Hawaiian Parasail at Waikiki Beach

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Tamara, 2017/06/18

Great company! Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend pay the extra for the pictures...great job and a fun way to hold onto memories!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a blast!

Reviewed by: Liz, 2017/06/09

I went with my 5 year old daughter and 60 year old mother. We had a great time on the 600 ft line. Wish we could stay up there longer. Jason and Russell - the captain and crewman - were great and a lot of fun. Russell took great photos while we were in the air.

Pick up from the hotel was easy and check in before the boat was easy. No waiting around to get going, which is always nice.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Everyone should go parasailing!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2017/06/03

I thought it would be a lot scarier than it was, but parasailing was actually quite relaxing! I went tandem with the friend on the 1,000-ft line and boy do you go high up! Looking at Waikiki, it seemed like we were higher than all the skyscrapers.

The crew was really awesome, too, cracking jokes to make us feel more at ease. You can choose how wet you want to get, and we chose to get dipped up to our necks. I was pretty impressed with how well they were able to handle the boat and the sail, as you can also choose to have a completely-dry landing.

This is an experience I recommend to everyone, and the guys at Hawaiian Parasail definitely earned their tip!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasail at Waikiki Beach

Reviewed by: Karen, 2017/04/21

This was an amazing experience! The boat captain and assistant were great--very capable and a lot of fun. Definitely unforgettable!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Spencer, 2017/04/17

This was the best experience in our lives. The guides were friendly and very helpful. I would go again with this group in a heart beat. Our pictures turned out great. The view was excellent and really enjoyable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a great time.

Reviewed by: Atsuko, 2017/04/05

Sea was bit choppy and felt bit sick by the end of boat ride. But Parasail was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spring Break

Reviewed by: P Banos, 2017/03/19

We all had a fantastic time and will certainly do it the next time we visit!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was an awesome experience

Reviewed by: Icel, 2017/03/19

All staff were very friendly from shuttle service to the parasailing crew!!! Can't wait to book for another activity


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Latanya Jones, 2017/03/17

Everyone was awesome and the experience was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exhilarating

Reviewed by: MAG, 2017/02/26

Extremely fun! I'm terrified of heights, but this was worth it. The bus picks you up right at your hotel and takes you to the dock, where you get on a boat with two really funny but knowledgable guys to guide you through this. Never felt unsafe, never felt like I should have picked a different company. They even took pictures of us and we got to buy the photos on an SD card after the event. Well worth the money and would definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI