Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.68 4.68 / 5

Reviews

1533 reviews
Post a review

Easy breezy

Reviewed by: Erica , 2021/04/28

Great staff! Fear turned into comfort. I could do this all day. Book it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best part of my trip

Reviewed by: Kiah, 2021/04/28

This has hands down me and my husband's favorite part of our trip. It was amazing! Being that high up in the air and looking at the view of the water and the island is truly breathtaking. Being up there is actually pretty calming and relaxing. The host were amazing they take great pictures of you and they are hilarious.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One word AMAZING!!!!!

Reviewed by: Lakeshia Edmonson, 2021/04/26

Our captains were great! This was our first time booking for parasailing. Everything went so smooth!. It was scary at first but they made it so worth it. Thankyou!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing 1000ft

Reviewed by: Kim, 2021/04/26

Awesome customer service! Great energy!!! Shout out to Jerry B. Who made it fun!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2021/04/24

We had so much fun parasailing! The guides were awesome. We will be doing this again on our next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Ride!

Reviewed by: John Ross, 2021/04/19

We had a fantastic trip on our Parasailing! The crew was outstanding, the ride was smooth and top notch experience all the way around. Can't wait until next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2021/04/19

This was so much fun! The boat ride was smooth and the scenery was beautiful. We saw multiple sea turtles swimming around. The parasail ride was exhilarating - just the perfect balance between feeling safe, yet it was thrilling. I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing April 2021

Reviewed by: Dianne Los Angeles, 2021/04/17

Took this activity with my family of 4 and we totally enjoyed every minute of it. Russel and his colleague were very thorough in making sure everyone on the boat were safe and following COVID protocols. As soon as we hopped on the boat, Russel briefed everyone about the safety protocols, DO's and DONT's during parasailing. This was a great experience esp for my kids (age 8 &10) as this was their first time. In the end, Russel took awesome pictures of us and I have received great comments about it from my friends, family. Thank you Russel for making this experience such a memorable one. Will definitely come back again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing oahu

Reviewed by: Jose, 2021/03/27

Safe and very friendly staff! We enjoyed the boat ride and most of alll the Parasail

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good crew!

Reviewed by: Michael, 2021/03/27

Fun for the entire family. Both of our guides were outstanding they made everyone laugh and have a memorable experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marvellous experience for first timers ..will definitely recommend

Reviewed by: Twinkleeee, 2021/02/14

First parasailing experience ..very talented and expert crew/ captain..enjoyed a lot , will definitely recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the highlights of my trip!

Reviewed by: JB! , 2021/01/12

We had an amazing time doing this excursion! The guys were so nice and made it extra fun! Only downfall was we went to purchase photos and the lady at the front desk said that we didn't have any on the sd cards. All n all a great experience! Would definitely recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Incredible

Reviewed by: Tropicallobby, 2021/01/11

We had an amazing time. So much fun! Would highly recommend. Wonderful way to get a from the ocean view of Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thrilling!

Reviewed by: Startz Family, 2021/01/04

It was our first time to parasail. We absolutely loved it! We never felt scared or unsafe. It was very exciting and fun. We went in a triple tandem and loved every minute of it. We wanted to schedule another outing but due to the holidays we couldn't fit it it. I highly recommend Hawaiian Parasail!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AmazIng experience

Reviewed by: Lindsay , 2020/12/25

Our family had a wonderful time parasailing with these super friendly fun folks!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do in Waikiki.

Reviewed by: Birthday Couple, 2020/12/24

Awesome trip. Great crew. This is well worth the time and money. No better way to see Waikiki and Diamondhead. Oahu resident, extremely impressed!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time with great guides

Reviewed by: Eric, 2020/11/16

Amazing time. Everything was explained right!! Would definitely recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed by: James M, 2020/10/19

My wife and I loved the experience. The crew was fun and friendly, making you feel safe and comfortable from the moment you meet.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly staff, very easy to do, AWESOME time!

Reviewed by: Ray, 2020/03/12

Friendly staff, very easy to do, AWESOME time! Getting registered / checking in was very easy, would recommend to anyone. The views were incredible!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crew

Reviewed by: Brandon , 2020/03/09

The staff for Hawaiian parasail is a wonderful bunch great experience a fun time for the kids and the adults would use them again if we came back. The photos taken were ausome as well. The crew joked with the kids making them feel comfortable before they ever went up in the air thanks a bunch you guys were great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding staff!

Reviewed by: Chris W, 2020/02/25

Couldn’t have asked for a better crew! Whole experience was outstanding from start to end!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Already wanna go again!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/21

Wow, this team is amazing! All of the staff members are so nice and friendly and they made everyone on the boat feel so comfortable.  We did the 1000 ft line and I am so glad that we did! The views were amazing and it felt like just the right amount of time in the air. The check in was very easy to find and they even offer to take photos for you if you want to purchase them afterwards. Definitely something fun to do and they are located in such a convenient area for anyone in Waikiki. 

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What an experience.... Parasailing in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Klee, 2020/02/17

I was very impressed with the company. The company picked us up from our condo in Waikiki. The driver was very nice and personable. The staff on the boat was very nice, and made us feel very comfortable. The experience of feeling like a bird was exciting. I would highly recommend this company. Their professionalism was superb.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Klee, Thank you for coming out parasailing with us. I am very happy you enjoyed it, we enjoy the fun and excitement the parasail experience provides to all of our customers, it truly is a blessing to us. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Mark Neumann
Owner

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Katrina Caniglia , 2020/01/22

Such a great experience- easy to book and pay for. Fantastic time and have pics to remember the event!!!
Loved it - would do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2020/01/05

The team at Hawaiian parasail were fantastic. They were efficient, fun and safe from pick up to drop off. Greg our driver was knowledgeable, talkative and funny! The boat crew were very professional and experienced. We even saw a whale!
Would highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Christmas Vacation

Reviewed by: Family, 2020/01/01

Staff was wonderful and funny! Excellent time and views! A must do at 1000 feet!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Erika , 2019/12/02

This was the highlight of my trip! I loved it, so much fun and the view was amazing! Not for those without a strong stomach though or plenty of seasickness meds on board as the boat ride was a little rough. I think I was one of the only one’s who didn’t have a problem with it! Definitely worth trying especially since you can get hotel pick up and drop off as well as optional pictures which was nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On top of the water @ Waikiki Beach

Reviewed by: NY/NJ in da house!, 2019/09/05

OMG!! What an experience! Soaring above beautiful blue waters with sunny skies! The captain and his mate were entertaining and engaging. They gave a mini lesson, took pics and were understanding with our autistic son whom went first with his dad! The location was super convenient since it was right in the back of our hotel! Our time was suppose to be later but they were able to move us up which apllowed us to get to our next activity on time. If you are fearful suck it up and jump right in! It's a decision you would not regret!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience, wish the photos could have been better.

Reviewed by: R Anand, 2019/09/05

Pickup was on time, and we got on the boat on the almost immediately.

The 2 guides were great!

The parasailing experience was great with fantastic views all around. The only downside was that since the wind was towards the direction of the sun, all the photos were just silhouettes and our faces couldn't be seen. This is nothing against the company, who were great :)

Would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth it!

Reviewed by: David P, 2019/07/26

Friendly staff and a great experience! Would definitely go back!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories