(All Reviews) Page 4) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

277 reviews

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

楽しかったー

Reviewed by: かおり, 2019/08/17

とにかく楽しかった。キャプテンもはカッコいいし、ジェイミーは日本語ペラペラで気さくで話し上手!ウミガメも見れて子供たちも大喜びでした。海で泳いでいるうちにテーブルクロスの上にランチが並べられていて、本当にすべてが完璧!優しいパステル色の海は幻想的で忘れられない思い出になりそうです。また行きまーす!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 プライベートツアーを楽しんで頂けたようで良かったです!!二人とも気さくなスタッフで、ジェイミーは特にフレンドリーなので、お子様達とも仲良くなれたのではないでしょうか。またのお越しをジェイミー、ジャレットはじめ、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

天国の海最高!

Reviewed by: めいたん, 2012/08/28

3世代での参加だったため、団体ではなく個人のツアーに決めました。

個人のツアーだったため、食事・シュノーケル等のタイミングが自由だったのがとてもよかった!ご飯がとってもおいしかった!

キャプテン達も本当にいい人でとても楽しいツアーとなりました。

またハワイに行く時は絶対参加したいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Informative!

Reviewed by: Scott Reimer, 2017/11/20

My girlfriend broke her ankle trying to go snorkeling so going again was out for us. The next best thing or better even was this tour; Kat, our guide, answered every one of our questions and it was super fun! We saw all kinds of critters and fish and it felt like you were under the waves yourself! Clear and colorful! I’d do it again, and the price was the most reasonable of all the activities we’ve tried so far on the Big Island ;)

  • Lots to see!

  • Lots to learn!

  • Fun!

  • Great tour!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Scott, Glad you had a great time and thank you for such a nice review. Sorry to hear about your girlfriend, hope she is better now...ankles take time healing though!
Mahalo,
jeannie

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Great Experience

Reviewed by: John, 2013/08/17

The boat was very clean and the 2 crewman were very friendly and polite. Although we didn't catch the big fish (was able to reel it in but unable to gaff it), my friends and I found the experience enjoyable. Fish were biting a lot in the AM, but started to stop toward the last half of the trip. I would go back again and with Boom Boom Sportsfishing on my next visit to Hawaii. As with all private charters, try to book it ahead of time.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Fantastic Time

Reviewed by: Justin, 2019/08/03

My family and I enjoyed this tour immensely. After a short stop at the sandbar we went right to where the turtles were hangin' and saw several of them (they're huge!) It was my boys first time sailing and our guide, Kevin, showed them how to have the best time as we glided across the waves. He also did a great job keeping an eye on everyone as we split up snorkeling around the bay. I highly recommend this activity and rate it 5/5!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Justin,
That's awesome to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback from your experience with us. I'm glad to hear it sounds like you and your family had a great experience. I speak for Kevin when I say it was our pleasure to have you join us, and we hope to see you again soon! Mahalo nui loa!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

The best sunset cruise!

Reviewed by: Jenna , 2020/02/09

This cruise was the perfect way to end one of our days in Maui. The staff gave fun facts about the island during the cruise and would stop along the way to get the perfect view of any wildlife you saw. The staff interacted with everybody on the boat and attended to everybody well to make sure everyone who wanted a drink had one. I highly recommend this cruise if you are wanting a relaxing way end to your day with beautiful views.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とっても楽しかった

Reviewed by: パルム, 2020/02/26

チャーターでゆったり自分たちのペースで遊んだりできるのでとってもよかったです。
シュノーケリングもたくさん近くで亀が見れて、お兄さんが泳ぐのも助けてくれて安心して楽しめました。
キャプテンも日本語ガイドのお兄さんもとても気さくでほんとに楽しめました!
めちゃくちゃオススメです!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートツアーはお客様のペースに合わせてツアーを進められるので、とってもオススメのツアーです。楽しんでいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

時間いっぱい満喫できるツアー

Reviewed by: yyy, 2014/09/16

会社の同僚6人で参加しました。サンドバー、シュノーケリング、パドルサーフィン、カヤック、限られた時間をフルで楽しめるツアーでした。同乗のガイドさんとの会話も楽しく、なにより、グループだけの参加なので自分たちの好きなように時間を使えるところがよかったです。次回も参加したいです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございます。
みんなでわいわいがやがやと楽しんで頂ける通常のツアーも楽しいですが、貸切ツアーはプライベートならではの満足感がお勧めです。
一度プライベートに参加されると次回もプライベートをご指定されるお客様も多いですね。
次回ハワイにお越しの際もまた遊びに来てくださいね。Mahalo!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

チャーターにしてよかったです。

Reviewed by: kazu, 2019/04/15

途中雨が降ってどうなることかと思いましたが、カメもたくさん間近で見れてとても楽しい時間でした。
ガイドさんモ、ボートの運転されてるかたもとても親切で、寒いとか、いろんな注文にも迅速に親切に対応してくださり感謝です。
価格だけのことはあると思います。プライベートおすすめです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。あいにくのお天気のようで残念でしたが、ツアー自体は楽しんで頂けたようで良かったです。次回は晴れますよーに!!! またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

An amazing time!

Reviewed by: JLW, 2016/07/08

This tour turns everything you think you knew about sharks completely on its head. After a short ride out from the harbor, you arrive at your snorkel site. You quickly and quietly get in the water (with no cage!) and voila, you are swimming with 5-8 foot sharks all around. This was a very professionally run and awesome adventure on the North Shore. Highly recommended to anyone with a sense of adventure.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boom Boom Sport Fishing Shared & Private Charter (from Waianae Harbor)

Boom Boom Fishing Tour

Reviewed by: Robert H, 2014/04/25

My wife and I wanted to do something special so we booked the 4 hour private fishing tour. We got an experience that exceeded our expectations. This is a very clean boat and Captain Tony and First Mate Jesse treated us like royalty. Jesse even served one of the Yellow Fin Tuna sashimi style on the boat during our return to the harbor. We will book this tour again on our next return. Mahalo!!!!!!!!!!

  • First Mate Jesse

  • Captain Tony

  • Deep water close to shore

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo! We had a great time taking you guys. See you next time!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Holokai Kayak & Snorkel Adventure

Reviewed by: FitzPatrick's, 2015/08/17

It was our first time sailing, and not quite sure what to expect, and it was absolutely incredible. We Loved being on the sandbar, seeing turtles, puffing fish, and snorkeling on Gilligan's Island. Mostly, I was so impressed on how our guide Parker was so knowledgeable, and took the time to join us snorkeling as well as eat lunch with us. We will definitely be going back on our next visit.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha,
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We always love to hear your feedback, and I am thrilled that you had a good time with us. We know that when you come to Hawaii, there are a million options for cool things to do, and you only have a limited amount of time. So we are always very appreciative any time you choose to spend one day of your trip with us. I am very happy to hear that your experience was a great one, and hopefully a memorable one. I speak for Parker when I say we're glad you had a great time, and can't wait to see you again! Mahalo nui loa!

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

A great time!

Reviewed by: Alaska and Germany, 2014/12/14

The weather wasn't in our favor but that didn't keep the crew from showing us a great time. They were warm and friendly and catered to our every need including providing jackets on an unusually cool day. The sandbar is a must see and the snorkel reef had plenty of fish and turtles to make it a good snorkel spot. The boat was very nice and comfortable. I highly recommend booking this activity.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha!! Thank you for your join to out tour.
We are very happy to hear you.
We are looking forward to see you again!! Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Musr do!

Reviewed by: Louise and family, 2018/09/10

The Captain and crew were excellent.It was very relaxing yet fun!Their service with food and drinks was right on.We cant thank them enough for making one of our best Maui memories.Would highly recommend.We have great pics as well as fun memories.When we returned we strolled around shopping Whalers Village.Had dessert before heading to see Banyan tree and Lahania at night.Perfect evening!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) シュノーケリングクルーズ 貸切(チャーター)で満喫!

Reviewed by: ブーヨン, 2014/09/14

87歳の母親、筆頭に家族5名にて参加しました。素晴らしい海のようすに、87歳にて初めてうみに入り、こどものように喜んでいました。シュノーケリングでは、手の届きそうなところに、ウミガメがいたり、サンゴ礁と小魚の中で泳ぐことができ、思い出に残る時間となりました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!先日はキャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご家族でご参加ありがとうございました。
お母様が初体験の海をとっても楽しんで頂けたようで本当に良かったです。
是非また皆様でお越し下さいね。その日を楽しみにお待ちしてます。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Great Shark experience!! Bucket list you can cross off.

Reviewed by: Santa Kevin Scott , 2018/07/16

The guys on boat really do a great job. We had a lot of sharks around and great memories made. We will be coming back again for sure. Only wish a few other types of sharks would have joined us. A hammerhead or tiger shark would have been a treat. I studied sharks in Oceanography for 3 years. So know a ton about sharks. Loved every second of being in the water with them.
Mahalo

  • Here I go getting a close up shot. Grandson took this with his GoPro.

  • I dove down for a great view and shots. Shot with GoPro.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

素晴らしい!

Reviewed by: ヤマちゃん, 2017/10/31

専属添乗員が2名ついてこの値段は安いと思う。小学生の子供と妻、70代後半の父親と4人で体験いたしました。父親はボートの上から、私たちは海の中で、大変に素晴らしい時間でした。添乗員さんもトークが上手く、楽しませようという気づかいが良かったです。また行きたいな!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。
先日は人気の貸切ツアーにご参加頂き本当にありがとうございます。
貸切ツアーの人気の一つの理由はなんといってもプライベート感。参加して頂いた皆様が必ずHappyにお時間を過ごして頂けるようスタッフ全力で頑張らせて頂いてます。
またツアー中はお客様のご要望で御時間の調整も可能です。ぜひ!また遊びにいらして下さいね。その日を楽しみにお待ちしております。マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/22
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モロキニ島シュノーケリングクルーズ スヌーバ体験付きプランあり<英語ガイド/朝・昼食>

海亀と泳ぐ

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/30

日本人は私たち二人でしたが、スタッフの方は日本語は話せないものの親切に接して頂きました。
天気は良く、海は青く非常に気持ちのいいツアーでした。海亀のポイントでは一緒に泳ぐ事ができました。
マウイ島に行ったら海。海を満喫するなら丁度良いツアーだと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

素晴らしいツアーでした❗️

Reviewed by: コナン4400, 2020/03/15

天候にも恵まれて、家族で楽しいひと時を過ごしました。まず、すぐウミガメに出会い大興奮!キレイな海でのシュノーケルも最高でした。
あと、何と言ってもスタッフが気さくで素晴らしかったです。そう何度も行けないから、ちょっと贅沢なデラックスプランがお勧めです。

  • ウミガメに遭遇

  • 船上からです

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はデラックスチャーターへのご参加、誠にありがとうございました。ウミガメウォッチング、そしてシュノーケリングもご家族でお楽しみいただけたとのことですね!またスタッフの態度もお褒めいただき心より嬉しく思っております。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

とても良かったです。

Reviewed by: Tiger , 2019/09/07

両親を連れての旅行だったので、体調も考えて自由に動ける貸切チャーターにしたのですが、ツアー自体は色々と気遣って頂いて、無理なく楽しませて頂いて、両親もとても喜んでいました。
亀もたくさん近くに来てくれて、シュノーケリング中も亀が近くで見れて良かった。

  • 亀がこんなに近くで見れました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。貸し切りツアーは、無理なくゆっくりツアーを楽しみたいお客様にぴったりのツアーになっておりますので、ご両親も喜んで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sea Maui is amazing!

Reviewed by: Maui Lover, 2020/03/04

Our trip was amazing! Great food and drinks! The entire staff was very accommodating and served the best food and drinks! The catamaran was very safe and top of the line. Very fun atmosphere! Our cruise also turned into whale watching! We had so much fun we booked another trip a few days later. We would recommend this trip if you want to have a beautiful, fun evening!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Hi, Capt. Dan.

Reviewed by: Trudy W., 2010/07/02

Thanks for the great sail inside Hilo Bay. We were worried about getting seasick, but you convinced us that it would be calm within the bay. It was like riding in a car with no motor! Most of the time we were well-balanced and the ride never caused us any problem at all.

Thanks again, so much. We'll be back to do it again, and we'll tell all our friends about you.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Worth every penny

Reviewed by: Minnie L, 2018/03/19

Our captain Ron was super friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, very kind to my old parents who knew limited English.

Service was great and every moment was enjoyable. The lunch setup was absolutely delightful and delicious.

It was so worth the price - for a small group, you get the customized experience that would last in everyone's memories.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! We are very happy to hear from you. Please come join again!!
Mahalo nui loa from Captain Bruice!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Taylor, 2017/05/09

We loved our experience! The instructors were professional, informative and made us feel safe. We were able to see several Galapagos sharks and a barracuda even joined us at one point. And the whole experience was captured through pictures available for purchase afterwards. Overall, our group had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend to others!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

かなり良い。

Reviewed by: ZZR, 2018/04/03

チャーターなのでプライベート感が高い。行く場所は団体も一緒で悪くないと思いますが、少人数で専任ガイドがつき、自由度が高く、特別感があります。
当日の天候が最高に良かったのもありますが、素晴らしいガイドさんにより、充実した時間を過ごせました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアー、人気の貸切ツアーへご参加頂きありがとうございました。
”かなり良い。” 大変嬉しいコメントです。そして貸切ツアーお勧めポイントの的確なレポートありがとうございます。
またハワイにお越しの際はぜひ!遊びにいらして下さいね。お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Great Adventure

Reviewed by: Bob Bosso, 2011/11/16

We have been on three or four other snorkel trips in Hawaii and this is by the far the best. The ship is in excellent condition, and the skipper and crew were friendly and knowledgeable. They made it a wonderful time for all on board! They even stopped during their regular trip to show us spinner dolphins (twice) and an early season whale.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ホヌが大接近!

Reviewed by: jun, 2013/08/18

海のきれいさは文句なしです。クルーも日本人で沢山のお話が聞けました。昼食も盛りつけは写真とは異なりますが、味はおいしかったです。そしてなんといっても、スノーケリングで「ホヌ」が大接近!距離0センチで一緒に泳ぐことができました。

  • ナイスガイ

  • ホヌ

  • サーフィン

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日はツアーにご参加いただきましてありがとうございました。

これぞ”ハワイ!”って感じの写真アップありがとうございます!!

美しい海でまたお会いできる日をホヌとナイスガイがお待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/14
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

a very good time

Reviewed by: alsbrat, 2008/11/20

My husband and I went snuba diving on the Aqua Adventure and loved it. The boat was smaller then some and held less people, which gave the passangers more individual attention from the crew. We had both a breakfast and lunch buffet aboard ship.The instructors were friendly and knowledgeable. Well worth the money. Reccomended for all.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

it was amazing experience.

Reviewed by: HS Chang, 2016/10/07

Sailing was great fun smooth and fun. see a lot of active turtles swim in the water. also, see Batoids. Sailing boat was a lot of fun I can feel like I swim in the sea. Captin was very good to manage tour during the time we are exploring sea. he knew the best spot of snorkeling. after activity, it was very delicious BBQ lunch

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Deluxe Turtle Snorkel Cruise Combo - Kayak, SUP & Trampoline [Open Now]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Kelley, 2019/09/12

My friend and I did this activity last week and it was so much fun! Perfect thing to do on your day off or if you are vacationing in Hawaii. So many activities to do on one boat, you can't beat it! All of the employees were very kind and happily helped us when we asked to use kayaks/paddleboards, etc. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]