Captain Bob's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Snorkel Adventure & BBQ Lunch

A must do!!

Reviewed by: KCY, 2017/06/20

This was absolutely one of the best things we did while here! The crew was amazing and very attentive. Awesome with our young kids and the food is perfect! We saw lots of fish and 2 turtles while snorkeling. We will definitely do this again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sandbar

Reviewed by: Turtle , 2017/06/17

This trip exceeded expectations. The sandbar and turtle viewing was great but the best part was the snorkeling. Probably the best snorkeling I've ever had. Lunch really hit the spot after some fun on the water. Would def do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Kerri S, 2017/06/16

Thank you Jenner and crew for a wonderful day! The sandbar is beautiful and snorkeling was the highlight of the day. This trip is something we will remember for years.


  • Beautiful Kaneohe Bay

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bob's Kaneohe Sandbar

Reviewed by: Rommel, 2017/06/12

Excellent adventure, accomodating and friendly staffs.


  • My son enjoyed the sandbar tour, snorkelling and sea tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kama Aina fun!

Reviewed by: Mo & Family, 2017/06/07

Thanks to the whole crew for showing us a good time as well as our visiting guests! We look forward to doing it again! Mahalo & Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was a fun experience

Reviewed by: Michael Wallace, 2017/05/21

Captain bobs snorkel tour was a lot of fun. You get taken out to a shallow water area at first, to play around with volleyball, taking water photos, and then they give you a barbecue lunch. Then we're taken into shallow waters further out, but along the way we are looking for large turtle citing a. We saw many large turtles. When we stopped again we were let into the shallow waters(3-4ft) to swim with small fish, and snorkel with a breather pipe, to see live coral, and small fish. The whole time a performer was singing, and playing ukelele on top the ship, a really fun time. I would recommend capt bobs for a fun afternoon!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Babe , 2017/05/19

Everyone was friendly! The sandbar was the best part. Family friendly and fun for anyone! The only bad was that we didn't see anything while snorkeling and the coral reefs were rough.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

18th Anniversary Trip to Hawaii Of Dr Perre Joven Famiky Dentistry

Reviewed by: Dr Pierre Joven , 2017/05/06

Fun day At Captain Bob's . Amazing experience to see the mantas and turtles . Good bbq lunch




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Family Experience

Reviewed by: Larry Jackman, 2017/03/21

Entire family had a wonderful experience. The crew was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Plenty of time to enjoy the Kaneohe Bay sandbar and snorkel around the coral reef. Saw sea turtles and hand fed fish at the reef. They spent time teaching people who had never snorkeled before. And they provided all sizes of equipment from kids to oversize adults. Simple lunch of cheeseburgers with all the fixings, chips, bbq beans and fruit was plenty. Price was as reasonable as any other tourist activity on the island but a lot more fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good but one thing

Reviewed by: Tyler, 2017/03/16

The trip was EXTREMELY fun but if i had to change one thing, it would have been to actually swim with the turtles instead if just seeing them. Other than that the food was fresh, crew was funny, and it really is worth every penny!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI