Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park Hawaii

Chief's Luau at Sea Life Park Hawaii

Reviewed by: Bella, 2017/06/12

We had an amazing time. It was more then what we expected. From the tour bus to the food and great entertainment we never stopped smiling or laughing. I would recommend this to family and friends. My husband and I have been to a Luau before and this was the first time for our boys who are 13 & 11. They loved ever minute of it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Greg Jones , 2017/06/04

What a great experience. The buss was right on time. The driver was funny and knowledgeable. She talked about the island as we drove to the Sea Life center. The Laura was very well organized, the setting was amazing. Made you feel like you were miles from anywhere. The show and culture was perfect. The fire dancers were my favorite. Food! Wow, very well done. I highly recommend this Laura. We were not disappointed, I actually figured these thing are touristy and would not have much Culture in the program. Not this one. It's great I thought.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time

Reviewed by: David N, 2017/04/19

We had a great experience at the Luau even though we had a lot of rain. Don't worry, they provided ponchos for everyone, which helped keep us warm too. My son loved the fire dancers and the food was good too. The chief who narrated the show was hilarious.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best decision I made all week!

Reviewed by: Janice J, 2017/04/09

So entertaining and full of interesting facts about the Polynesians and their surrounding cultures.
The dancing and singing was beautiful and the food was amazing.
The Chief was hilarious and really made our anniversary night extra special and gave me flowers!


  • Kukui Nut Lei greeting


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous!!

Reviewed by: Deb, 2017/04/09

The experience was so much more than we expected. Loved the humor of the bus guide, the staff at the luau and the Chief. Could not have asked for more fun under the stars with a beautiful scenic backdrop.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Chiefs Luau was wonderful in so many ways!

Reviewed by: Chris , 2017/03/15

The food was very good, the entertainment showcased many island cultures, and the extra activities were fun. Thank you for this wonderful insight into the island cultures. The fire dancers were amazing!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Star, 2017/02/28

It was so much fun! Told everyone we came into contact with about it!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yummy food Funny Chief

Reviewed by: MTK, 2017/01/30

Had so much fun at this show and the good was great!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT LUAU!

Reviewed by: Debs, 2017/01/21

Saw the chief in 1985 at PCC. Loved his wit & charm then. So glad he has come so far. Still as great as ever. Was touched by the couples dancing & Make a Wish kids. Would recommend this smaller luau to everyone!!
Thank you, Chief!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely amazing

Reviewed by: Danielle, 2017/01/17

We were told that going to Hawaii we had to go to a luau and we were not disappointed at all! The staff at chiefs luau were absolutely amazing, the food was fantastic but the overall experience is something we'll never forget. Thank you so much for a one of a kind and magical experience. I don't have enough good things to say, just do it!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI