(All Reviews) Page 3) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

356 reviews

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Absolutely Amazing Incredible Experience

Reviewed by: TJR, 2018/05/28

This was by far the highlight of our vacation and ending it on top of the world with beautiful boat ride. The dinner was excellent for the price. The boat was absolutely amazing and entertaining starting with a great captain. The Hula dance was beautiful. The Friday night boat ride ended with a fabulous Fireworks show and incredible Fire Show. I guarantee you this is a show you will love from the beautiful boat, to the amazing scenery, awesome food, beautiful Hula dancing, incredible Fire Show and Amazing Fireworks. This experience was well worth the great price. We will definitely book this experience again! Thank you for an awesome time and help build cherished memories!

  • Night view

  • Titanic Pose

  • Beautiful view of the city from Prince Kuhio

  • Diamond Head view

  • Front of Prince Kuhio

  • Fireworks show

  • Awesome Captain!!

  • Hula Dancer

Comments from activity operators

Glad You had such a good time, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and the great review.

Capt JOHN

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Wow!

Reviewed by: Meagen, 2017/06/19

This was amazing! I am so glad we picked this as an activity! I would do this again if we ever make it back to Oahu. We saw sharks from the minute we got out and they were around us the entire time. It was a little intimidating at first, but the guides were always watchful above and below the water so I felt as safe as you possible could be given the chosen activity. The only thing I would say could be better was finding what area you are suppose to be to board the boat, there are no signs for check in or really where you are suppose to be and I wish I would have taken my camera I wanted some pictures but felt the group rate was too high. I would recommend this to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

プライベート

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/05/23

前回、ハワイに来たときにこちらの会社のサンセットを利用したので今回はサンドビーチへ。

ツアーのグループとは別でプライベートでまわれるのでキャプテンとリーダー?のオススメスポットとして最後に亀がたくさんいるスポットへ連れて行ってもらいました。

そしたら、何とマンタの子供?がたくさん魚を食べる為に泳いでました。

目の前で自然の様子を見れた子供達は大変喜んでくれました。

また、キャプテンブルースへお世話になりたいと思います!!

マハロー、JOさん☆

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。星5つありがとうございます。ジョーもとっても喜んでました。
このツアーではウミガメにはほぼ毎日会えるんですが、マンタはなかなか遭遇しないんですよ。ラッキーでしたね。
またハワイにお越しの際は遊びにいらしてくださいね。Mahalo~!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Awsome

Reviewed by: Rosendo & Maria, 2014/11/21

AWESOME TIME... From the van driver, to the diver, to the captain. The staff was incredible. What a way to top off our trip. The snorkeling was amazing, got to see lots of sea turtles and tropical fish, definitely bring your water camera lots of pictures to take almost ran out of space. The catamaran was beautiful, spacious and clean. Plenty of snacks, and the drinks were awesome.. (Check out the Hawaiian Mimosa or try the Mai tai also delicious and refreshing) All inn all it was a great time, no complaints. Would definitely recommend (tip try to do it in the morning it's the best time to catch the turtles active and good visibility) Mahalo guys!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Shelby, 2017/05/30

Can't say enough about how awesome this was! Wish I could do it every day. Was quite nervous at first but once you get in the water it is so calming to just watch the sharks in their world. The Island View guys were great, gave us all the info we needed before getting in and answered all of our questions.

My only advice for the company is to give a bit more instruction on finding you at the harbor - all we really had was the name of the boat (which is outdated) and we can't exactly walk the whole place reading boat names. We found them eventually and all was well.

If you have the time, this is absolutely a must-do in Oahu. You won't regret it.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

サンドバー最高!!

Reviewed by: choco, 2020/02/17

2回目の利用です。雨期なので天気が心配でしたが、ツアーの間は太陽が出てくれたのでラッキーでした。サンドバーも足首くらいまで水が減って、海の色のグラデーションがとても綺麗でした。ウミガメにも沢山出会えて最高でした。気温は低めで肌寒い感じでしたが、ウエットスーツやレインコートを貸してくださったり、温かい飲み物を用意して頂いたので、シュノーケリングもボートの上も快適で、ガイドさんやキャプテンも最高でした!又次回もお願いしようと思います。

  • とても近くで、ウミガメを見ることが出来ました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。亀さんにたくさん会えたのは、ラッキーでしたね!!ツアーを楽しんでいただいたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Incredible experience!

Reviewed by: Danielle, 2017/07/04

Absolutely wonderful experience!
We were picked up right on time, and it was a short drive to the harbour from our hotel in Waikiki. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and professional and the sail boat was spacious and clean. The snorkeling gear was good quality and generally fit well, although my mask leaked a little.
We saw our first turtle not long after getting in the water, and saw quite a few more thereafter. They came very close to us as they surfaced to breath, making for incredible photo opportunities.
This was an amazing experience and anyone visiting the island and considering this activity will not be disappointed!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Thanks again

Reviewed by: Rick, Craig, Jason, 2010/06/08

Howdy from Canada! Just wanted to drop you a line (no pun intended) to say Thanks for the AWESOME day of fishing we had with you. You and your crew did a great job in putting us onto lot's of fish!!! You helped where you could, and showed patience when we screwed up. What a great bunch of guys!! I lost count somewhere between 60 and 70 Ahi and Aku combined, plus a good Mahi Mahi. There must have been close to 80 fish in all!! I will be telling everyone I know who might be going to Hawaii about your operation, and you can bet that when we come back, we will look you up for another day of fun. Thank you for a day we will never forget.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Beautiful sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Michael, 2020/02/16

We had a great time on this sunset dinner cruise. The Steak and Shrimp were very good and the drinks were cheap. They also have a vegetarian option available if requested ahead of time. The staff were friendly and put on a little hula/firedancing show which was pretty entertaining. The boat itself was nice, I wouldn't call it luxurious, but nice. Swells weren't very big out there but the boat does rock pretty good so prepare ahead of time if you are prone to sea sickness. If you haven't seen Waikiki/Diamond Head from the water then you must check out the beautiful views. Overall nice cruise, nice views, nice sunset.

Comments from activity operators

Glad you had a good time,

Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Casual Hawaiian experience :)

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2018/08/31

We had a great time on this catamaran cruise. Captain Johnny and his crew were awesome, and they made the experience to remember.

My first booking with another boat was declined since it was last minute, but VELTRA called me and suggested to book this one instead. I'm glad they did because it was definitely on my bucket list of things to do. The price was also reasonable. The boat is a bit smaller than expected and they don't serve any alcohol on board, so grab some beers from ABC store and they'll keep them cold for you. I'll recommend this cruise to everyone who is looking for something casual.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Tonya, 2020/11/08

We went on our cruise last night and it was wonderful despite the fact that I got seasick. My husband and kids absolutely loved it. I was unable to eat my food but again, my hubby and kids said the food was amazing. The fish and short ribs were superb to them.
I regret not buying motion sickness meds. If you think you will get sick,please take meds a day prior and about 2 hours prior to your cruise. Now, about the staff. They are uhhmazinggg. They are very attentive and sweet. Make sure you have cash to tip them very good. Also, you need cash for the photographer if u want to buy your pictures.

  • Sunset cruise 2020

Comments from activity operators

It was nice meeting you folks, glad you had a good time.

Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manu Kai Waikiki Snorkel with Turtles Cruise with FREE Cocktails [Open Now]

Great experience! Only issue is other customers..

Reviewed by: Mcs, 2021/02/18

Turtles!! We saw tons of turtles and they come right up to you and swim alongside you. The guides were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. My only issue was that there was two other customers who showed up about 30 minutes late and costed us about 30 minutes of our trip which was incredibly frustrating as they showed up with bags of takeout food (likely why they were late) while everyone else was respectably on time at the scheduled meet time. Even better with covid restrictions as there was only 12 people on board and it was very stress free and such a great experience! Mahalo for everything!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

I couldn't imagine it any better.

Reviewed by: Flo, 2020/12/30

I couldn't imagine it being any more amazing. The tour guides were all really professional and a safety diver made sure we didn't accidentally swim into the boat. We got very good diving glasses as well. The sharks themselves were really calm and didn't show any aggression at all and none of us got afraid once they did show up. If i had to describe it, I'd say it feels a bit like standing in front of a cow, a horse, or a dolphin. You know they are multiple times as big as you and could easily kill you, but there is no danger as they simply don't behave like that. And the same goes for the sharks.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manu Kai Waikiki Snorkel with Turtles Cruise with FREE Cocktails [Open Now]

We had a great time!! Fun Crew

Reviewed by: Pamela C, 2021/01/23

I took my family ranging from 10 years old to 30 years old. Everyone had a great experience, even the 10-year-old who was a bit fearful at first. The crew help them overcome his fear of being in the water with the turtles. Cruise right now it’s a ball, welcoming and we felt very safe like the equipment being sanitized. They offered us drinks, water soda juice whatever we like. They checked on us regularly to make sure we were comfortable and felt safe. They were very entertaining during the right and very professional and the water. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Hawaiian Catamaran Waikiki Private Boat Charter [Open Now]

*5 Star Amazing Sailing Experience!*

Reviewed by: Heather, 2021/01/15

I cannot recommend the Royal Hawaiian Catamaran enough! We chose the 2 hour sunset cruise and it was phenomenal! Captain Shane and his crew made our experience so special. My group of 6 felt very safe, the crew wore masks, and they asked us before sailing what we'd like to do. We were able to snorkel with the gear they provided, saw a lot of fish and a couple turtles, and also had the best view of the sunset. We played our own music, they poured us drinks that we brought on board, and the Mediterranean spread was perfect for snacking. Book this catamaran, you will not regret it!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Mahalos

Reviewed by: Chris, 2010/06/08

Aloha Tony, Just wanted to say big mahalos for a great day on the water. That was the best charter fishing trip I've ever taken. You and Max kicked ass and never stopped working for us out there. Too bad we couldn't nail an ono and get the "clean sweep", but that big spearfish, big mahimahi, and the ahis were definitely good for a day's worth of excitement. Plus, that big marlin hitting the 2 lines on the starboard side and then launching himself into the air was just awesome. Too bad he spit the hook, but we'll get 'em next time. Keep up the great work, and I'll see you soon.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran - Waikiki Marine Life Watch Cruise [Open Now]

A fun afternoon on a boat

Reviewed by: Mr.Anonymous, 2018/08/30

This was a really fun sail. We ordered pizza and brought it on board with drinks, though since it was an afternoon sail we had most of our lunch before departing. Bench seating with no tables, so we had to improvise. Finger foods that are easy to eat and not very messy are ideal to bring on, as are cans and bottles for drinks.

It's really cool and windy out on the water, so it can get rough if the boat goes near Diamond Head where the water isn't protected from the waves. That said, if you're willing to get wet it's a lot of fun sitting on the netting and getting splashed!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Amazing Adventure!!

Reviewed by: Kellie, 2014/09/05

Jake, Josh, and Barry took us on a fabulous voyage! They explained what the activity would entail and gave some safety rules.

They they took us put to turtle Bay and as we were making our way to where we were going to anchor the boat, we saw our first Turtle.

We got all geared up and went into the water. Someone on the trip wasn't a sting swimmer and jake provided adsistance so he wouldn't miss out on anything.

We saw several turtles and lots of beautiful fish!

We had a great lunch and a few great cocktails.

It was one of my best experiences while in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Relaxed cruise with an amazing sunset

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2017/06/03

I'm one of those people that thinks it's a waste to be on a boat if you're going to be cooped up indoors all the time. If you're going to experience a sunset at sea, you might as well do it right with an open-air deck and a mai tai in hand.

The dinner on this cruise was great, and so was the live entertainment, which included ukulele, hula, and a fire dance (totally unexpected), but for how affordable it is all of those just seemed like a cherry on top of a gorgeous cake.

If you want to experience a Hawaiian sunset on a laid-back ship, this is the cruise for you.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Fantastic all around!

Reviewed by: Cecil Hamm, 2015/07/09

We had a blast! The captain and crew were wonderful and made sure everything was in place for a wonderful time. Everything from the location, weather, snorkeling tips, customer service and drinks contributed to all of us having a super day. We saw 8 to 10 turtles and much more marine life in two hours time. We even saw dolphins jumping high out of the water with Diamond Head in the background. Unfortunately they were so fast, I missed getting their pic. We will definitely take this trip again with this same outfit. Maybe the lunch or dinner trip. Can't wait to repeat!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Best experience in all of Hawaii

Reviewed by: Jerry Herberger, 2018/02/22

What could be more exhilarating than interacting with an animal you have been taught all your life to fear? You have guides that take total care of you, from safety briefing to taking pictures of your interaction. This was my second time and the thrill was just as impressive as was the first time. This experience should be the number one activity for any tourist on Oahu. We were with 7 sharks and one barracuda. The speed and agility of sharks must be experienced to be appreciated. Sharks are magnificent animals. Thanks again guys for the ultimate experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran - Waikiki Marine Life Watch Cruise [Open Now]

Great Day!!

Reviewed by: Ms.Ems, 2018/09/01

Such a beautiful weather! The green color of the ocean and the blue skies doesn't lie! Thanks to the friendly crew of Mana Kai Catamaran for making this such a wonderful experience! The whole gang at my work decided to take this trip together and it was truly a great way for us to loosen up after a stressful week!

For only $31 per person, you'll enjoy a fun ride, sip on your favorite drink (BYOB), or snacks, listen to good music, and feeling the breezy tradewinds while watching the gorgeous scenic view of Waikiki! Ahhhh..mazing! I would go again for sure!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Prince Kuhio - Nice & Affordable Dinner Cruise in Waikiki

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2018/06/05

It's a nice and relaxing dinner cruise. The price is great and they have free pick-up from Waikiki. I had dinner on the top deck and the views from Waikiki are amazing. The food was good and the steak was freshly grilled for us. We got welcome drinks and there are other drinks available for purchase. The boat is spacious and the crew was very friendly. They played local music, there's a hula girl, ukulele player and even fire knife dance at the end. Thank you Capt. Chuck & Capt. Tiger for being such great hosts, my friend and I had a great time at the Prince Kuhio.

Comments from activity operators

thanks for the nice review, glad you had a good time

Aloha
Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

The most memorable night!

Reviewed by: Ashton, 2020/02/08

Highly, highly recommend these guys! They have bean bags on the net lounge area to sit on which was very nice and made it more comfortable. The crew was so attentive and were constantly making rounds checking on everyone and even told us not to worry about getting drinks ourselves that they would be bringing them around, so we never even had to get up for a refill! They were also so helpful with a proposal that my friend was planning. They made sure that everything went smoothly for them and I can't thank them enough for making their night so special!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manu Kai Waikiki Snorkel with Turtles Cruise with FREE Cocktails [Open Now]

Awesome trip!

Reviewed by: Scott, 2021/01/28

There was a huge storm the night before, so we were unable to swim with turtles. HOWEVER, these guys still offered to take us on a sail, even though we were the only two guests on the boat. They said, "Well, you booked it, so we still wanted to take you out on the boat." We saw several different schools of dolphins, and they were experts in steering close to them and sticking with them so we could get some regally close up videos! Music was fun, and they shared lots of interesting info with us throughout the sail. I highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海

Reviewed by: hiro, 2019/05/08

ハワイ滞在中で最高のアクティビティーでした。
スタッフさんの対応もとてもよかったです。
子供連れの場合は細かい所にまで気を使っていただけるプライベートチャーターが断然お勧めです。
オプションで写真を撮ってもらいデータをいただけるプライベートフォトセッション(80ドル)もお願いしましたが、写真を撮る作業から解放され楽しめます。撮影を人に任せられる方にはお勧めです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートフォトセッションもオーダーいただきありがとうございました。写真を撮影させて頂くスタッフは、今までに何千枚とサンドバーで写真を撮って来ているサンドバーのプロですので、素敵な思い出を残して頂けたのではないかと思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

まさに天国!

Reviewed by: HAMAGUCHI, 2018/06/22

家族3人での参加です、団体の方々よりなんでも優先で プライベート感がありました。船長やジェイミーさん達の気遣い、心遣いが最高!
ハワイは何度か来ていますが、このツアーはお勧めです。
亀の親子も見れましたよ、サンドバーはくるぶしぐらいのたかさでしたが水が引いていく様子がとても神秘的で美しかったです。次回も参加したいと思ってます、ジェイミー楽しかったよ ありがとー!

  • プライベート感タップリ

  • 食べきれないほどのランチ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ! 人気の貸切ツアーをエンジョイしていただけて本当に良かったです。
ジェイミーもとっても喜んでおりました。ぜひまた皆様で遊びにいらしてくださいね。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高でした!

Reviewed by: choco, 2019/08/24

午後からのツアーに参加しました。
サンドバーは、膝ぐらいまでの深さがありましたが、とても綺麗でした。シュノーケリングでは、沢山の魚と一緒に、ウミガメも近くで何匹も見ることができ感動しました!主人も子供もとても喜んでいました。スタッフの皆さんも親切で楽しく、ランチも美味しかったです。
送迎もボートもチャーターで、大正解でした!
おすすめです!また行きたいです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。午後のサンドバーはまさに、貸し切り状態!!ご家族みんなでツアーを楽しんで頂いたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン&クルー最高!

Reviewed by: かずちゃん, 2019/05/12

天気も良く、何もかもが最高で生涯忘れれないツアーになりました。
表題の通り本当に最高でした!
それもこれもキャプテンとクルーの人柄のお陰でした。
楽しいばかりで無く、とても優し親切でした。
子供がパートナーや子供と行って欲しいです!

ただ、それまでのやりとりが…
メールでやりとりしてるにも関わらずホテルを間違えたり、紛らわしい時間が記載さらていたり…

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーをお楽しみいただき誠にありがとうございます。
しかしながら、事前にメールにて滞在先をご連絡いただいていたにも関わらず、登録いただいていたホテル名と異なることに気づかず、当日、ご迷惑をおかけしまして誠に申し訳ございませんでした。
今後同様のご迷惑をおかけしないためにも、お問い合わせ内容及び予約詳細に相違がないかの確認を徹底させていただきます。

なお、時間に関しましては、開始時間とピックアップ時間の2つの記載がバウチャーに表示されております。
ピックアップ時間がお迎え時間となりますことご了承ください。

何卒よろしくお願いします。
VELTRA

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

Outstanding experience!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2019/08/15

We had a blast with the tour on the Waikiki water with two kids. The location we visited had little crowds so we can have all the ocean to ourselves! Both of my kids were the first time snorkeling. Their friendly staff made sure their live vests are secured and helped them into the water. There were a lot of beautiful fishes o look at. Did not see turtles, but that's OK since we would be visiting the Turtle beach at the north shore later. Overall, we are very satisfied with the activities and services they provide.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]