Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise (from Aloha Tower)

sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: ashley, 2017/07/18

It was well organized and everyone was very friendly. The singer Leilani was amazing she is a talented musician and told great stories. The food was better than expected. I would recommend to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect way to spend a romantic evening

Reviewed by: Kelly Martin, 2017/07/11

I had a really good time with my husband!! Perfect date night. The food was delicious and so were the drinks.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Shazbailey, 2017/06/13

Was really well done. Worth the money. Great entertainment and food.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Night to Remember

Reviewed by: Spky, 2017/06/11

We opted for the 5-star menu, and it was awesome. food was delicious, and service was fantastic. It was a terrific way to celebrate our anniversary.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Ree family, 2017/06/10

We had a wonderful evening. Food was great, entertainment was fun. Very helpful staff. Would recommend this to everyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Do not miss this in Honolulu!!!

Reviewed by: Carole R., 2017/05/29

The Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise was the best I have ever experienced! Food was excellent and rates a 10!!! The service was top notch with the servers offering to do anything to make our trip pleasant and fun. The entertainment was more than expected and with the audience participation it made the evening so enjoyable. I would take my whole family next time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Dinner

Reviewed by: Ashesh Dangol, 2017/05/17

Had a great time. It's worth it. Highly recommeded

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: lnd0809, 2017/04/26

Enjoyed the experience. Food was ok.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/04/25

The food and entertainment was fabulous.
The service was great.
Everyone was very accommodating too.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Night

Reviewed by: Karen , 2017/04/22

We enjoyed the night . It was ok .. not fantastic for the $ ,We had to ask for our Mai Tai's as they missed our table so that was a bit awkward

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI