Paradise Cove Luau at Ko Olina Resort

Amazing night at Paradise Cove

Reviewed by: Jo K, 2017/05/07

This isn't normally the sort of thing my husband and I do, organised fun isn't really 'us'. However the Luau at Paradise Cove was absolutely brilliant. The food and entertainment were fantastic, even our hotel pickup was brilliant (Thank you Cousin Mo!)
I honestly can't recommend this experiment enough, a great night, we loved it!!!


  • Hanging Loose at the Luau

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: royp, 2017/04/17

What an amazing show!! Food was great as well! Would love to do this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome show

Reviewed by: Bolo, 2017/04/16

Must see if ur here on vacation will definitely come back to see this.. the activities were a great addition to he show

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove is really #1. Mahalo and Hana hou.

Reviewed by: Yang, 2017/04/15

We had a wonderful time. Staff were great, always smiling with a great sense of humor. Lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Time flew by (in a good way). Performances (especially fire knife dance) were entertaining; they kept the audience involved. Arrive early (4:30pm) to avoid the long lines to get in and the activities once inside.

Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun-filled day

Reviewed by: Marlen Castellanos, 2017/04/13

It was an amazing and friendly experience with so many activities to do before the show starts. I would highly recommend this event.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay if you have never experienced the culture

Reviewed by: Maka Lani, 2017/04/09

Being born and raised in Hawaii, I am familiar with the food and culture. I took my friend who had never been to Hawaii wanted to see something different other than the Polynesian Cultural Center...wish I had gone there instead, but the experience wasn't for me but for her and she didn't know the difference..... Staff was friendly, park was clean, food was good, entertainment was mediocre

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Chris, 2017/03/22

Cool experience, bus host was great at his job and made the whole ride fun. The drinks didn't have enough alcohol in them.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Online purchase

Reviewed by: Mandy, 2017/03/22

My experience was great. We booked the tour just two hours before the last bus leaves Waikiki. So the agent called us to confirm if we can get the bus from the next stop which was only 4 blocks away. We went to Paradise cover and the tour guide kept everybody entertained. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise cove-hawaiian package

Reviewed by: Marife, 2017/03/12

It made my first time vacation here in the US memorable. We had a great time. It made us want to come back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: HulaHoney, 2017/03/08

This luau has many activities (lei making, archery, pulling in fish, birds, sunset viewing). The fire dancers are the best! Our bus ride was fun too (Cousin Sexy).

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI