Captain Bob's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Snorkel Adventure & BBQ Lunch

Wedding activities

Reviewed by: Sam , 2017/08/07

Our wedding party went as a group and all agreed it was the highlight of our trip. Highly recommend! Good lunch and great crew with phenomenal snorkeling. We swam with large sea turtles and it was amazing!


  • Lunch/ volleyball

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

captain Bobs Adventure

Reviewed by: Suzanne in Seattle, 2017/08/06

Good time had by all. Loved the turtles! Delicious cheeseburgers

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic day on the water

Reviewed by: Alex, 2017/08/01

This excursion was one to definitely be remembered! A fun day is in store from the moment you leave the marina. The crew is full of fun people that are always making sure their guests are having a great time. The sandbar stop was fun filled with Hawaiian volleyball with the crew and other guests onboard. The lunch that was served before the reef snorkel was also great. At the private reef we saw a monk seal and also a ton of turtles and fish. We would love to do this trip again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do!

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2017/07/30

We had an amazing time and got to see a rare monk seal while having lunch in the boat. Crew was extremely friendly and even shared some great tips on places to visit.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain bob snorkel

Reviewed by: Regan, 2017/07/20

I have joined the Captain Bob snorkel since the first time I went to Hawaii. It was so consistent every time. And this time we have a group of 11 people going and everyone has a good time even though the sandbar water level is a little bit high but the whole crew working on the boat are so sincere which makes a big difference on the atmosphere of the activity. Excellent


  • Group of families


  • Group of families

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

awesome time!

Reviewed by: Fun!, 2017/07/18

Loved the trip, went back again 2 days later. Will do it again next time we visit the islands!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun times!

Reviewed by: Fun!, 2017/07/16

We enjoyed it so much, we came back 2 days later and enjoyed it again. We highly suggest it for anyone that visits the island. The Sandbar is a true hidden gem!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This is NOT a non-smoking tour

Reviewed by: Chris, 2017/07/10

This is the second time I've taken this tour and it is a wonderful experience. However, be warned this is NOT a non-smoking tour which we only discovered this second time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

view is nice, experience was acceptable

Reviewed by: vivi chiou, 2017/06/30

There was one female crew was quite rude, it feels like she just needs a job to pay the bills.The food wasn't really pleasant either.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do!!

Reviewed by: KCY, 2017/06/20

This was absolutely one of the best things we did while here! The crew was amazing and very attentive. Awesome with our young kids and the food is perfect! We saw lots of fish and 2 turtles while snorkeling. We will definitely do this again!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI