(All Reviews) Page 3) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

277 reviews

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

サンドバー最高!!

Reviewed by: choco, 2020/02/17

2回目の利用です。雨期なので天気が心配でしたが、ツアーの間は太陽が出てくれたのでラッキーでした。サンドバーも足首くらいまで水が減って、海の色のグラデーションがとても綺麗でした。ウミガメにも沢山出会えて最高でした。気温は低めで肌寒い感じでしたが、ウエットスーツやレインコートを貸してくださったり、温かい飲み物を用意して頂いたので、シュノーケリングもボートの上も快適で、ガイドさんやキャプテンも最高でした!又次回もお願いしようと思います。

  • とても近くで、ウミガメを見ることが出来ました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。亀さんにたくさん会えたのは、ラッキーでしたね!!ツアーを楽しんでいただいたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: Brian, 2017/04/14

We did the sailing / snorkel at Kaneohe Bay on 4/10/17. Our guide Parker was excellent. He was friendly and informative. Was a total of 4 (including guide) on the Hobie Cat. This was a perfect amount. Parker took us out to the sandbar where we walked around checking things out. We came within 5 feet of a couple sea turtles on the sandbar. We then sailed a little bit north where we jumped in for a nice half hour snorkel above the reef and then up a canyon for a bit. I personally encountered 7 sea turtles in this half hour. We then sailed toward Coconut Island and then back to the park for a homemade BBQ lunch. Awesome day!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha,
Thank you so much for joining us, and also for taking the time to leave this awesome review for us! We really appreciate you, and I definitely speak for Parker as well when I say that. I'm very glad to hear it sounds like you had an excellent experience with us, and we hope to see you again. Mahalo nui loa!

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Thanks again

Reviewed by: Rick, Craig, Jason, 2010/06/08

Howdy from Canada! Just wanted to drop you a line (no pun intended) to say Thanks for the AWESOME day of fishing we had with you. You and your crew did a great job in putting us onto lot's of fish!!! You helped where you could, and showed patience when we screwed up. What a great bunch of guys!! I lost count somewhere between 60 and 70 Ahi and Aku combined, plus a good Mahi Mahi. There must have been close to 80 fish in all!! I will be telling everyone I know who might be going to Hawaii about your operation, and you can bet that when we come back, we will look you up for another day of fun. Thank you for a day we will never forget.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

A highlight of our family trip

Reviewed by: Sharlene - New Zealand, 2009/07/26

This was definitely a highlight of our trip to Maui. We had a group of five for this trip, ranging in age from 8 to 73 and everyone had a blast. It was something completely new and unique for us and the memories of my son's face and he was swimming with the turtles and fish will always be with me. It was priceless and I would highly recommend it. The staff were great and gave me complete confidence that they would take care of my son as they encouraged him with the Snuba-ing. They were very patient and explained everything with a sense of humour and made the day completely memorable for us all. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ スヌーバ体験付きプランあり<英語ガイド/朝・昼食>

家族4人でのHawaiiでのシュノーケリング体験

Reviewed by: ノリちゃん家族, 2018/10/21

子供たちも独り立ちをして、4人の家族が一緒になることは普段なかなか
ないのですが、今回のHawaii旅行で、マウイ島まで足を延ばし、久々の家族全員集合ができました。さらに、あまり、泳がない家内まで参加して、モロキニ島へのシュノーケリングに参加させていただき、海の透明度、魚群の多さ、美しさ、自然の豊かさを目の当たりにして、本当に楽しい家族旅行となりました。家族全員での写真、ビデオ宝物です。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Snuba made easy

Reviewed by: Brian, 2009/08/18

My girlfriend and I used Aqua Adventure on the 14th of August and it was great. The crew was easy to get along with and they were very helpful with the snuba part of the adventure. I would recommend them to anybody who wants more of a one on one experience they had a small group so it was a lot easier moving around on the boat. The only thing is they need to seperate the twosomes more on the tie line during the snuba dive so they don't run it to each other or get tangled. I was worried about the underwater breathing but it was very easy to do. Hope you give them a shot they are well worth it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Mahalos

Reviewed by: Chris, 2010/06/08

Aloha Tony, Just wanted to say big mahalos for a great day on the water. That was the best charter fishing trip I've ever taken. You and Max kicked ass and never stopped working for us out there. Too bad we couldn't nail an ono and get the "clean sweep", but that big spearfish, big mahimahi, and the ahis were definitely good for a day's worth of excitement. Plus, that big marlin hitting the 2 lines on the starboard side and then launching himself into the air was just awesome. Too bad he spit the hook, but we'll get 'em next time. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you soon.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Best experience in all of Hawaii

Reviewed by: Jerry Herberger, 2018/02/22

What could be more exhilarating than interacting with an animal you have been taught all your life to fear? You have guides that take total care of you, from safety briefing to taking pictures of your interaction. This was my second time and the thrill was just as impressive as was the first time. This experience should be the number one activity for any tourist on Oahu. We were with 7 sharks and one barracuda. The speed and agility of sharks must be experienced to be appreciated. Sharks are magnificent animals. Thanks again guys for the ultimate experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Awesome replacement for SCUBA

Reviewed by: Handa, 2011/08/15

I haven't ever SCUBA'd and this is as close as one could get with little to no experience snorkeling or diving. The staff was top notch in their customer service. There are some other tours out there for a bit less money but they have so many people on their tour. Aqua Adventures was amazing in that the smaller tour (mine was about 20 some people) allowed for a more personal experience. I would do it again. I had plenty of time at two locations to SNUBA and snorkel. The fresh sandwiches and not too sweet mai thais (sp?) were great. Thanks AA for the awesome time!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

The most memorable night!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/08

Highly, highly recommend these guys! They have bean bags on the net lounge area to sit on which was very nice and made it more comfortable. The crew was so attentive and were constantly making rounds checking on everyone and even told us not to worry about getting drinks ourselves that they would be bringing them around, so we never even had to get up for a refill! They were also so helpful with a proposal that my friend was planning. They made sure that everything went smoothly for them and I can't thank them enough for making their night so special!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Awesome tour, would do again

Reviewed by: Cmschwab, 2017/06/22

We had a great time on our tour sailing across the bay, walking on the sandbar in the middle of Kaneohe Bay. The scenery is beautiful. Enjoyed the snorkelling too and seeing 8 sea turtles between our time at the sandbar and our snorkelling location. Thank you to Parker who was our guide. He was very informative and made the tour really fun and enjoyable for us. Lunch was good after a morning of activity. It consisted of ribs, veggie burgers, bbq chicken, salad, rice, and drinks. Would recommend this tour to anyone interested in visiting Oahu.

  • Kaneohe bay turquoise waters

  • approaching sandbar

  • sandbar and bay waters meet

  • holokai sailboat

  • kids in kayaks for camp

  • Mountain range surrounding the bay

  • sea turtle at the sandbar

  • turtle at snorkelling spot in the bay

  • green sea turtles relaxing

  • mangroves near our starting point

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Had a great time sailing and snorkeling in the bay

Reviewed by: Debra Cooper, 2017/07/21

This was the best activity we did on our trip. Parker was a great tour guide. He was extremely knowledgeable about sailing and the Kaneohe bay area. We had gone on a sandbar/snorkeling excursion two years ago on a large boat with a large amount of people and enjoyed it but this trip was a thousand times better. My 26 year old son really enjoyed learning how to sail the boat. We will definitely do this again when we return to this island. We also appreciated the midday start time so we did not have to get up super early on our vacation.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Debra,
Thank you so much for joining us for one of our adventures! And thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us. I can't tell you how much we appreciate that. I know when you visit Hawaii there are so many great activities to choose from, and your time is limited. I speak for Parker too when I say we are so appreciative that you chose to spend some of your trip with us. And we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please come back and see us again next time! Mahalo nui loa.

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海

Reviewed by: hiro, 2019/05/08

ハワイ滞在中で最高のアクティビティーでした。
スタッフさんの対応もとてもよかったです。
子供連れの場合は細かい所にまで気を使っていただけるプライベートチャーターが断然お勧めです。
オプションで写真を撮ってもらいデータをいただけるプライベートフォトセッション(80ドル)もお願いしましたが、写真を撮る作業から解放され楽しめます。撮影を人に任せられる方にはお勧めです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートフォトセッションもオーダーいただきありがとうございました。写真を撮影させて頂くスタッフは、今までに何千枚とサンドバーで写真を撮って来ているサンドバーのプロですので、素敵な思い出を残して頂けたのではないかと思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

まさに天国!

Reviewed by: HAMAGUCHI, 2018/06/22

家族3人での参加です、団体の方々よりなんでも優先で プライベート感がありました。船長やジェイミーさん達の気遣い、心遣いが最高!
ハワイは何度か来ていますが、このツアーはお勧めです。
亀の親子も見れましたよ、サンドバーはくるぶしぐらいのたかさでしたが水が引いていく様子がとても神秘的で美しかったです。次回も参加したいと思ってます、ジェイミー楽しかったよ ありがとー!

  • プライベート感タップリ

  • 食べきれないほどのランチ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! 人気の貸切ツアーをエンジョイしていただけて本当に良かったです。
ジェイミーもとっても喜んでおりました。ぜひまた皆様で遊びにいらしてくださいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高でした!

Reviewed by: choco, 2019/08/24

午後からのツアーに参加しました。
サンドバーは、膝ぐらいまでの深さがありましたが、とても綺麗でした。シュノーケリングでは、沢山の魚と一緒に、ウミガメも近くで何匹も見ることができ感動しました!主人も子供もとても喜んでいました。スタッフの皆さんも親切で楽しく、ランチも美味しかったです。
送迎もボートもチャーターで、大正解でした!
おすすめです!また行きたいです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。午後のサンドバーはまさに、貸し切り状態!!ご家族みんなでツアーを楽しんで頂いたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン&クルー最高!

Reviewed by: かずちゃん, 2019/05/12

天気も良く、何もかもが最高で生涯忘れれないツアーになりました。
表題の通り本当に最高でした!
それもこれもキャプテンとクルーの人柄のお陰でした。
楽しいばかりで無く、とても優し親切でした。
子供がパートナーや子供と行って欲しいです!

ただ、それまでのやりとりが…
メールでやりとりしてるにも関わらずホテルを間違えたり、紛らわしい時間が記載さらていたり…

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーをお楽しみいただき誠にありがとうございます。
しかしながら、事前にメールにて滞在先をご連絡いただいていたにも関わらず、登録いただいていたホテル名と異なることに気づかず、当日、ご迷惑をおかけしまして誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
今後同様のご迷惑をおかけしないためにも、お問い合わせ内容及び予約詳細に相違がないかの確認を徹底させていただきます。

なお、時間に関しましては、開始時間とピックアップ時間の2つの記載がバウチャーに表示されております。
ピックアップ時間がお迎え時間となりますことご了承ください。

何卒よろしくお願いします。
VELTRA

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

Outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2019/08/15

We had a blast with the tour on the Waikiki water with two kids. The location we visited had little crowds so we can have all the ocean to ourselves! Both of my kids were the first time snorkeling. Their friendly staff made sure their live vests are secured and helped them into the water. There were a lot of beautiful fishes o look at. Did not see turtles, but that's OK since we would be visiting the Turtle beach at the north shore later. Overall, we are very satisfied with the activities and services they provide.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Hawaiian Fishing Trip

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/15

We went on the full day charter. The captain and crew really knew what they were doing, because we caught a variety of fish. It is quite an experience when you are reeling in a fish that weighs over 40lbs. It was a rewarding experience to fight with a fish and eventually get it aboard the ship. We were on the Boom Boom II, which was a really beautiful boat. When you felt like you were getting sun burnt, you could go into the cabin and relax in the shade, which probably saved a few of us from getting burnt.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

A blissful day of snorkeling, kayak, and paddleboard at the turquoise water of the Waikiki beach!

Reviewed by: Richard, 2019/08/15

We had the great opportunity of taking this dream tour about a mile north of the Waikiki beach where the water is much more clear than the crowded Waikiki shore. We did snorkeling, kayak, paddleboard, water slide, and whole nine yards! The water is a little rough that day, but we still had so much fun! The staff were friendly and very helpful and encourage us to try different activities. Kevin, one of the staff was very helpful to get us all buckled up in lifevests, gear up for water activities. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ スヌーバ体験付きプランあり<英語ガイド/朝・昼食>

ウミガメ遭遇!

Reviewed by: ウミガメ, 2016/12/04

波が強かったのもあり、モロキニ島では潜れませんでしたが、天気も良く、飲み物や食べ物も出て最高でした!ウミガメとも一緒に泳げたし、船と並走するイルカを見ることができ、貴重な経験をしました。
また、日本語を話せるスタッフはいませんでしたが、日本語の説明書が用意されていたので、安心して楽しむことができました。
また機会があれば是非利用したいです。

  • 船と並走するイルカ

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Holokai Catamaran Private Charter - Waikiki Sunset Sail w/ Open-Bar [Open 2021]

Ash Scattering May 19, 2014

Reviewed by: Richard Redick, 2014/05/24

Our group shared a solemn gathering to bid a final farewell to a great man. The charter crew provided us the perfect attitude for the occasion. They were very professional and provided us with the utmost respect.
Lastly, the widow of the deceased is a Japanese woman that traveled all the way from Japan for the occasion. She has expressed her deepest gratitude for the service provided. I'm absolutely certain she will be forever grateful.
Thank you to Jake and Travis for their outstanding services.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

はじめてハワイ&家族旅行 

Reviewed by: わんわんにゃんこ, 2015/02/12

天国の海・・・ハワイ旅行が決まってすぐ貸切予約完了。
天候はいまいちでしたが、カメとの遭遇、シュノーケルでサンゴの観賞等皆大満足でした。
大自然の中で夢の世界を体験できました。4歳のよっちゃんも大喜びでした。ハワイ天国の海最高です。
いつになるか未定ですが次回もお願いしますね。

ゆうすけさん、美人のキャプテンありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日はツアーにご参加ありがとうございました。よっちゃんと一緒にまた遊びに来てくださいね。みんなでお待ちしてます!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

crystal clear at Molokini

Reviewed by: newbie to scuba, 2013/12/17

It was my first time snuba diving. Molokini was crystal clear and we could see everything. After the snuba dive we were allowed to snorkel some more. We then went to turtle town. I think the corals were spawning. The water was not very clear. But we did see some more turtles. On the way back we even saw some whales.
Wet suit and the second snuba dive price were not included in the voucher. I wish hawaiiactivities would collect these added fees up front rather than we pay in the boat.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

Great trip!

Reviewed by: Cheryl N. , 2019/05/31

Capt. Neal was great as well as his crew. The equipment provided was great and the crew encouraged everyone to participate. Kevin even got me to jump off the top of the boat! My husband and I tried several different activities. The trip length was perfect and everyone had a good time. The crew was multi-lingual speaking Korean, Japanese and English. The tour company made sure to keep us very informed of details and transportation. I would use this company for other adventures next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切りで

Reviewed by: 美和ちゃん, 2016/12/04

少し値段はかさみましたが、6人でかしきりました。
アテンドのKENはとても愉快、そして船長との息もぴったりでした。
幼稚園児を含んでいましたので、気を遣っていただき凄く楽しくすごせました。

途中天気が危うくなりスコールがありましたがその間はSUPボートで遊んだりしました。
とても満足のオプショナルツアーでした、思い出ばっちりです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日はキャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにお越し頂きましてありがとうございました。
人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんで頂けたようで本当に良かったです。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。その日をスタッフ一同お待ちしております。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

やはり最高!

Reviewed by: ヒロぽん, 2018/09/23

子供のハワイ結婚式に参列いただいた方へのお礼にこのツアーで2艘申し込みました。スタッフの皆さんの気遣いもあり、何よりも美しい海、楽しいブランチであっという間に贅沢な時間が過ぎました。ご招待した皆さんもとても喜んでいただき、嬉しい限りでした。
4人はリピーター、昨年1月の極寒時のリベンジでしたが、やはり最高の体験でした。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!お子様のご結婚おめでとうございます。
ご家族そしてご友人たちと素敵なお時間を過ごしていただくことができて本当に嬉しいです。
またぜひ遊びにいらして下さいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

Yessica Perez Amazing

Reviewed by: Yessicaperez , 2020/03/21

Hi I love this amazing trip we had a group off 14 most kid’s under 12. They had a amazing day James was super helpful with all our kids. I definitely recommend kids have fun and the stuff is amazing Very nice and hopefully with all our kids. We go every year and we are definitely going to this trip again. I want to thank James and the team for all the help my kids Milan is 5 years old and he enjoys it very much. Thanks you James for making our day fun and safe.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleiwa Turtle Snorkel Cruise - North Shore Ocean Safari [Summer Season Only]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Yunah, 2019/09/13

We made a last minute reservation for this morning snorkeling cruise and it was much better than I had expected! I went with my sister and my guide gave us an excellent tour around the north shore with his boat. My guide was wonderful & friendly, and he was kind to offer us water, towels and of course snorkel gears. He took us to a coral reef to snorkel where we saw a bunch of fish and we even saw a turtle at the end of the trip! I would definitely go again!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Reviewed by: Mr. and Mrs. Nafziger, 2007/06/10

I could not have been happier about this snuba experience. From the moment we arrived the staff were so welcoming and genuinely kind that it made us newlyweds feel right at home. The boat was the perfect size with plenty of room for everyone. I could go on and on about the captain, crew, boat, sites, atmosphere, fish, and TURTLES... but this truly was an amazing experience that we will pass on to our family and friends as a must do when visiting Maui.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar [Open 2021]

Great cruise with an awesome crew on an amazing boat!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/12

I cant wait to go back! The new boat is beautiful and rides so incredibly smooth. The crew is what sets Sea Maui apart from the other guys. Throughout the cruise they were attentive and entertaining, treating everyone on board like long time friends. I was having such a good time on the cruise that I had forgotten dinner was included until they announced the buffet was ready! Great food and drinks with the best crew in Maui! Couldn't ask for more!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]