Hawaiian Parasail at Waikiki Beach

Great activity

Reviewed by: Kyungjin, 2017/08/13

Very nice and safe activity for my family.
I cannot forget that.
Thank you for the guide's kind and funny support.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First Time Parasailing

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/08/13

My daughter and I were first timers at parasailing. We were a little nervous, but from the time we got in the van to be taken to the boat, our nerves were calmed immediately by the driver. Once we got to the boat, the crew was amazing and were funny and put our minds at ease. We loved it so much and want to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: egyptnlv, 2017/08/07

Had a blast. Crew is awesome and very helpful. Would definitely use this company again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing excitement

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/08/07

Awesome crew!!! Made our boat ride enjoyable and our experience that much more exciting.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was fun and good

Reviewed by: Gigimikey, 2017/08/06

It was fun and we had a good time. However, the boat ride was not good and we got really sick due to extreme motion. We were so afraid to throw up on the boat or when we were up in the sky!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Janelle T, 2017/07/19

When we booked our vacation, I knew this activity was the MUST DO of our time in Honolulu! It was awesome! Too bad I got motion sickness on the boat while we waited for other patrons to sail. If you're sensitive like me, take dramamine an hour before you sail. The staff was as accommodating as can be expected in the middle of the ocean! The photos captured are amazing and well worth the extra $30.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Everett, 2017/07/18

The experience was great. The only negative I have is I was suppose to get my military discount refunded after I showed my ID at the time of check in. I still haven't received anything. I definitely would like my refund. Also the parking where Veltra suggested I parked at Ilikai hotel don't validate for free parking. That was $7.00 an hour for two hours. When I could have parked right next to the event and paid for the tickets at the counter I think next time I'll just get my tickets through the counter.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Mel and Jim , 2017/07/16

This was so much fun! We loved every moment, and guides Jay and Jamie were wonderful. They were safe, professional, very fun, and good at what they do. The parasailing had amazing views and wasn't scary, even though we went up really high. It was so peaceful and beautiful up there. Thanks Jay and Jamie for an amazing experience we'll never forget!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Tamara, 2017/06/18

Great company! Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend pay the extra for the pictures...great job and a fun way to hold onto memories!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a blast!

Reviewed by: Liz, 2017/06/09

I went with my 5 year old daughter and 60 year old mother. We had a great time on the 600 ft line. Wish we could stay up there longer. Jason and Russell - the captain and crewman - were great and a lot of fun. Russell took great photos while we were in the air.

Pick up from the hotel was easy and check in before the boat was easy. No waiting around to get going, which is always nice.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI