(All Reviews) Page 7) Private Boat Charters, Hawaii tours & activities, fun things to do in Hawaii | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Private Boat Charters in Hawaii

Overall Rating

4.79 4.79 / 5

Reviews

235 reviews

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Maui sail

Reviewed by: Mallory, 2017/10/24

Great crew! And the food was the best we have seen. Not our first cruise, but it was really good! We will be back

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honu Lani Waikiki Sunset Cruise with Cocktails and Appetizers [Open Now]

Wonderful evening!

Reviewed by: Kori, 2021/01/16

The crew were all extremely nice and accommodating. Beautiful sunset and views of the island. Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kona Glass Bottom Boat & Coral Reef Tour w/ Marine Naturalist [Open Now]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Father/daughter, 2018/07/14

Excelllent trip. Microphone would of been nice. Hard to hear everything. I would still recommend this tour!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for a great review! We have recently been researching hands-free microphones. Yes, it would be very helpful.
Jeannie Jewell
Kona Glassbottom Boat

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Jim K, 2018/01/05

The crew was a blast. Very fun outing. They worked very hard to insure everyone had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Mana Kai sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Jane, 2019/06/20

Great staff, Jonny and his team were excellent, BYO a great idea, good vibe, great music

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Great service and amazing views.

Reviewed by: Steve, 2017/10/13

Staff were incredibly efficient and they certainly don't skip on the alcohol or the food.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Rick, 2017/10/24

We had a great time! We brought young kids, they had a blast! Great food and drinks

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Loved the experience! Great job by the crew.

Reviewed by: Ninad, 2019/04/03

Incredible service provided by Steve and Mario!! Loved the overall experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: A&H, 2018/07/15

So amazing!!! My husband and I have looked over our footage everyday since

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Great and fun crew

Reviewed by: Chris, 2020/01/21

Friend and I had a great time, great views and overall a great experience

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Amazing trip!

Reviewed by: JennD, 2019/03/16

We saw so many whales and the crew was fabulous! We will do this again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Loved it.

Reviewed by: Joe, 2021/01/10

Great crew. Great boat. We loved it and we will try to do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Outstanding experience

Reviewed by: Emma, 2019/06/09

Wonderful experience ! Me and my friend will never forget it !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar - Deluxe Private Speed Boat Snorkel Charter [Open Now]

Highly Recommended

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/11/01

Very nice, beautiful scenery and the captain was very kind

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Islandview Shark Dive Tour - Swim & Snorkel with Sharks in Hawaii [Open Now]

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2020/11/16

We had a wonderful time and even saw Hammerhead sharks!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Great time, fun people!

Reviewed by: Jennifer , 2018/08/23

Had a fun time, will go again next visit for sure!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

貸し切りサイコー!

Reviewed by: yumo, 2017/12/01

大人6人で貸し切りツアー利用しました。送迎バスは貸し切りではないツアーの方たちと混在で、海に着いて説明から別行動になります。ほかの方たちは次のバスの方が到着するまで待機で、合流後出発のようでした。ボートにはアメリカ人の運転手さんと日本語の話せるガイドさんが一人つきます。ボートは大人6人でも特に狭さを感じることなく、スピードも速く快適でした!サンドバーは一番浅瀬でふくらはぎくらいでしたが、それはそれで楽しかったです。写真のような光景に出会えるのはたぶん奇跡です。最初ガイドさんに付いてサンドバーウォークしつつ、自由に遊んだ後、マリンスポーツを楽しみました。シュノーケリング、スタンドアップパドル、ボディボードがありました。貸し切りではない人たちと共同で道具を使用するので、待ち時間があって暇だったのでドライバーにいつまで待つか聞くと、先にランチにする?と言ってランチを用意してくれました。ランチも結構おいしかったです!自由に遊べる時間もたっぷりあって、マリンスポーツも時間いっぱい楽しみました!カメにも遭遇できて、間近で亀を見るというか、亀と対峙しました!!!笑貸し切りはね張るけど、その分時間の自由度も高く、ランチも豪華で、ほかの人たちよりも早くサンドバーに行けて貸し切り状態を楽しめて、プライベート感もあって、個人的にはとっても満足できました!!!

  • この日は亀が三匹も!!!

  • 本当にキレイ★

  • ランチはテーブルにセッティング✨

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアー、人気の貸切ツアーにご参加ありがとうございます。お客様のご希望に合わせて時間内でアレンジすることができる貸切ツアーは本当にお勧めです!! カメ3匹遭遇=3Lucky! ぜひまたハワイにお越しの際は天国の海へ。お待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/17
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleiwa Turtle Snorkel Cruise - North Shore Ocean Safari [Summer Season Only]

Unexpected shark

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2019/08/26

This activity took us past where the famous TV show lost was filmed.since I am a huge fan of that show it was very interesting to see the area which they filmed it. Then we saw quite a few pods of spinning dolphin that was very exciting to my grandchildren as they jumped into the air and spun around over and over again..After watching our guide do free diving we ran into a few eel and that was exciting to see. But the best part was when we went to a special area to see sharks and they were not just any shark it was a big 10 foot Tigershark I had never seen that it was quite a thrill. Our captain and his assistant were both very knowledgeable and very pleasant to be around, soft drinks water was included and we were able to take our very young grandchildren that were only two years old. The little town where the harbor is located is also a bonus. It has lots of little shops and wonderful food places to eat. So after our hour and a half tour we then walked around the town and had a delicious lunch. If you’re staying on the North Shore it’s only about 20 to 25 minutes to get to the harbor where you catch the boat. So all in all it’s a days full activity and something the entire family can do even the little ones. There is a cover on the boat what’s allows you to get in from under the rain, although we had pleasant weather we did not need to escape the weather

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

思い出に残るオアフ島旅行

Reviewed by: 野球好きのクマモン, 2013/08/16

両親と子供、合わせて6名でツアーを申し込みました。しかし、妻が体調不良で急遽不参加となりましたが、このツアーは貸切でしたので、帰りの時間や、途中の経路を希望通りに変更して頂いたためゆっくりと楽しむことが出来ました。両親は高齢で泳げなかったのですが、少しでも海の近くに行けるように色々と工夫して頂き、大変満足をしておりました。船酔いが心配でしたが、クルーズでの移動時間は20分程度でしたので、全く問題ありませんでした。多少の食べ物と飲み物は必要かと思い持参しましたが、ビール以外は全く不要でした(食べきれず残してしまいました)。1つだけ気になったのは、他の団体ツアーのグループが近くにいるため、完全なプライベート感覚は味わえなかったということでしょうか。ウミガメにも逢えましたし、綺麗な山と海とサンゴ礁の中でゆっくりと時間を過ごすことが出来ました。日本語でのガイドだったので、英語が全く話せなくても大丈夫でした。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海®ツアーです。

先日はツアーにご参加いただきありがとうございました。

ご両親も一緒にツアーをのんびりと楽しんでいただけたようで本当に良かったです。

ぜひ今度は奥様もご一緒にお越しいただけると嬉しいです。

よりプライベート感を楽しむならサンライズツアーの貸切もお勧めですよ。

それでは皆様にまたお会いできる日を心よりお待ちしております。Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

Amusing sailing experience

Reviewed by: Wander Woman, 2019/01/07

The captain and his crewmate were perfectly pleasant (and very attractive), but did very little to connect with the group. They did, however, seem very competent in their sailing abilities, which made it easy to relax and enjoy the trip.

We happened to have three "Instagram girlfriends" who made the trip pretty amusing with their selfie/photoshoot antics. They seemed to be having a blast, and it was easy to let them have their fun, while we laughed with them.

Additionally, we did the sunset sail, and passed a bunch of monohull sailboats, loaded with passengers counterweighting their boats and waving to us during the trip. Such beautiful sights (sunset on the water, gorgeous Waikiki/Honolulu area, beautiful water, and getting to see the monohulls slicing through the water)!

I was overall very pleased with the experience for such an affordable price. I'd definitely recommend it to friends.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ / 貸切送迎付き/デラックスプラン

Reviewed by: トモミ, 2019/08/09

午前がとれなかったので午後のツアーに参加しました。
潮が満ちてきていて腰のところまでの深さでしたが、あまり気にすることなく楽しめました。
午後は人も少なく、サンドバーも貸し切り状態でした。
クルーズは、アテンダントの方がとても親切で、揚げたてのマラサダを用意してくださったりでとても快適でした。
魚がいる深いスノーケリングスポットまで連れていってくださいました。子供も一緒でしたが、安全には十分注意を払ってくださっていて安心して楽しめました。4~5匹のウミガメにも会うことができました。
とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができ、あっという間でした。
お勧めのツアーです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。午後のツアーは他社のお客様も減るので、まさに貸し切りサンドバーですよね!!シュノーケルではお子様もカメに出会うことができ、さぞや素敵な時間を過ごして頂いたのではないかと想像できました!またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mana Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Sail (BYOB) [Open Now]

日本人のいない、サンセットクルーズ

Reviewed by: GA9, 2018/09/21

当日は天気は良かったものの、
肝心のサンセットに雲がかかってしまい、、、
残念な結果に終わりました。

しかしながら、小さな船でのアクティビティのため、
船長が気軽に写真を撮ってくれるなど、
対応自体はとても良かったです!
日本人は僕らの他におらず、
終始 外国の気分を味わえたのは、
ハワイに 1週間いてこの船上だけでした。

他のツアーと比較した上で、
コチラに申し込むことに決めたのですが、
運次第ということを考えると、
お手軽に参加できるため、
このアクティビティがちょうどいいなと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

海がめに会えました!!

Reviewed by: あーさ, 2018/02/06

6名ボートでゆったりと移動できました!
サンドバーは曇りで砂地もひざ下くらいでしたので残念でしたが、
シュノーケリングでは自分たちのグループだけなのでゆったりとできました^^
また、海がめが4匹見ることができ、見ているときに逃げていく亀もいたので後からの大勢の方では列の長さによってみることが出来ない人もいたのではないかと思います。

ごはんも量も十分で盛り付けなどもハワイらしくてとても良かったです!
あと、水中で使えるカメラは絶対に持っていったほうがいいです!!

  • ランチ

  • 海がめ

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加頂きましてありがとうございます。
サンドバーは様々な自然現象が織りなす本当に不思議な空間です。そしてその日その時間で様々な美しい表情を見せてくれます。
そんな素晴らしい空間の中で幸運のホヌに遭遇出来たあーさ様にはきっと素敵な事が起きるのでは!
美しいハワイの海の写真を収めるには水中カメラも良いですが、動画も撮影出来るGoProレンタルがお勧めです。
次回はぜひトライしてみて下さいね。あーさ様の天国の海への里帰り、ホヌ達とお待ちしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/03
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

自然のすばらしさ体感

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/08/19

チャーターモーターボートで行った天国の海。湾内を自分家の庭のように知り尽くしたキャプテンの操縦でとっておきの様々なポイントに連れて行ってもらいました。亀が海中にいるところや水面に顔を出して呼吸するところはもちろん、ペアで泳いでるマンタもラッキーに遭遇することが出来ました。エメラルドグリーンの素晴らしい海、大自然の中で悠々と生きている生き物を見ていると絶対に自然を壊すべきでないとの思いを強く感じました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Soon]

Fantastic seeing fish, turtles and even a dolphin sighting.

Reviewed by: Mahalo, 2019/09/02

My overall impression of the experience was good. What I liked most about the activity was seeing the fish while snorkeling. I also saw a few turtles bobbing in and out of the water. There was a boat passing with some dolphins visible which was a nice surprise. My advice for future participants include taking precautions for any motion sickness because the water can make the boat rock a bit depending on the waves. Otherwise its a nice experience overall. It was great at the end of the trip when our shoes were lined up before exiting the ship.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

ヨット貸切でした

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/03/10

私たち家族は参加しようとしていた天国の海ツアー午後のプランが満席だった為、ヨット貸しきりのツアーに参加しました。
参加日は天気が悪くて残念でしたが、家族でリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。
初めてのシュノーケリングは楽しかったです。
ヨットは思ったより小さくて家族6人でぎゅうぎゅうでした。後、船にトイレがないので要注意です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

家族でゆっくり

Reviewed by: プリン, 2018/01/26

1月に参加しました。この時期は昼間に砂地が完全に出ることはないそうで、結局くるぶしより少し上までの深さでした。あと、天気もやや雨に降られてしまい、もっといい天気ならきれいだろうなと思いました。昼食はおにぎりやクロワッサンサンドなどいい感じでした。ハートリーフが見えるポイントにも連れて行ってもらって楽しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!この度はキャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーにご参加いただき、誠にありがとうございました!
お食事もお楽しみいただけたようで何よりです。
サンドバーは完全に海面上に出ている風景も地球の不思議を感じることができて良いのですが、今回ご参加いただいたくるぶしほどの水面の高さの日は、水面の模様が美しく、太陽の反射がキラキラと輝いて、サンドバーが最もきれいに見える状況でもあります。
様々な表情を見せる天国の海サンドバーにまた是非お越しください。スタッフ一同、心よりお待ちしております!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/23
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

子連れで初ハワイクルーズ!

Reviewed by: saccu, 2019/09/02

ハワイ帰国前日にアウラニから参加しました!思っていた以上に水かさがあったので、そこは残念でしたが、キャプテンもガイドのアリサさんも本当に素敵な方で、わたしは船酔いなどあったものの、夫と生き物好きの息子は120%楽しめたようで、本当に申し込んで良かったの一言に尽きます!ウミガメにも3匹出会えましたー

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。'本当に申し込んで良かったの一言に尽きます!'とのお言葉、光栄です!!ご家族で楽しんで頂いたようで嬉しく思います。またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar [Open Now]

Sunset sail

Reviewed by: Maui local, 2019/07/13

The sunset sail was very good, better than others I've done. Definitely wasn't live music and booking online doesn't allow for a kamaʻāina discount, once I got to the front desk I was told they did offer 25% but I couldn't get it since there wasn't a way to do it online.. 5 of us went so perhaps someone could figure that out on your end?
Otherwise the excursion itself was great even saw doplhins swim along the boat!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! We’re stoked you enjoyed your sail with us! You didn’t book the Sunset Live Music trip, hence the reason there was no live music. Also we are unable to discount a 3rd party booking but we’d be happy to take care of you next time as Kama’aina booking direct. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キャプテン・ブルース 天国の海 サンドバー(砂洲) 6名乗りボートで行く!貸切(チャーター) シュノーケリングクルーズ

3世代家族で利用

Reviewed by: しゅん, 2019/03/14

初めてのハワイに3世代で行きました。
港にはいきなり海ガメが泳いでおり、子どもたちは驚いていました。
チャーターということでプライベート感があり、カヤック、シュノーケリングなど楽しむことができました。

Comments from activity operators

アロハ!キャプテンブルース天国の海ツアーです。この度はご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。 三世代でご旅行とは仲良しファミリーさんで羨ましいですね。チャーターはゆっくりと、お客様のペースでツアーを楽しんでいただけるので、オススメのツアーです!!またのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]