Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Open Bar Cocktail Sail (from Waikiki Beach)

2nd time around just as awesome

Reviewed by: Simone, 2017/08/15

We do this every time we come back! Great crew, great drinks and the sunset is always amazing

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Patty

Reviewed by: Patty, 2017/08/11

We had a wonderful time. Staff was great! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/08/07

Beautiful sights along the waters! Enjoyed every second on the boat. Met some pretty cool people from around the world and had an awesome time just relaxing and taking in the views while having some drinks...aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best idea ever

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2017/08/05

I booked this sunset cruise for my man and I for our last night in Hawaii. I wish we would've done this first!!! But saved the best for last. So much fun and the crew was amazing. Will book again.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Activity of our Waikiki Holiday

Reviewed by: Lenie, 2017/08/03

Friendly fun staff and a fantastic sail even though the sunset was not spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great sailing

Reviewed by: Alex, 2017/08/01

We had a great time on the boat sailing around diamond head and the Waikiki area. The two man crew was super helpful and a joy to be around. There was a variety of beers onboard along with a homemade concoction of mango and a variety of alcohols. Don't exactly know what was in it..but it was fantastic. The boat was fully packed, but we all had a great time riding the waves and enjoying all the views!


  • The best beer I had in Hawaii and the mango concoction drink

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/07/29

We had a wonderful time on the Holokai! The captain and crew were very funny and asked many times if they could get us anything. I would highly recommend this. It was one of our favorite activities while in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/07/28

It's was a very fun time. The crew were competent as well as entertaining. The crowd were of varied ages, so it made everyone comfortable and included. A beautiful evening in Waikiki. My wife and I went on the cruise instead of a luau for our 34th anniversary and we have absolutely NO regrets. I highly recommend it


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT

Reviewed by: RAYMOND JAMES , 2017/07/19

THE EXPERIENCE WAS BEYOND GREAT AND ME AND FAMILY HAD A WONDERFUL TIME

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Group Fun

Reviewed by: Janelle T, 2017/07/19

I sailed with 15 family members and that made the experience very special. The open bar was less than we expected but the staff was very nice and pretty entertaining.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI