(All Reviews) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

332 reviews

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

最高でした!

Reviewed by: Yumimin, 2018/08/22

まずは、ボートで数分走って、サンドバーを散歩しながら説明を聞いたり写真撮影などをします。
プライベートなので、人の少ない所に連れて行ってもらえるため、写真撮影では他の人が映らない景色をたくさん撮影することができました。そのあと、サンドバーの近くにあるシュノーケリングスポット(ちょうど水深が深くなるところ)に移動して、希望者はシュノーケルをしました。大きな魚がたくさんいました。
お腹がすいてきたので、船上でランチです。同じツアー会社の大人数を乗せる船も催行しており、そこで焼いたカルビやソーセージも頂き、最後は、ウォーターアクティビティーを楽しみました。3時間は長すぎるかと思いきやあっという間に楽しい時間が過ぎ去ってしまいましたが、非常によい思い出になりました。

昼食用のごはんや飲み物は、とっても美味しく満足のいく量があります。お酒を3缶持っていき、氷がたくさん入ったアイスボックスで冷やしてもらいもらえました。
シュノーケルセットは、透明度が高く海の中がくっきり見え、視力が弱くても海の中ではきれいに見えます。

6人いるなら絶対にプライベートボートがおすすめです。
さわやかで優しい日本人女性ガイドさんと、若々しく機転を利かせながらもてなしてくれるキャプテンの2名が、きめ細やかな対応をしてくださいました。写真もたくさん撮影してくださるし、子供のわがままにも応えてくれ(早く次に行きたい、あれがやりたいなど)ました。シュノーケルする前に、シュノーケリングの基本を教えてくださり、ガイドさんは常にライフセーバー用の浮き棒をもってシュノーケルのところまで一緒に来てくださるので、いつでも安心です。本当にどうもありがとうございました!

  • 海の色がターコイズブルー。

  • 陸から離れたこの場所でも水深が非常に浅くなっています。

  • 潮が満ち始めてきた水深数センチのSandbarです。

  • キャプテンが船上での昼食準備しています。

  • ちょうど日本食が恋しくなるころに出てくるおにぎりや空揚げは最高です。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース貸し切りツアーご参加ありがとうございました。
Yumimin様のレポート、自分のところのツアーなのになんかドキドキワクワクして参加したくなっちゃいました(笑)。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

感謝感謝!!!ハナちゃんホザンヌ万歳!!!

Reviewed by: 山牧Family, 2010/12/05

 普通なら団体行動するところ、プライベートチャーターも家族での滞在には面白いな、と思って参加を決めましたが「最高!!!!」の一言です。
理由は
★団体行動では経験できないリラックスの時間になること
★ガイドさんや船長さんが独占コンシェルジュになってくれるので安心感や楽しさが倍以上なこと
★自分たちのペース(今回は家族4人で参加)で時間の過ごし方を組んでもらえる自由さ、気楽さがあること
★サンドバーは大きい場所ですがやはり単独で行ける場所に連れて行ってもらえ、綺麗な海と景色をリラックスして体感できるとこと
この4つが醍醐味と言えます。
ガイドのハナちゃんは手取り足取り、ほんわか雰囲気で私たち家族を楽しませてくれ(その節は本当にありがとうございました)ホザンヌ船長は明るく日本語が大変上手でボートの運転や海の状況の読み方にはさすがに脱帽、優しい女性チームに支えられ数時間素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。ご飯も日本人には嬉しいおにぎりも含まれていてサンドバーで景色を独占しながら食すおにぎりの美味しさにも感動しました。身体の強くない父のケアもハナちゃん、本当にありがとう!!
 途中虹やホヌにもたくさん遭遇して、オアフにいながら感動することは珍しいのに(完全に離島派家族です) 家族で大満足でした。
オアフで滞在時は絶対予約すると決めました。
またよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
5 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

このツアーのために来年もぜひハワイに行きたいと思いました。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/09

 夫63歳初ハワイ、私56歳2度目のハワイ、の夫婦で参加しました。
 前回は娘たちが計画してくれて私はそれに乗っただけでしたが、今回は全て私が計画しました。
 ワイキキの海辺の高級ホテルに宿泊しましたが、部屋指定なしにしたら部屋から全く海が見えず、ものすごく後悔していたところ、このツアーに参加して最高のハワイ旅行になりました!
 ボートを操縦するネイティブのキャプテンと日本人のガイドさん、私たちの希望やペースでいろいろ提案してくれ、シュノーケリングでガイドさんが引いてくれる浮き板に掴まって泳いでいたところ、なんとアオウミガメもその浮き板に掴まっているかのようにしばらく一緒に泳ぎ、それこそ数十センチの目の前でこのカメが海面から頭を上げて呼吸したのを見ました。こんなに贅沢なことがあるでしょうか。
 以前経験した体験ダイビングや海に潜るツアーでは、ガイドの人が餌を撒くと魚がワーッと集まってくるという状態でしたが、今回は自然の海を体験できました。
 本当に最高でした。このツアーの為に来年もまたハワイに行きたい、という気持ちで頑張って働きます。
 今2歳の孫もこのツアーなら安全に楽しめると思います。
 ただ、心配は、人気が出過ぎて予約がとれなくなってしまうことです(笑)。
 リョウさん、ティトさん、ありがとうございました。
 
 
 
 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

☆☆ チャーター最高です! ☆☆

Reviewed by: haru, 2018/05/14

夫婦2人での申込みでしたが、貸切(チャーター)にして正解でした。
VIP扱いが最高に良かったです。
出発のバスは団体の方と相乗りではありますが、座席も一番前に予約席として確保されていました。
そして現地に到着した瞬間からVIP待遇です。
専任ガイドさんがバスまでお迎えに来てくれていて、そこからは自分達のためだけのツアーが始まります。
当日は小雨でしたが、ガイドのYoukiが楽しくフレンドリーで、天気の悪さも忘れてしまっていました。
サンドバーへも団体さんより一足先に到着でき、写真も沢山撮ってもらいました。
そしてシュノーケリングは浮き棒にさえつかまっていれば、ポイントを廻って連れていってくれます。
魚はもちろんのこと、カメも何匹も見ることができました。
また、スタンドアップパドルやカヤックは団体の方と共有のようでしたが、キャプテンのRonが団体の方から持ってきてくれて思う存分楽しめました。
ツアーの最後にはハートリーフも見ることができました。
帰りのバスまでお見送りしてもらい、いうことなしに最高です。
サンドバーツアーはいろいろありますが、キャプテン・ブルースの天国の海ツアーに申込んで正解でした。
そして貸切チャーターにして、キャプテンRonとガイドYoukiに出会えて、本当によかったです。
最高の思い出になりました。
ありがとうございました。

  • ガイドさんと一緒にアロハ

  • サンドバーを貸切状態

  • キャプテンが付きっきりで安心

  • カメにも間近で遭遇

  • ランチも最高

  • ハートリーフ♡

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!ご夫婦で貸切ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたようで本当によかったです。
RonもYouiもとっても喜んでおりました。
ぜひまたお二人の笑顔に会えますように。Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

やっぱりプライベートチャーターは最高!

Reviewed by: toshi, 2013/02/24

仲間が丁度6名ということもあり、利用させていただきました。
現地に着いてから天気をみての予約を予定していましたので、到着日の午後ipadにて翌日のチャーターを申し込みました。
1時間程で予約確定メールが届き、決済とあわせて予約完了。
ホテルのビジネスセンターで、バウチャー(予約確認券)を出力して準備。

当日の朝ABCマートで仕入れた大量のビールとともに、時間通りの迎えのワゴンに乗り込み1時間程でボートハーバーに到着。
日本人スタッフの丁寧な説明を受け、モーターボートで希望したウミガメウォッチ経由サンドバーへ。

ウミガメをみじかで観てさわれたこと、サンドバー付近のエメラルドグリーン、珊瑚礁でのシュノーケリングは感動ものです。

お昼は写真に掲載されていたおにぎり、唐揚げ、フルーツ、お菓子類で、キャプテンがお皿を持ってこまめに勧めてくれこともあり満腹。
ビールとよく合い、どれもとても美味しかったです。

他の観光客から離れた仲間達だけのプライベートを味合いたい方には本当にお薦めします。

気さくなキャプテン、一緒に乗船して海の中でも楽しく案内いただいた素敵なお姉さんに、改めまして御礼申し上げます。
海に入らなかった年長者も含め、みんな大喜びでした。

本当にありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたとお聞きして本当に嬉しいです。
貸切ツアーは、他のツアーの方とは別にプライベートで楽しんでいただけますし
何と言ってもご自分達のペースで楽しめるお勧めのツアーです。
混み合う時期はお返事に時間がかかる場合もございますので、できるだけ早めにご予約をされるのがお勧めです。
次回ハワイにお越しの際もぜひ!天国の海ツアーにいらしてください。お待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海!

Reviewed by: りなぽん, 2013/01/12

クルーザーを貸し切って天国の海に行ってみました!

結論から言うと、あれで700ドルはお値打ちすぎです☆
あの美しい天国の海を自分たちの好きなように過ごせるのは本当に一生の思い出になるし、グループで行くなら絶対にクルーザーで行ってください。

佐世保で生まれ育った日本語が上手なガイドさん&クルーザーを運転してくれるロコガールの女の子が一緒です。
すごく気さくで、海で遊んでいる私達の写真を撮ってくれて感激!
おかげで家族みんなの素敵な海での写真が本当にいっぱい残って嬉しかったです。

ウミガメが見れるポイントにクルーザーで連れて行ってくれて、30匹以上見れました。
竜宮城ってここにあるのかも(笑)

シュノーケリングではサンゴ礁の間をすいすい泳ぐ原色の熱帯魚がいっぱい見れました。

ガイドの2人に「現地で人気のおすすめレストランとか教えて」ってお願いしたら紙にいっぱい書き出してくれて「わかんなかったら会社に電話して私の携帯番号聞いてかけてきてね」って本当に親切だったし。

海も見た事もないぐらい美しかったけど、それをサポートしてくれた2人がいたから人生で一番の思い出になりました。
次ハワイに行く事があったらまた絶対クルーザーでこの海に遊びに行きます!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とにかく最高!の一言です

Reviewed by: さされぼ, 2016/07/25

一般のツアーより料金はお高くなりますが、1人当たりではなくボート1艘の価格だし、思い切って貸し切りにしたのは大正解。

他のお客さんに気を遣うこともなくくっきり底が見えるようなクリアな海を独り占めできて、シュノーケルから戻ったらランチがバッチリセッティングしてあったり、ランチを食べ終わる頃にキャプテンがパドルボートを団体さんの方から借りてきてくれていたりとツアーの仕切りもすごく良かったです。
子供がSUP中はずっとキャプテンのロンがついててくれたので安心して自分は海でくつろげました

日本人ガイドのイズミさんも明るく親切な方で、シュノーケルの時もしっかりついていてくれたのでシュノーケルが苦手な上の子も魚沢山の世界を体験できて感謝です

行程見たときは3時間くらいいられれば十分かと思いましたが、ほんとにあっという間でずっとサンドバーにいたかったです!

綺麗な海を眺めて自分達だけのランチを楽しむ時間も至福の時でした。景色も手伝って、子供達が「今回のハワイで1番美味しいご飯」って言ってました(^^)

最後にトイレに行きたくなって慌てて船から降りてしまったため、ロンにしっかりお礼も言えなかったのがすごく心残りです。
ごめんなさいーー(T_T)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ〜!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーで特に人気の貸切ツアーご参加ありがとうございます。
ツアーはもちろんの事、力を入れているお食事をお子様に気に入って頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
担当させて頂いたロンといずみもとっても喜んでました。
またハワイにお越しの際はぜひ!遊びに来て下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Amazing tour highly recommended!

Reviewed by: steve, 2014/11/21

We originally booked turtle bay tour but were upgraded to a dolphin tour on a different day as the tour ended up not running on the day. The tour bus picked us up at 7am from the hotel free of charge to the destination which roughly took about an hour. It was bit of a long drive but the driver was very friendly and continued interesting conversation so was not boring at all.
The vessel was very clean and well equpped. Crews were super friendly and helpful. As we jumped on light breakfast and fruit platters were served. The tour included lunch and 2 alcoholic beverages but better yet they provided 1 dollar beer and 2 dollar cocktails - the cheapest alcohol in hawaii!
The first stop was to watch the dolphins. I think there were at least 50 dolphins. I have never seen dolphins so up close - it was simply magical.
2nd stop was to do the snorkeling. The weather was perfect and the water was so calm and clear almost like an aquarium. After the snorkeling session sandwich bar lunch was served which in my opinion was quite decent - had lots of fresh stuff including the kalua pig.
After the lunch, we were taken back to the shore then transferred back to the hotel by around 1pm. Although the tour was quite packed we still had half a day afterwards.
The tour was overall very well organised and action packed that we did not have any chance to be bored.
I will definitely come back for more tours with Hawaii Nautical as this was hands down the best snorkeling tour I have experienced.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Beautiful sunset and great dinner!

Reviewed by: AZfitmama, 2021/01/02

My husband and I booked this dinner cruise on a whim. We are SO glad we did! We were immediately greeted by the incredibly friendly crew and then went to the top of the boat and took a seat. It was absolutely beautiful outside and the ambiance of the boat was perfect for honeymooners. There is new owners who just purchased this boat and have revamped everything, so it is freshly painted and has beautiful lighting all throughout.
It is BYOB, so make sure to bring your favorite beer, wine, or liquor. The bartender, Savannah, has your basic things like soda, orange juice, and pineapple juice, so she was able to mix us up a fruity cocktail with the liquor we brought.
We had such an amazing time. They served short ribs, mashed potatoes, and veggies. It was SO good! So flavorful and I am not much of a short ribs kind of person. My husband and I mainly hung out at the bar with Savannah and Kimberly and we had SO much fun! They told us about all the local spots to hit up and we just talked and laughed all night long.
The captain of the boat (I wish I could remember his name!) was SO wonderful! He was such a nice man and you can tell he has worked hard on making sure this boat is a great experience for everyone.
They were hosting a booze-cruise after our dinner cruise and we wanted to go so bad, but we drove to the marina and weren't sure how we would have gotten back to our hotel if we joined haha! Wish we could have though!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Get your Feet Wet and See the Sunset! (...and maybe get engaged)

Reviewed by: Emily Feagin, 2020/03/03

The boat crew was amazing. You will take your shoes off prior to entering the boat and the crew assists with the facilitation of passengers onto the vessel. The main challenge is timing the waves with getting passengers on board. The crew did a great job with this and ensured everyone stayed dry (for the most part!) Once on the boat there are several different seating options: Bean bag chairs, bench seating down by the bar area, and seating on the front of the vessel. I would recommend sitting in the bean bags as they are comfortable and provide a great view (just be careful with your phone as there are slits it could possibly fall through into the ocean.)

Dinner was served on the boat and it was excellent. The brussel sprouts and chicken bites were delicious! Drinks were also served and the crew did a great job with serving everyone in a timely and frequent manner. The trip was extra special for me as my wonderful fiance (then boyfriend) proposed to me as the sun set over the mountains. My friends worked with the crew members to make the moment extra special as they deliberately turned the boat for us to see the sunset in our engagement pictures. During/after the proposal they provided us with a champagne shower and the rest of the bottle of champagne! Truly a moment we will never forget.

A++ experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

幸せ感イッパイ!!

Reviewed by: Amano Keiko, 2013/08/24

8歳と4歳の孫・娘夫婦・私たち老夫婦の6名での参加です。
昨年に引き続きキャプテン・ブルース 貸切でお願い致しました。
日頃は悪ガキそのもの、チビッコギャングの2人も緊張と恥ずかしさで、ちょっとちょっと大人しげでした。
ですが、「カメ」を見させていただきました瞬間は家族全員が大興奮。何かいいことがあるかも・・。
ご親切に細かいところまで気を配っていただき、楽しませていただくことに神経を使っていただき、恐縮しました。
お昼の食事が又おいしくて。「スパム」「サラダ」「調理パン」「フルーツ盛り」手作りの食事に日頃は食の細い8歳の孫もスパムを立て続けに二つペロリ。
皆様、お世話になりまして有難うございました。
帰るや否や「一番楽しかったのはサンドバー、二番目は海 又、行きた〜い」と孫達。
それは家族全員の想いです。
あ〜あ、来年も健康で家族揃ってサンドバーヘ!!皆様のお世話になれますように。
写真は改めてお送り致します。
帰ってからの大阪の猛暑に毎日ボッーとしてしまって写真の整理ができておりません。

  • お世話になりました。

  • カメ・珊瑚が手に取るように見えました。

  • 嬉しいけど恥ずかしい。

  • 照れくさいなあ!

  • 楽しくて目が覚めます。

  • 夢見そう。

  • カメ・カメ!!

  • 家族・・ジイジは写してくれています。

  • ワンちゃんも最高やワン。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日は貸切ツアーにご参加いただきましてありがとうございました。

ご家族6名様でツアー、そしてお食事もご満足頂けて本当に良かったです。

来年またちびっこギャングのお二人とぜひ一緒にお越しくださいね。

その日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

また来年も!

Reviewed by: シゲシゲ, 2019/09/06

小さい子供や祖父母がおり団体行動に不安があったので貸切を選択しました。
ガイドさんが頻回にリクエストを聞いてその都度プランニングしてくださるので、シュノーケリング、スタンドアップパドル、シーカヤックと短時間でたくさんのアクティビティを経験できました!また、団体の参加者とはアクティビティの場所や時間をずらしてプライベート感を演出してくださったのも嬉しかったです。
当日はたまたまクラゲが大量発生していたのですが、スタッフのみなさんが網でどんどん回収してくださるので安全に遊ぶことができました。ちなみに自分たちで身を守る必要もあるのでクラゲ回収の網は参加者貸し出し用もあったらよかったかなと思いました。
あと、欲を言えば食事の時に少し日陰があったらよかったのと、取り皿とお手拭きがあればなお良かったと思いました。
上記の小さなことはありましたが、総合的には家族みな大満足で最高な半日となりました。
ガイドさん、船長さん、最高なひと時をありがとうございました!来年もまた参加したいです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートはゆったりと過ごして頂けるので、ファミリーさんにおすすめです!!ご家族みなさんで楽しんで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。お手拭き、取り皿に関しては早急に対応しますね!!来年もスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Highly recommend! Beyond expectations!

Reviewed by: Matt & Melina, 2014/11/06

My fiancé and I booked this during our 6 day stay in Oahu. I cannot say enough good things about our experience. Jacob picked us up promptly from our hotel in Waikiki right on time and took us to the boat. The entire staff was very friendly and attentive right from the start and the entire way through. They instructed us on the ins and outs of snorkeling and made sure we were comfortable. We snorkeled and saw all the fish and sea turtles our hearts desired within a few feet. It was amazing! Barry hung out in the water with us the entire time indicating different sights and making sure all was safe. After a while we climbed aboard and David had prepared a delicious lunch of Mahi Mahi and chicken wraps, as well as macaroni salad and chips. The drinks were superb as well. After lunch, we set sail for the rest of the trip, viewing Waikiki and Diamond head as well as the rest of the island. The guys offered much advice on local eateries and activities, and answered any questions that we had with genuine interest. It isn't often that I post reviews, but these guys truly made our day, if not our trip. I've never felt so comfortable and impressed by any charter group before. BOOK THIS NOW! You honestly will not regret it. We are thinking about booking another trip with these guys before we leave.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

あっと言う間の楽しい時間でした。

Reviewed by: ゆずぽん, 2017/02/08

ガイドのダニエルは日本語がとても上手で、楽しいジョークを交えながら海の生き物の事やサンドバー、火山灰、ハワイの天候などについて幅広く教えてくれしました。さすが貸切りだけあって、私達の知りたい事もたくさん聞けたし団体のお客さんは行かないようなサンドバーの端(切れ目)の方まで連れて行ってもらえました。シュノーケリングはちょっと不安…と言っていた70歳の母も、ダニエルが付きっきりでしっかりサポートしてくれていたのでとても楽しめたようで、初めて見るサンゴ礁の魚やウミガメに感動していました。昼食後、不注意で切り傷をつくってしまいましたがダニエルと船長のマイクの手際の良い応急処置のおかげですぐに止血し、たいした傷にならずに済みました。ありがとうございました。楽しい時間はあっと言う間で、もっと居たかったです。
家族全員、今回のハワイで1番楽しかったのがこのツアーだったねと帰国後も話しています。次回もぜひ貸切りツアーで参加したいです。今回の参加は2月でしたが、寒くはなかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!貸切!天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございました。
お母様と御一緒にご家族で楽しんで頂けて本当に良かったです。また皆様の笑顔にお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

たのしかったです

Reviewed by: まこちゃん, 2012/12/29

天国の海は2回目です。自分たちのペースでゆっくりしたいので、今回はチャーターを選びました。ところが、レンタカーで現地に向かったのですが、とある学校についてしまい、電話でお聞きしたところ番地の写し間違いによるものと判明し、急きょナビを変更し5分前に到着できました。お騒がせしました。
シュノーケルでは8歳の子供が浮き輪で参加したのと、ボディボード1枚に初心者の私たち2人とインストラクターのとおるさんの3人でしがみつく状態になってしまい、とおるさんはこどもの浮き輪もささえており、あたかも傍からは遭難しているようにみえたのか、他のインストラクターの方がかけつけてくださいました。私たちはサンゴとお魚をみることができ感動しておりましたが、とおるさんはおしかり?をうけておられました。とおるさんはよく指導してくれていました。ご安心ください。親子3人の一生の思い出になりました。たいへんたのしかったです。また機会があったらよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

カメと泳げて子どもが大喜びでした!

Reviewed by: YUMI, 2017/08/23

50代・30代・9歳の女3世代で参加しました。

他の方々と一緒に送迎バスでピックアップされ港へ。
そこからチャーター組と団体組に分かれました。

午後からの便でサンドバーを歩くことは出来ませんでしたが
浮いたり歩いたり娘はとっても喜んでいました。
曇っている瞬間もあり肌寒く感じるので上着やタオルは必須です。

ガイドさんも船長さんも丁度いい親切感というか押し付け感がなく
適度な自由さでとてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

途中、娘に付き合ってカヤックをしてくださったり
カメも遭遇どころかすごく近くに来てかなり長い時間一緒に泳ぐことができました。
子どもはとにかくこれが一番最高だったと言ってました。

ランチも種類が豊富でとっても美味しかったです♪

貸切だとより先の方まで行けるのと時間を長く自由に使えるので
また次の旅行でもぜひ貸切で参加したいと思います。

楽しい時間をありがとうございました(^^)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
人気の貸切ツアーをと〜っても楽しんで頂けて担当スタッフもとっても喜んでました。 また遊びに来て下さい。ウミガメとともにお待ちしてますね。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

こんなに思い出深い体験をサンドバーで味わえました

Reviewed by: Amanao Keiko, 2012/08/20

娘夫婦、3才と7才の孫に加えましてロートルの夫と私の6名。
孫がいますので多の方々に迷惑をかけてはよくないのでボートをチャーターさせていただきました。
結果良しです。とても親切に子供にもよくわかるように説明をして下さり、小さな孫が怖がるのでは?と思っていましたボートも大喜びでした。
家に帰りましてまだ二日目ですが3才の孫まで「ハワイに行ってボート乗る」って言います。そんなに簡単に行けないのが残念です。
何度も何度も写真を眺めています。
軽食とありましたが期待していなかったのが恥ずかしいくらい、とっても美味しく量もタップリ。ドリンクもついて・・・・。
16回目のハワイにして充実した半日を味わうことができました。
海ガメをそばで見れたことがハピーな気分です。
来年も再来年もまた行きたいです。孫だけでなく私達はハマッテいます。
スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。
来年もよろしくお願い致します。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Awesome Day Snorkeling in Waikiki!

Reviewed by: Chrissy, 2014/08/21

My boyfriend and I came across this website while vacationing in Oahu. We were looking online for snorkeling tours, but most were out of our budget. When we came across this website we were excited that we had found a good deal. The process was super easy! All we did was input the date we wanted to go and purchased our tickets. When we arrived at the boat harbor we had no problem presenting our online confirmation and getting right on the boat. The crew on the boat were very hospitable and made sure we had a memorable experience. The snorkel spot was breathtaking! Especially vein so close to the endangered green sea turtles. We saw well over a dozen of them and sometimes they came rather close to us. After snorkeling for a little over an hour we hopped back on the boat and the crew served us lunch and drinks (including alcohol). There was no charge for anything on the boat, including the alcohol. We then went for a scenic sail around Diamond Head and relaxed out on the front of the catamaran. This was one of the best days of our vacation! We would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Oahu and looking for some great snorkeling!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Unbelievable Turtle and Fish Snorkeling Experience! Must do in Honolulu!

Reviewed by: Forrest M, 2014/12/02

Had a blast of a time with Captain Chad and the crew! Booked relatively last minute after a competing boat tour didn't seem to be what I was looking for. Couldn't have been happier with my decision once finding the boat and stepping on board. My girlfriend desperately wanted to see a live Sea Turtle and the guarantee of seeing them on this tour made me book it and they delivered! We weren't 4 feet from a sea turtle catching some air and some sun in the water! On top of that, there were more turtles down below and plenty of interesting fish to look at. Outside of professional staff, equipment, and a lovely boat, we enjoyed plenty of chips and sandwiches, strong and cold cocktails for a completely fair price (2 bucks a drink, or a buck a beer). Enjoying the Waikiki coastline, sipping a cocktail, soaking in the rays, and reminiscing about the fantastic snorkeling we'd just done (complete with a Sea Turtle or three!) was a great way to spend an afternoon. If you are looking for a quality snorkeling trip at a great price, check these guys out!

I'll be back! Hopefully I see you with the turtles!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グラスボトムボートクルーズ ハワイ島の海の中をボートから鑑賞<カイルアコナ発>

小さな子供も大喜び、明るい海を手軽に楽しめるツアー!

Reviewed by: エルモ, 2019/06/02

1歳の子供でも楽しめるアクティビティを探していたのですが、こちらはそんな私たちにぴったりでした!
カラフルな魚が、キレイなボートのグラス越しによく見えますし、ラッキーなことに、イルカの群にも遭遇できました。イルカたちは、ボートのすぐ側まで来てくれてとても楽しかったです。
ガイドさんは魚の知識が豊富で、サービス精神の溢れた素敵な方でした。説明は英語なので、英語が分かる方が楽しめますが、仮に分からなかったとしても海そのものが美しいので困るということはないと思います。
乗船時間は1時間ほどです。海は穏やかで船は揺れませんでしたが、うつむいて船底のガラスを眺めるので、船に酔いやすい方は酔い止めを飲まれた方がいいと思います。集合場所もわかりやすく、青と黄色の旗をつけたボートをすぐに見つけられると思います。
また次回も利用したいと思います!

  • 子供も夢中で魚を見ていました。

  • グラスはとてもキレイでよく見えます。

  • イルカの群に会えました!すぐ側でジャンプもしてくれました。

  • 親子連れのイルカだそうです。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you, and your children, enjoyed our tour. How lucky to also have a visit from our local dolphins. What great pictures, mahalo for sharing.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Snorkeling and Turtle Spotting with supplied lunch

Reviewed by: Mark, 2016/06/19

We were delighted with this activity.

Nick the Captain and his 2 crew were excellent hosts, safety conscious and went out of their way to make the cruise enjoyable for the 2 couples on board. Normally there would be a few more people on the cruise but we lucked it that day

The cruise consists of a 15-20 minute cruise in a catamaran to an area well off Waikiki Beach known as a spot where Turtles come to have parasites removed by fish.

We then went snorkeling (flotation vests supplied and mandatory to use). One of the 3 crew on board was in the water acting as a guide and safety person. He quickly located some turtles and directed us to them. We saw numerous turtles, some small, some larger in the water below us and on the surface.

After the snorkeling we had the supplied lunch, basic but adequate although the bread rolls were a bit stale. Free soft drinks and 2 free alcoholic drinks if you wanted them included.

Then the crew set the sails and we cruised around up towards Diamond Head before heading back to port. All up a great trip and worth doing, recommended.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Book now!

Reviewed by: Kristen10220, 2014/08/23

First let me say that this cruise, the crew, and the food and drinks are all amazing, and that you should not hesitate in booking! I was looking for something fun for my husband and I to do for our 3 year anniversary, and I'm glad we picked this. Going through the process of actually ordering the tickets was a bit of a pain. We live here, but the website kept asking about our flights and hotel, so that was a bit annoying. But, we finally got our voucher for the sail and it was confirmed very quickly. The company even called a few times to make sure we were all set. When we got onboard the crew was fantastic and started serving up the drinks and food immediately. Woohoo! The water was absolutely beautiful, and I got to see some marine life that I haven't seen before in my 4 years as a Hawai'i resident. The crew was also very good about making sure we were safe at all times, which made us feel like we were in good hands. All in all, it was a great experience and we would happily pay to go again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Oahu Private Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin Swim, Slide & Snacks [Open Now]

Excellent Customer Service!

Reviewed by: Mary, 2020/08/14

This was our first time booking a private charter for our company outing. We are very pleased with the customer service from:
-Travel Consultant Mikiko, she was very accomodating and responsive
-Bus Driver Mike, he was great! He showed up early and was kind enough to wait for our large group to board the bus. He even gave us extra time after the tour to get our sea legs back on land.
-The boat crew (Yogi and the gang) was very energetic and accomodating. We were allowed to bring a cooler of beverages and some snacks, they made sure I did not have to lift a finger.

Overall, the tour was more than we expected! We saw so many dolphins, turtles, and fishes. Our group had a great time snorkeling and enjoying the inflatable slide. We didn't feel rushed but before you know it, our 3-hr charter ended so quickly – our time flew by when you're having so much fun!

Thank you again to the excellent team! Our company looks forward to the next outing with you all!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Unbeatable Cruise Combination!

Reviewed by: Sunny J., 2018/07/03

This cruise was everything we wanted! Check-in was easy, the staff are SUPER friendly, polite and professional. They work hard to make sure you have what you need and that you enjoy yourself. The food was delicious and were generous portions - it is really a dinner; so bring your appetite. There is lots to see and do; everything is timed beautifully from the start of dinner to the most beautiful sunset you will ever see! It was like, did someone order a sunet? And it was served to perfection. The Hilton Fireworks show was nice and Captain Tiger positions the boat just right to take it all in. The Hula dancing was fun and the fire dancer to close out everything was a nice touch against the dark skies. If you are driving come early to get nearby parking on the pier or just take a cab or uber since the cocktails are plentiful and affordable. This was one of our best outings during our Oahu trip! Can't beat the price for all that you get. Aloha....

Comments from activity operators

WOW what a great review, make me want to take the trip LOL. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience we really appreciate it.

Aloha
Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Charter & Snorkel Cruise [Open Soon]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Kimme, 2017/12/31

We booked the catamaran for our family and friends as a post wedding celebration. Now that I think about it, I’m surprised we all woke up to get on the boat!

Everything about this excursion was perfect! The captain and crew were friendly and swam in the water with us to help spot sea life. We ended up seeing a giant turtle and a lot of fish. I liked that they let us decide whether we wanted to snorkel more or spend more time at the sand bar more. We were allowed to bring our own food/drink (non alcoholic) and they brought us water and some snacks as well. I thought that we’d need more time out on the water as the time frame seemed short but it ended up feeling like just enough time. We had children, ages ranging from 7months to 7years and they had a blast. The only bummer was that the 7month old counted as a seat. But the company explained it was due to coast guard regulations.

I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: George, 2016/11/10

This was an awesome experience. I had done the shark cage before, but I never thought that I'd be able to swim with the sharks without cage. I was a bit skeptical about the safety, but once I was in the water, I didn't feel threatened at all. It was just a calm and relaxing experience, and the sharks were not interested in humans at all. The sharks we saw were mostly Sandbar Sharks and Galapagos Sharks, and they only eat fish. They were more attracted to the sound/vibration of the boat engine. So the guide instructed us to stay away from the boat, and we stayed together as a group. We only have a group of 5 with 1 guide and 1 photographer in the water, so the experience was very intimate.

I highly recommend this activity to anyone, and really observe the sharks in their environment. Forget about Shark Weeks, Jaws, etc., and go see them with their own eyes so you can cure people's misconception about these beautiful creatures.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

GREAT activity for families w/ kids of different ages!

Reviewed by: KaimukiMom, 2019/09/30

This was SUCH a fun experience for my kids and their friends (ages 7 - 12). They got to do all five activities and didn't have any wait at all for 4 (there was a short wait for the stand-up paddle, but because there were four other things for them to have fun doing, they didn't notice at all). The crew was fabulous. They let the kids jump off the boat from different parts and had great snacks that the kids gobbled up. We asked them what they liked the best and they said they loved all the activities.
The stand-up paddling was probably the biggest hit. The snorkel and kayak and jumping off the boat (extra LOL) was next. Slide and trampoline after that. Since they're smaller/lighter, it was harder for them to jump on the trampoline -- adults will be able to make it bounce more. But yes, over all, AMAZING experience. Just a reminder that the harbor is paid parking so make sure to be ready for that. Hope you all enjoy it like we did! :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great views, great crew, outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Hillswilliams, 2020/02/16

This excursion was beyond what I expected! The boat ride was smooth and there was plenty of space for my friends and I to enjoy the ride! We had cute bean bag chairs to sit on which added to our excitement. The crew members showed great service and were happy to get to know us a little when the time was right and everyone on board had been helped. Very easy going and fun guys to hang out with! The crew even made our friends proposal extra special by turning the boat around at the perfect time so we could have the best pictures of the event- and were more than happy to celebrate by bringing out champagne! I also feel like I need to comment on the food- the Brussels were the best I’ve ever had- and being from the south, I’ve tried them many ways. If you’re going on this excursion, be prepared to have a great evening, get your toes wet, and enjoy the views. 10/10 for a great time and great company!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Incredible Experience

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2016/11/28

Without a question this is a 5 star experience. This is one of those moments in life you will never forget and will probably want to do again. The staff is very friendly and experienced and they have great respect for the ocean and its creatures. They gave us a safety briefing and explained what to expect with the sharks and what not do, first thing we heard was "keep all the negative associations with sharks at the shore, go in with an open mind".
We got to swim around Sandbar & Galapagos sharks ranging from 5-10 feet, absolutely mind blowing. Some of them were curious and came close to us! It was a little scared first, but the guide kept us safe during the whole time. While we were enjoying that magical moment another crew member took great pictures of the encounter.
Absolutely a must-do activity if you are in Hawaii. I would love to go out with the Islandview Hawaii crew again!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Relaxing & Romantic evening on the water - Perfect date night!

Reviewed by: MsTravelGal, 2020/02/16

We thoroughly enjoyed this dinner cruise! The Prince Kuhio is perfect for just sitting back with a good drink, relaxing, and taking in the views. I liked the choice of music; it really enhanced the aloha ambiance.

The servers were exceptionally attentive and friendly, they also doubled as the post-sunset entertainment--very impressive.

The water was a little choppy when we first got underway, but I like the feeling of riding over the waves. If you're prone to seasickness I would highly recommend going with the Prince Kuhio rather than a catamaran as the larger boat gives you a smoother ride.

If you're a sucker for imitating famous movie scenes, the Prince Kuhio is the best boat in Waikiki for reenacting the Titanic "I'm flying" scene where Jack and Rose stand on the bow of the ship. And the friendly crew were very obliging and took the picture for us.

Five stars for sure!

  • Perfect double date on the Prince Kuhio.

  • Reenacting the Titanic scene.

  • View of Diamond Head from the harbor.

Comments from activity operators

Love the movie scene comment, would like to say you are the only ones to do that BUT!!! Glad you enjoyed the trip

Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]