Oahu ATV Adventure Ride & Beachfront Farm Tour - North Shore Stables reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu ATV Adventure Ride & Beachfront Farm Tour - North Shore Stables

Overall Rating

4.64 4.64 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

Great ATV Experience

Reviewed by: Hugo, 2022/12/05

Great ATV Experience! Highly recommended place and people working there are so nice and welcoming

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing ATV Experience

Reviewed by: Del, 2022/10/28

The whole experience was amazing. The guides were friendly and helpful. they took their time to explained the whole process to us. We were brought to an ATV racetrack where we race with our fellow atvers. Then we were brought to this beautiful scenery spot to take pictures. Overall 10/10

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lot’s of fun!

Reviewed by: C Lynch, 2022/10/20

Went ATV riding with a group of friends and we had a blast. The staff at the farm were were extremely nice and attentive to all of our needs. The farm had lots of cute and friendly approachable animals that you could feed. The equipment was easy to use and in good shape. I strongly recommend this place.

  • Great time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Jiaqi, 2022/10/20

This is a great experience! All my friends, my husband and I had an unforgettable experience! The staffs are nice and sweet! The view at the destination and the animals are the bonus points!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Expect a fun time!

Reviewed by: Candy, 2022/10/19

This was me and my husband's first time riding an ATV, they do not throw you out there without training on how to ride the atv. They slowly start you off with a guide to make sure that you are safe to ride on your own. Then the exhilarating fun begins with screaming and a burst of zeal to finish the circle trail. This was a lot of fun and I recommend almost all ages to go. Also they take you by the ocean to ride as well as the trail. Oh I almost forgot!!! They have cool animals if you like to pet and feed them.

  • Aloha fun times!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a cool experience!

Reviewed by: Lauren , 2022/10/16

We had a blast ATV-ing at North shore stables! While you wait to get started they have a small petting zoo with goats, a pig, tortoise; and puppies which was a nice surprise. You can feed them as well. The view was gorgeous of the mountains and ocean. The staff was very nice and friendly. They have a track where you can go fast as well.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience by the beach!

Reviewed by: Spring, 2022/10/16

Riding the atv is harder for people with weak arms as I am BUT we had a lot of fun especially when driving in the rally without speed limit ( you won’t be able to drive too fast of course with the bumps) and the boys enjoyed it so much! The part I like the most is when we got to the ocean side and see the breathtaking view there. Our tour guides also offered to take photos for us which was so nice. Plus there are a lot of farm animals in the ranch and you got to feed them if you like. Puppies and lambs are sooo cute!! Recommend it!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don’t hesitate! Just BOOK IT!

Reviewed by: Kim T. , 2022/10/16

My bf and I were looking to book an ATV experience and we were so glad we chose to do one at North Shore Stables!

We got there at exactly 9a. Our experience was scheduled for 9:45a. We filled out a liability waiver and got to hang out with the animals at the petting area. Before we started the experience, we were given a face mask (breathable ski mask essentially), a helmet and sunglasses for eye protection.

Then we were led to the ATV course. We had a guide leading the way and another guide behind us. I felt completely safe and the guides (Kai and Dawn) were so nice and helpful! There was another couple in our group so a total of 4 of us plus 2 guides. I loved that the group was small and we had enough time to go around the course a number of times. Afterwards, we went to the beach where Dawn took a bunch of photos for us. It was great! I can’t recommend this experience enough!!

You can also take horse riding lessons and go on a horse riding tour at North Shore Stables as well! We will have to check that out next time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun ranch experience!

Reviewed by: Fidelia, 2022/10/12

Did the ATV tour at North Shore Stables and had a blast! They provided helmets, goggles, and boots. There's a rally area you can get some nice speed on with the ATVs - and some mud :) The guides were very nice and friendly, we dropped by an area to take photos along the coastline, and afterwards you can also see the farm animals! Overall a great time and highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very fun!

Reviewed by: Summer W, 2022/10/12

We enjoyed it very much! ATV was fun, we got to ride around the farm and then speed through the rally course afterwards! We did a ton of laps! The land was beautiful and also really enjoyed petting the baby goats afterwards. Good for families, couples, and friends!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories