Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Tour Adventure reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Tour Adventure

Overall Rating

4.76 4.76 / 5

Reviews

379 reviews
Post a review

Highly recommend!!

Reviewed by: Johnny, 2022/07/01

It was worth every penny. We had a great time. We highly recommend a change of clothes and wet wipes to clean up after. It was a dusty day and we were filthy by the end but it was worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Me and Hubby Loved

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/06/23

Beautiful day, filled with fun!! I would say my favorite part of the vacation!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Book Early

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/06/23

This tour is sooooo fun! The Kualoa ranch is filled with beauty but its hard to get a reso

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see the Ranch

Reviewed by: Box Family , 2022/06/09

We enjoyed seeing the ranch and hearing stories from our tour guides. driving around the ATV was also fun! Wear old clothes and maybe bring a pair to change into after-you get VERY dusty/dirty. I just wasn’t expecting to get that dirty, but we still had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous!

Reviewed by: Davise Riley, 2022/06/02

The ATV adventure was everything and more than we expected! We saw so much of the beautiful landscape of Hawaii! The views were phenomenal; and looking for areas used in movies was lots of fun! We enjoyed being able to trade off drivers, so that everyone that was of age and wanted to could experience it. Our guide, Sara, was very cool! Growing up in Hawaii, she was very knowledgeable of Hawaiian culture and history. Our 2 families, 8 people, decided this was our favorite excursion on our 11 day trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Adventure!

Reviewed by: Griffin, 2022/06/02

This ATV adventure was awesome! Driving through the areas where movies had been filmed was very exciting! Our guide, Sara, was the best! We had a great time! We will definitely do it again when on Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It’s a must have experience

Reviewed by: Beth, 2022/05/31

Tour guides were great, beautiful views, and so much fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Stephanie D. , 2022/05/31

Loved the ATV tour. It was fun, beautiful, and worth every penny. The kids loved it. It was neat to see the different movie filming locations.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Jurassic Adventure

Reviewed by: Mark Landeen, 2022/05/27

We had a great time. Our guides were informative and fun to be around. The only thing I didn’t understand in the instructions was about parking where it mentions it would be good to reserve a place where it really meant, come early so you can get a parking place. Will definitely recommend this to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Once in a lifetime

Reviewed by: Michael , 2022/05/26

My wife and I did the ATV tour and it was an amazing experience. Both Fun, Adventures, Beautiful and Informative.10/10

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience!

Reviewed by: Maria, 2022/05/24

Everything was organized, on time as scheduled and outstanding views and trails. Definitely recommend and will come back to try out the other tours.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very friendly staff

Reviewed by: Jason , 2022/05/14

Had a good time seeing the sites and have the friendly staff explaining the property as we went.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A breath taking experience

Reviewed by: LozT, 2022/05/14

The views were indescribably beautiful! Our tour guides were super friendly. It was all so well organised. My Hubby and I had an absolute blast!!! *Hot Tip* We got very dirty from all the dust, so wear clothes you don't mind getting dusty!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL & FUN!!!

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2022/05/02

I definitely recommend doing the ATV Jurassic Tour! It was fun and had some of the best views on the island. The husband and I did the transportation package. Plan accordingly! Jessica and Fallon were our guides for the adventure and they’re AWESOME! I love that they take the time to take your group photos, even some of your shoes (thanks Fallon ). All in all I will definitely be recommending this tour to anyone who comes and visits the island!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience we loved it

Reviewed by: Sid, 2022/04/26

Ethan was good and very friendly, My kids love the UTV ride and Jurassic park experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Tour

Reviewed by: Jen Piya, 2022/04/21

We came here for the first time. We had much fun and staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disappointed

Reviewed by: Disappointed , 2022/04/18

The guide did not stop us at the stops that were advertised and we just drove through them. Also, the guide was rude.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice experience

Reviewed by: Silen, 2022/04/17

It was a nice yet dirty ride. Make sure not to go in your nice clothes because you will get dirty. My daughter loved it. Beautiful view

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super tour!

Reviewed by: Christ, 2022/04/15

We had a lot of fun with our 6yrs old daughter. Very nice location. The staff was incredible.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must todo in Oahu.

Reviewed by: nrp, 2022/04/09

Must todo in Oahu. Plan for proper clothes & mask for dust while driving.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great views!

Reviewed by: Edgar Marroquin, 2022/04/08

The tour was great with amazing views of the valley and coast line. Crew was very friendly and informative.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This event is extremely fun highly recommend

Reviewed by: Luis C, 2022/04/01

I would recommend anyone that travels to Hawaii to at least go to Jurassic valley and take the ATV tour of Jurassic Park. Not only is the staff very informative but the scenery is amazing.. there is a great history in these parks and the staff knows every single detail about the history.

This is the number one thing you should do when you get to Hawaii if you're looking for an adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Tour

Reviewed by: The ATV Tour.., 2022/03/30

The ATV 2 Tour was awesome… driving the trails through out the Beautiful Park ,seeing the movie sets along the way it was a one of a kind experience..and our guides were very knowledgeable on sections of the park, also they made sure we were safe during our tour .. it’s a definite “ Must Do “ tour on the island !!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly Staff!

Reviewed by: A. Vergara, 2022/03/29

- Super friendly staff
- Family friendly
- Amazing location
- The restaurant served Special Menus other than the usual menu
- Definitely recommend taking this tour!
- Our driver was super friendly and funny

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Shahan , 2022/03/27

An overall good experience! Your guides were great

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour 11am

Reviewed by: Este Munsell , 2022/03/22

The place was amazing!!! Exceeded my expectations. Our guides Elana and Saya were the best. They were really nice. In fact, everyone were nice. Aunty’s restaurant was great. The food was really tasty with quick service and reasonable price. Our ATV tour was a blast!!!!! We would do it again. Glad we chose the ATV tour and opted for the shuttle pickup service. Thank you. Mahalo!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love these grounds

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/03/15

Awesome experience! Thankful my family had a great time here!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Adventures

Reviewed by: Lisa T, 2022/03/07

Super Fun , Fantastic Tour Guides and the Scenery was Gorgeous

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Time with Family

Reviewed by: :)), 2022/03/07

Enjoy the beautiful views and learning more about the culture. Fun activity to do with the family.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The tour the whole family will enjoy!

Reviewed by: Anfernei, 2022/03/03

This was a great experience for the whole family. The tour guilds were awesome and made the trip super fun. They were very knowledgeable about the area and all the history of the Mt and island. Don't wear anything you don't want to get dusty, if your wearing a white shirt it will come out brownish by the end of the trip. There was nothing bad to say about the tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories