(All Reviews) Page 2) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

277 reviews

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

BEST TOUR

Reviewed by: Travis, 2016/09/22

I was in search any means of getting to the Kaneohe Sandbar and found this tour. The price was a bit steep but WELL worth the money. All my friends asked me how was it. I absolutely enjoyed it. I went with my girlfriend and we got paired with another person. I am no familiar with boats and was shocked to find there is no motor on this boat. Pure sail boat. It was awesome. We literally just glided across the water. We rode with Parker who was a SUPER cool guy. This tour was very open ended and basically we got to choose what we wanted to do. He also promised us his "10 turtle guarantee-or your money back" and well... we definitely did not get our money back. He took us to a secret snorkel spot and well let's say we saw soooo many turtles it was amazing. The reefs were beautiful in his secret spot. I was really in between the other ones but I chose this one and don't regret it.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

すばらしい!

Reviewed by: ゆずりん, 2014/11/12

家族5人で利用しましたが、貸し切りプランで申し込んで正解でした。
と言うのも、乗合だと隣の人とぶつかりながらのシュノーケリング…に対して、こちらは少し離れた静かな場所で自由にシュノーケリングができ、カメちゃんのショットも独り占め!
なので、遠くから見ていて乗合の方はちょっと可哀想でした^^;;
日本語ガイドさんもベテランの方で、軽食にはレナーズのマラサダまで…!!
その後レンタサイクルでレナーズまで買いに行ったくらい、船の上で食べたマラサダには感動しました(笑)
お天気が曇っていて、真っ青な海と空に白いサンドバー…とまではいかなかったのですが、ぜひまた貸し切りブランで参加したいと思っています!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
今回はご家族で貸切ツアーの醍醐味を存分に楽しんで頂けたようですね。
”貸切!天国の海ツアー”は、お客様のご要望に応じてツアー時間内をアレンジさせて頂けます。6名様迄でしたら1名様からのご参加でもOKです!
またご家族で遊びにいらして下さいね。ウミガメとともにまたお会い出来る日をお待ちしております。マハロ〜!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ スヌーバ体験付きプランあり<英語ガイド/朝・昼食>

良かったです(^ ^)

Reviewed by: マウイっ子, 2018/11/13

シュノーケルのみのプランで参加しました。早朝の集合で、送迎なしで申し込んだので心配でしたが、ワイキキ中心部のホテルから車で40分ほどでした。集合場所が少々分かりにくかったのですが、水族館を目指して行くとスムーズに行けると思います^ ^

朝ごはんはベーグル、フルーツ、マフィンから選べ、コーヒーやジュースもありました。昼ごはんは野菜やハムを挟んで作るサンドウィッチでした。どちらも美味しかったです!
お天気にも恵まれ、快適にモロキニ島へのクルーズと移動した後のシュノーケリングも楽しめました!説明は英語のみでしたが、理解はできました。
楽しかったです!ありがとうございました^ - ^

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Non snorkelers - don't miss out!

Reviewed by: JK, 2008/09/21

I don't know how to swim, and no way would I try snorkeling without even knowing how to float, so this was right up my alley. The staff was engaging and funny and knew a lot about the fish that we saw. We floated over several clusters of coral and although I didn't see anything as cool as a dolphin or manta ray, I did see a variety of exotic fish I had never known outside of an aquarium. Sadly, it's a quick 1 hour because you're so focused on looking at the windows that you lose track of time.

I don't recommend taking tons of pictures like someone here suggested, only because the fish move so fast that you'd probably get bad shots anyway and secondly, you really want to enjoy this uninterrupted without a contraption mounted to your face. Maybe take a snapshot of the first reef so you can tell people "I experienced this," then put the camera away for good.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に楽しかった!!

Reviewed by: mayu, 2013/07/15

6月19日、主人と私、主人の両親と私の母の5名で貸切クルーズに参加しました。
青い空とエメラルドグリーンのきれいな海、たくさんのお魚たち・・・
そしてそして、ウミガメがすぐ近くまで遊びにきて、
一緒に泳ぐことまでできて、本当に最高の体験でした。
足の悪い母も、Jamieさんとキャプテンに支えていただき海に入り、
子供のように無邪気な顔で喜んでました^^
母は「今回のハワイ旅行の中で一番楽しかった、参加して良かった!!!」
と、日本に帰ってからもあちこちで話をしています♪

親切でチャーミングでかっこいいJamieさんとキャプテン、
楽しいクルーズをありがとうございました。

絶対にまた参加します!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きありがとうございました。
お母様も童心に帰られて、と~っても楽しんでいただけたご様子をお聞きしスタッフも大変喜んでおります。
ぜひ!またご家族で遊びにいらしてくださいね。その日を今から楽しみにお待ちしております。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Aloha!

Reviewed by: Debbie Ann, 2010/07/02

On our recent visit to Hilo, my husband and I were thrilled with your hands-on training excursion. We were so happy that the training was part of the package. 20 minutes out, we were sailing like pros. It felt great! No motor noise or obnoxious diesel. I can't tell you how therapeutic it felt, with the beautiful sunset, the incomparable views, a steady but light wind, and even a little of the famous Hilo rain--just enough to be refreshing. We can't wait to do it again, next time we come back. It was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We are so glad you provide this great option for folks like us who are visiting and for the local folks who live near Hilo.

We are thinking about the possibility of a one-month sailing vacation within the Hawaiian Islands, with you as our Captain, of course. The Prelude is a fantastic boat, and very well appointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ボート貸切チャーターでいく サンドバー(砂洲) グループ旅行にぴったり!シュノーケリングクルーズ<38名まで>byシーハワイ

楽しい時間を過ごせました。

Reviewed by: なるる, 2016/09/27

社員旅行の仲間で利用しました。
メールや電話での問い合わせにもスピーディーに、そして誠意を持って対応いただき、
誠意を感じる会社さんでした。
あいにく潮の満ち引きの関係でサンドバーは浅瀬レベルでしたが、
日程が限られる旅行ですし、事前に教えていただいていたので問題ありません。
シュノーケリングは魚はあまり多いとは言えませんでしたが、これも
ツアーの問題ではなく、ハワイの状況だと思います。
ウミガメにも逢えたので参加者は満足でした。
ツアー会社さんは自社で船を持っているところと、
そうでない所があるようですが、
こちらの会社は自社の船とスタッフで、大変信用できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

家族旅行におすすめです!

Reviewed by: さちこ, 2019/11/29

高齢の両親と一歳の娘がいたため団体のツアーが不安で貸し切りにしましたが、これがとっても正解でした!!
担当の方にはきめ細やかな心遣いをいただき両親も喜んでいました。ハワイの歴史やサンドバーについてもよく知ることが出来ました。
そしてボートにテーブルを出しての食べ切れないほどの豪華なランチ!美味しかったです♪
私が海で遊んでいる間、両親と娘はのんびりボートでお昼寝タイムが出来たのも貸切だったからだと思います。
お値段は少し上がりますが、家族旅行でサンドバーに行きたいけれど団体ツアーに参加するのは気が引けるなぁと思っている方がいたら本当にオススメです!

  • サンドバーから見る景色は最高でした!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 プライベートツアーはまさにお客様のようなシチュエーションの方にオススメです!!ご高齢で団体のツアースケジュールに不安があったり、小さなお子様連れで、途中でグズってしまったら。。。などの心配も解決しますよね。お楽しみいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同こころよりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleiwa Turtle Snorkel Cruise - North Shore Ocean Safari [Summer Season Only]

The perfect North Shore excursion!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/07

We couldn't have found a better way to explore the North Shore! My girlfriend and I went out on an afternoon cruise and had a blast! We saw lots of dolphins and even got to stop by a shark dive spot where we could see sharks from the boat! I have never seen as many different large sea animals in one boat ride, it was incredible! We stopped for a while and snorkeled in Waimea Bay which was amazing. We were able to take a bunch of cool underwater pictures and we even saw a turtle! The captain and crew are the friendliest in the Islands and are very passionate about sharing the culture and history of Hawaii. I really enjoyed this because for me, getting to learn about the places I visit really makes the experience so much more memorable. We can't wait to come back during whale watching season!



Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

So much fun - I booked it twice!

Reviewed by: Mike in SC, 2018/05/12

I’ve been on several shark dives in the past - almost all without cages. This experience was right up there with all the rest.
Without a cage you really get to understand that, unlike Shark Week hype, sharks are not out to get us.
You share the ocean and appreciate them as they go about their own business. We had up to 17 sharks in the vicinity on the my second trip, including Galapagos, Sandbar, and Scalloped Hammerheads. A couple would cruise by closer, but most seemed content to keep their distance.
The team made both dives very informative as well as enjoyable. Their cameraman ensures that you’ll have pictures to share with family and friends. I used my GoPro, but still got the pictures they took as well.
If I’m ever back on Oahu, I’ll book a couple more outings with them.

  • That’s me, having a blast!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Incredible experience!

Reviewed by: Elizabeth, 2011/11/01

This is a Fantastic way to spend 1/2 of a day. The crew and Captain couldn't have been any nicer or more informative. The ride out to the dive/snorkeling site was fairly short, and the snorkeling was awesome. My husband really enjoyed the snubbing, I tried, but was unable to actually do it, the instructor tried her best to help me, but after several attempts I decided to stick with the snorkeling, which worked for me, because as I stated, it was awesome. We saw lots of beautiful fish. The second site they took us to had several turtles, and even more beautiful fish the closer you ventured into the coral. They provided a nice lunch, and continental breakfast. I had booked this activity a month or so in advance, and was really looking forward to it...I was not disappointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing experience swimming with sharks!

Reviewed by: Amy Walter, 2016/09/26

First time ever swimming with sharks and it was definitely one of the coolest experiences of my life. Naturally, I was pretty nervous but the moment I stepped on the boat and met the owner/boat captain and his two employees I was immediately put at ease. They are all local guys who are extremely knowledgeable about sharks, told us what to expect, and gave very specific instructions. The owner said he has been doing this for 30 years. Plus, they were very kind and personable which added to the experience.The safety swimmer gets in the water before you and is with you the entire time. He will hold your hand if you are nervous. Sharks are misunderstood creatures so put your preconceived notions and fears about them aside and go on this adventure! You won't regret it!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切り最高!

Reviewed by: ちーちゃん, 2018/06/28

サンドバーに行きたいなと思ってましたが半日潰れるのがな〜と思い探したらなんと貸し切りが!
6人だったので人数もちょうどよく、13:00〜16:00までで時間もベスト!
レンタカーを借りてたのでボート乗り場まで直接行きました!
スタッフ2人と一緒に行きます。
ご飯は軽い軽食どころがボリュームすごかったです!アルコールは無いので飲みたい人は近くのスーパーで買っていけば船にクーラボックスあります。
貸し切りなので早く帰りたければ言えば帰れます。
ウミガメがずっと周りをウロウロしてて可愛かったです。
サンドバーは多分午前便の方がおススメ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで本当に良かったです。
いろいろとレポートありがとうございます。 ちなみにサンドバーのお勧めの時間って決まってはいません。
その日、その時間によって様々な表情を見せてくれますので。。。。ぜひ!また遊びにきてくださいね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

“Whale” worth your time!

Reviewed by: Kelsey Richters, 2019/03/20

We had a “whaley” good time! Two humpback whales swam around, under, and emerged out of the water right next to our boat, swimming around us for about 20 minutes! We were fortunate to have a prolonged close-up encounter, within feet of these beautiful creatures. A large group of dolphins also swam by, jumping in and out of the water! The views were outstanding and our guides were a lot of fun, informative and very friendly! (I even dropped my sunglasses in the ocean and one of our guides managed to grab them before they sank-above and beyond!) The drinks and appetizers were delicious, and to top it off there were beautiful rainbows along the coast as we sailed along the sea! Sea Maui Sunset Sail was wonderful and our FAVORITE thing we did in Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Untitled

Reviewed by: Nate, 2010/06/02

Just wanted to thank you for a great day on the ocean. Cutty, Raina and Taka have a priceless Hawaiian memory and I have a freezer full of Mahi! Cutty (who is a chef) grilled some and topped it with homemade corn/black bean/yellow bell pepper salsa, a dollop of sriracha/mayo sauce, and nori-strip garnish -- it was the best fish I've ever eaten. No joke, even my kids asked for more (and they don't even like fish). Cutty was so happy, he went to Hana Paa and bought one of those yellow mahi flags, so he can frame it when he gets back to PA. And Taka began his lecture at UH by showing the pics of our Mahi! Which confused the audience, and amused me to no end. Yeah, we all had a great time and will never forget that day. Thanks again. Peace, Nate

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ハワイの素晴らしさを体験!

Reviewed by: naruyuriyou, 2015/09/14

最高!
値段は若干高く感じまずが、このオプショナルツアーは絶対に利用するべきです!
最高にお勧めです!
海・景色・ツアーコンダクターの質・食事・すべて満点でした。
ツアーコンダクターの方々にとても良くしていただき、子供たちは大はしゃぎ!異国の文化に直接的に初めて触れるのが、このツアーで正解だと実感しています。日本に帰ってきてからも一番の思い出がキャプテンクルーズです。
運営面の完成度が高く過去の経験値を丁寧により良く更新させていることが分かります。
次回のハワイ旅行でも是非とも利用したいツアーです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございます。
最高にお勧めです!と太鼓判を押して頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
また皆様にお会い出来る日スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

One heck of a good time

Reviewed by: Jerry V, 2007/06/06

I have to give props to the crew and the captain for making this the most enjoyable time i have ever had. Everyone on the crew was friendly, helpfull, curtious and just plain nice to be around. Was expecting a little more on the snuba dives, but i went in thinking discovery channel quailty. But the dive was still fun non the less. We got to see sharks, turtles, sea slugs, eels and much more exotic fish. And i was this close to a turtle! I would recommend this activity with auqa adventures any time for many reasons. The first being a great crew and second it was a smaller boat and not the big tourists one that can get anonying with all the screaming kids. When we take another vacation back to maui we are definatly doing this again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Do not miss out on this experience!

Reviewed by: Jess, 2010/08/04

We had the time of our lives! We were on our honeymoon and I had no experience, my husband had very little. The crew members made this so enjoyable. They called all of us by our names, they made sure we were having fun and comfortable. They took the time to explain everything to us and answer any questions. The experience was amazing, the fish and coral were spectacualar. We even saw a reef shark! Exciting! We always felt safe and had a blast. Anne didn't give up on me when I had a hard time getting used to snuba diving, quickly she had me down enjoying the adventure. They were so funny and everyone had a great time. The captain was so funny and helpful. Do yourself a favor, enjoy this adventure and use this crew...they were amazing!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高のアクテビティ!!!

Reviewed by: mayapin, 2016/10/18

私たち家族はちょうど6人だったので、チャータークルーズをお願いして正解!本当にすばらしかったです。ドライバーやガイドの方はとても親切でFriendly。船の上でのランチは豪華だし、シュノーケリングも初めてで少し不安でしたが、ゆっくり丁寧に教えてくださりサンゴ礁の魚の群れを満喫!カヤックやパドルボードなどマリンアクティビティも楽しくて♡両親は高齢なので、船の上から降りずに過ごしたのですが、退屈しないように気にかけてくださりとても感謝です。次回、訪れる時もまた必ずキャプテン・ブルースにお願いします。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご家族でご参加ありがとうございました。
貸切ツアーはサンドバーでゆっくり過ごしたい! スノーケルを長くしたい!など、お客様のご希望に合わせて時間内でアレンジすることができる人気のツアーです。
ぜひハワイにお越しの際はまた遊びにいらして下さいね。お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Thank you from Australia

Reviewed by: Hortons from Australia, 2012/09/29

Our family did the private boat charter when on vacation in Oahu just a couple of weeks ago, after booking from the Internet and just hoping we would get a tour that we would not forget. We were not disappointed at all, not realizing this company catered largely for Japanese tourists we were so impressed with our charter. Our captain was just so friendly and informative and made us feel very welcome and was great fun too. We will certainly be coming back again one day and booking another charter and would highly recommend to anyone that wants to treat themselves to something special and spoil themselves on a captain Bruce charter. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Kind regards, the Hortons from Down Under !

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とても楽しめました!

Reviewed by: まにゅん, 2017/06/30

ちょうど6人での参加だったので、こちらの貸切コースにしました。
明るくて親切な女性の方が付き添ってくれました。
団体の船よりもさきにサンドバーへ到着するので、最初はプライベート感満載で写真を撮りまくりました。
泳ぎができない人もいましたが、付添いの方が浮き棒のような物を引っ張って泳いでくれて、そこに捕まってシュノーケリングを楽しむことができました。
ご飯も食べきれないくらいたくさんあって、美味しかったです。
すごく楽しい思い出が作れたので、申し込んで本当によかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。まさに貸切サンドバーを楽しんでいただいたのですね!!ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

子連れで

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/06/18

赤ちゃんと3歳のこども連れで行きました。
子供&赤ちゃん用ライフジャケットを日本で購入していったのですが…ちゃんと船にありました!(数が少ないので事前に問い合わせがいるかもしれません)
あいにく天気が悪く風も強く、途中、寒さで子供が震え出したり(大人は平気でしたが)、赤ちゃんが大泣きしたり、浮き輪流されてしまったりとトラブル続出でしたが、その都度親切に対応してくださり、本当にお世話になりました。
チャーターにして本当に良かったです。
お勧めです。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日はツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございました。
チャーターは特に小さなお子様のいらっしゃるお客様に好評を頂いてます。
ぜひまたハワイにお越しの際はご参加下さいね。皆様のお越しをお待ちしてます。mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン ブルース 天国の海サンドバー 6名乗りボートで行く貸切シュノーケリングクルーズ

Reviewed by: Yoko Matsuka, 2016/05/29

5月26日 遂にサンドバーヘ行ってきました。ネットでは午後しか予約が取れなくて心配していましたが深いのが良かった。ウミガメが直ぐ側まで来てくれて夢中で付いて泳ぎました。私の直ぐ下を泳いだり、時々水面に顔を出すのを間近で見られました。何回もダイビングをしましたがこんな素晴らしい事は始めてで 一緒に行ったシュノーケル初体験の友人達と興奮しまくりました。ブラッドキャプテンの楽しいジョークとガイドさんの親切なエスコートとても良かったです。これから行く人に一番に勧めたいです。

  • ウミガメ接近

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
ウミガメはきっと幸運を届けにやって来てくれたのでは! またお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/26
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

Awesome experience for my son and his friends!

Reviewed by: Shakadad, 2019/10/01

I took my son, daughter, and my son's two friends on this cruise for my son's birthday and they had a blast! The crew got them sized for their snorkels and fins and they had so much fun swimming with all the fish in the clear water! The kids loved jumping on the inflatable trampoline, going down the slide, and especially loved jumping off the top deck of the boat! They raced each other on kayaks and the stand up paddle boards and had tons of fun. The crew were very accommodating and friendly! They even had snacks and drinks for everyone, which the kids devoured. My kids and my son's friends had a memorable day in the water and I got some great pictures to remember his birthday!

Comments from activity operators

Thanks for leaving a lovely review! We all had a great time, hope to see you guys again!
Mahalo :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Wow!

Reviewed by: Meagen, 2017/06/19

This was amazing! I am so glad we picked this as an activity! I would do this again if we ever make it back to Oahu. We saw sharks from the minute we got out and they were around us the entire time. It was a little intimidating at first, but the guides were always watchful above and below the water so I felt as safe as you possible could be given the chosen activity. The only thing I would say could be better was finding what area you are suppose to be to board the boat, there are no signs for check in or really where you are suppose to be and I wish I would have taken my camera I wanted some pictures but felt the group rate was too high. I would recommend this to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

We had a blast!!!

Reviewed by: Lily & Jeff, 2009/10/20

The snorkeling experience was breath taking,literally!! I hadn't snorkeled in years and had a hard time not breathing through my nose. The team worked with me to get be back in the water and snorkel. The team was very friendly and connected with everyone in a personal level. The boat was smooth ride, which surprisingly didn't get my husband sea sick. We had a great time snorkeling Molokini crater and searching for sea turltles along the shore. We weren't able to snorkel turtle town due to the murky waters, however, snorkeling the back of Molokini crater was also a unique experience. We would definitely take this snorkeling tour again and recommend it to anyone!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

プライベート

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/05/23

前回、ハワイに来たときにこちらの会社のサンセットを利用したので今回はサンドビーチへ。

ツアーのグループとは別でプライベートでまわれるのでキャプテンとリーダー?のオススメスポットとして最後に亀がたくさんいるスポットへ連れて行ってもらいました。

そしたら、何とマンタの子供?がたくさん魚を食べる為に泳いでました。

目の前で自然の様子を見れた子供達は大変喜んでくれました。

また、キャプテンブルースへお世話になりたいと思います!!

マハロー、JOさん☆

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。星5つありがとうございます。ジョーもとっても喜んでました。
このツアーではウミガメにはほぼ毎日会えるんですが、マンタはなかなか遭遇しないんですよ。ラッキーでしたね。
またハワイにお越しの際は遊びにいらしてくださいね。Mahalo~!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Shelby, 2017/05/30

Can't say enough about how awesome this was! Wish I could do it every day. Was quite nervous at first but once you get in the water it is so calming to just watch the sharks in their world. The Island View guys were great, gave us all the info we needed before getting in and answered all of our questions.

My only advice for the company is to give a bit more instruction on finding you at the harbor - all we really had was the name of the boat (which is outdated) and we can't exactly walk the whole place reading boat names. We found them eventually and all was well.

If you have the time, this is absolutely a must-do in Oahu. You won't regret it.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Snuba Trip

Reviewed by: Nancy, 2007/09/10

This was our first time trying Snuba and I don't know where to begin. Hawaii activities was great about following up with us to remind us of our event. The crew for our event was exceptional!!! We had snorkeled the day before with another charter that was good but hands down the crew on this boat was the best. As we boarded the boat they took our pictures and they had a separate film guy that took footage while we were on the boat and under the water in both places we dived. If you're not sure about scuba diving then try snuba first. It allows you the freedom of being under the water without wearing tanks. Good indicator if you're going to like scuba.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Excellent staff

Reviewed by: Robert, 2009/07/30

My wife was having difficulty adjusting to breathing with the regulator and was on the verge of a full blown panic attack. I had actually thought she was heading back to the boat but the next thing I knew, she was swimming right beside me. The diver/guide had removed her weight belt to let her get used to breathing underwater and then put it back on. She absolutely did not give up on my wife and had her underwater in no time. It would have been real easy to just let her go back to the boat, but she just wouldn't take no for an answer and we are glad she didn't. The dive was the one of the highlights of our trip!!! Many thanks to the staff!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]