(All Reviews) Page 5) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

332 reviews

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

素晴らしいツアーでした❗️

Reviewed by: コナン4400, 2020/03/15

天候にも恵まれて、家族で楽しいひと時を過ごしました。まず、すぐウミガメに出会い大興奮!キレイな海でのシュノーケルも最高でした。
あと、何と言ってもスタッフが気さくで素晴らしかったです。そう何度も行けないから、ちょっと贅沢なデラックスプランがお勧めです。

  • ウミガメに遭遇

  • 船上からです

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はデラックスチャーターへのご参加、誠にありがとうございました。ウミガメウォッチング、そしてシュノーケリングもご家族でお楽しみいただけたとのことですね!またスタッフの態度もお褒めいただき心より嬉しく思っております。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とても良かったです。

Reviewed by: Tiger , 2019/09/07

両親を連れての旅行だったので、体調も考えて自由に動ける貸切チャーターにしたのですが、ツアー自体は色々と気遣って頂いて、無理なく楽しませて頂いて、両親もとても喜んでいました。
亀もたくさん近くに来てくれて、シュノーケリング中も亀が近くで見れて良かった。

  • 亀がこんなに近くで見れました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。貸し切りツアーは、無理なくゆっくりツアーを楽しみたいお客様にぴったりのツアーになっておりますので、ご両親も喜んで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sea Maui is amazing!

Reviewed by: Maui Lover, 2020/03/04

Our trip was amazing! Great food and drinks! The entire staff was very accommodating and served the best food and drinks! The catamaran was very safe and top of the line. Very fun atmosphere! Our cruise also turned into whale watching! We had so much fun we booked another trip a few days later. We would recommend this trip if you want to have a beautiful, fun evening!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Beautiful sunset catamaran

Reviewed by: Lauren , 2019/07/24

Really enjoyed this catamaran sunset sail. Curtis and Pono the crew were really accommodating and made all the difference in the experience. Sunset was perfect and they made sure all the best views were seen, and even acted as photographers when needed! Also liked that we were able to bring our own drinks, and that the boat had a cooler so our drinks didn’t go cold.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Hi, Capt. Dan.

Reviewed by: Trudy W., 2010/07/02

Thanks for the great sail inside Hilo Bay. We were worried about getting seasick, but you convinced us that it would be calm within the bay. It was like riding in a car with no motor! Most of the time we were well-balanced and the ride never caused us any problem at all.

Thanks again, so much. We'll be back to do it again, and we'll tell all our friends about you.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Worth every penny

Reviewed by: Minnie L, 2018/03/19

Our captain Ron was super friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, very kind to my old parents who knew limited English.

Service was great and every moment was enjoyable. The lunch setup was absolutely delightful and delicious.

It was so worth the price - for a small group, you get the customized experience that would last in everyone's memories.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! We are very happy to hear from you. Please come join again!!
Mahalo nui loa from Captain Bruice!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Taylor, 2017/05/09

We loved our experience! The instructors were professional, informative and made us feel safe. We were able to see several Galapagos sharks and a barracuda even joined us at one point. And the whole experience was captured through pictures available for purchase afterwards. Overall, our group had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend to others!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

かなり良い。

Reviewed by: ZZR, 2018/04/03

チャーターなのでプライベート感が高い。行く場所は団体も一緒で悪くないと思いますが、少人数で専任ガイドがつき、自由度が高く、特別感があります。
当日の天候が最高に良かったのもありますが、素晴らしいガイドさんにより、充実した時間を過ごせました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアー、人気の貸切ツアーへご参加頂きありがとうございました。
”かなり良い。” 大変嬉しいコメントです。そして貸切ツアーお勧めポイントの的確なレポートありがとうございます。
またハワイにお越しの際はぜひ!遊びにいらして下さいね。お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Biggz P , 2021/01/03

As a first time taking a cruise if this type.not was a great way to start the new year. My fiancé and I enjoyed the hospitality. The food was restaurant quality. The BYOB policy was also fun. We brought champagne. The views were immaculate. The staff was eager to take as many pictures of us as we would like. Very professional. Clean vessel. One of a kind.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Bravo Hawaii Nautical!

Reviewed by: Eric, 2014/08/15

We had a GREAT day on the water with Hawaii Nautical -- Josh, Barry and Nick. We felt like family -- it was like we'd known the crew for years. Especially great was getting 1-on-1 attention for 7-year old Jack during the snorkeling session -- made Jack feel very comfortable and confident in the big water despite the waves and the massive sea life below!

  • Just before Turtle Canyon.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ホヌが大接近!

Reviewed by: jun, 2013/08/18

海のきれいさは文句なしです。クルーも日本人で沢山のお話が聞けました。昼食も盛りつけは写真とは異なりますが、味はおいしかったです。そしてなんといっても、スノーケリングで「ホヌ」が大接近!距離0センチで一緒に泳ぐことができました。

  • ナイスガイ

  • ホヌ

  • サーフィン

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日はツアーにご参加いただきましてありがとうございました。

これぞ”ハワイ!”って感じの写真アップありがとうございます!!

美しい海でまたお会いできる日をホヌとナイスガイがお待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/14
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Awesome time!

Reviewed by: Amy, 2017/09/01

We had such an amazing time with this tour! The crew were awesome and so much fun.. when I got sea sick they really looked after me as well!
After a disappointing tour where we didn't see much we decided to book this one and we were not disappointed! Turtles everywhere and the fish swim so close. I would recommend it to everyone :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Best Sunset & Dinner Cruise in Oahu

Reviewed by: Becky B, 2020/12/26

Not only were the views beautiful, but the staff was all accommodating and extremely personable! The three course meal was amazing and timed perfectly. I have done other sunset cruises out of Waikiki and this one was by far the most enjoyable and relaxing. We also saw 4 whales on the cruise!
I give this cruise & it’s crew a 6/6!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Great way to experience the sunset

Reviewed by: Nick G, 2020/12/03

Had a great time on the boat with me and my wife. Boat was easy to find, it's right on the beach where the instructions say it is. Crew was helpful and nice when we got on bored. Introducied themselves and made us feel welcome. The ride was super smooth, and being able to bring drinks on board was great. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Kelley, 2019/09/12

My friend and I did this activity last week and it was so much fun! Perfect thing to do on your day off or if you are vacationing in Hawaii. So many activities to do on one boat, you can't beat it! All of the employees were very kind and happily helped us when we asked to use kayaks/paddleboards, etc. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Great service on the private charter!

Reviewed by: kara, 2017/03/22

Very experienced and friendly guides who were also very prepared with hot beverages and rain coats when it got cold and rainy. Showed us lots of sea life including turtles. Nice spread of snacks and drinks. Comfortable and clean boat. We enjoyed their conversation and everyone had a great time! We hope to do it again.

Comments from activity operators

We are glad to hear you enjoyed our tour. Hope we can see you again, Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

An unforgettable experience!

Reviewed by: Casey, 2018/07/28

My wife and I had such a great experience! The sharks come close but stay at a safe distance. The guides are very knowledgeable about the ocean and have utmost respect for the sea. I recommend taking the earliest trip to have the calmest sea so you don’t have to work too hard fighting waves and currents. A+ outfit!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Most memorable part of my trip!

Reviewed by: Kate, 2019/08/29

Me and my friend first agreed to do a caged experience with the sharks, but I'm so glad we chose to do it without the cage! It was a better experience. The guides were helpful and experienced, and we luckily saw a Tiger shark! We did this on our last day in Hawaii and it wound up being the best part of our trip!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

What a great time!

Reviewed by: Kelly M, 2015/08/24

As someone who grew up on Oahu, I'm skeptical of all the overhyped promises to tourist, but this trip really delivered. I tooky husband and an out of town guest and not only did we see multiple honu, the crew was just super. They were extra helpful with newbies to snorkeling and made everyone feel very welcome.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Absolutely awesome!

Reviewed by: Christy, 2016/07/03

This was an awesome excursion, saw plenty of turtles and the crew was friendly and experienced! My daughter took a GoPro camera, Mike (our guide snorkeling) took awesome video for her of the turtles and pics of them as well! I will definitely do this one again when I get back here. This crew was outstanding!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

An Experience I Would Highly recommend. Dinner was Tasty & then some. Mouth watering Shrimp, Perfectly seasoned Steak, Tender green beans, potatoes. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm My thanks to the Chef.

Reviewed by: Chicago Tim, 2018/07/05

Dinner was ever so delicious. Tasty only starts to describe the meal. Mouth watering Shrimp. Tender & perfectly seasoned Steak. Fresh Green beans seasoned as well, potatoe wedges too. Mmmmmmmmmm

Great entertainment Monkey Man rocked as did Pounamie’s Dancing. Thank you everyone for a Life time memory.

Comments from activity operators

glad to hear everyone had a good time, come see us again when your back in Hawaii

Aloha
Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Once in a lifetime experience!

Reviewed by: Christine, 2018/06/18

I was a little unsure about what to expect but once we got on the boat the tour guide did an awesome job of making us feel more comfortable. He explained everything and was very professional. It was amazing to be so close to the sharks and to have a new understanding of them. I would do it again for sure.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Intense

Reviewed by: Jerry Herberger, 2017/06/01

An absolute must do. My wife did not want to go in, but through the reassurance of the guys she did and was happy she did. The crew was great. At first there is lots of anxiety and then it lessens. Swimming with those majestic animals is beyond words. It must be experience. Again thanks guys

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moana Waikiki Sunset Dinner & BYOB Cocktail Sail [Open Now]

Excellent way to cap off a wonderful vacation

Reviewed by: Ben & Penny, 2020/12/10

This was a beautiful cruise with excellent customer service. Captain Johnny was the best. He called to help to provide directions and he made the trip a wonderful experience. He and his crew were great and the food was excellent. It was a wonderful evening that could not be matched. 5 star!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Island Style Sunset Cruise from Haleiwa (BYOB) [Open Now]

Excellent sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Melanie, 2019/10/16

Our group had a wonderful experience on the sunset cruise. Our host and his nephew were full of information and island lore. They picked the perfect spot to watch the sunset. The two hours on the water was perfect and a just right ending to our trip. Definitely a highlight of our visit!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moana Waikiki Sunset Dinner & BYOB Cocktail Sail [Open Now]

Amazing!!! 10/10

Reviewed by: Kevin, 2021/01/04

Amazing!!! 10/10 recommend! Staff was amazing, food was amazing-the overall experience was awesome! Will definitely do again. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! Had an amazing night, saw dolphins! Wasn’t sure what to expect but definitely worth it, wonderful experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

What a great evening!

Reviewed by: Stanford’s. , 2021/02/14

Our group of five enjoyed every minute of the cruise. Crew and captain were wonderful and attentive. Whales were around us constantly. Fun music and yummy food and drink. Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries at sunset was the perfect ending. We will definitely do this again.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2021/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

glass bottom boat

Reviewed by: Lesley, 2019/12/05

I was really excited about the adventure because I won’t scuba dive but I was able to see the beautiful scenery at the bottom of the ocean.
Kay was an amazing tour guide. She was so informed and kept us engaged in the whole activity.
This was worth every penny I recommend it.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for taking the time to write a review, Lesley. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour and found it worth every penny. Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Such a great experience

Reviewed by: Amber, 2019/05/13

The pictures we took alone were reason enough to take this cruise! The colors were unbelievable and the view from up top was amazing. It was a perfect night. Food was good, entertainment was good, fireworks were good but the whole experience and views were unforgettable! Thank you!

Comments from activity operators

Great shots thanks for sharing, glad you had a good trip

Aloha
Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Amazing

Reviewed by: CNetzel, 2017/07/17

Our cruise had a late start due to an unforseen fire. When we got going however, I quickly forgot that we went out later than planned. The crew was friendly and accommodating. The food was great and we had a wonderful time. I have pictures from that night I will treasure.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]