(All Reviews) Page 2) Private & Group Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private & Group Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

378 reviews

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

So great!

Reviewed by: the Bowens, 2019/04/23

Lee was totally accommodating. I so much wanted to see the results of the 2018 volcano eruption, as I had followed it on the internet daily (was a Geology minor in college). After the perfunctory Hilo sights, we were off to the east coast. Everything was amazing (including the newly formed beach, Pohike) and Lee never ran out of explanations and stories. Topped off the day with a fabulous late lunch in Paloha (an old "hippie " town) at Kehole's (again, at our request). Lee knew locals wherever we went and information was always shared.
Specifically, we were with Wild Orchid Tours, and Veltra was the agent.
Next time we'll go to Volcanoes Nat'l Park (and hopefully the museum will be reopened) - we were just too interested in the new stuff (and unfortunately, devastation).

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbor Tour & North Shore by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Luxury Transportation

Reviewed by: JCG, 2012/04/11

My group really enjoyed the transportation provided on this tour. Though we rated it 5 stars be aware that you will not get in the full circle island tour if you participate in boat trip to the memorial at Pearl Harbor. The tour at Pearl Harbor took up three hours of our time in our luxury limosine and forced us to cut our time short along the circle island tour. We were able to get in 30 minutes at the dole plantation - just enough time to ride the train - and we blew through the Pali Lookout but we were only able to drive through the south shore, Hailewa Town, and didn't get any narriation on what we were seeing. Be sure someone in your group knows the cites or you'll just be driving by seeing things but will not know what you are looking at. Otherwise, great value.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Birthday Limo

Reviewed by: Momma Boss, 2015/04/11

I reserved a VERY LAST MINUTE limousine transportation from my house here in Hawaii to take us to our hotel in Waikiki for my daughter's birthday weekend. Marissa from VELTRA.com was extremely helpful in booking my reservation and took care of all the arrangements for us.

Platinum limousine did an amazing job getting us to our hotel in Waikiki and plus we had dinner reservations so we had to be on time! The look on my daughter's face when the Limousine pulled up into our driveway was PRICELESS since it was a total surprise! (her first time inside of a limousine)

The driver was very nice and the limousine was extremely impressive, it was a PERFECT touch for my daughter's birthday and I will definitely use Platinum Limousine and VELTRA.com again.

Thank you!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切り最高!

Reviewed by: ちーちゃん, 2018/06/28

サンドバーに行きたいなと思ってましたが半日潰れるのがな〜と思い探したらなんと貸し切りが!
6人だったので人数もちょうどよく、13:00〜16:00までで時間もベスト!
レンタカーを借りてたのでボート乗り場まで直接行きました!
スタッフ2人と一緒に行きます。
ご飯は軽い軽食どころがボリュームすごかったです!アルコールは無いので飲みたい人は近くのスーパーで買っていけば船にクーラボックスあります。
貸し切りなので早く帰りたければ言えば帰れます。
ウミガメがずっと周りをウロウロしてて可愛かったです。
サンドバーは多分午前便の方がおススメ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで本当に良かったです。
いろいろとレポートありがとうございます。 ちなみにサンドバーのお勧めの時間って決まってはいません。
その日、その時間によって様々な表情を見せてくれますので。。。。ぜひ!また遊びにきてくださいね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: LILISA, 2014/10/28

I visited Hawaii from Japan for my wedding party.
We planned to have a bachelor and bachelorette party before the wedding and booked Private Limo with VELTRA for ride to club.
Everyone was so excited when Hummer Limo arrived at Hotel to pick us up. We requested to drive around Waikiki downtown and we started to party inside the car.Driver was very nice and polite. He easily responded our request (drop off/pick up some friends during drive)and we totally enjoyed limo riding with party songs and drinks.
It was nice that we could bring in our own drinks, snacks and music. We ended up clubbing after limo ride and everything was smooth and perfect. We had a blast.I really recommend to ride a Hummer Limo if you really want to make a great memories!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Untitled

Reviewed by: Nate, 2010/06/02

Just wanted to thank you for a great day on the ocean. Cutty, Raina and Taka have a priceless Hawaiian memory and I have a freezer full of Mahi! Cutty (who is a chef) grilled some and topped it with homemade corn/black bean/yellow bell pepper salsa, a dollop of sriracha/mayo sauce, and nori-strip garnish -- it was the best fish I've ever eaten. No joke, even my kids asked for more (and they don't even like fish). Cutty was so happy, he went to Hana Paa and bought one of those yellow mahi flags, so he can frame it when he gets back to PA. And Taka began his lecture at UH by showing the pics of our Mahi! Which confused the audience, and amused me to no end. Yeah, we all had a great time and will never forget that day. Thanks again. Peace, Nate

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ハワイの素晴らしさを体験!

Reviewed by: naruyuriyou, 2015/09/14

最高!
値段は若干高く感じまずが、このオプショナルツアーは絶対に利用するべきです!
最高にお勧めです!
海・景色・ツアーコンダクターの質・食事・すべて満点でした。
ツアーコンダクターの方々にとても良くしていただき、子供たちは大はしゃぎ!異国の文化に直接的に初めて触れるのが、このツアーで正解だと実感しています。日本に帰ってきてからも一番の思い出がキャプテンクルーズです。
運営面の完成度が高く過去の経験値を丁寧により良く更新させていることが分かります。
次回のハワイ旅行でも是非とも利用したいツアーです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございます。
最高にお勧めです!と太鼓判を押して頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
また皆様にお会い出来る日スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great

Reviewed by: Gary, 2011/02/11

I have always booked my Platinum Limousine through Hawaii Activities and have always been extremely pleased with both my arrival and departure experience each time that I visit Honolulu. The cars are always newer models and very clean and the drivers are always on time and extremely courteous. In my opinion, it is much better to pay the extra and have a personal car and driver pick you up at your hotel when you want and safely deliver you to the airport in luxury rather than ride a shuttle bus that stops at dozens of hotels picking up people on the way to the airport. After all, you’re on vacation so I believe that you should enjoy it and spurge a little. When you have great drivers like Jared, it’s well worth the added cost.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高のアクテビティ!!!

Reviewed by: mayapin, 2016/10/18

私たち家族はちょうど6人だったので、チャータークルーズをお願いして正解!本当にすばらしかったです。ドライバーやガイドの方はとても親切でFriendly。船の上でのランチは豪華だし、シュノーケリングも初めてで少し不安でしたが、ゆっくり丁寧に教えてくださりサンゴ礁の魚の群れを満喫!カヤックやパドルボードなどマリンアクティビティも楽しくて♡両親は高齢なので、船の上から降りずに過ごしたのですが、退屈しないように気にかけてくださりとても感謝です。次回、訪れる時もまた必ずキャプテン・ブルースにお願いします。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご家族でご参加ありがとうございました。
貸切ツアーはサンドバーでゆっくり過ごしたい! スノーケルを長くしたい!など、お客様のご希望に合わせて時間内でアレンジすることができる人気のツアーです。
ぜひハワイにお越しの際はまた遊びにいらして下さいね。お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Bruce's Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat

Thank you from Australia

Reviewed by: Hortons from Australia, 2012/09/29

Our family did the private boat charter when on vacation in Oahu just a couple of weeks ago, after booking from the Internet and just hoping we would get a tour that we would not forget. We were not disappointed at all, not realizing this company catered largely for Japanese tourists we were so impressed with our charter. Our captain was just so friendly and informative and made us feel very welcome and was great fun too. We will certainly be coming back again one day and booking another charter and would highly recommend to anyone that wants to treat themselves to something special and spoil themselves on a captain Bruce charter. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Kind regards, the Hortons from Down Under !

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とても楽しめました!

Reviewed by: まにゅん, 2017/06/30

ちょうど6人での参加だったので、こちらの貸切コースにしました。
明るくて親切な女性の方が付き添ってくれました。
団体の船よりもさきにサンドバーへ到着するので、最初はプライベート感満載で写真を撮りまくりました。
泳ぎができない人もいましたが、付添いの方が浮き棒のような物を引っ張って泳いでくれて、そこに捕まってシュノーケリングを楽しむことができました。
ご飯も食べきれないくらいたくさんあって、美味しかったです。
すごく楽しい思い出が作れたので、申し込んで本当によかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

子連れで

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/06/18

赤ちゃんと3歳のこども連れで行きました。
子供&赤ちゃん用ライフジャケットを日本で購入していったのですが…ちゃんと船にありました!(数が少ないので事前に問い合わせがいるかもしれません)
あいにく天気が悪く風も強く、途中、寒さで子供が震え出したり(大人は平気でしたが)、赤ちゃんが大泣きしたり、浮き輪流されてしまったりとトラブル続出でしたが、その都度親切に対応してくださり、本当にお世話になりました。
チャーターにして本当に良かったです。
お勧めです。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日はツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございました。
チャーターは特に小さなお子様のいらっしゃるお客様に好評を頂いてます。
ぜひまたハワイにお越しの際はご参加下さいね。皆様のお越しをお待ちしてます。mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン ブルース 天国の海サンドバー 6名乗りボートで行く貸切シュノーケリングクルーズ

Reviewed by: Yoko Matsuka, 2016/05/29

5月26日 遂にサンドバーヘ行ってきました。ネットでは午後しか予約が取れなくて心配していましたが深いのが良かった。ウミガメが直ぐ側まで来てくれて夢中で付いて泳ぎました。私の直ぐ下を泳いだり、時々水面に顔を出すのを間近で見られました。何回もダイビングをしましたがこんな素晴らしい事は始めてで 一緒に行ったシュノーケル初体験の友人達と興奮しまくりました。ブラッドキャプテンの楽しいジョークとガイドさんの親切なエスコートとても良かったです。これから行く人に一番に勧めたいです。

  • ウミガメ接近

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
ウミガメはきっと幸運を届けにやって来てくれたのでは! またお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/26
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Customize Your Private Circle Island Tour by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Keith (our driver) Was Solid Gold!

Reviewed by: Dale East, 2015/12/26

We built in a layover on Oahu on our way from Lihue to Hilo, reserving a car and driver to get a quick overview of the major highlights in and around Honolulu. Your driver, Keith, was amazing. Within a few minutes of meeting us at the airport, he had designed an extensive tour around Diamond Head, along the coast, a fantastic poke lunch, a trip through the mountains back into Honolulu, the Punchbowl, and back to the airport in time for our flight to Hilo. He was conversational and informative; someone with whom it was a real joy to spend the afternoon. Thank you for providing us with a fantastic day, and thanks to Keith for hitting it out of the park. An absolute home run!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much and we are happy that you enjoy your adventure on Oahu. We look forward to your next visit to the Islands. Mahalo from all of us at Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Road to Hana Private Tours with Expert Local Guide

Road to Hana Private Tours with Expert Local Guide

Reviewed by: Mike Caranna, 2018/10/20

Our excursion went extremely well. We were met at the pier at the designated time with no issues. We met our driver/guide and were on our way. Our driver was Bobbie who gave us a very comprehensive verbal overview of the entire trip. She would pull over at various times to let us get photos of the scenery. We liked the fact that we could stay at any stop for extended time if needed.
Because Bobbie was Hawaiian raised, she could give us a perspective of Hawaiian life on the island.
The van was very comfortable and the driving was very good. No speeding. She gave us plenty of bathroom stops.
All in all we very much enjoyed the trip and would recommend this tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Well worth the money!

Reviewed by: Cynthia, 2009/12/18

This was my third trip to Hawaii, and by far the best. Since I was traveling alone, I was a little nervous. My driver was already waiting for me just outside of baggage claim, and had called my cell phone to confirm my arrival as soon as we landed. My hotel was on the Diamondhead end of Waikiki Beach, so the trip took a while. The driver was very friendly and informative; calmed my "lone traveler" anxiety. After a very long flight, it was wonderful to relax and enjoy the trip to the hotel; not being crammed into a airport transfer van with a dozen people I don't know. I also used Platinum for departure. The entire experience made the trip even more special.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

プライベート

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/05/23

前回、ハワイに来たときにこちらの会社のサンセットを利用したので今回はサンドビーチへ。

ツアーのグループとは別でプライベートでまわれるのでキャプテンとリーダー?のオススメスポットとして最後に亀がたくさんいるスポットへ連れて行ってもらいました。

そしたら、何とマンタの子供?がたくさん魚を食べる為に泳いでました。

目の前で自然の様子を見れた子供達は大変喜んでくれました。

また、キャプテンブルースへお世話になりたいと思います!!

マハロー、JOさん☆

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。星5つありがとうございます。ジョーもとっても喜んでました。
このツアーではウミガメにはほぼ毎日会えるんですが、マンタはなかなか遭遇しないんですよ。ラッキーでしたね。
またハワイにお越しの際は遊びにいらしてくださいね。Mahalo~!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo

Private VIP Volcanoes National Park & Waterfalls Sightseeing Tour from Hilo #3973560

Reviewed by: Bill and Kathy, 2018/04/01

This was a tour which we will never forget! My husband, Bill and my brother Gary and his wife Deb thoroughly enjoyed this and Lee was the perfect guide. He was very knowledgeable about the culture and being a native new the area well. He answered all our questions an excellent host to us and friendly to everyone who we met on the way. He was also very personable and a family man talking about his family and sharing with us how he helps the children in his spare time on the island. He is a true asset to the company and to his heritage of the island. Taking a private tour is definitely worth your money and time spent on the island! Mahola! Lee

Comments from activity operators

Aloha folks! Wow, so much has happened here in Hawai'i, since we toured together. the 13 climates of the planet showed up;
we had an extra-ordinary range of weather : from monsoon rains with hail and rolling, crackling thunder from Mauna Kea and
Mauna loa. Then clear, blue quiet skies. rolling waterfalls and quiet heavens...and then thunder and lightning and wind from the sea...
Mahalo for the memories.
Lee


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Thanks again

Reviewed by: Rick, Craig, Jason, 2010/06/08

Howdy from Canada! Just wanted to drop you a line (no pun intended) to say Thanks for the AWESOME day of fishing we had with you. You and your crew did a great job in putting us onto lot's of fish!!! You helped where you could, and showed patience when we screwed up. What a great bunch of guys!! I lost count somewhere between 60 and 70 Ahi and Aku combined, plus a good Mahi Mahi. There must have been close to 80 fish in all!! I will be telling everyone I know who might be going to Hawaii about your operation, and you can bet that when we come back, we will look you up for another day of fun. Thank you for a day we will never forget.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Customize Your Private Circle Island Tour by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

This is the only way to do a Circle Island tour!!!

Reviewed by: Emmii68, 2016/08/18

I have previously done a Circle Island tour on a "big bus" with lots of other people, and I can say with absolute confidence and conviction that a customised tour is the only way to go!! We saw exactly what we wanted to see; stayed as long as we wanted to stay; and had lunch where we chose (North Shore Food Trucks). Moe, our driver, was fantastic: we mapped out the day with what we wanted to see and he made sure we got to see everything we wanted to. Moe was polite, courteous (opening and closing car doors), informative, friendly, chatty and had plenty of cold bottled on hand for us throughout the day. Highly recommend.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for your kind remarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Hawaii and got to see exactly what you wanted to see.

Mahalo,
Platinum Limousine

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Pearl Harbor Tour & North Shore by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki

Great Trip Around Island

Reviewed by: M and M, 2015/07/22

Kurt was great. Showed us things that we would not have been able to see if we were with a big group. He was very friendly and informative. He knew so much about the history of the island, which was great. We had a great time stopping at so many places and walked away being able to experience some true hawaiin activities that others would not. We also got to dictate the tour (if we didnt want to do something, we did not have to do it). Highly recommend this to anyone that does like big groups and having to wait for big groups and for people that want to experience different things on the island. Thanks again Kurt.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for review. We will pass this onto Kurt. We hope you enjoyed you stay in Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Road to Hana Private Tours with Expert Local Guide

Better than we imagined

Reviewed by: Bob,Rosie, Edwin,Kay, 2015/05/30

Gus was our driver and we are glad. There were 4 of us and we all appreciate the safe driving because this road can be treacherous.
It was a long day and Gus kept us entertained all day with knowledge about every part of the trip. We went places where we would not have imagined there would bevsomething to see and Viola, more Paradise. We saw sea turtles sleeping on the beach, many waterfalls, an upclose tour of an area where the portuguese workers had built a giant cross in tribute to the beautiful island.
We are so glad we booked this intimate trip instead of a big bus full of people.

Thank you Gus.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limo pick up

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/18

I reserved a limo for transportation from the airport to our hotel, I "ordered" a "stretch", imagine my surprise when the limo that greeted us was a Hummer!!! My daughter was THRILLED. This was only slightly more expensive than a taxi and very well worth the extra!!! Our driver was courteous and professional and it was a blast being on the inside watching people who no doubt were wondering, "who is that in there", as we do when we see a limo go by. I would recommend this to all and if I am fortunate enough to return to the islands any time soon, will be booking another ride through Hawaii Activities!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Deluxe West Maui Private Tour with Expert Local Guide

Deluxe West Maui Private Tour with Expert Local Guide

Reviewed by: Mike Caranna, 2018/10/20

We were promptly picked up at the designated time at the pier. This tour went West to Lahaina. The road thru the mountains became very narrow in places but our driver Halley did an excellent job of navigating the turns. This road was definitely more scary than the road to Hana.
Halley did a good job in explaining the various sights just as Sammy did the day earlier. She made frequent stops so we could get photos.
Once we arrived in Lahaina Town, Halley recommended a nice restaurant where we had lunch overlooking the ocean.
We were very pleased with this tour and would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private VIP Tour & Volcanoes National Park After Dark (from Hilo)

OMG Lee is an amazing guide and host

Reviewed by: The Ertl Family, 2018/04/04

We went on the tour and when we saw it was pouring rain we were worried. Well, never fear with Lee as your guide. We saw so much and learned so much it was crazy. My 15 and 10 year old have been talking all the next day about what a nice and knowledgable person he is. When we hugged goodbye with someone who was a stranger 6 hours earlier, it was hard to leave. He was able to weave the incredible history of Hawaii throughout our trip by tyin flowers, lava, Hawaiian history, and his own story together to make an amazing tale we will NEVER FORGET. I highly recommend spending a day with Lee!

Comments from activity operators

aloha ohana of adventure...wow. thank you for your energy and interest as we made our way through sunshine liquid that makes rainbows.
every tour is different. the weather is different. the lava flo, the ocean currents; the waves of wind and sea.
mahalo nui for sharing the most beautiful element of Hawai'i: change.
lee

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Hourly Charter by Platinum Limousine from Waikiki & Cruise Ship Pier

A+ Service

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2014/08/05

We used Platinum limos for getting our guests to and from our wedding and the driver was absolutely fantastic!! The groom who was a wee bit nervous was able to sit in the front and the driver chatted and kept him calm the whole way, waited very patiently throughout the wedding and was a very lovely man. Unfortunately I did not think to get his name in all the madness but he was wonderful!! Even though we were a little over time, he didn't stress us about it. Really great service, nice limo and a brilliant surprise for our wedding guests, would absolutely use this company again. =)

Comments from activity operators

it was my pleasure! dee

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai Catamaran Private Charter (from Waikiki Beach)

Best Office Holiday Party Ever!

Reviewed by: Wrob, 2017/12/05

We chartered a catamaran for our office holiday party, and it was the perfect relaxing, fun, and unusual activity for a wonderful time! The two men who captained the boat and tended the bar did a wonderful job! We enjoyed the beauty of being out on the water with excellent beverage service (great maitais!) and nice waves splashing the kids who sat on the net. We would recommend it highly not just for office parties, but for any group. It's a wonderful icebreaker or memory maker activity! We have a lot of diversity of personalities in our office, but everyone had a great time!

  • Sunset sail with a maitai in hand for me, and a soda for the kids!

  • Looking back to shore after sunset with a beautiful Honolulu city skyline to enjoy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Mahalos

Reviewed by: Chris, 2010/06/08

Aloha Tony, Just wanted to say big mahalos for a great day on the water. That was the best charter fishing trip I've ever taken. You and Max kicked ass and never stopped working for us out there. Too bad we couldn't nail an ono and get the "clean sweep", but that big spearfish, big mahimahi, and the ahis were definitely good for a day's worth of excitement. Plus, that big marlin hitting the 2 lines on the starboard side and then launching himself into the air was just awesome. Too bad he spit the hook, but we'll get 'em next time. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you soon.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Riding In Style....

Reviewed by: S. Moore, 2009/02/12

I was in town for the Pro Bowl, and was pleasantly surprised to find that I had been upgraded from Lincoln Navigator Limo to the Hummer Limo. I don't know the reason, and I don't really care (LOL)....,but I'm grateful. I scored big points w/ my buddies for pulling out all the stops. The drivers were punctual and accomodating (as it relates to taking pictures for us, and pointing out points of interest on the island). In the future, I hope Platinum Limo gives the option of having a stocked bar, even if its w/ snacks and juice/soda beverages, since they can't serve alcohol.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Loved the surprise upgrade!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/25

I had ordered a Navigator to take us to the airport - a little extra luxury before we left. Byron called a half hour before our pick up time to confirm, and when I told him we were ready, he said he'd be right over.

We were expecting a Navigator, so it was quite a surprise to see a stretch Hummer pull up in front of the hotel! We're not in limos every day, so we were geeks and pushed all the buttons for the light shows. :) Nice cushy ride (plenty of room with only 2 of us in there!) and more cold water before the plane trip. Definitely the best way I've ever left Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]