Old Lahaina Luau

A must do!

Reviewed by: MKWiseman, 2017/06/21

Fantastic! Food was great, service was awesome and the whole experience was terrific. A very traditional Hawaiian Luau.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Hawaiian Experience

Reviewed by: rachgabe, 2017/04/06

The Old Lahaina Luau was a wonderful addition to our Maui honeymoon itinerary. The evening encompassed many of the Hawaiian traditions we hoped to experience while visiting. The food was excellent and there were plenty of dishes to choose from. There were also a good amount of drink options. The entertainment was fantastic. There were so many small details that made the evening even more special. We also appreciated the banana bread we were gifted at the end of the night. We had it for a late night snack a couple of nights after the event and it still tasted yummy. The service from the staff was friendly. We parked in the overflow lot which was a convenient location from the luau. We recommend this luau.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old Lahaina Luau

Reviewed by: Juli Reyes, 2017/03/25

We had a wonderful time! The food was good, atmosphere perfect! The performance was better this time than the last time! We never tired of it!


  • Great time at Old Lahaina Luau

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old Lahaina Luau

Reviewed by: Kim, 2017/03/09

Beautiful setting
Gifted performers
Friendly staff
Mediocre food
Could not see the stage from my seat - had to stand in back to get photos.


  • Performers


  • View from venue


  • The band

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely luau

Reviewed by: MegP, 2017/01/10

Absolutely wonderful -- the food, the company, the show -- all were impressive. Even the teen son was smiling:)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old Lahaina Luau

Reviewed by: California Mark, 2016/11/29

Classic and Classy. A must do on your list with spectacular beach side venue with perfect sunset view.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Very Enlighting Performance

Reviewed by: DLG - Norman, OK, 2016/10/25

This was the 2nd time I seen this Luau, and I must say that it was just as beautiful as the first time. I highly recommend this luau to anyone even if you have seen others. I was able to get there early enough to see the pig get unveiled and walk around the amazing area. Every person there from serving food/drinks to greeters are extremely polite and always smiling. This was a perfect night!




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Luau Ever

Reviewed by: Jeff P, 2016/10/10

This was the best Laua I have been to in 50 years. The setting was very romantic, the people were attentive, the drinks were freshly made and the food was terrific! We had plenty of room at our table to eat and watch the amazing show. The food was prepared in the traditional Hawaiin style and tasted delicious. The pre-show was fun and educational. I'll be back!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Linda, 2016/09/27

The evening was very enjoyable for me. The food was interesting as well as the deserts. The ambience was beautiful. The show was very well put together.





Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Suzi, 2016/09/10

First time at a Luau and it was very well run. Wish we could do this again! Recommend Old Lahaina Luau. Very nice time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI