。

  • でっかいスターフィッシュ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットセーリング ホロカイ・カタマラン号 <アウトリガー・リーフ発>

セーリング初体験、楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: グランブルー, 2006/04/17

サンセットセーリングに参加しました。ハワイでヨット型のツアー初参加でしたが、最高に気持ち良かったです。まず、アウトリガービーチホテルに着きチェックイン、と言っても、ホテルの一番奥のビーチに行き、ヨットの前に座っているお姉さんにバウチャーを渡しただけ。早めに着いたのでビーチでのんびり待っていると、最初は他には誰もいなかったのですが、出発の時間が近づくと、ぞくぞくと人が集まりました。40人はいたと思いますが、私たち以外に日本人はいませんでした。どうやら、日本人の間では、ディナークルーズはメジャーなようですが、こういうカジュアルなセーリングはまだまだ知られていないようです。私も今回アランさんでこのツアーを見つけるまで、こんなツアーがあるとは知りませんでした。

ビーチから沖に出るまではエンジンを使っていたようですが、沖に出ると、ビーチとはうってかわって十分な風が吹いていて、全くエンジンを使わず自然の風によるセーリングが楽しめました。海の色はビーチとは違う深いマリンブルー(グランブルーというのでしょうか)。少し肌寒かったですが、風と波をきる感触は最高に気持ち良かったです。カクテルで少しほろ酔い気分になり、ノリノリの陽気なアメリカ人グループ、映画のワンシーンのようにセーリングの最初から最後まで景色も夕陽も全く見ず、ただ見つめあっているだけのカップル、かっこいいクルーのお兄さん、そして、ハワイの海に沈んでいく夕陽とともに過ごした最高のひと時でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

最高!!!

Reviewed by: じぃぃ, 2018/07/04

予約した早朝割りの回が満席になってしまったので、時間の変更依頼がきたり、色々とやりとりしましたが、毎回スムーズなやりとりでした。

当日、待合せ時間2.3分過ぎたところで
ホテルに、迎えが遅れるという入電がありました。片言でしたが日本語でした。
どのくらい遅れるか、どういう車がくるか教えてくれたので、安心して待つことが出来てとてもよかったです。

担当のスタッフの方が気さくに話してくれて
とても楽しい時間を過ごしました。
一緒に乗船したのは、5組でした。
船上で見学されてる方もいました。
一組辺りの時間は8分くらいでしょうか。
船酔いは、天候に寄ると思いますが
私たちの回ではどなたもなっていませんでした。

高さは皆おんなじだったように見えました。

カメラは自己責任ですが持って飛べます。
私たちは、ビビって持って飛ばなかったのですが後悔しました。
日焼け止めとサングラスはあった方がいいです。帽子はいりません。
素足で飛びます。
荷物はイスの下に入れるので、小さい方がいいです。
軽い海ぽちゃもあります。

スタッフが撮影してくれる写真は買わなくても大丈夫です。
ちなみに、米粒みたいで誰が飛んでるかわからなかったwwので、私たちは買いませんでした。
もちろん、購入されてる方もいます。

帰りの送迎までの時間も待つことなくスムーズでした。

基本的に英語でしたが、分かりやすく話してくれるのでどなたでも大丈夫かと思います。


とても楽しかったので、またやりたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu - Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise with Live Entertainment

Star of Honolulu Dinner Cruise - Amazing and delightful

Reviewed by: くまみ, 2017/12/26

We attended this cruise on 2017/12/24 Christmas eve and it was a wonderful evening from start to finish.The star of Honolulu is an amazing evening from the coach "Royal Star" transferring us from the hotel to the ship and back with great care. Upon arrival, the 5 star guests were ushered to the boat and boarding was separate from others. A photo, drink and canapes were offered on the top deck. We were then shown our seats - private 2 person table along the window - and drinks were served. The menu was a 7 course meal with the Beef with Foie Gras being the highlight of the dinner! Tender and melts in your mouth. Overall the dinner is a 9/10. Wait service was amazing, very helpful, explained all courses and never stopped smiling. Drinks were well made and presented nicely.
The cruise it self takes you along Waikiki beach with some great views of Diamond Head and all of Waikiki. The ambiance the sunset creates is great for all couples and a very romantic backdrop to take photos and video.
Live entertainment was a nice touch, with a Jazz show. The singer had an amazing voice along with the pianist and sax player.
This is truly an amazing dinner evening with your spouse or partner.

My only disappointment with this cruise is the actual time to spend on the deck enjoying the ocean breeze. Dinner is served shortly after leaving the dock which having a course dinner is hard to get up and leave between each course. We did manage after the salad to leave for a few minutes. The waiter kindly waited to serve us the 4th course when we got back.

Overall this cruise is an amazing romantic and wonderful cruise for couples celebrating. Make sure to pay attention during dinner to get great photos of Waikiki, Diamond Head and sunsets.
Thank you to all the staff of #The Star of Honolulu for your professionalism making our experience a wonderful night.

  • Waikiki and Diamond head view

  • Sweet potato Mulligatawny soup - 2nd course

  • Pineapple pinot grigio sorbet - 5th course

  • Roasted Apple Vol-Au-Vent dessert - 7th course

  • Waikiki view

  • Butter poached lobster with bean and corn ragout. 4th course

  • Arugula beet and goat's cheese salad - 3rd course

  • Beef tenderloin with Foie Gras 6th course

  • Beautiful table setting

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ ウォッチング・クルーズ 旅程に合わせてシュノーケリングや船上BBQも楽しめる豊富なプランをご用意!byパラダイスクルーズ

イルカに感動〜‼︎

Reviewed by: mai, 2017/10/25

ハワイ滞在2日目にツアーに参加しました。
朝早く大型バスが滞在しているホテルまで迎えに来て、1時半程で船着き場に到着。

船に乗り込み、説明を聞いた後は自由に船からイルカを観られると言う事で主人と一緒に一階へ。
先頭から海を眺めてると、遠くの方でイルカがジャンプしているのが見えました。
アナウンスでもイルカがいる事を教えてく
れるので、色んな方面からイルカ達を観ることができました。

水族館でイルカは見た事はあるけど、この広い海で自由に泳ぐイルカを観れて感動しました。
船がぐんぐん進むと海の色が濃くなり、ブルーの海がとても綺麗でした。

イルカのジャンプしている所はなかなか写真に収めることが出来なかったので、動画で撮影しました。
ツアーに申し込む前までは、船酔いしやすい事もあり、それ程乗り気ではなさそうだった主人もイルカや綺麗な青い海を見た時は「すげー!みてみて!」と興奮して、楽しそうに写真をたくさん撮っていました。
始めの説明の時に酔い止めの薬をくれるので、心配な方は念のため飲んでおくと安心かと思います。


いい香りが漂い始めるとランチのアナウン
がありました。
自分でバンズを選び材料を挟んで作るのも楽しかったです。
海の上で食べるハンバーガーも美味しい‼︎

ランチも終わり、2階に上がりのんびりしてると、いつの間にか到着〜

イルカも観れたし、海は綺麗だし、ハンバーガーも美味しいかったし、大満足です。

また子供が出来たら参加したいツアーです!

  • お世話になる船、わくわくしながら乗船

  • とにかく綺麗

  • 青い海とイルカー!

  • ハンバーガーランチ

Comments from activity operators

この度はご乗船頂きまして、誠に有難うございます。楽しめて頂けたご様子で、私共も大変嬉しく思っております。またハワイにお越しの際には、ご乗船頂けますよう、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ   スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

壮大な景色!

Reviewed by: O&O, 2015/07/18

今回、ツアーでこのプランも組んでいたのですが、現地に着くと予約されていないと言われ、慌てて現地にて予約させて頂きました。

印刷等はしていなかったので、ホテル内にある旅行会社で印刷してもらい、翌日の予約でも何の問題も無く楽しませて頂きました。

クルーザーに乗るとすぐに案内され、気を利かせてくれたのか、日本人の方との同席でした。お互いにハネムーンで年齢も近かった為、写真を撮り合ったり、楽しんだりできたので、配慮してもらえてよかったなと思います。

まず席に着くと、写真撮影があり、後に販売を尋ねられます。私は記念に買いましたが、押し売り等は無く、断る方もいたので、そこまで気にしなくて大丈夫だと思います。

最初の飲み物で、アルコールかノンアルコールか尋ねられるのですが、アルコールの強めなカクテルだったので、お酒が弱い方だと船の揺れもあるので、弱めに作ってもらった方がいいかもしれません。

食事は、食べ放題ビュッフェだったのでさほど期待はしていなかったのですが、とても美味しかったです。日本語表記もされていたので、選んで召し上がれると思います。

このコースでも、各フロアに行くことができるので、サンセットは外でしっかりと目に焼き付けることができました。最後には、皆で踊ったりしてとても楽しめました。

船酔いをしてしまっている方もいたので、船酔い等に弱い方は気を付けた方がいいかもしれません。

とても楽しい数時間を過ごせ、いい思い出になりました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は、ご乗船頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。また、ハワイにお越しの際には、ご乗船頂けます様、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ ウォッチング・クルーズ 旅程に合わせてシュノーケリングや船上BBQも楽しめる豊富なプランをご用意!byパラダイスクルーズ

イルカが目の前で見られます!

Reviewed by: ひろし, 2010/08/28

 野生のイルカを直接見ることができるツアーということで、参加しました。
イルカが見られる場所はオアフ島の西海岸にあり、車で約1時間以上かかる予定でしたが、途中20分ほどのトイレ休憩がありました。トイレのあるレストランの隣りに、ワイキキ周辺では行かなかったセブンイレブンに寄ることができたのは、日本のコンビニといろいろと違って楽しかったです。

 途中のバスの中でイルカの種類や行動についてのDVDを見たあと、港に到着。酔い止めの生姜の薬?をもらった後でいよいよ出発!。約1時間ほどしたらイルカの群れを発見でき、すごく間近にイルカを十数匹以上見ることができました。イルカの様子を十分に楽しめただけでも満足でしたが、食事付きのハンバーガーは2種類のパンやチーズを選ぶことができたり網焼きの肉は余計な油がなくてとても食べやすかったようです。スタッフの方も(英語でしたが)「ヨコハマベイという場所がある」と話をしてくれたのが印象に残りました。
 とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。ありがちな「全員が日本人ツアー」ではなく、外国人の方が多かったのもハワイの気分をたっぷりと楽しめましたが、行く途中のバスで、現地のドライバーさんが話をしてくれた内容について、一緒にいた日本人スタッフの女性が(簡単でも)日本語で説明してくれたほうがもっと良かったと思います。聞き取れる内容もありましたが、周りの外国人がウケていたので、どんな話をしているのか聞きたかったです。

Comments from activity operators

この度は弊社のドルフィンウォッチクルーズにご参加頂きありがとうございました。

イルカやランチのハンバーガーなどいろいろ満足して頂けたようで嬉しく思っております。
ドライバーが主にガイドをするのでなかなか日本語での説明が入りにくいですが、今後の日本人のお客様の為にもより満足して頂けるように努めていきたいと思います。

貴重なアドバイスありがとうございました。
またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセット・ディナークルーズ   スターオブホノルル号 ライブショーと選べるビュッフェ/コースディナー付き

いい雰囲気でした

Reviewed by: kyufen, 2017/07/17

5スターを利用しました。
フラダンスでのお出迎え→船長との写真撮影・シャンパン→船内での食事という流れです。
あらかじめ席は決まっているようで、名前を告げると案内されました。エレベーターで上階に上がる途中に3スターの席も少し見ましたが、5スターの方がやや隣との間も余裕があるように思えました。
食事は船外でのシャンパン・アピタイザーから始まり、ロブスターやらステーキやらいろいろ食べました。どれもおいしかったです。
船は思ってたよりは揺れるかな、という感じです。乗り物酔いはそれほど強い方ではありませんが、酔ってしまうほどではありませんでした。金曜ということで花火が上がるため、途中から大勢が片側デッキに移動したため、しばらく船が傾いてました。ドリンクもって見に行っていいよ、とウェイターの方が言ってくださり、写真を撮ってもらえたりと気配りはよくされていたと思います。ドリンクの提供もほとんど待ちませんでした。
花火の後は、船内でジャズミュージックがありました。有名な方かは分かりませんが、港に戻るまでの時間を優雅に過ごすことができました。
出港から帰港まで2時間半ほど、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができいい思い出になりました。
ちなみに他コースもだと思いますが、5スターはほとんど日本人でした。恐らくクルーズ客の多くが日本人だと思います。他のレビューを見る限り、コース毎に異なるテーマでされているように思えます。優雅に過ごしたいなら5スターがおすすめです。

  • フラダンスでのお出迎え

  • ステーキ

  • スターオブホノルル号

Comments from activity operators

この度、スター・オブ・ホノルルをご乗船いただき、誠にありがとうございました。
花火と共に優雅な一時をお過ごしされた様で大変嬉しく思っています!

又のお越しをスタッフ同一心お待ち申し上げております!

スター・オブ・ホノルル 予約課。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Voyage to Niihau & Na Pali Coast - Premier Snorkel Cruise by Holo Holo Charters

Kauai Adventures!

Reviewed by: jqgossard, 2017/08/09

5 Star Yelp Review:
Amazing tour with Captain & crew out to the Na Pali Coast and Niihau island! We had an amazing time! Drew and Kamaile were awesome hosts making us feel comfortable and welcoming us all onboard. The other crew members made sure we were aware of safety and security while onboard and allowing us to experience the underwater world during our snorkeling adventures.

Lunch was light and filling at the same time, beers were always cold! Wine and beer was readily available anytime we wanted one. Fruit and humus was awesome! Homemade ranch dip and homemade humus was so delicious!

We watched the staff engage in great conversations with everyone onboard including the kids! Captain took us out to the sea caves and waterfalls up close and personal! It was such an enchanting tour and we look forward to going on another tour some time!

Bare feet on the boat is a requirement unless you have a medical condition. Dry cubbies available for personal belongings you wanted to keep dry.
I highly recommend you bring a waterproof bag to keep your personal items with you or close by you so you don't have to keep going back and forth into the cabin for the things you need. I had a large Calvin Kline bag that was waterproof and I was able to tuck it right under my seat without worrying about my personal belongings getting wet. You can bring your own snorkel gear otherwise you can use the boats gear anytime. If you haven't been on a boat or it's been quite sometime since you've been on a boat, I recommend you take dremamime or other motion sickness meds before boarding because the ride will and can be rough on the belly. Bring your own towels and don't forget your go pros and or other water proof cameras because you will be seeing lots of amazing things out there!

Holo Holo Charters, thank you for a fascinating experience!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Majestic by Atlantis - Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise & Waikiki Friday Fireworks

Had an amazing time!

Reviewed by: Ms. Ems, 2015/03/13

I had an amazing time! Cruise was fun! I've been to many dinner cruises on the island and the Navatek boat is indeed by far the smoothest ride I've ever been. We went during the Nagaoka Festival in Waikiki and the fireworks display was so outstanding, which made it more enjoyable and memorable for us!

The staff at the Ticket Desk were also very friendly. We got there 45-minutes early and Josh was very kind enough to answer the many questions I had while we were waiting. It wasn't their normal schedule that night and Josh was able to share their regular schedule with me, the transportation and check-in procedures, and wait times from boarding to departure.

As for the servers on the boat, they were okay but they could have been better! I would have preferred them to be more energetic and quicker. Our server that night seemed a little too tired and it also took us a while to get the drinks we ordered. Very good food though! The teriyaki garlic chicken was my favorite..yummmm!!!!

The Polynesian entertainment was good but I wish it was longer. They only performed three (3) different dances and that was it. The host and singer was also good, I like that she interact with the audience while singing but I wish she could have sang songs that are more familiar to the audience. I thought the songs were too old to be sung these days.

Something that I never expected though is the dancing at the end of the cruise! We danced the night away and that was so much fun! I loved it! I'm glad I took this trip as I didn't know this is also available at Navatek. I've always thought this to be more intimate, for couples celebrating their anniversaries or honeymooners who want a quiet and romantic moment but this can be for families or group of friends as well.

Thank you Navatek for allowing me and my family to enjoy your cruise!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットセーリング マイタイ・カタマラン号<シェラトン・ワイキキ発>

カタマラン号で,美しい夕陽満喫!

Reviewed by: Hawaii大すきmama, 2015/07/13

海を近くに感じられるカタマラン号の良さは,昨年昼間にホヌやイルカに出会うというラッキーもあって,経験済みでした。今年は,美しい夕陽を見たいと参加しました。出航時は雲が多く,夕陽は見られるかしらと心配しましたが,ほどなく晴れ,二時間ばかりのセーリングを楽しみました。夕陽に照らされて刻々と変わっていくワイキキやダイアモンドヘッド等の風景,どこまでも碧く藍色の海,そして日の入り時に一層まばゆく輝く夕陽の美しさ。日本人は,私達だけという完全アウェイ状態のカタマラン号の中でしたが,人種は違っても,美しい夕陽に共に感動したり,写真を取り合ったりと平和の良さもしみじみ感じました。(昼間,パールハーバーを訪れていたので。)飲み物はFreeドリンク。マイタイ,ソフトドリンク飲み放題。(ABCストアで買ったおつまみ持参しました。)外国の方達は平気そうでしたが,海上はとても肌寒く,長袖持参していて良かったです。(次回参加することがあれば,靴下も持って行くつもりです。)クルーの方達は英語のみなので,トイレの説明をされたようですが,よく分からず・・・。どうやら蓋を開けて下に行って用を足していました。(私達は,口コミのアドバイス通りに,乗船間際にトイレを済ませておきました。)夕陽が沈み,シェラトンの浜辺に帰る頃は,辺り一面ピンク色に染まり,夢のような美しい思い出になりました。下船時にチップを入れる箱がありました。少しのお金を持参されるのが良いかなと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

The crew was awesome.

Reviewed by: Telma Chicas , 2015/03/30

As we walked up to the harbor the staff was friendly and guided us in the right direction (since there's several different boats departing near each other) Right from the start the captain was very friendly. She introduced herself as well as her staff. As you get on the boat the captain explains to you what stops we will be making and exactly where we will be snorkeling. Unfortunately for us the first stop (right in front of lanai) was too windy so we had to go straight to our second stop. On our way there we saw a baby humpback whale with her mama whale. We stayed at our snorkeling spot for about half an hour to 45 minutes. We saw plenty of fish but unfortunately there were no turtles. Either way the view was very beautiful. On our way back to maui (from lanai) we drove right next to a pod of dolphins and that was probably the highlight of the trip for me. It was amazing seeing all the Dolphins jump out of water and they were very close to us!!! . As we saw the Dolphins and the whales, the captain would give us some info about them and she was very informative. The crew was helpful with making sure everybody was comfortable. They cook hot dogs and hamburgers for lunch and it was pretty yummy. It's a little bit hard to walk on the boat so the crew helped us take our food to the table, they walk around to pick up the trash, they hand out snorkel gear for those who need it, and the captain instructs us on how to dive in and where to snorkel. They also passed out some cookies after everyone ate and those cookies were delicious. They also offered complimentary beer or cocktails for those of age. Overall it was an awesome experience with awesome people. I would definitely recommend it. Some of the people got a little sea sick so I definitely recommend taking something before getting on the boat for those who have sensitive tummies.

  • Our view of maui

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Snorkel and Dolphin Watch Cruise with Lunch (from Lahaina Harbor)

Maui to Lanai - Dolphin Watch & Snorkel BBQ Lunch Cruise (from Lahaina Harbor) / 2-for-1 Review Rebate Special

Reviewed by: Gloria of SFO,CA, 2015/05/22

What an awesome experience!!! Was the best because my fear of water had lessened. When me and my friends were talking about this cruise I was speculating because of my fear. But for the sake of friendship we did it. No turning back. Booking was easy. We booked Thursday and luckily there were available slots the next day which was our last day of fun moments in Maui.
At the Lahaina harbor, we were met by a nice and jolly gentleman who helped us at the entrance. Before we got into the ferry, Lily the captain welcomed us and gave us some information and instructions. As soon as we entered the ferry, breakfast was ready. No worries of getting hungry. Then Lily gave us more instructions and reassured everyone that they will help and guide us all the way. The words of assurance from Lily, Robin and Cody made me even more comfortable.
Finally we reached our first stop at Lanai. Everyone was already jumping into the water while me and my friends were just standing at the stairs because this was our first time. And the water was kind of rough and my fear was kicking me. Then came Robin who helped and guided us with the board. Robin did a good job teaching and guiding people in the water. The same thing with Cody. The first time I dipped my head into the water, all I was saying was WOW!!! Underwater is really amazing. I was so full of joy because finally I got to see live corals and fish swimming in their own world. I was so proud of myself. At that time, I told myself I need to get over this fear and need to learn how to swim so I will be able to explore and enjoy the habitat of fish.
This is an experience that will remain in me forever. I surely will do it again and hopefully I will be a good swimmer by then. It's worth doing it.
Thank you Lily, Robin, and Cody for doing a good job. You are all wonderful people.
M A H A L O!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ ウォッチング・クルーズ 旅程に合わせてシュノーケリングや船上BBQも楽しめる豊富なプランをご用意!byパラダイスクルーズ

癒しの一時

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2010/11/15

船酔いの酷い私は、酔いを心配して12時間利く酔い止めの薬を前もって飲んで参加しました。結果船酔いはしませんでしたが、船の揺れは結構ありました。それでも、船に乗ってすぐにツアーの人が薬ではなく酔いに利くハーブを用意してくれていたので、酔い止めの薬を飲み忘れた人や乗ってみた感じ船酔いが心配な人には手袋をして渡していました。もちろんお水も用意されています。
船を乗ってすぐに、写真を撮られますが最後に18ドルで販売されます。
 私が参加した時は、日本人の人が多くカップルや夫婦の参加で幅広い年代の方が参加していました。外人の方はお年をめした夫婦の方の参加が3組程でした。
船上しているツアーの方は日本人と外人の方で、どちらもチャーミングで明るいお姉さんです。イルカに会えるスポットでは、イルカは音に反応するらしく一生懸命イルカを呼ぶお姉さんが印象的で、そのおかげで数十匹の群れに会い船の斜め下にきてくれたり肉眼で見える範囲でジャンプをしてくれたり30分以上はウォッチングしていたのではないでしょうか。晴天でとても癒しの空間になりました。ウォッチングしているあいだにランチの用意をしてくれていて、BBQと書いてありましたが、ハンバーガーのバイキングになっていました。ハンバガーのパテはその場で焼いてくれて、バンズや中身の野菜やポテトチップスを取った後に、パテの焼いている場所にいきソースをかけて船が戻る間にランチをする感じでした。とても良い経験になりました。

Comments from activity operators

スターオブホノルルです。
癒しのひと時とドルフィンウォッチングを楽しんで頂けたとのコメント、有難うございます。BBQというとイコールステーキやリブを想像される方が多いようですね。アメリカではホットドッグやハンバーガーのBBQも良くあります。現地スタッフは焼きたてに勝るハンバーガーはない!と思っているのでお客様にご賞味いただければ嬉しいのですが・・・。
この度はご乗船有難うございました。

予約課

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Snorkel Adventure & BBQ Lunch Boat Tour

What a great day,!!

Reviewed by: Dan B, 2017/11/05

The pick up was right on time and was greeted by a very knowledable and talented host who gave us information about the island and the adventure ahead of us. He also sang us songs and got to know each of us. The first part of the adventure was to board 2 katamarans and sail to the sandbar. The crew was also very knowledgeable and made sure we all knew what to do. They spoke many languages so everyone was cut in. The sandbar is amazing where you wade in waste deep water and enjoy the company of other travelers or play water volleyball. After that we boarded the boat and went to see the green sea turtles which we all over the area while the crew prepared lunch. The lunch was a grilled burger which was vert flavorful and juicy. All the fixings were available along with baked beans, potato salad etc. soft drinks, ice tea, hot tea and coffee were free and beer and wine was available for purchase. After lunch we sailed to the reef where we readied for snorkeling. All equipment was available from masks, snorkels, fins and life jackets. The crew kept an eagle eye on all of us to ensure our safety. The snorkeling was wonderful with a nice display of fish and some turtles who didn’t mind us being there. My wife came face to face with a turtle and went above water for air the went back under with the turtle. This was one of the best adventures we’ve had and can be enjoyed by all ages. We had young people and I am 66 years so all ages can enjoy. The crew saw to our every need from helping us to put equipment on to helping the first times who seemed to enjoy it the most. After that we headed back to shore, the bus and our ride home. I can’t say anything but good about this adventure and will do it again next year when we return. The driver, the host and the crew made this a very perfect day for us❤️❤️❤️

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

ドルフィン・ディスカバリー・スイムについて

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2006/04/03

3/30(木)の初回に家族で参加しました。
子供は7歳と4歳の女の子です。
イルカに触れるとあって、旅行前から期待大。
プールの水が冷たいと聞いていたのですが、
私は気にならない程度のものでした。
子供にはちょっと冷たかったようです。
今ハワイは異常気象で、雨の降らない日はほとんどありません。
この日もプールに入っているときは雨が降りませんでしたが、
12時前には雷を伴う土砂降りの雨になりました。
連続40日以上という状態です。
寒さに弱い人は、覚悟が必要だと思います。
それでも参加する価値はありますよ。
子供はもちろんのこと、大人も大興奮できます。
泳げない人でもライフジャケットをつけますので、
心配する必要はありません。
最初は大人の腰程度の深さのところで、イルカにタッチ。
その後はプールの中にはいります。
イルカと一緒になってプールに入れるのです。
本当に楽しいですよ。
シーライフパーク側が撮ってくれる写真・DVDも購入しました。
とてもよい記念になります。
価格は、写真が2カットセットで29ドル(税別)。
2組目は2カットセットで10ドルで購入できました。
DVDは39ドル(税別)でした。
写真は1人ずつ撮ってくれます。
DVDはグループ単位で撮影ですが、購入の価値はあります。
見学者がビデオを撮ることは可能ですが、
かなり遠い位置からとなります。
今ハワイ旅行を計画中のご家族の皆様、
ぜひ参加を検討してみてはいかがですか?

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ<日本語ガイド/朝・昼食付/送迎選択可>

ウミガメさんこんにちは

Reviewed by: 栃木県の永遠のハネムナー, 2011/12/10

11/27当日は、強風で結局モロキニ島には行けず違うスポットへ案内してもらいました。ホテルのピックアップから日本語の通じるスタッフの方で安心でした。寒いかなと思いましたが、ウエットスーツを借り、いざ! スタッフのTAKAKOさん、ほぼ初心者ぞろいだったと思うのですが、いろいろ細かく教えて下さりありがとうございました。二番目のスポットではウミガメとも遭遇でき、大満足。思ったより水温も低くなく、たくさんのお魚たちとランデブーいたしました。その日の天候に左右されるアクティビティーですが、二か所のスポットへ連れて行って頂き、各々の時間も充分だったので、「泳いだー」って感じでした。旅行中足にできた靴ずれで足ひれがつけられなかったのですが、足ひれがないと流されるからと的確な指示を下さり、安全に留意頂き大変お世話になりました。以前オーストラリアでシュノーケリングの経験がありましたが、今回のTAKAKOさんのおかげで、とっても楽しく過ごせました。あとになってみると、カメラを借りておけばよかったなと思いました、カメラのレンタルの説明の時に撮り方(きっと簡単なんでしょうけれど)とか、どんな写真が撮れるかとかもう少し教えてもらえたらよかったかな、借りて落っことしちゃったら困るかななんて考えて借りませんでしたが、やっぱり借りとけばよかったなと後悔しきり。おっきなクッキーや船上で焼いてくれたハンバーガーも美味しかったです、また体験したいです、ありがとう!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ホエールウォッチング・クルーズ マジェスティック号 選べるアロハタワー集合またはワイキキ指定ホテル送迎

ホエールウォッチングの感想

Reviewed by: Yuma, 2014/01/15

私たちは2013年12月18日AMのホエールウォッチングに申し込みをしました。クジラが良く見えるシーズンは12月〜3月だと聞いていましたが、12月午前のホエールウォッチングは、クジラを見れる確率が低いとも聞いていました。結果的にクジラを見ることはできませんでした。非常に残念でした。ただし、クジラを見る事ができなかった場合に限り、ランチ付きの午後のホエールウォッチングにも参加できることを当日知りました。しかし、私たちは午後から別の予定を入れていた為にもう一度ホエールウォッチングに参加することはできませんでした。クジラを見れなかった場合、無料でもう一度参加できる事を事前に確認していればよかったと後悔しました。
結果的にクジラは見れませんでしたが、それでも良かった点、悪かった点はありまし。良かった点は船上はとても気持ちがよく眺めがキレイであった事です。船に乗る機会は日本でもあまりないので、船から眺めるワイキキの景色は素晴らしかったです。また、子供たちを楽しませる企画がいくつかあり、子供が退屈にならないような工夫がありました。
悪かった点は、ほとんどありませんでしたが空調が効きすぎて船内が寒かった事です。これはハワイの方たちが暑がりなこともあるかもしれませんが、日本人はほとんど寒がっていたので、上着を持って参加される事をお勧めします。
クジラは見れませんでしたが、ガイドさんの対応も良く、船上からの景色も最高でしたので、満足できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ko Olina Island-Style Sunset Dinner Cruise & Snorkel Tour by Ocean Joy

trust me to try this experience

Reviewed by: han lee, 2014/10/31

first of all, people working on the boat was awesome, they were very very friendly, especially guy name mason was funny and very active and he was there every moment when we needed him
the boat was not too big and luckily we only had less than twenty people so a lot of room normally around forty people on the board. I suggest to take a pill before you go on because it really help you not to through up.
snorkeling was fun experience and they teach you everything you need to know and fun part was when you go into the water they feed the fish so the fish can come to you I'm talking about a lot of fish and it was so amazing and beautiful when can I get to see that many of fish.
after snorkeling it's cold right but this boat has warm water so you can take salt water out in warm water, that was pretty good idea for help from cold and windy weather.
the boat had every drink you could think of like from hot coffee to cold soda to alcohol beverage and people working on the boat took turn to be a bartender and they actually make good tasty drinks but just let you know that alcohol is only served after snorkeling.
I gotta talk and tell you about the food. it's most delicious Hawaiian pork bbq burger and charcoal grilled chicken was so so good and fresh Hawaiian fruits was one of my favorite
during the diner time captain called out to come out and we went out and guess what?!! dolphins were swimming by, not just one couple of Dolphins
it was my first time watching Dolphins swimming around and that was amazing time.
captain was very generous he didn't want us to miss every moment so he was keep looking out and around the ocean if anything it might be interesting for us.
overall this was the best experience for us and I truly and definitely recommend to try, love to go on the board and meet them again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

気がついたら高さ150mの大パノラマでした!

Reviewed by: feebly, 2017/07/27

13歳の息子を含む、親子三人で参加しました。
朝8時前の迎えは指定時間少し前に来てくれました。
車中は現地ハワイ人のスタッフが片言の日本語で話をしてくれます。
大半は英語です。
アラモアナまで行かない港から出発
船員さんは二人。彼らも片言の日本語です。
基本英語での説明になりますが、難しい説明も特になく心配ありませんでした。
私たち家族のほか、日本人家族、新婚さん、外国人カップル、外国人家族です。
一番最初に私たち家族が呼ばれ、セットされるあいだに飛んでる間の写真を撮るけど$30ね!
急に言われたのですが、持ち合わせもなかったので、No Thank you.と断りました。
そのあとすぐにフワリと空へ放たれました。
ぐんぐん空へ、天気もよく海上を飛ぶ鳥より高く
ワイキキビーチも上空から見え最高です。
手持ちのカメラは危険なので、GoPro等のアクティブカメラを持参して
胸に固定し参加することができ、思い出もバッチリ撮影できました。
あっという間のフライト最後に海上へ軽く落とされ
濡れますが、それも楽しみの一つ。
丁寧に船の上にタッチダウンし、待っている参加者から拍手で迎えられます。
待っている間も、他の参加者の飛んでいるところを楽しめます。
寄港し、船を離れる前に三人で参加したので$40を手渡しして船を離れました。

今回、初めてのパラセイルでしたが天気、ロケーション、高さも150mと
今までにない経験することができ、家族みんなで最高の思い出になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

天使の海 サンドバー(砂洲) ウミガメウオッチクルーズ BBQランチ付き!byオールハワイ・クルーズ 【9月6日以降空席あり】

初めてのハワイで

Reviewed by: 新婚旅行, 2014/04/29

参加の当日は生憎の雨。
しかも小雨ではなくかなり本格的に降ってました。

しかし、サンドバーでは水面から完全に出た陸地を歩くことも出来、シュノーケリングの練習も出来ました。
水辺で遊ぶので、時間は十分です。

その後の昼食では、船の上でパティを焼いたハンバーガーを食べ、これまた美味しくてびっくり。

シュノーケリングのポイントに移動する間にウミガメ探し、と言う感じだったのですが沢山のウミガメを見ることが出来ました。
船のどの方向に見えるか、スタッフの方がその都度教えてくれたので、参加者はみんな見れたと思います。

シュノーケリングでも時間がかなりあったので、存分に魚を見ることが出来ました。
場所はサンゴ礁の周りに限定されていたのですが、スタッフの方が常に見ていてくれて何かあればすぐに来てくれるような体制だったので安心でした。

シュノーケリングの後に、温かい飲み物が配られたものいいですね。
天候が悪くて寒かったですから。

ツアーのお迎えは大きな観光バスで、色んな国の方が乗っていました。
現地に着くまではガイドさんが場を盛り上げようと色々と説明してくれました。
全て英語だったため、所々しか解りませんでしたが、そんな日本人にも時々分かるような話題を振ってくれて嬉しかったです。

現地に着いてからは、日本人とその他の人が別々の船に割り振られた為、全て日本語で説明してくれ、さらにスタッフの方がみんな面白くて楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ シュノーケリング・クルーズ フラショーやウクレレの生演奏、カヤック等のマリンスポーツも楽しめる!<ランチ付き>by ドルフィン&ユー

次も申し込みたいと思うツアーでした♪

Reviewed by: かなぴぃ, 2016/01/03

泳げるようになっていました^^;

申込の際、迷いました。
最終的には相方の"イルカと泳ぎたい"という希望を叶えるため申込。

ライフジャケットをつけても不安。
飛び込んでも心拍数が上がって上手に息をすることができず、最初はほぼ顔出しで泳ぎました。

で、でも、クルーの方が粘り強くひつこいくらい「潜って潜って」「大丈夫大丈夫」と
言ってくださって、5分後には何とか顔に水をつけられるように!
(泳ぐのが苦手な人にとってはこの5分間はしょうがないかもしれません)

感謝です!顔に水をつけるとそこは上とは別世界。
20匹はいるであろうイルカの大群。
もっと見たいとずっと顔を水につけることができました。
フィンを動かしてはいけないとわかっていたのに怖さからばたつかせていたのですが、
イルカが逃げてしまうと知り、フィンは動かさずライフジャケットの力だけを
借りてそうっと浮かんでいました。

ウミガメも見ることができ、そのころにはクルーの方にくっついて先頭を
泳いでいる私。

このツアーには「何かあれば助けてくれる」という安心感がありました。
イルカを見たい、という熱意で泳げるようになり、その後、ビーチで
ライフジャケットもなく泳いでいる私がいました。感謝感謝です。

リピート決定。
オプショナルツアーでリピートしたいと思ったのははじめてかもしれません。
カハラホテル(集合はホテル徒歩5分のカハラブリッジ)への送迎もあったのも
よかったです。


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

野生のイルカ&ウミガメ シュノーケリングツアー<午前/日本語ガイド/送迎選択可> *8月まだ空きあり!

カイルアコナの海で イルカと神秘の世界へ !!

Reviewed by: kona, 2016/09/14

ハワイ島 コナ 名門イルカ高校で、
憧れだったドルフィンスイムの夢を叶えてきました!!
自分至上最高の感動的な美しい青い海で、ハワイの大自然にすっぽり包まれて、まるでイルカになったかのような癒し体験でした。

前日からハワイ島にはハリケーンが2つ迫ってきていてコンディションが気になる中、海で泳ぐのは20年ぶり?ぐらいでシュノーケリング初体験・・・汗。
しかし、当日はさわやかなコナの青い空♪ ボートに乗り出発!
するとハーバーの景色を楽しむ間もなく「あっ!イルカちゃん!」です。
その日はラッキーな事に港付近へ来ていたようです。
しかしイルカの安全を優先し船は沖へ移動。 すぐにまたイルカを発見〜♪
「みんな飛び込んで」の声が・・・美人学長Yurikoママの頼もしいガイドで一抹の不安も一瞬でふっとんで、真っ青な海へダ〜イブ!  海の中は想像以上に美しくてただただ水とイルカの世界。クリック音、ホイッスル音、話しているような声もしっかり聞こえ、貴重な繁殖行動も確認しました。

Yurikoママの「イルカと泳ぐと人生が変わるよ」その言葉、実感します。

そんな素晴らしい時間たっぷり4〜5回、場所を移動しながらイルカの海を泳ぐ事が出来て、
さらに岩場へ移動・・・碇を下ろして可愛いお魚たちとシュノーケリングタイム。
人魚姫のようなガイドのAriちゃんと一緒に船から飛び込みをしたり
スタンドアップパドルを教わったり、書ききれないくらい充実したツアーに大満足でした。

Comments from activity operators

Aloha

イルカとの一体感をご体験頂けたとのこと嬉しく思います。
また”人生の変わる”体験をしにぜひいらしてくださいね!

Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

最高でした―――!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/06/01

まず、日本語が通じるスタッフがいないと思っていたのですが、私たちの時が偶然だったのかな?現地の男性スタッフが、一生懸命日本語で説明してくれました。送迎バスの方は英語のみでしたが、何ら不便を感じることもなく、楽しめましたよ♪

まず、けっこうなスピードで沖へ行くのと、想像以上に高い位置まで飛ばされるので(笑)心配な方は酔い止めを♪

同乗したスタッフさんが写真を撮ってくれるのですが、30ドルで、船を降りる時にSDカードを渡され、船着き場横の建物内でお会計。といった感じです。
私たちはいまいち会計場所がわかりませんでしたがw一緒に参加した中国の方に教えて頂いたのと、あとは皆について行けばいいだけです(笑)
写真は是非!撮ってもらうことをオススメします(≧ω≦)b

そして飛ばされながら終盤、お水に下半身が浸かる瞬間があるんですが、終盤頃になるとスタッフさんが「ミズ ジャポン オーケー!?」ってかんじで船から問いかけてくれて、水に浸かりたくない方が、無理に水中へ引き込まれることはないです♪この気遣いは感心しました♪
(私たちはもちろん「オーケー!」と叫びましたがw)

スリルもあり、あんなに高い位置からハワイの景色を一望できる機会なんてそうそうないので、参加して本当に良かった―――――!と思います!!

ちなみに画像は私たちアングルです。あの位船が小さく見えるほど高く上がります(笑)しかし想像以上に安定感があり、気持ち良いですよ!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Maui to Lanai Day Trip - Cruise, Snorkel & Guided City Tour

Great sail to Lanai!

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2018/01/28

For our last full day in Maui, my husband and I decided to book the 10:30 a.m. Discover Lanai Sail; what a good choice! From the moment we boarded the boat until the end of the day, the Trilogy crew did everything possible to make sure we had an exceptional experience. There were 5 crew for 50 passengers, so one of them was always nearby.

Once we were underway to Lanai, they served beverages, delicious cinnamon rolls and fresh fruit. The humpback whales were very active so the captain did his best to get closer when there was a sighting. As we got close to Lanai, we were surrounded by a school? of spinner dolphins. What fun!

After docking, they took us to the beach — quiet and sandy with restrooms and plenty of shade. Chairs, mats and snorkeling gear were efficiently distributed to get us into the water quickly. There was gentle surf but it was fairly easy to walk in. We’ve snorkeled many places, and this was nice, though not extraordinary. There were many fish, but the variety was limited. Still fun, and crew were very vigilant about keeping everyone safe.

For those who didn’t want to get in the water, (or didn’t stay in very long, like us), there was an island van tour that took about an hour an a quarter. There was no microphone used so I couldn’t hear quite everything, but it was interesting to see Lanai City.

At 3:00 we had a late lunch in Trilogy’s covered pavilion overlooking the dock area. Very pretty there. They served healthy and tasty food — tossed salad, noodle salad, corn on the cob, and BBQ chicken.

On our trip back to Lahaina (4-ish), the crew opened the bar as soon as the boat cleared the harbor for our trip back to Lahaina. Woo-hoo! Whale watching was even better than it had been in the morning. We also saw two baby whale breeches; what a thrill!

  • Lanai sunset and whale fin

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]