(All Reviews) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.79 4.79 / 5

Reviews

192 reviews

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

最高でした!

Reviewed by: Yumimin, 2018/08/22

まずは、ボートで数分走って、サンドバーを散歩しながら説明を聞いたり写真撮影などをします。
プライベートなので、人の少ない所に連れて行ってもらえるため、写真撮影では他の人が映らない景色をたくさん撮影することができました。そのあと、サンドバーの近くにあるシュノーケリングスポット(ちょうど水深が深くなるところ)に移動して、希望者はシュノーケルをしました。大きな魚がたくさんいました。
お腹がすいてきたので、船上でランチです。同じツアー会社の大人数を乗せる船も催行しており、そこで焼いたカルビやソーセージも頂き、最後は、ウォーターアクティビティーを楽しみました。3時間は長すぎるかと思いきやあっという間に楽しい時間が過ぎ去ってしまいましたが、非常によい思い出になりました。

昼食用のごはんや飲み物は、とっても美味しく満足のいく量があります。お酒を3缶持っていき、氷がたくさん入ったアイスボックスで冷やしてもらいもらえました。
シュノーケルセットは、透明度が高く海の中がくっきり見え、視力が弱くても海の中ではきれいに見えます。

6人いるなら絶対にプライベートボートがおすすめです。
さわやかで優しい日本人女性ガイドさんと、若々しく機転を利かせながらもてなしてくれるキャプテンの2名が、きめ細やかな対応をしてくださいました。写真もたくさん撮影してくださるし、子供のわがままにも応えてくれ(早く次に行きたい、あれがやりたいなど)ました。シュノーケルする前に、シュノーケリングの基本を教えてくださり、ガイドさんは常にライフセーバー用の浮き棒をもってシュノーケルのところまで一緒に来てくださるので、いつでも安心です。本当にどうもありがとうございました!

  • 海の色がターコイズブルー。

  • 陸から離れたこの場所でも水深が非常に浅くなっています。

  • 潮が満ち始めてきた水深数センチのSandbarです。

  • キャプテンが船上での昼食準備しています。

  • ちょうど日本食が恋しくなるころに出てくるおにぎりや空揚げは最高です。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース貸し切りツアーご参加ありがとうございました。
Yumimin様のレポート、自分のところのツアーなのになんかドキドキワクワクして参加したくなっちゃいました(笑)。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

感謝感謝!!!ハナちゃんホザンヌ万歳!!!

Reviewed by: 山牧Family, 2010/12/05

 普通なら団体行動するところ、プライベートチャーターも家族での滞在には面白いな、と思って参加を決めましたが「最高!!!!」の一言です。
理由は
★団体行動では経験できないリラックスの時間になること
★ガイドさんや船長さんが独占コンシェルジュになってくれるので安心感や楽しさが倍以上なこと
★自分たちのペース(今回は家族4人で参加)で時間の過ごし方を組んでもらえる自由さ、気楽さがあること
★サンドバーは大きい場所ですがやはり単独で行ける場所に連れて行ってもらえ、綺麗な海と景色をリラックスして体感できるとこと
この4つが醍醐味と言えます。
ガイドのハナちゃんは手取り足取り、ほんわか雰囲気で私たち家族を楽しませてくれ(その節は本当にありがとうございました)ホザンヌ船長は明るく日本語が大変上手でボートの運転や海の状況の読み方にはさすがに脱帽、優しい女性チームに支えられ数時間素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。ご飯も日本人には嬉しいおにぎりも含まれていてサンドバーで景色を独占しながら食すおにぎりの美味しさにも感動しました。身体の強くない父のケアもハナちゃん、本当にありがとう!!
 途中虹やホヌにもたくさん遭遇して、オアフにいながら感動することは珍しいのに(完全に離島派家族です) 家族で大満足でした。
オアフで滞在時は絶対予約すると決めました。
またよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
5 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

このツアーのために来年もぜひハワイに行きたいと思いました。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/09

 夫63歳初ハワイ、私56歳2度目のハワイ、の夫婦で参加しました。
 前回は娘たちが計画してくれて私はそれに乗っただけでしたが、今回は全て私が計画しました。
 ワイキキの海辺の高級ホテルに宿泊しましたが、部屋指定なしにしたら部屋から全く海が見えず、ものすごく後悔していたところ、このツアーに参加して最高のハワイ旅行になりました!
 ボートを操縦するネイティブのキャプテンと日本人のガイドさん、私たちの希望やペースでいろいろ提案してくれ、シュノーケリングでガイドさんが引いてくれる浮き板に掴まって泳いでいたところ、なんとアオウミガメもその浮き板に掴まっているかのようにしばらく一緒に泳ぎ、それこそ数十センチの目の前でこのカメが海面から頭を上げて呼吸したのを見ました。こんなに贅沢なことがあるでしょうか。
 以前経験した体験ダイビングや海に潜るツアーでは、ガイドの人が餌を撒くと魚がワーッと集まってくるという状態でしたが、今回は自然の海を体験できました。
 本当に最高でした。このツアーの為に来年もまたハワイに行きたい、という気持ちで頑張って働きます。
 今2歳の孫もこのツアーなら安全に楽しめると思います。
 ただ、心配は、人気が出過ぎて予約がとれなくなってしまうことです(笑)。
 リョウさん、ティトさん、ありがとうございました。
 
 
 
 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

☆☆ チャーター最高です! ☆☆

Reviewed by: haru, 2018/05/14

夫婦2人での申込みでしたが、貸切(チャーター)にして正解でした。
VIP扱いが最高に良かったです。
出発のバスは団体の方と相乗りではありますが、座席も一番前に予約席として確保されていました。
そして現地に到着した瞬間からVIP待遇です。
専任ガイドさんがバスまでお迎えに来てくれていて、そこからは自分達のためだけのツアーが始まります。
当日は小雨でしたが、ガイドのYoukiが楽しくフレンドリーで、天気の悪さも忘れてしまっていました。
サンドバーへも団体さんより一足先に到着でき、写真も沢山撮ってもらいました。
そしてシュノーケリングは浮き棒にさえつかまっていれば、ポイントを廻って連れていってくれます。
魚はもちろんのこと、カメも何匹も見ることができました。
また、スタンドアップパドルやカヤックは団体の方と共有のようでしたが、キャプテンのRonが団体の方から持ってきてくれて思う存分楽しめました。
ツアーの最後にはハートリーフも見ることができました。
帰りのバスまでお見送りしてもらい、いうことなしに最高です。
サンドバーツアーはいろいろありますが、キャプテン・ブルースの天国の海ツアーに申込んで正解でした。
そして貸切チャーターにして、キャプテンRonとガイドYoukiに出会えて、本当によかったです。
最高の思い出になりました。
ありがとうございました。

  • ガイドさんと一緒にアロハ

  • サンドバーを貸切状態

  • キャプテンが付きっきりで安心

  • カメにも間近で遭遇

  • ランチも最高

  • ハートリーフ♡

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!ご夫婦で貸切ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたようで本当によかったです。
RonもYouiもとっても喜んでおりました。
ぜひまたお二人の笑顔に会えますように。Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

やっぱりプライベートチャーターは最高!

Reviewed by: toshi, 2013/02/24

仲間が丁度6名ということもあり、利用させていただきました。
現地に着いてから天気をみての予約を予定していましたので、到着日の午後ipadにて翌日のチャーターを申し込みました。
1時間程で予約確定メールが届き、決済とあわせて予約完了。
ホテルのビジネスセンターで、バウチャー(予約確認券)を出力して準備。

当日の朝ABCマートで仕入れた大量のビールとともに、時間通りの迎えのワゴンに乗り込み1時間程でボートハーバーに到着。
日本人スタッフの丁寧な説明を受け、モーターボートで希望したウミガメウォッチ経由サンドバーへ。

ウミガメをみじかで観てさわれたこと、サンドバー付近のエメラルドグリーン、珊瑚礁でのシュノーケリングは感動ものです。

お昼は写真に掲載されていたおにぎり、唐揚げ、フルーツ、お菓子類で、キャプテンがお皿を持ってこまめに勧めてくれこともあり満腹。
ビールとよく合い、どれもとても美味しかったです。

他の観光客から離れた仲間達だけのプライベートを味合いたい方には本当にお薦めします。

気さくなキャプテン、一緒に乗船して海の中でも楽しく案内いただいた素敵なお姉さんに、改めまして御礼申し上げます。
海に入らなかった年長者も含め、みんな大喜びでした。

本当にありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。ツアーをとっても楽しんで頂けたとお聞きして本当に嬉しいです。
貸切ツアーは、他のツアーの方とは別にプライベートで楽しんでいただけますし
何と言ってもご自分達のペースで楽しめるお勧めのツアーです。
混み合う時期はお返事に時間がかかる場合もございますので、できるだけ早めにご予約をされるのがお勧めです。
次回ハワイにお越しの際もぜひ!天国の海ツアーにいらしてください。お待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海!

Reviewed by: りなぽん, 2013/01/12

クルーザーを貸し切って天国の海に行ってみました!

結論から言うと、あれで700ドルはお値打ちすぎです☆
あの美しい天国の海を自分たちの好きなように過ごせるのは本当に一生の思い出になるし、グループで行くなら絶対にクルーザーで行ってください。

佐世保で生まれ育った日本語が上手なガイドさん&クルーザーを運転してくれるロコガールの女の子が一緒です。
すごく気さくで、海で遊んでいる私達の写真を撮ってくれて感激!
おかげで家族みんなの素敵な海での写真が本当にいっぱい残って嬉しかったです。

ウミガメが見れるポイントにクルーザーで連れて行ってくれて、30匹以上見れました。
竜宮城ってここにあるのかも(笑)

シュノーケリングではサンゴ礁の間をすいすい泳ぐ原色の熱帯魚がいっぱい見れました。

ガイドの2人に「現地で人気のおすすめレストランとか教えて」ってお願いしたら紙にいっぱい書き出してくれて「わかんなかったら会社に電話して私の携帯番号聞いてかけてきてね」って本当に親切だったし。

海も見た事もないぐらい美しかったけど、それをサポートしてくれた2人がいたから人生で一番の思い出になりました。
次ハワイに行く事があったらまた絶対クルーザーでこの海に遊びに行きます!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とにかく最高!の一言です

Reviewed by: さされぼ, 2016/07/25

一般のツアーより料金はお高くなりますが、1人当たりではなくボート1艘の価格だし、思い切って貸し切りにしたのは大正解。

他のお客さんに気を遣うこともなくくっきり底が見えるようなクリアな海を独り占めできて、シュノーケルから戻ったらランチがバッチリセッティングしてあったり、ランチを食べ終わる頃にキャプテンがパドルボートを団体さんの方から借りてきてくれていたりとツアーの仕切りもすごく良かったです。
子供がSUP中はずっとキャプテンのロンがついててくれたので安心して自分は海でくつろげました

日本人ガイドのイズミさんも明るく親切な方で、シュノーケルの時もしっかりついていてくれたのでシュノーケルが苦手な上の子も魚沢山の世界を体験できて感謝です

行程見たときは3時間くらいいられれば十分かと思いましたが、ほんとにあっという間でずっとサンドバーにいたかったです!

綺麗な海を眺めて自分達だけのランチを楽しむ時間も至福の時でした。景色も手伝って、子供達が「今回のハワイで1番美味しいご飯」って言ってました(^^)

最後にトイレに行きたくなって慌てて船から降りてしまったため、ロンにしっかりお礼も言えなかったのがすごく心残りです。
ごめんなさいーー(T_T)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ〜!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーで特に人気の貸切ツアーご参加ありがとうございます。
ツアーはもちろんの事、力を入れているお食事をお子様に気に入って頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
担当させて頂いたロンといずみもとっても喜んでました。
またハワイにお越しの際はぜひ!遊びに来て下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Best way to enjoy sand bar

Reviewed by: Bonnie, 2016/07/26

We had amazing experience with Captain Parker( Not sure, if you call Catamaran sailer captain),but he had extraordinary talent with maneuvering Catamaran. Since our group was average of 60 years olds ( One close to 80 ), some of us were very insecure about the whole thing, especially, we were expecting hurricane Darby! Although, Parker made us feel very safe and comfortable, we were enjoying so much that we soon forgot that we were scared in the first place, riding through rough wave ( due to hurricane) which rarely ever happens in Kaneohe sand bar area. Sandbar was unbelievably beautiful, but I think what really made us enjoy this experience so much was Captain Parker. He was so knowledgeable about the area/ Ocean. We've seen so much turtle from 100 years old Mom to babies, I lost count after about 20 turtles, We said to ourselves, we've seen enough turtle for the rest of our lives! We also saw black tip shark, which is supposed to be rare to be seen in Kaneohe sand bar. We were able to go where no one else was in the Sandbar, which was so special, we were not crowded by the whole bunch of tourist, although, 3 out of us were indeed, tourist as well : ) This was far best experience, even for local Aunty like myself! Barbecue was also very tasty, it was not dried up meat, which we expected. I would recommend this catamaran sail to anyone from young to old ones!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Bonnie,
Thank you so much for such a positive review! And thank you for joining us on one of our adventures. I am so glad to hear that you had what sounds like a great experience with us. I speak for Parker and all of us when I say we truly appreciate you joining us to share that experience. And even more so, we really appreciate you sharing such great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Mahalo nui loa!

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Get your Feet Wet and See the Sunset! (...and maybe get engaged)

Reviewed by: Emily Feagin, 2020/03/03

The boat crew was amazing. You will take your shoes off prior to entering the boat and the crew assists with the facilitation of passengers onto the vessel. The main challenge is timing the waves with getting passengers on board. The crew did a great job with this and ensured everyone stayed dry (for the most part!) Once on the boat there are several different seating options: Bean bag chairs, bench seating down by the bar area, and seating on the front of the vessel. I would recommend sitting in the bean bags as they are comfortable and provide a great view (just be careful with your phone as there are slits it could possibly fall through into the ocean.)

Dinner was served on the boat and it was excellent. The brussel sprouts and chicken bites were delicious! Drinks were also served and the crew did a great job with serving everyone in a timely and frequent manner. The trip was extra special for me as my wonderful fiance (then boyfriend) proposed to me as the sun set over the mountains. My friends worked with the crew members to make the moment extra special as they deliberately turned the boat for us to see the sunset in our engagement pictures. During/after the proposal they provided us with a champagne shower and the rest of the bottle of champagne! Truly a moment we will never forget.

A++ experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

幸せ感イッパイ!!

Reviewed by: Amano Keiko, 2013/08/24

8歳と4歳の孫・娘夫婦・私たち老夫婦の6名での参加です。
昨年に引き続きキャプテン・ブルース 貸切でお願い致しました。
日頃は悪ガキそのもの、チビッコギャングの2人も緊張と恥ずかしさで、ちょっとちょっと大人しげでした。
ですが、「カメ」を見させていただきました瞬間は家族全員が大興奮。何かいいことがあるかも・・。
ご親切に細かいところまで気を配っていただき、楽しませていただくことに神経を使っていただき、恐縮しました。
お昼の食事が又おいしくて。「スパム」「サラダ」「調理パン」「フルーツ盛り」手作りの食事に日頃は食の細い8歳の孫もスパムを立て続けに二つペロリ。
皆様、お世話になりまして有難うございました。
帰るや否や「一番楽しかったのはサンドバー、二番目は海 又、行きた〜い」と孫達。
それは家族全員の想いです。
あ〜あ、来年も健康で家族揃ってサンドバーヘ!!皆様のお世話になれますように。
写真は改めてお送り致します。
帰ってからの大阪の猛暑に毎日ボッーとしてしまって写真の整理ができておりません。

  • お世話になりました。

  • カメ・珊瑚が手に取るように見えました。

  • 嬉しいけど恥ずかしい。

  • 照れくさいなあ!

  • 楽しくて目が覚めます。

  • 夢見そう。

  • カメ・カメ!!

  • 家族・・ジイジは写してくれています。

  • ワンちゃんも最高やワン。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日は貸切ツアーにご参加いただきましてありがとうございました。

ご家族6名様でツアー、そしてお食事もご満足頂けて本当に良かったです。

来年またちびっこギャングのお二人とぜひ一緒にお越しくださいね。

その日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

また来年も!

Reviewed by: シゲシゲ, 2019/09/06

小さい子供や祖父母がおり団体行動に不安があったので貸切を選択しました。
ガイドさんが頻回にリクエストを聞いてその都度プランニングしてくださるので、シュノーケリング、スタンドアップパドル、シーカヤックと短時間でたくさんのアクティビティを経験できました!また、団体の参加者とはアクティビティの場所や時間をずらしてプライベート感を演出してくださったのも嬉しかったです。
当日はたまたまクラゲが大量発生していたのですが、スタッフのみなさんが網でどんどん回収してくださるので安全に遊ぶことができました。ちなみに自分たちで身を守る必要もあるのでクラゲ回収の網は参加者貸し出し用もあったらよかったかなと思いました。
あと、欲を言えば食事の時に少し日陰があったらよかったのと、取り皿とお手拭きがあればなお良かったと思いました。
上記の小さなことはありましたが、総合的には家族みな大満足で最高な半日となりました。
ガイドさん、船長さん、最高なひと時をありがとうございました!来年もまた参加したいです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートはゆったりと過ごして頂けるので、ファミリーさんにおすすめです!!ご家族みなさんで楽しんで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。お手拭き、取り皿に関しては早急に対応しますね!!来年もスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

あっと言う間の楽しい時間でした。

Reviewed by: ゆずぽん, 2017/02/08

ガイドのダニエルは日本語がとても上手で、楽しいジョークを交えながら海の生き物の事やサンドバー、火山灰、ハワイの天候などについて幅広く教えてくれしました。さすが貸切りだけあって、私達の知りたい事もたくさん聞けたし団体のお客さんは行かないようなサンドバーの端(切れ目)の方まで連れて行ってもらえました。シュノーケリングはちょっと不安…と言っていた70歳の母も、ダニエルが付きっきりでしっかりサポートしてくれていたのでとても楽しめたようで、初めて見るサンゴ礁の魚やウミガメに感動していました。昼食後、不注意で切り傷をつくってしまいましたがダニエルと船長のマイクの手際の良い応急処置のおかげですぐに止血し、たいした傷にならずに済みました。ありがとうございました。楽しい時間はあっと言う間で、もっと居たかったです。
家族全員、今回のハワイで1番楽しかったのがこのツアーだったねと帰国後も話しています。次回もぜひ貸切りツアーで参加したいです。今回の参加は2月でしたが、寒くはなかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!貸切!天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございました。
お母様と御一緒にご家族で楽しんで頂けて本当に良かったです。また皆様の笑顔にお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

たのしかったです

Reviewed by: まこちゃん, 2012/12/29

天国の海は2回目です。自分たちのペースでゆっくりしたいので、今回はチャーターを選びました。ところが、レンタカーで現地に向かったのですが、とある学校についてしまい、電話でお聞きしたところ番地の写し間違いによるものと判明し、急きょナビを変更し5分前に到着できました。お騒がせしました。
シュノーケルでは8歳の子供が浮き輪で参加したのと、ボディボード1枚に初心者の私たち2人とインストラクターのとおるさんの3人でしがみつく状態になってしまい、とおるさんはこどもの浮き輪もささえており、あたかも傍からは遭難しているようにみえたのか、他のインストラクターの方がかけつけてくださいました。私たちはサンゴとお魚をみることができ感動しておりましたが、とおるさんはおしかり?をうけておられました。とおるさんはよく指導してくれていました。ご安心ください。親子3人の一生の思い出になりました。たいへんたのしかったです。また機会があったらよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

カメと泳げて子どもが大喜びでした!

Reviewed by: YUMI, 2017/08/23

50代・30代・9歳の女3世代で参加しました。

他の方々と一緒に送迎バスでピックアップされ港へ。
そこからチャーター組と団体組に分かれました。

午後からの便でサンドバーを歩くことは出来ませんでしたが
浮いたり歩いたり娘はとっても喜んでいました。
曇っている瞬間もあり肌寒く感じるので上着やタオルは必須です。

ガイドさんも船長さんも丁度いい親切感というか押し付け感がなく
適度な自由さでとてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

途中、娘に付き合ってカヤックをしてくださったり
カメも遭遇どころかすごく近くに来てかなり長い時間一緒に泳ぐことができました。
子どもはとにかくこれが一番最高だったと言ってました。

ランチも種類が豊富でとっても美味しかったです♪

貸切だとより先の方まで行けるのと時間を長く自由に使えるので
また次の旅行でもぜひ貸切で参加したいと思います。

楽しい時間をありがとうございました(^^)

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
人気の貸切ツアーをと〜っても楽しんで頂けて担当スタッフもとっても喜んでました。 また遊びに来て下さい。ウミガメとともにお待ちしてますね。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

こんなに思い出深い体験をサンドバーで味わえました

Reviewed by: Amanao Keiko, 2012/08/20

娘夫婦、3才と7才の孫に加えましてロートルの夫と私の6名。
孫がいますので多の方々に迷惑をかけてはよくないのでボートをチャーターさせていただきました。
結果良しです。とても親切に子供にもよくわかるように説明をして下さり、小さな孫が怖がるのでは?と思っていましたボートも大喜びでした。
家に帰りましてまだ二日目ですが3才の孫まで「ハワイに行ってボート乗る」って言います。そんなに簡単に行けないのが残念です。
何度も何度も写真を眺めています。
軽食とありましたが期待していなかったのが恥ずかしいくらい、とっても美味しく量もタップリ。ドリンクもついて・・・・。
16回目のハワイにして充実した半日を味わうことができました。
海ガメをそばで見れたことがハピーな気分です。
来年も再来年もまた行きたいです。孫だけでなく私達はハマッテいます。
スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。
来年もよろしくお願い致します。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グラスボトムボートクルーズ ハワイ島の海の中をボートから鑑賞<カイルアコナ発>

小さな子供も大喜び、明るい海を手軽に楽しめるツアー!

Reviewed by: エルモ, 2019/06/02

1歳の子供でも楽しめるアクティビティを探していたのですが、こちらはそんな私たちにぴったりでした!
カラフルな魚が、キレイなボートのグラス越しによく見えますし、ラッキーなことに、イルカの群にも遭遇できました。イルカたちは、ボートのすぐ側まで来てくれてとても楽しかったです。
ガイドさんは魚の知識が豊富で、サービス精神の溢れた素敵な方でした。説明は英語なので、英語が分かる方が楽しめますが、仮に分からなかったとしても海そのものが美しいので困るということはないと思います。
乗船時間は1時間ほどです。海は穏やかで船は揺れませんでしたが、うつむいて船底のガラスを眺めるので、船に酔いやすい方は酔い止めを飲まれた方がいいと思います。集合場所もわかりやすく、青と黄色の旗をつけたボートをすぐに見つけられると思います。
また次回も利用したいと思います!

  • 子供も夢中で魚を見ていました。

  • グラスはとてもキレイでよく見えます。

  • イルカの群に会えました!すぐ側でジャンプもしてくれました。

  • 親子連れのイルカだそうです。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you, and your children, enjoyed our tour. How lucky to also have a visit from our local dolphins. What great pictures, mahalo for sharing.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Kev's a legend

Reviewed by: Nathan and Nina, 2018/05/15

Couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. An intimate experience that we found much better than the larger groups on other tours.
The amount of time was just right to enjoy it and not be exhausted.
Everyone that was a part of the day was so friendly and more than helpful, from the guy who picked us up/dropped us off to the lovely ladys who cooked and served the delicious lunch afterwards.
We were blessed with a great day and the marine life put on a great show from turtles to fish...that's the only thing that can't be guaranteed but with our guide Kevin's attention to safety and knowledge of the area the day would have been enjoyable and informative nonetheless.
Sailing to the sandbar is a wonderful way to head to an encounter with nature.
Everyone enjoys what they do and it's obvious it's not just a job which makes all the difference...and I believe it's not for profit too and all for the conservation of the area or something of the like which make it's all the more special.
Thanks again

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Nathan and Nina,
Thank you so much for the kind words, and for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. That really makes a big difference for us, and we appreciate it very much. I'm so happy to hear it sounds like you had a great experience with us. And you are correct. Our operation is not-for-profit. We are Kama'aina Kids, a local not-for-profit childcare organization that manages He'eia State Park. So, the proceeds from our activities directly fund He'eia State Park and contribute to Kama'aina Kids' mission of providing quality childcare programs and community resources throughout Hawaii. On behalf of Kevin, and everybody else here at He'eia State Park and Kama'aina Kids, we can't thank you enough for joining us, and for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback. And hope to see you again next time!

Andy

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Oahu Private Boat Cruise w/ Dolphin Swim, Slide, Lunch & Snorkel [Open Now]

Excellent Customer Service!

Reviewed by: Mary, 2020/08/14

This was our first time booking a private charter for our company outing. We are very pleased with the customer service from:
-Travel Consultant Mikiko, she was very accomodating and responsive
-Bus Driver Mike, he was great! He showed up early and was kind enough to wait for our large group to board the bus. He even gave us extra time after the tour to get our sea legs back on land.
-The boat crew (Yogi and the gang) was very energetic and accomodating. We were allowed to bring a cooler of beverages and some snacks, they made sure I did not have to lift a finger.

Overall, the tour was more than we expected! We saw so many dolphins, turtles, and fishes. Our group had a great time snorkeling and enjoying the inflatable slide. We didn't feel rushed but before you know it, our 3-hr charter ended so quickly – our time flew by when you're having so much fun!

Thank you again to the excellent team! Our company looks forward to the next outing with you all!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Charter & Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Kimme, 2017/12/31

We booked the catamaran for our family and friends as a post wedding celebration. Now that I think about it, I’m surprised we all woke up to get on the boat!

Everything about this excursion was perfect! The captain and crew were friendly and swam in the water with us to help spot sea life. We ended up seeing a giant turtle and a lot of fish. I liked that they let us decide whether we wanted to snorkel more or spend more time at the sand bar more. We were allowed to bring our own food/drink (non alcoholic) and they brought us water and some snacks as well. I thought that we’d need more time out on the water as the time frame seemed short but it ended up feeling like just enough time. We had children, ages ranging from 7months to 7years and they had a blast. The only bummer was that the 7month old counted as a seat. But the company explained it was due to coast guard regulations.

I would recommend this experience to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

GREAT activity for families w/ kids of different ages!

Reviewed by: KaimukiMom, 2019/09/30

This was SUCH a fun experience for my kids and their friends (ages 7 - 12). They got to do all five activities and didn't have any wait at all for 4 (there was a short wait for the stand-up paddle, but because there were four other things for them to have fun doing, they didn't notice at all). The crew was fabulous. They let the kids jump off the boat from different parts and had great snacks that the kids gobbled up. We asked them what they liked the best and they said they loved all the activities.
The stand-up paddling was probably the biggest hit. The snorkel and kayak and jumping off the boat (extra LOL) was next. Slide and trampoline after that. Since they're smaller/lighter, it was harder for them to jump on the trampoline -- adults will be able to make it bounce more. But yes, over all, AMAZING experience. Just a reminder that the harbor is paid parking so make sure to be ready for that. Hope you all enjoy it like we did! :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great views, great crew, outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Hillswilliams, 2020/02/16

This excursion was beyond what I expected! The boat ride was smooth and there was plenty of space for my friends and I to enjoy the ride! We had cute bean bag chairs to sit on which added to our excitement. The crew members showed great service and were happy to get to know us a little when the time was right and everyone on board had been helped. Very easy going and fun guys to hang out with! The crew even made our friends proposal extra special by turning the boat around at the perfect time so we could have the best pictures of the event- and were more than happy to celebrate by bringing out champagne! I also feel like I need to comment on the food- the Brussels were the best I’ve ever had- and being from the south, I’ve tried them many ways. If you’re going on this excursion, be prepared to have a great evening, get your toes wet, and enjoy the views. 10/10 for a great time and great company!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

BEST TOUR

Reviewed by: Travis, 2016/09/22

I was in search any means of getting to the Kaneohe Sandbar and found this tour. The price was a bit steep but WELL worth the money. All my friends asked me how was it. I absolutely enjoyed it. I went with my girlfriend and we got paired with another person. I am no familiar with boats and was shocked to find there is no motor on this boat. Pure sail boat. It was awesome. We literally just glided across the water. We rode with Parker who was a SUPER cool guy. This tour was very open ended and basically we got to choose what we wanted to do. He also promised us his "10 turtle guarantee-or your money back" and well... we definitely did not get our money back. He took us to a secret snorkel spot and well let's say we saw soooo many turtles it was amazing. The reefs were beautiful in his secret spot. I was really in between the other ones but I chose this one and don't regret it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

すばらしい!

Reviewed by: ゆずりん, 2014/11/12

家族5人で利用しましたが、貸し切りプランで申し込んで正解でした。
と言うのも、乗合だと隣の人とぶつかりながらのシュノーケリング…に対して、こちらは少し離れた静かな場所で自由にシュノーケリングができ、カメちゃんのショットも独り占め!
なので、遠くから見ていて乗合の方はちょっと可哀想でした^^;;
日本語ガイドさんもベテランの方で、軽食にはレナーズのマラサダまで…!!
その後レンタサイクルでレナーズまで買いに行ったくらい、船の上で食べたマラサダには感動しました(笑)
お天気が曇っていて、真っ青な海と空に白いサンドバー…とまではいかなかったのですが、ぜひまた貸し切りブランで参加したいと思っています!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
今回はご家族で貸切ツアーの醍醐味を存分に楽しんで頂けたようですね。
”貸切!天国の海ツアー”は、お客様のご要望に応じてツアー時間内をアレンジさせて頂けます。6名様迄でしたら1名様からのご参加でもOKです!
またご家族で遊びにいらして下さいね。ウミガメとともにまたお会い出来る日をお待ちしております。マハロ〜!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Non snorkelers - don't miss out!

Reviewed by: JK, 2008/09/21

I don't know how to swim, and no way would I try snorkeling without even knowing how to float, so this was right up my alley. The staff was engaging and funny and knew a lot about the fish that we saw. We floated over several clusters of coral and although I didn't see anything as cool as a dolphin or manta ray, I did see a variety of exotic fish I had never known outside of an aquarium. Sadly, it's a quick 1 hour because you're so focused on looking at the windows that you lose track of time.

I don't recommend taking tons of pictures like someone here suggested, only because the fish move so fast that you'd probably get bad shots anyway and secondly, you really want to enjoy this uninterrupted without a contraption mounted to your face. Maybe take a snapshot of the first reef so you can tell people "I experienced this," then put the camera away for good.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に楽しかった!!

Reviewed by: mayu, 2013/07/15

6月19日、主人と私、主人の両親と私の母の5名で貸切クルーズに参加しました。
青い空とエメラルドグリーンのきれいな海、たくさんのお魚たち・・・
そしてそして、ウミガメがすぐ近くまで遊びにきて、
一緒に泳ぐことまでできて、本当に最高の体験でした。
足の悪い母も、Jamieさんとキャプテンに支えていただき海に入り、
子供のように無邪気な顔で喜んでました^^
母は「今回のハワイ旅行の中で一番楽しかった、参加して良かった!!!」
と、日本に帰ってからもあちこちで話をしています♪

親切でチャーミングでかっこいいJamieさんとキャプテン、
楽しいクルーズをありがとうございました。

絶対にまた参加します!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きありがとうございました。
お母様も童心に帰られて、と~っても楽しんでいただけたご様子をお聞きしスタッフも大変喜んでおります。
ぜひ!またご家族で遊びにいらしてくださいね。その日を今から楽しみにお待ちしております。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Aloha!

Reviewed by: Debbie Ann, 2010/07/02

On our recent visit to Hilo, my husband and I were thrilled with your hands-on training excursion. We were so happy that the training was part of the package. 20 minutes out, we were sailing like pros. It felt great! No motor noise or obnoxious diesel. I can't tell you how therapeutic it felt, with the beautiful sunset, the incomparable views, a steady but light wind, and even a little of the famous Hilo rain--just enough to be refreshing. We can't wait to do it again, next time we come back. It was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We are so glad you provide this great option for folks like us who are visiting and for the local folks who live near Hilo.

We are thinking about the possibility of a one-month sailing vacation within the Hawaiian Islands, with you as our Captain, of course. The Prelude is a fantastic boat, and very well appointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ボート貸切チャーターでいく サンドバー(砂洲) グループ旅行にぴったり!シュノーケリングクルーズ<38名まで>byシーハワイ

楽しい時間を過ごせました。

Reviewed by: なるる, 2016/09/27

社員旅行の仲間で利用しました。
メールや電話での問い合わせにもスピーディーに、そして誠意を持って対応いただき、
誠意を感じる会社さんでした。
あいにく潮の満ち引きの関係でサンドバーは浅瀬レベルでしたが、
日程が限られる旅行ですし、事前に教えていただいていたので問題ありません。
シュノーケリングは魚はあまり多いとは言えませんでしたが、これも
ツアーの問題ではなく、ハワイの状況だと思います。
ウミガメにも逢えたので参加者は満足でした。
ツアー会社さんは自社で船を持っているところと、
そうでない所があるようですが、
こちらの会社は自社の船とスタッフで、大変信用できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

家族旅行におすすめです!

Reviewed by: さちこ, 2019/11/29

高齢の両親と一歳の娘がいたため団体のツアーが不安で貸し切りにしましたが、これがとっても正解でした!!
担当の方にはきめ細やかな心遣いをいただき両親も喜んでいました。ハワイの歴史やサンドバーについてもよく知ることが出来ました。
そしてボートにテーブルを出しての食べ切れないほどの豪華なランチ!美味しかったです♪
私が海で遊んでいる間、両親と娘はのんびりボートでお昼寝タイムが出来たのも貸切だったからだと思います。
お値段は少し上がりますが、家族旅行でサンドバーに行きたいけれど団体ツアーに参加するのは気が引けるなぁと思っている方がいたら本当にオススメです!

  • サンドバーから見る景色は最高でした!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 プライベートツアーはまさにお客様のようなシチュエーションの方にオススメです!!ご高齢で団体のツアースケジュールに不安があったり、小さなお子様連れで、途中でグズってしまったら。。。などの心配も解決しますよね。お楽しみいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同こころよりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleiwa Turtle Snorkel Cruise - North Shore Ocean Safari [Summer Season Only]

The perfect North Shore excursion!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/07

We couldn't have found a better way to explore the North Shore! My girlfriend and I went out on an afternoon cruise and had a blast! We saw lots of dolphins and even got to stop by a shark dive spot where we could see sharks from the boat! I have never seen as many different large sea animals in one boat ride, it was incredible! We stopped for a while and snorkeled in Waimea Bay which was amazing. We were able to take a bunch of cool underwater pictures and we even saw a turtle! The captain and crew are the friendliest in the Islands and are very passionate about sharing the culture and history of Hawaii. I really enjoyed this because for me, getting to learn about the places I visit really makes the experience so much more memorable. We can't wait to come back during whale watching season!



Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切り最高!

Reviewed by: ちーちゃん, 2018/06/28

サンドバーに行きたいなと思ってましたが半日潰れるのがな〜と思い探したらなんと貸し切りが!
6人だったので人数もちょうどよく、13:00〜16:00までで時間もベスト!
レンタカーを借りてたのでボート乗り場まで直接行きました!
スタッフ2人と一緒に行きます。
ご飯は軽い軽食どころがボリュームすごかったです!アルコールは無いので飲みたい人は近くのスーパーで買っていけば船にクーラボックスあります。
貸し切りなので早く帰りたければ言えば帰れます。
ウミガメがずっと周りをウロウロしてて可愛かったです。
サンドバーは多分午前便の方がおススメ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで本当に良かったです。
いろいろとレポートありがとうございます。 ちなみにサンドバーのお勧めの時間って決まってはいません。
その日、その時間によって様々な表情を見せてくれますので。。。。ぜひ!また遊びにきてくださいね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]