(All Reviews) Page 2) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

356 reviews

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Incredible Experience

Reviewed by: mcavalheiro, 2016/11/28

Without a question this is a 5 star experience. This is one of those moments in life you will never forget and will probably want to do again. The staff is very friendly and experienced and they have great respect for the ocean and its creatures. They gave us a safety briefing and explained what to expect with the sharks and what not do, first thing we heard was "keep all the negative associations with sharks at the shore, go in with an open mind".
We got to swim around Sandbar & Galapagos sharks ranging from 5-10 feet, absolutely mind blowing. Some of them were curious and came close to us! It was a little scared first, but the guide kept us safe during the whole time. While we were enjoying that magical moment another crew member took great pictures of the encounter.
Absolutely a must-do activity if you are in Hawaii. I would love to go out with the Islandview Hawaii crew again!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Relaxing & Romantic evening on the water - Perfect date night!

Reviewed by: MsTravelGal, 2020/02/16

We thoroughly enjoyed this dinner cruise! The Prince Kuhio is perfect for just sitting back with a good drink, relaxing, and taking in the views. I liked the choice of music; it really enhanced the aloha ambiance.

The servers were exceptionally attentive and friendly, they also doubled as the post-sunset entertainment--very impressive.

The water was a little choppy when we first got underway, but I like the feeling of riding over the waves. If you're prone to seasickness I would highly recommend going with the Prince Kuhio rather than a catamaran as the larger boat gives you a smoother ride.

If you're a sucker for imitating famous movie scenes, the Prince Kuhio is the best boat in Waikiki for reenacting the Titanic "I'm flying" scene where Jack and Rose stand on the bow of the ship. And the friendly crew were very obliging and took the picture for us.

Five stars for sure!

  • Perfect double date on the Prince Kuhio.

  • Reenacting the Titanic scene.

  • View of Diamond Head from the harbor.

Comments from activity operators

Love the movie scene comment, would like to say you are the only ones to do that BUT!!! Glad you enjoyed the trip

Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

すばらしい!

Reviewed by: ゆずりん, 2014/11/12

家族5人で利用しましたが、貸し切りプランで申し込んで正解でした。
と言うのも、乗合だと隣の人とぶつかりながらのシュノーケリング…に対して、こちらは少し離れた静かな場所で自由にシュノーケリングができ、カメちゃんのショットも独り占め!
なので、遠くから見ていて乗合の方はちょっと可哀想でした^^;;
日本語ガイドさんもベテランの方で、軽食にはレナーズのマラサダまで…!!
その後レンタサイクルでレナーズまで買いに行ったくらい、船の上で食べたマラサダには感動しました(笑)
お天気が曇っていて、真っ青な海と空に白いサンドバー…とまではいかなかったのですが、ぜひまた貸し切りブランで参加したいと思っています!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
今回はご家族で貸切ツアーの醍醐味を存分に楽しんで頂けたようですね。
”貸切!天国の海ツアー”は、お客様のご要望に応じてツアー時間内をアレンジさせて頂けます。6名様迄でしたら1名様からのご参加でもOKです!
またご家族で遊びにいらして下さいね。ウミガメとともにまたお会い出来る日をお待ちしております。マハロ〜!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Non snorkelers - don't miss out!

Reviewed by: JK, 2008/09/21

I don't know how to swim, and no way would I try snorkeling without even knowing how to float, so this was right up my alley. The staff was engaging and funny and knew a lot about the fish that we saw. We floated over several clusters of coral and although I didn't see anything as cool as a dolphin or manta ray, I did see a variety of exotic fish I had never known outside of an aquarium. Sadly, it's a quick 1 hour because you're so focused on looking at the windows that you lose track of time.

I don't recommend taking tons of pictures like someone here suggested, only because the fish move so fast that you'd probably get bad shots anyway and secondly, you really want to enjoy this uninterrupted without a contraption mounted to your face. Maybe take a snapshot of the first reef so you can tell people "I experienced this," then put the camera away for good.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に楽しかった!!

Reviewed by: mayu, 2013/07/15

6月19日、主人と私、主人の両親と私の母の5名で貸切クルーズに参加しました。
青い空とエメラルドグリーンのきれいな海、たくさんのお魚たち・・・
そしてそして、ウミガメがすぐ近くまで遊びにきて、
一緒に泳ぐことまでできて、本当に最高の体験でした。
足の悪い母も、Jamieさんとキャプテンに支えていただき海に入り、
子供のように無邪気な顔で喜んでました^^
母は「今回のハワイ旅行の中で一番楽しかった、参加して良かった!!!」
と、日本に帰ってからもあちこちで話をしています♪

親切でチャーミングでかっこいいJamieさんとキャプテン、
楽しいクルーズをありがとうございました。

絶対にまた参加します!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きありがとうございました。
お母様も童心に帰られて、と~っても楽しんでいただけたご様子をお聞きしスタッフも大変喜んでおります。
ぜひ!またご家族で遊びにいらしてくださいね。その日を今から楽しみにお待ちしております。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Aloha!

Reviewed by: Debbie Ann, 2010/07/02

On our recent visit to Hilo, my husband and I were thrilled with your hands-on training excursion. We were so happy that the training was part of the package. 20 minutes out, we were sailing like pros. It felt great! No motor noise or obnoxious diesel. I can't tell you how therapeutic it felt, with the beautiful sunset, the incomparable views, a steady but light wind, and even a little of the famous Hilo rain--just enough to be refreshing. We can't wait to do it again, next time we come back. It was the highlight of our trip to Hawaii. We are so glad you provide this great option for folks like us who are visiting and for the local folks who live near Hilo.

We are thinking about the possibility of a one-month sailing vacation within the Hawaiian Islands, with you as our Captain, of course. The Prelude is a fantastic boat, and very well appointed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Friendly crew, yummy dinner/dessert, and great drinks!

Reviewed by: JackyDaniels, 2020/11/04

I went on Prince Kuhio with friends and it was such a nice way to spend our Friday evening. It's the only dinner cruise that is open right now, and we were so happy with everything: service, dinner, boat. The overall vibe was friendly and chill, the crew was so nice, and dinner was served hot and had good portions. Also the generous slice of cheesecake was really good! They have a cute tiki onboard where you can order whatever you'd like. Only thing I'd recommend is to bring sea-sickness preventatives! I get seasick very easily so I made sure to take dramamine prior to the cruise and I am so thankful. We went on a day when the water was pretty rough and there was a lot of swell and although it was hard to walk around the deck, I didn't get seasick. I was very impressed with this dinner cruise and it's a great option if you want a change of scenery!

Comments from activity operators

Glad you enjoyed the trip and the meal we enjoyed having you aboard.

Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prince Kuhio Waikiki Sunset Dinner Cruise [Open Now]

Small Boat But BIG Surprises!

Reviewed by: Sandy Jamison, 2017/10/14

We scheduled our evening on the Prince Kuhio Sunset Cruise for our 26th Wedding Anniversary. It wasn't a large boat but I will tell you the Captain and the crew had big hearts and were full of BIG surprises.

We had a sumptuous dinner that was better than any meal I had had on the island. The chef should be commended. The food was served quickly and it was hot when you got it. The crew swiftly took your beverage orders and made sure you were happy. Their customer service was exemplary!

Then we were entertained to a hula show and a fire dance. The evening was capped off by a spectacular fireworks display from the shore.

This crew worked their tails off: they drove the shuttle buses, they served food and beverages, and they put on a show.

It was a magical night that I will never forget as long as I live! Thank you Prince Kuhio!

Comments from activity operators

WOW!!! Glad we could help with your special day and you had so much fun

Aloha
Capt John

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Snorkel with Honi Olani

Reviewed by: Pigalicious, 2016/07/16

The Hawaii Nautical Honi Olani was a great snorkeling adventure. On my trip we saw 5 turtles. I was very impressed by the snorkel guides knowledge of the turtles and where to go to see turtles. While in the water they pretty much gave you the ability to swim freely and explore the cannel. If you swam or drifted to far the snorkel guide would keep an eye on you and ask you to swim in. I felt very safe and knew that if anything happened the boat crew and snorkel guide would be there immediately. I would also like to give the boat crew an appreciation shout out for picking up beach balls and trash that were floating in the ocean. I am very pleased to see that they our environment. If you are looking for a relaxing snorkel adventure where you can see sea creatures in their natural habitat I would definitely recommend Hawaii Nautical Honi Olani.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ボート貸切チャーターでいく サンドバー(砂洲) グループ旅行にぴったり!シュノーケリングクルーズ<38名まで>byシーハワイ

楽しい時間を過ごせました。

Reviewed by: なるる, 2016/09/27

社員旅行の仲間で利用しました。
メールや電話での問い合わせにもスピーディーに、そして誠意を持って対応いただき、
誠意を感じる会社さんでした。
あいにく潮の満ち引きの関係でサンドバーは浅瀬レベルでしたが、
日程が限られる旅行ですし、事前に教えていただいていたので問題ありません。
シュノーケリングは魚はあまり多いとは言えませんでしたが、これも
ツアーの問題ではなく、ハワイの状況だと思います。
ウミガメにも逢えたので参加者は満足でした。
ツアー会社さんは自社で船を持っているところと、
そうでない所があるようですが、
こちらの会社は自社の船とスタッフで、大変信用できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

家族旅行におすすめです!

Reviewed by: さちこ, 2019/11/29

高齢の両親と一歳の娘がいたため団体のツアーが不安で貸し切りにしましたが、これがとっても正解でした!!
担当の方にはきめ細やかな心遣いをいただき両親も喜んでいました。ハワイの歴史やサンドバーについてもよく知ることが出来ました。
そしてボートにテーブルを出しての食べ切れないほどの豪華なランチ!美味しかったです♪
私が海で遊んでいる間、両親と娘はのんびりボートでお昼寝タイムが出来たのも貸切だったからだと思います。
お値段は少し上がりますが、家族旅行でサンドバーに行きたいけれど団体ツアーに参加するのは気が引けるなぁと思っている方がいたら本当にオススメです!

  • サンドバーから見る景色は最高でした!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 プライベートツアーはまさにお客様のようなシチュエーションの方にオススメです!!ご高齢で団体のツアースケジュールに不安があったり、小さなお子様連れで、途中でグズってしまったら。。。などの心配も解決しますよね。お楽しみいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同こころよりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleiwa Turtle Snorkel Cruise - North Shore Ocean Safari [Summer Season Only]

The perfect North Shore excursion!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/07

We couldn't have found a better way to explore the North Shore! My girlfriend and I went out on an afternoon cruise and had a blast! We saw lots of dolphins and even got to stop by a shark dive spot where we could see sharks from the boat! I have never seen as many different large sea animals in one boat ride, it was incredible! We stopped for a while and snorkeled in Waimea Bay which was amazing. We were able to take a bunch of cool underwater pictures and we even saw a turtle! The captain and crew are the friendliest in the Islands and are very passionate about sharing the culture and history of Hawaii. I really enjoyed this because for me, getting to learn about the places I visit really makes the experience so much more memorable. We can't wait to come back during whale watching season!



Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

So much fun - I booked it twice!

Reviewed by: Mike in SC, 2018/05/12

I’ve been on several shark dives in the past - almost all without cages. This experience was right up there with all the rest.
Without a cage you really get to understand that, unlike Shark Week hype, sharks are not out to get us.
You share the ocean and appreciate them as they go about their own business. We had up to 17 sharks in the vicinity on the my second trip, including Galapagos, Sandbar, and Scalloped Hammerheads. A couple would cruise by closer, but most seemed content to keep their distance.
The team made both dives very informative as well as enjoyable. Their cameraman ensures that you’ll have pictures to share with family and friends. I used my GoPro, but still got the pictures they took as well.
If I’m ever back on Oahu, I’ll book a couple more outings with them.

  • That’s me, having a blast!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Turtles! TURTLES! MORE TURTLES!!!

Reviewed by: Hawaii Kitty, 2015/10/13

When they say "Turtles Guaranteed", they are not joking. After a quick sail from the harbor to the snorkel (about 15 to 20 minutes) we dived in to see like six or seven large Hawaiian green sea turtles relaxing beneath us. It was absolutely incredible :D

The spot they took us to is this amazing location where turtles like to congregate and chill out while they get their shells cleaned off by schools of fish. Since we went on the morning snorkel, we beat the crowds and got to swim and snorkel leisurely without any fuss.

I didn't think to bring a GoPro or an underwater camera, but if you have one, or can get your hands on one, DO IT! The photo opportunities are amazing. The turtles like to lazily swim around and they are just so photogenic.

Great tour! Can't wait to go again!!!

  • Enjoying the sun while we sail!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing experience swimming with sharks!

Reviewed by: Amy Walter, 2016/09/26

First time ever swimming with sharks and it was definitely one of the coolest experiences of my life. Naturally, I was pretty nervous but the moment I stepped on the boat and met the owner/boat captain and his two employees I was immediately put at ease. They are all local guys who are extremely knowledgeable about sharks, told us what to expect, and gave very specific instructions. The owner said he has been doing this for 30 years. Plus, they were very kind and personable which added to the experience.The safety swimmer gets in the water before you and is with you the entire time. He will hold your hand if you are nervous. Sharks are misunderstood creatures so put your preconceived notions and fears about them aside and go on this adventure! You won't regret it!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切り最高!

Reviewed by: ちーちゃん, 2018/06/28

サンドバーに行きたいなと思ってましたが半日潰れるのがな〜と思い探したらなんと貸し切りが!
6人だったので人数もちょうどよく、13:00〜16:00までで時間もベスト!
レンタカーを借りてたのでボート乗り場まで直接行きました!
スタッフ2人と一緒に行きます。
ご飯は軽い軽食どころがボリュームすごかったです!アルコールは無いので飲みたい人は近くのスーパーで買っていけば船にクーラボックスあります。
貸し切りなので早く帰りたければ言えば帰れます。
ウミガメがずっと周りをウロウロしてて可愛かったです。
サンドバーは多分午前便の方がおススメ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース人気の貸切ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで本当に良かったです。
いろいろとレポートありがとうございます。 ちなみにサンドバーのお勧めの時間って決まってはいません。
その日、その時間によって様々な表情を見せてくれますので。。。。ぜひ!また遊びにきてくださいね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Snorkel Tour Review

Reviewed by: Judy & Tyler, 2014/07/30

This was a great experience! This was the best part of our vacation, the most fun the both of us had. The crew members really helped to make the trip memorable and so much fun. The crew had much knowledge and was able to answer so many questions. The best part by far was them helping me out. I was very afraid of getting in and snorkeling, I began freaking out and going back to the boat, before getting out the captain asked if I would be more comfortable using a floatation devise to help me out. And man that made a huge difference. Not only did they give me that device they then help me swim out to the spot and help me keep calm. This was the best thing for me, I was very frightened at first but got over it thanks to the crew thank you (:
Tyler & Judy

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

“Whale” worth your time!

Reviewed by: Kelsey Richters, 2019/03/20

We had a “whaley” good time! Two humpback whales swam around, under, and emerged out of the water right next to our boat, swimming around us for about 20 minutes! We were fortunate to have a prolonged close-up encounter, within feet of these beautiful creatures. A large group of dolphins also swam by, jumping in and out of the water! The views were outstanding and our guides were a lot of fun, informative and very friendly! (I even dropped my sunglasses in the ocean and one of our guides managed to grab them before they sank-above and beyond!) The drinks and appetizers were delicious, and to top it off there were beautiful rainbows along the coast as we sailed along the sea! Sea Maui Sunset Sail was wonderful and our FAVORITE thing we did in Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Untitled

Reviewed by: Nate, 2010/06/02

Just wanted to thank you for a great day on the ocean. Cutty, Raina and Taka have a priceless Hawaiian memory and I have a freezer full of Mahi! Cutty (who is a chef) grilled some and topped it with homemade corn/black bean/yellow bell pepper salsa, a dollop of sriracha/mayo sauce, and nori-strip garnish -- it was the best fish I've ever eaten. No joke, even my kids asked for more (and they don't even like fish). Cutty was so happy, he went to Hana Paa and bought one of those yellow mahi flags, so he can frame it when he gets back to PA. And Taka began his lecture at UH by showing the pics of our Mahi! Which confused the audience, and amused me to no end. Yeah, we all had a great time and will never forget that day. Thanks again. Peace, Nate

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ハワイの素晴らしさを体験!

Reviewed by: naruyuriyou, 2015/09/14

最高!
値段は若干高く感じまずが、このオプショナルツアーは絶対に利用するべきです!
最高にお勧めです!
海・景色・ツアーコンダクターの質・食事・すべて満点でした。
ツアーコンダクターの方々にとても良くしていただき、子供たちは大はしゃぎ!異国の文化に直接的に初めて触れるのが、このツアーで正解だと実感しています。日本に帰ってきてからも一番の思い出がキャプテンクルーズです。
運営面の完成度が高く過去の経験値を丁寧により良く更新させていることが分かります。
次回のハワイ旅行でも是非とも利用したいツアーです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日は貸切ツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございます。
最高にお勧めです!と太鼓判を押して頂いて本当に嬉しいです。
また皆様にお会い出来る日スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

AWESOME

Reviewed by: Nicolle, 2014/08/18

We had so much fun on this snorkel sail. Actually the day before the sail was supposed to happen the company called and said there was an issue with the boat and that that particular cruise was not going to be running that day. I had no other day that we could do it as it was a birthday surprise for my friend and our schedules were way too busy after that day to fit it in. They quickly offered to change our reservation for the dolphin snorkel sail that same day with no charge to us. It worked out perfect! The crew was totally awesome and we got to snorkel so close to dolphins. THe entire vibe on the boat was so much fun with jokes from the crew and their service was great. AMazing lunch and breakfast. I would definitely go again!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高のアクテビティ!!!

Reviewed by: mayapin, 2016/10/18

私たち家族はちょうど6人だったので、チャータークルーズをお願いして正解!本当にすばらしかったです。ドライバーやガイドの方はとても親切でFriendly。船の上でのランチは豪華だし、シュノーケリングも初めてで少し不安でしたが、ゆっくり丁寧に教えてくださりサンゴ礁の魚の群れを満喫!カヤックやパドルボードなどマリンアクティビティも楽しくて♡両親は高齢なので、船の上から降りずに過ごしたのですが、退屈しないように気にかけてくださりとても感謝です。次回、訪れる時もまた必ずキャプテン・ブルースにお願いします。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご家族でご参加ありがとうございました。
貸切ツアーはサンドバーでゆっくり過ごしたい! スノーケルを長くしたい!など、お客様のご希望に合わせて時間内でアレンジすることができる人気のツアーです。
ぜひハワイにお越しの際はまた遊びにいらして下さいね。お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Thank you from Australia

Reviewed by: Hortons from Australia, 2012/09/29

Our family did the private boat charter when on vacation in Oahu just a couple of weeks ago, after booking from the Internet and just hoping we would get a tour that we would not forget. We were not disappointed at all, not realizing this company catered largely for Japanese tourists we were so impressed with our charter. Our captain was just so friendly and informative and made us feel very welcome and was great fun too. We will certainly be coming back again one day and booking another charter and would highly recommend to anyone that wants to treat themselves to something special and spoil themselves on a captain Bruce charter. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
Kind regards, the Hortons from Down Under !

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moana Waikiki Sunset Dinner & BYOB Cocktail Sail [Open Now]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Kellybabyyy, 2021/02/23

Highly recommend this BYOB cocktail sail! Even though the weather wasn't super ideal, the boat crew still made us comfortable and catered to our needs. That included giving us cups for the alcohol we brought or providing ideal camera ops. It is a very low key activity, but what originally drew me to it was the BYOB option. Only two other couples and one small group of girls were present, so COVID rules were adequately followed. The boat is also big enough in that we were spaced out well. The things that really stood out for me from this experience was the animal spotting (saw a turtle and whale) and the crew's excellent attitudes. They made us feel right at home on the boat. Thank you for the good times!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Snorkel Cruise with Turtles Sightings Guaranteed! [Open Now]

Great trip? Awesome crew!

Reviewed by: Marilyn DiSalvo, 2014/08/26

From the moment we got on the boat we knew this would be a great trip. We only had 9 people on a boat that holds 50!!!I have been on many Snorkeling excursions that are over crowded so this was quite the treat to have so much room. We had a wonderful time on the trip ! The staff was very attentive and helpful and made you feel very comfortable the whole day. We got to see lots of turtles! The food was great and there was plenty of it to go around. The guys were constantly asking if they could get you anything or do anything to make the trip more comfortable for you. Weather was perfect and the water was nice and warm. It does not get much better than this. I would highly recommend this excursion!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とても楽しめました!

Reviewed by: まにゅん, 2017/06/30

ちょうど6人での参加だったので、こちらの貸切コースにしました。
明るくて親切な女性の方が付き添ってくれました。
団体の船よりもさきにサンドバーへ到着するので、最初はプライベート感満載で写真を撮りまくりました。
泳ぎができない人もいましたが、付添いの方が浮き棒のような物を引っ張って泳いでくれて、そこに捕まってシュノーケリングを楽しむことができました。
ご飯も食べきれないくらいたくさんあって、美味しかったです。
すごく楽しい思い出が作れたので、申し込んで本当によかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。まさに貸切サンドバーを楽しんでいただいたのですね!!ツアーを楽しんでいただけたようで、嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

子連れで

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/06/18

赤ちゃんと3歳のこども連れで行きました。
子供&赤ちゃん用ライフジャケットを日本で購入していったのですが…ちゃんと船にありました!(数が少ないので事前に問い合わせがいるかもしれません)
あいにく天気が悪く風も強く、途中、寒さで子供が震え出したり(大人は平気でしたが)、赤ちゃんが大泣きしたり、浮き輪流されてしまったりとトラブル続出でしたが、その都度親切に対応してくださり、本当にお世話になりました。
チャーターにして本当に良かったです。
お勧めです。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日はツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございました。
チャーターは特に小さなお子様のいらっしゃるお客様に好評を頂いてます。
ぜひまたハワイにお越しの際はご参加下さいね。皆様のお越しをお待ちしてます。mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran - Waikiki Marine Life Watch Cruise [Open Now]

Wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Dianna, 2018/08/31

It was sunny and clear, perfect weather to go sailing! We had lunch before departing so we brought light appetizers & drinks on board. The only "table" was the top of the storage box. Luckily, we didn't bring anything too large with us so it wasn't too bad.

The ocean was beautiful even though the waves can get pretty rough. Highly recommend taking motion sickness medicine before going out. It made the experience so much more enjoyable without worrying about my stomach.

Captain Johnny & his crew were great! Very friendly and funny. It was like a bunch of friends hanging out on a sail. I didn't even care that I got splashed by the waves. You guys are the best, can't wait to go again!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン ブルース 天国の海サンドバー 6名乗りボートで行く貸切シュノーケリングクルーズ

Reviewed by: Yoko Matsuka, 2016/05/29

5月26日 遂にサンドバーヘ行ってきました。ネットでは午後しか予約が取れなくて心配していましたが深いのが良かった。ウミガメが直ぐ側まで来てくれて夢中で付いて泳ぎました。私の直ぐ下を泳いだり、時々水面に顔を出すのを間近で見られました。何回もダイビングをしましたがこんな素晴らしい事は始めてで 一緒に行ったシュノーケル初体験の友人達と興奮しまくりました。ブラッドキャプテンの楽しいジョークとガイドさんの親切なエスコートとても良かったです。これから行く人に一番に勧めたいです。

  • ウミガメ接近

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。
ウミガメはきっと幸運を届けにやって来てくれたのでは! またお会い出来る日をスタッフ一同お待ちしてます。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/26
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

Awesome experience for my son and his friends!

Reviewed by: Shakadad, 2019/10/01

I took my son, daughter, and my son's two friends on this cruise for my son's birthday and they had a blast! The crew got them sized for their snorkels and fins and they had so much fun swimming with all the fish in the clear water! The kids loved jumping on the inflatable trampoline, going down the slide, and especially loved jumping off the top deck of the boat! They raced each other on kayaks and the stand up paddle boards and had tons of fun. The crew were very accommodating and friendly! They even had snacks and drinks for everyone, which the kids devoured. My kids and my son's friends had a memorable day in the water and I got some great pictures to remember his birthday!

Comments from activity operators

Thanks for leaving a lovely review! We all had a great time, hope to see you guys again!
Mahalo :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]