This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kauai Mountain Tubing Adventure Tour

It was really fun!

Reviewed by: Forsythe, 2019/02/12

It was really fun!!! The tour guides were awesome as well! It was just a bit shorter than I thought originally but still very worth it!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beyond Awesome!

Reviewed by: Brenda Johnson , 2019/02/03

This is a must do tour when in Kauai! Cinzia and Rich were the best tour guides also. We laughed, qe saw wonderful scenery, enjoyed the caves and had a blast in the tubes!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Adventure

Reviewed by: John, 2019/01/26

Tubing is the greatest experience on Kaua'i! Would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do!

Reviewed by: Hawaiian , 2019/01/13

The guides were very knowledgeable and kept things fun! The views were beautiful and the history behind the tunnels is interesting! Wasn't sure about the tunnels at first since I am claustrophobic but they were spacious and I didn't have any issues. Would definately do again! Recommend for all families and couples.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tubing!

Reviewed by: T. Hasko, 2018/11/10

This was the best experience! Britt and Macy were outstanding tour guides. We had so much fun doing this activity tons of laughing and overall we highly recommend doing this!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: Christi, 2018/11/04

We would definitely do this trip again. Wear water shoes with toe coverage! Great guides and easy going! Fun! Fun! Fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Favorite Kauai activity.

Reviewed by: Michigan travelers, 2018/10/28

Loved our tour guides, they made the trip very fun. We laughed tons! Got to see some really pretty island views during the activities also, with photo opportunities. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something different to do on their vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always a blast

Reviewed by: Tom, 2018/10/26

Always give shout outs to the guides, Marcus and Johnny.
Saw this on Facebook. That was so cool.
Just a float down the creek but have often do you get to go through tunnel? Lots of fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Tubing

Reviewed by: DARL, 2018/10/01

WONDERFUL TIME TUBING. ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. HAD A SMILE EVERY MINUTE.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mountain tubing

Reviewed by: Mary Ann s, 2018/09/30

Excellent! All involved were friendly and helpful!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time for anyone!

Reviewed by: Melizzle, 2018/09/30

We had so much fun tubing in Kauai! Our leader Jasper was hilarious and so informative. We learned a lot about the island that we never knew. Bring your cameras! We didn’t know that there would be a safe dry spot so we left ours behind and boy do we regret it. The lookout is breathtaking. So worth it. Anyone can do this activity. I wished I would have brought my 5 year old because I think she would have loved it too!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

loved it!

Reviewed by: katie, 2018/09/27

staff was kind and funny. activity was so fun and it was nice to see mountain side of Kauai

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BLAST !!!

Reviewed by: McCraney Family , 2018/09/21

We had a blast !!! It was so much fun and very educational. It is a definite MUST on Kauai. The staff was very knowledgeable, and funny. The scenery is nothing like I have ever seen before
We will for sure do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tubing adventure

Reviewed by: John , 2018/09/14

This is now one of my favorite activities on Kauai. The guides were professional and informative while also being funny the tube ride can be relaxing or thrilling depending on how you want it to be. I do advisee booking in advance as the tours do fill up, We booked two tours with the second one being next week with some other guests with the thought being we could cancel if we didn’t like it but we will most definitely be going back!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tubing

Reviewed by: James Briscoe, 2018/09/14

Great fun, great time. Guides we're hilarious! I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Ericka Supplee, 2018/09/10

Awesome tour. Guide very knowledgeable of area. Worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

so much FUN!

Reviewed by: Cindy, 2018/09/09

beautiful scenery, terrific (and knowledgeable) staff, clean, comfortable rain water, fantastic way to see natural Kauai and have a great time with your family. Not strenuous at all, super relaxing. All necessary equipment except a swimsuit provided.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Ryne, 2018/09/09

The tour was awesome & our tour guides were great!!! Would definitely it to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our tour guide was hilarious ❤️

Reviewed by: Jessica Sturholm , 2018/08/09

Loved Abe our tour guide, he’s hilarious! Tubing was good for all ages and the lunch provided was an added bonus. Loved the whole experience ❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super friendly staff

Reviewed by: Jfran , 2018/07/26

My family really enjoyed this tour. The caves were super fun and RJ and Cody who led our tour were nice and friendly. They made the trip more fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun!

Reviewed by: Had a great time!, 2018/07/10

Do it! You'll love it! Unique experience and worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewed by: H-Dawg, 2018/06/17

Tour guide's B-Dawg (Brenden) and Saxophone (Saxton) were absolutely amazing tour guides. The Plantation was beautiful and the tour guides were most awesome. The whole thing was too lit, you have no idea until you experience it for yourselves!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Matthew Perez, 2018/06/04

First time tubing for my wife & I, which we will never forget. From the cultural background of the plantation to the tunnels, it is truly a honor to experience a adventure like this. Thank you to our tour Maka for all the knowledge!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tubing in Kauai

Reviewed by: Kat, 2018/06/04

A family friendly excursion . The guides were awesome! They took such good care of our 84 yr old Mom. She had a personal guide experience
Easy and relaxing. Very interesting to see the tunnels that were hand dug!
I would recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mountain tubing

Reviewed by: Christi F. , 2018/05/14

We did the mountain tubing tour. This is a very popular tour and I can see why, it's lots of fun for all ages. Our guides Chelsea and Alan were fun and energetic! This really is a nice relaxing tour that just about any age can enjoy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mountain tubing

Reviewed by: Arturo Rodriguez , 2018/04/29

Had a great time mounting tubing with my husband, and we had awesome tour guides would recommend everyone to try it out.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Can't wait until my next visit.

Reviewed by: Kathy Huck, 2018/02/22

I loved the professionalism of the tour guides. I felt safe and comfortable at all times. I have recommended it to my friends and family.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cool and Fun

Reviewed by: LAZZ, 2018/01/06

So we were looking to take in some history and have fun at the same time.
What better way than to float lazily down some waterways and with the help of a great guide who had lots of fun facts spend the day doing just that. Great time was had by both of us. Thanks for an awesome time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy Tube Ride

Reviewed by: Debra M., 2018/01/04

I did this activity with my 14-year old son. You are on an intertube going down a simple stream for about 1 hour. The first part is getting to the inlet. During the ride, you are about 75% in tunnels but nothing scary so you don't need sunglasses or really any sunscreen/bug spray (at least we didn't). After outtake, you grab a quick 'make your own sandwich, chips, cookie, and water and ride back. Guides were friendly. Very mellow and safe excursion.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome time

Reviewed by: Jennifer , 2017/12/28

We had the best time!! There were 4 of us raging in ages from 32 to 60. The guides were amazing and fun to be around!!! We would definitely recommend the Mountain Tubing Adventure Tour

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |