(All Reviews) Page 6) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.81 4.81 / 5

Reviews

277 reviews

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Maui Snuba & Snorkeling Tour

Reviewed by: Michelle and Ryan, 2007/05/16

The most amazing trip we took on our whole vacation. The staff is amazing, friendly, and were a true joy to experience the beauty of Maui with. I would HIGHLY recomend this tour to anyone looking for a fun and exciting activity while in Maui.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

This was epic!

Reviewed by: Jannette, 2017/01/23

This was a really great experience. Uncle Dave-the captain, Shane, and Rider all made the trip educationall, fun, and really put us all at ease. I was amazed at how many sharks we saw!

This was one of the best experiences of my life!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Sarah M, 2018/03/30

My family and I had a great time. We enjoyed the privacy and Chad and Kevin were great. It was a beautiful day. We explored, SUP, kayaked and floated. The only suggestion is that the details of where to meet need to be more explained.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! Thank you for you join & your suggestion.
We hope you will join out tour again. Mahalo nui loa.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sea Maui sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Dawn Gruber, 2018/04/07

Had a wonderful time with Sea Maui! The food was excellent, the staff exceptional, the music an added bonus to make the experience even better and we even got to see a few whales! We would totally recommend this one- Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Incredible

Reviewed by: Sarah Field , 2014/11/01

I highly recommend this tour and especially if you are sailing lovers like we are. The sailing was awesome , lucky we had great winds but the most exciting tour ever and we actually booked up to go back for a second time !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great!

Reviewed by: Dennis, 2018/09/28

It was great! Smaller boat, more intimate with a super crew. Obviously, the gorgeous sunset helped. They kept your cocktails full and had a nice large appetizer food arrangement. I would do it again if that says anything.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Molokini and turtle town snorkel/ snuba trip

Reviewed by: Irina, 2017/06/05

Everything was great. The team was very helpful, friendly and funny.
We really love Molokini snorkel/snuba site. The turtle town was not that impressive though. We expected to see lots of turtles, but saw only one.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

オススメ!!

Reviewed by: MEM, 2017/10/04

ちょっと高いですが、ツアーと違って完全プライベートなんでゆっくり過ごせます!
海も誰もいないなか、写真取り放題!
大勢で行っても楽しいと思います!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。プライベートツアーはゆっくり過ごしたい、自分のペースで過ごしたいお客様に本当にオススメです。楽しんでいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Charter & Snorkel Cruise [Open Soon]

Kaneohe Sandbar and snorkling

Reviewed by: Leah P. , 2017/08/10

Awesome staff and wonderful experience. My family had a great time exploring the sandbar and snorkeling. The staff was friendly and helpful during the entire excursion. I would definitely recommend this excursion.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Sean G., 2020/11/21

Staff was awesome and boat was great. One of the few attractions ope. During the pandemic as Hawaii was coming out of mandatory quarantine (Oct. 2020). Had a great time. Would recommend this excursion/activity.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Simply Amazing!

Reviewed by: Mel, 2019/07/07

This was, quite simply, AMAZING! The crew were all super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. As soon as we reached the snorkel spot we saw sharks, which came pretty close. We would absolutely do this again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Fantastic!!

Reviewed by: Just Maui'd, 2008/05/04

Out of all the trips and activities we did on Maui, this trip was our favorite. The crew were so much fun and we saw some dolphins swimming with a whale family. We will never forget this fantastic experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Famous Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Boat Charter & Snorkel Cruise [Open Soon]

Private boat tour

Reviewed by: Jenn, 2019/12/02

We went out to snorkel and the sandbar with a wedding group..., HAD A BLAST! The team that took us out was great . Got to snorkel with lots of sea turtles . We all couldn’t stop talking about our trip .

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Redline Rafting Molokini Snorkel Tour & South Maui Coast Adventure [Open Now]

excitement

Reviewed by: kasing shum , 2015/05/31

This is one great exciting day. The raft was quick and It's fun to ride. Staff were so nice and also very knowledgeable. Those snorkel spots are awesome. We get there early enough and not so crowd.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

The best place in the best boat

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2020/02/12

I loved everything!
The lanas-caprinas was perfect
Creme were. Adorable
Sandbar was like a Paradise , a really dream
I really recoment
We hás a delicious lunch with shrimp, breads, fruits

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for choosing our tour!! We are so happy that you had a great time with us. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful picture. Hope to see you again!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

great venture, very fun to enjoy, great for kids

Reviewed by: Michael H. , 2019/07/08

this trip is worth to have, Kevin the sailor made it very fun, he is very cool to go out the ocean with, we saw turtles, he took us to places like private journey, enjoyed every moment on this trip

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Michael,
Thank you so much for joining us for a sailing and snorkeling adventure! And thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive and encouraging review. That really means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. I speak for Kevin when I say it was our pleasure to have you join us for a day on the bay and we hope to see you again soon!

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Redline Rafting Molokini Snorkel Tour & South Maui Coast Adventure [Open Now]

Snorkel tour

Reviewed by: Floyd Wilson, 2016/06/24

This is the best tour. There are a lot less people and the raft can go places the bigger boats can't. Very friendly tour guides and this is the second time for us on this tour and won't be the last.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Snuba with Aqua Adventure

Reviewed by: N. Kay Stauber, 2014/01/18

Excellent trip with the crew on Aqua Adventure! This was our 2nd time with Aqua and WE plan on doing it again in January of 2016!

The Staubers'
George and Kay
The Wheelers'
Andrew & Maegen

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great time

Reviewed by: Friends, 2020/02/10

This sunset cruise had an amazing staff who were very helpful! The drink and food were perfect! We were able to see whales which was a great addition to the already perfect view! Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高に素晴らしい思い出に

Reviewed by: mama of neverland, 2017/05/20

申し込みが遅かったので高価ですが
子供達のために、
思い切ってチャーターしました
お天気も潮時も最高で
とても喜んでもらいました✌️

  • ランチも最高‼️

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。貸切ツアーはお子様連れのお客様に、特にオススメのツアーになります!!またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/04/27
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Loved the snuba!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/10/20

This was the first time we had tried snuba and had a fabulous time. It was a great intro to scuba and as a result, we will definitely be looking into getting our certification for future trips.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

最高!!

Reviewed by: ありおん, 2019/11/21

天気も最高!!、キャプテン、ガイドも親切で、楽しく、最高!!亀も目の前に!!
いつも利用してますが、本当にいい思い出になります!

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 そしてリピーター様、おかえりなさい!!ツアーに満足していただいて、また来ていただけるなんて本当にありがたいことです。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Aqua Adventures Maui Molokini Crater Snorkeling Tour & Snuba Dive [Open Now]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/07/04

Staff on boat was the best. I learned more than I ever did when I took scuba lessons years ago. Snuba and snorkeling were great, and we saw a pod of spinner dolphins swimming with our boat.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Star of Honolulu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Private Group Receptions [Open Soon]

Such a fantastic time!

Reviewed by: The Roberts Family, 2019/12/31

What a great time our group had! Thanks to Joel, LJ and William who made the evening such a huge success! This was definitely an evening to remember and a highlight of our visit to Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

So so beautiful!!!

Reviewed by: Tina, 2018/11/04

The crew was excellent! Attentive and super friendly!
Food was really really good! Sliders, roasted Brussels spiritus and veggies w/dip. The sunset was beautiful and we even saw whales!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hilo Bay Private Afternoon Sailing Cruise (from Hilo Bay)

Beyond expectations!!!

Reviewed by: Pat & Jerri, 2011/02/24

Capt Dan is very knowledgable of not only his sailing but of the waters in which he sails. We received not only a great day of sailing but some great whale photo opportunities.
Thanks Dan

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ボート貸切チャーターでいく サンドバー(砂洲) グループ旅行にぴったり!シュノーケリングクルーズ<38名まで>byシーハワイ

家族で行きました

Reviewed by: ちゃー, 2017/05/18

家族13人で参加しました。非常に良くして頂いて
たいへん、満足でした。
大人数の家族で行くなら、プライベートチャーターはオススメ

Comments from activity operators

この度は、シーハワイのチャーターをご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございました。また是非、ご家族のみなさまで遊びに来てください!マハロ!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Great Day on the Ocean Harbour

Reviewed by: Good, 2017/10/02

Very exciting to see the dolphins on our outing as well as the tropical fish below. The guide was very knowledgeable and provided lots of info on what we were seeing! Excellent outing.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your nice review. Glad you enjoyed the tour.
Mahalo!
Jeannie

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamaaina Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Private Sailing Catamaran Charter [Open Now]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Marcus, 2017/09/05

These guys run an incredible tour. Great outfit with Andy making sure everything went right for us. Kevin was a great tour guide and truly made our day special.
Highly recommended!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Marcus,
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your understanding. And I speak for Kevin as well when I say that we are really glad that in the end you both had a great time. That means a lot to us. And thank you also for taking the time to leave this awesome review! That means a lot as well, and it is very much appreciated. Please come back and see us again on your next visit. We'd love to have you back again, and we'll pray for wind! Mahalo nui loa!

Andy
Holokai Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Wonderful crew, food and scenery

Reviewed by: Brittany, 2016/08/17

No complaints here! Bar tenders will make your drinks stronger if you ask :) No shortage of delicious food and knowledgeable info from the crew. They even had the cutest dog on board!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]