Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach (Exclusive Deal!) reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach (Exclusive Deal!)

Overall Rating

4.68 4.68 / 5

Reviews

1511 reviews
Post a review

Friendly staff, very easy to do, AWESOME time!

Reviewed by: Ray, 2020/03/12

Friendly staff, very easy to do, AWESOME time! Getting registered / checking in was very easy, would recommend to anyone. The views were incredible!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crew

Reviewed by: Brandon , 2020/03/09

The staff for Hawaiian parasail is a wonderful bunch great experience a fun time for the kids and the adults would use them again if we came back. The photos taken were ausome as well. The crew joked with the kids making them feel comfortable before they ever went up in the air thanks a bunch you guys were great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding staff!

Reviewed by: Chris W, 2020/02/25

Couldn’t have asked for a better crew! Whole experience was outstanding from start to end!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Already wanna go again!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/21

Wow, this team is amazing! All of the staff members are so nice and friendly and they made everyone on the boat feel so comfortable.  We did the 1000 ft line and I am so glad that we did! The views were amazing and it felt like just the right amount of time in the air. The check in was very easy to find and they even offer to take photos for you if you want to purchase them afterwards. Definitely something fun to do and they are located in such a convenient area for anyone in Waikiki. 

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What an experience.... Parasailing in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Klee, 2020/02/17

I was very impressed with the company. The company picked us up from our condo in Waikiki. The driver was very nice and personable. The staff on the boat was very nice, and made us feel very comfortable. The experience of feeling like a bird was exciting. I would highly recommend this company. Their professionalism was superb.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Klee, Thank you for coming out parasailing with us. I am very happy you enjoyed it, we enjoy the fun and excitement the parasail experience provides to all of our customers, it truly is a blessing to us. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Mark Neumann
Owner

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Katrina Caniglia , 2020/01/22

Such a great experience- easy to book and pay for. Fantastic time and have pics to remember the event!!!
Loved it - would do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2020/01/05

The team at Hawaiian parasail were fantastic. They were efficient, fun and safe from pick up to drop off. Greg our driver was knowledgeable, talkative and funny! The boat crew were very professional and experienced. We even saw a whale!
Would highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Christmas Vacation

Reviewed by: Family, 2020/01/01

Staff was wonderful and funny! Excellent time and views! A must do at 1000 feet!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Erika , 2019/12/02

This was the highlight of my trip! I loved it, so much fun and the view was amazing! Not for those without a strong stomach though or plenty of seasickness meds on board as the boat ride was a little rough. I think I was one of the only one’s who didn’t have a problem with it! Definitely worth trying especially since you can get hotel pick up and drop off as well as optional pictures which was nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On top of the water @ Waikiki Beach

Reviewed by: NY/NJ in da house!, 2019/09/05

OMG!! What an experience! Soaring above beautiful blue waters with sunny skies! The captain and his mate were entertaining and engaging. They gave a mini lesson, took pics and were understanding with our autistic son whom went first with his dad! The location was super convenient since it was right in the back of our hotel! Our time was suppose to be later but they were able to move us up which apllowed us to get to our next activity on time. If you are fearful suck it up and jump right in! It's a decision you would not regret!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience, wish the photos could have been better.

Reviewed by: R Anand, 2019/09/05

Pickup was on time, and we got on the boat on the almost immediately.

The 2 guides were great!

The parasailing experience was great with fantastic views all around. The only downside was that since the wind was towards the direction of the sun, all the photos were just silhouettes and our faces couldn't be seen. This is nothing against the company, who were great :)

Would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth it!

Reviewed by: David P, 2019/07/26

Friendly staff and a great experience! Would definitely go back!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Sam, 2019/07/19

The staff, boat, and experience was awesome! The only thing I wish was a bit more clear is the check in time is actually 30 minutes before you load the boat. We walked and had to kill 30 minutes in the heat.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian parasailing

Reviewed by: Joann, 2019/07/06

Excellent personal
Being picked up and transported was great
The whole experience was great.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Karen T, 2019/07/03

Personnel were friendly and helpful. Truly enjoyed interacting with them. They made the experience feel safe, and yet exciting. Our group ranged from eleven to sixty-two and everyone had a wonderful time. Thanks so much!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Maria, 2019/06/30

It was an awesome experience for me and my friends. We really had a good time, Thank you for a wonderful time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome and unforgettable experience!!!

Reviewed by: Happy customer!, 2019/06/27

Crew was knowledgeable and helpful! Made the experience fun and definitely something we’ll do again!! My two oldest sons and I parasailed together which made it EVEN better! We’ve talked about so many times since we got back home!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic experience!

Reviewed by: Luke, 2019/05/09

So happy that I finally decided to go parasailing! I can't believe I waited so many years to do it. This is an experience I'll do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This is so worth it! We think it was the highlight of our trip!

Reviewed by: Corine, 2019/05/01

Make this a priority. It was the highlight of our trip. Everyone should do this. Young or old!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent ride, fun and exciting

Reviewed by: Wilson, 2019/04/23

The guide was funny and Helpful. The ride was really great and my kid love it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2019/03/25

One of the highlights of my trip. Definitely do it. The guides are friendly and fun

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever

Reviewed by: Happy costumer , 2019/03/17

I loved the experience of being up in the air and feeing free. All of the staff was so helpful, fun, and kind. They made sure we felt safe and had a great time!! You have to use there service!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Donna, 2019/03/10

My husband and I parasailed once before but for my 21-yr-old daughter, this was her first time. We all had a blast. Our crew made everyone feel at ease and made the experience even more fun with their enthusiasm. Would recommend to everyone looking for a great adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Doug , 2019/01/09

Thank you we had a great time. We appreciated the discount, and everyone was very professional and courteous. The crew was Very friendly and gave us a great time. Thanks for the memory !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First parasail trip

Reviewed by: Mike Sanford , 2018/11/25

Great staff and good equipment. Flawless safety record and safety was certainly a priority. Book with these folks without hesitation. Let me move around the boat safely to get best pic angles.

Very professional and fun team.

  • The dunk

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best day ever!

Reviewed by: Gae & Mahala, 2018/11/23

I don’t know how to describe how amazing our parasailing experience was! Our shuttle driver, the captain & his assistant were so wonderful, we were never scared for even a moment. It’s was my greatest Hawaiian experience ever!
Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First-time parasailing and had an excellent time!

Reviewed by: Joshua Buck, 2018/11/14

I'll keep this short and sweet as possible: This experience was AMAZING. My wife and I were in Hawaii for our 1-year wedding anniversary. As neither of us had ever gone parasailing before, we decided to give it a shot and it was an absolute blast.

PROS: The tours guides (the captains, I feel bad for not remember their names), boat, instruction, comfort of harnesses, and safety were all 5 stars! The view was incredible. Coming from two guests that had never done this before, it's safe to say that we loved the experience and will definitely use this company in the future. For those of you wondering, splurge and get the boat pictures. They offer this service at $30 and it is well worth it considering the amount of pictures you get on a SD card to take home!

CONS: Only 1, but worth mentioning. We booked the 800ft (8 minute) parasailing trip. From our GoPro, we were only in the air for about 6 minutes and 30 seconds. BUT WHO CARES! I only say this because we could have enjoyed 20 minutes in the air! Easily one of the most incredible experiences we have had!

You won't be disappointed!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was awsome!!

Reviewed by: SW Seo, 2018/10/13

It was awsome!!
BUT the flight time is much shorter than I expected.
I was not 6 min but 5 min according to iphone video.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Fun Fun

Reviewed by: Scott, 2018/10/10

It was definitely one of our favorite adventures on our honeymoon.!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Mbarton36 , 2018/10/04

Great Experience parasailing @ Waikiki. No issues finding the smallish “World Headquarters” and the crew was a blast. Definitely go big with the 1000’ option. Great views of Waikiki and Diamond Head.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories