Paradise Cove Luau at Ko Olina Resort

Great

Reviewed by: MJJ, 2017/08/19

Great Experience if u r on the island.
The food was great, Show with Dancers wonderful. Cocktails very tasty. Very nice at the evening. Paradise cove luau at ko oliina resort must do on Oahu!!!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic Evening

Reviewed by: Victor L, 2017/08/14

The day starts off a bit slow, as the activities are very basic, and the area isn't very big. Where this excursion shines is the dinner and show. The dinner buffet was delicious, and the show was phenomenal, and well worth the price of admission.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great place

Reviewed by: nikki, 2017/08/07

excellent. I will definitely come back. had an amazing time

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: AngelicaB, 2017/08/06

My kids and I had the best time!! Our bus guide was the best! This luau was the highlight of our trip!! Highly recommend this luau!


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove luau

Reviewed by: Cathy Budrodeen , 2017/07/28

Had a great time with my daughter. Cousin Fifi made everyone comfortable and welcome. He made a point of talking to every individual on the bus. He also looked after us exceptionally well at the luau. Food was excellent as was the entertainment. Would recommend as it was recommended to me

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Soenita Badal, 2017/07/27

We had the tour yesterday evening and we enjoyed every moment. The park is beautiful set up with the tropical trees/plants. The entertainment and dinner was really good.

Overall a very nice experience to see the local traditional dances and art craftwork. We highly recommend this to do if you have the chance!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Daughters Sweet 16!

Reviewed by: Stephanie Rodriguez, 2017/07/21

I took my daughter for her birthday present and we had a blast. She even got to go up on stage and hula. Lots of great food and activities. Absolutely loved it. An amazing experience with priceless memories. Thanks Paradise Cove!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove

Reviewed by: Kristen, 2017/07/15

It was excellent! From the activities before the performance to the Luau show! Food was great too







Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Cove Luau

Reviewed by: April, 2017/07/05

Overall, we really enjoyed the Luau. The arts and crafts, demonstrations, food, and show were all excellent. Cons were that there were a lot of long lines, seating was crammed up in tiny plastic chairs, and you had to get your own beverage in tiny cups with the choice of water, tea, or coffee which ran out.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2017/07/01

The program was very good, and the performers extremely talented. The food was good, but was a little disappointed there wasn't more of a variety with traditional island food.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI