ATV Ride Off-road Tour at Kualoa Ranch Movie Sites

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: MJJ, 2017/08/19

Great experience. very funny driving, seeing nice places. Make sure u have a sunglass and hat, maybe something to cover your mouth while driving because of the dust. get ready to get dirty but its a lot of fun!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

atv ride

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2017/08/07

This was an excellent ride and tour! Wish we would have booked it for longer than one hour. FUN had by all!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great as sightseeing tour

Reviewed by: Kim, 2017/08/06

This tour was great for seeing movie sites and that's beautiful Ranch. But if you're looking for a little excitement and Adventure on your ATV this is definitely not the tour. You are not allowed to drive over 10 miles per hour. We enjoyed the tour. It just wasn't what we thought it would be.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than GREAT!

Reviewed by: Janet Bufalino, 2017/07/15

This tour was WONDERFUL!!! Our guide was through and let us take time to explore and take pictures. Filming for Jurrasic World/Chris Pratt was taking place and our guide did everything he could to get us close to the site. No luck but it was still a wonderful experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Laura , 2017/06/14

Best part of our vacation in Oahu! The guide was amazing and the views are spectacular!! Definitely a must!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2nd Best activity we did in Hawaii!!!

Reviewed by: The Escobar's, 2017/05/06

It was an amazing experience, our tour guide was great she was very friendly and attentive. My husband and I were able to capture beautiful pictures. Next time we visit we will be doing this again.


  • Photo credit to our tour guide!!


  • Photo credit to our tour guide!! So much fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very fun!

Reviewed by: Kate H. , 2017/05/06

We had a great time on our 2 hour ATV trip! The ranch was beautiful and it was so cool to see where all of the big films were made and just the natural beauty of the valleys. Our guide was amazing! He was informative, creative, always kept us laughing and was always willing to take pictures. Overall an awesome experience and would highly recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent adventure

Reviewed by: rogerh, 2017/04/30

We had a great time and our ATV tour guide (Thomas) went well above and beyond. He was so knowledgeable of the history of the Ranch. It was clear that he loves his job and enjoys showing all the tourists why the Hawaiian islands are the only place to visit. Would highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Alex Longmuir, 2017/04/06

A must do. The movie ATV tour is great, so many movies and beautiful scenery. Great, friendly staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV Ride

Reviewed by: JR M., 2017/03/05

The ATV ride was very fun to do. I would recommend this activity to anyone visiting the park. Bring some sort of bandana or towel in case you don't like too much dust going to your face.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome tour!!

Reviewed by: Wes , 2017/02/13

This was probably the highlight of the trip! The views were outstanding and our tour guides were awesome. The pictures don't do justice, sign up for the 2 hour atv tour and have an amazing time!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yolo

Reviewed by: Gail, 2017/02/13

Scenery was amazing 4 wheelers are governed at 12 miles an hour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Gina, 2017/02/06

We absolutely loved this activity and will definitely do this again the next time we're in town!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time!

Reviewed by: Matt, 2017/02/04

Had a great time on the 2 hour ATV tour! Highly recommended!



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV ride

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/01/28

The ATV ride was very nice. The scenery on the ranch is very beautiful. We went st a slow pace and the guide was very kind, patient and informative. We enjoyed it very much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip.

Reviewed by: Rdmould, 2017/01/19

This was a Great trip. Everyone at the ranch was so nice. Our guide was awesome and took us on overgrown and harder trails. Would recommend for anyone. The ranch is beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must when visiting Oahu! Integral part of Hawaii adventure

Reviewed by: ArielSE, 2017/01/03

It's almost a sin to miss ATV ride at Kualoa Ranch. Your Hawaiian adventure is incomplete if you haven't been to ATV rides. We have 2 boys aged 10 and 13 and the Multi-Passenger allowed them to experience this journey. Staff were great and our lead driver made sure we got the most of our ride.

Also shout out to Marisa Lopez at Veltra who provided great advice to my questions and was able to re-book due to weather. Great customer service!


  • Multi-Passenger ATV Ride - Kualoa Ranch

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Better late than ever!!

Reviewed by: ATV FUN, 2017/01/02

Best ATV tour I have ever be on, and I've been on a lot. The view was incredible. I can't wait til my next trip, try a new adventure at the Kualoa Ranch.



Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour

Reviewed by: George, 2016/12/28

We took the 2 hour ATV your. Even though it was raining. The mud puddles made it so fun. It was also great to see all the movie shot in the valley.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Do the raptor ride!

Reviewed by: Nicoya, 2016/12/04

We had so much fun! The views were beautiful! The guide was awesome! We live on Oahu and had an amazing time! Thank you!!


  • A view!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

If you tour with younger family, very recommanded.

Reviewed by: KIM DAE WON, 2016/11/29

My son is 9 years old.
He can not use horse riding and atv.
but, we can use raptor atv with my son.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

1 hour multi

Reviewed by: Gayle, 2016/10/12

WE did a 4 seater if we were to book again would definitely like to try the singles, great time had by all

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Expected more

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2016/07/31

While we had fun, there were a few issues that made this an average excursion:
- they did not provide goggles as indicated. They are definitely needed. Even with my sunglasses on, the amount of dirt that got in my eyes made it difficult to see. It was painful.
- we stopped at 1 movie site.
- an hour is not enough time.
- you get pretty dirty. Don't wear a light color. I'm still trying to get dirt stains out of my shirt.

Maybe there's limits because of the size of the multi passenger vehicle. Based on the description on the site, we expected more. The people on the single rider ATVs looked like they had a lot of fun.

We would go again after my daughter is old enough for the single rider ATVs

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2016 Holiday

Reviewed by: Tanya, 2016/07/23

7 of us went we had 4 adults and 3 children from aged 9, 12 and 12.5 years. We all had an amazing to time would recommend as an activity. Next time will do zip line


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not worth it

Reviewed by: Sidra Johnson, 2016/06/05

Visited the Ranch as a family of 5. We rented a Raptor for 1 hr since 2 hrs were no longer offered. We drove around in what seemed like a circle for 1 hr. Stopped twice for about 2 minutes and we it was over. The location was beautiful but the tour is overpriced and over rated. Save your money.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kualoa Ranch ATV Ride Tour

Reviewed by: Ana , 2016/02/19

We had a such a great time on this 2 hour tour. I would highly recommend for anyone who wants to explore the ranch and see famous movies sets. Riding on those is sooooo much fun

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Chandra , 2016/01/20

The ride and our guide were bith absolutely amazing. My 15 year son thought this was the best day of our vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Everyone must do!

Reviewed by: RJAK, 2016/01/18

The 2 hour ride was great, the guide was very informative and took pictures.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a blast !

Reviewed by: lisa, 2016/01/02

So much fun ! we loved it ! A great way to see this beautiful ranch

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our trip

Reviewed by: plomfs, 2015/09/14

My wife and I loved the ATV tour at Kualoa Ranch. Our tour guide "Tina" was great and very knowledgeable and friendly. For us it was really getting to see the natural beauty of Hawaii. We chose the 2 hour ATV trip and it was well worth it. The views were incredible and something we will never forget.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI