Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar - Holokai Catamaran reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar - Holokai Catamaran

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

458 reviews
Post a review

Was a spectacular adventure. Lovely views and the staff was super friendly and entertaining!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2022/07/01

Was a spectacular adventure! The views were spectacular and the crew were awesome!

  • Super great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: ORicks, 2022/06/27

My friends and I had an absolute blast!! The cocktails were delicious and there was fun music! We got gorgeous pictures and the crew was so nice! Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular!

Reviewed by: Stephanie, 2022/06/20

What a wonderful evening! The men that worked the boat were entertaining and the views were spectacular! Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Debbie Ryan , 2022/06/04

Very fun, beautiful evening and sunset. Second time we have done this cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a vibe!

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2022/05/14

I had such a great time on the boat. It was so pretty to be able to catch the sunset while drinking with my best pals. The bartender was hilarious and so friendly! We went in April and it was a bit chilly out in the water so I would bring a light jacket.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Mcl, 2022/05/07

Belle excursion! Belle équipe. La vue est splendide. 1:30 de plaisir et beauté

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10 recommend!

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2022/05/02

Took me a bit to find which sunset cruise I wanted to go with but very happy we chose this one! Open bar made it so much easier on vacation. Out on the water is one of the best places to see the sunset. Crew was super friendly and accommodating. Boat is beautiful. Great experience for a great price!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran

Reviewed by: Brenda Miranda , 2022/04/20

Amazing tour, the captain and bartender were amazing.... amazing view

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I loved it .

Reviewed by: VJSS, 2022/04/01

Sunset ride amazing and we loved it . Kudos to them

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Kris, 2022/03/11

Amazing crew. Super fun time with friends and family

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2022/02/14

Had a great time! Hope to be back again soon. Big thanks to the incredible crew.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

such an amazing time. i highly recommend!

Reviewed by: veeejzilla, 2022/01/01

the boat ride was fun, the view was amazing, the crew was the best!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Mary K, 2021/12/18

The crew made it so fun. We had kids and adults and it was appropriate for everyone!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wish I could do this every night!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2021/09/16

Do the sunset cruise. You won't regret it. The views of Waikiki, Diamond Head and the ocean are just incredible. The view is fun, the music is great, and the drinks are fantastic. Must try their signature drink, the Holokai Hooch. If I went back for another week in Waikiki I'm not kidding when I say I would do this more than once.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SO MUCH FUN!

Reviewed by: Danielle, 2021/05/27

We had a great time during our Holokai Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail. Drinks were overflowing and the vibes were Irie. Will def be back.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2021/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!!

Reviewed by: Nat, 2021/04/12

Took my husband for a surprise birthday present and he LOVED it. The staff was very friendly and drinks were wonderful! Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze Cruise!

Reviewed by: Cara T., 2020/03/22

It was very relaxing and fun, would book again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise!!!

Reviewed by: Ann McKinnon, 2020/02/29

Fantastic cruise!!!
Friendly crew
Good music
Great Cocktails
Fun couple of hours. Good time was had by all and would love to do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2020/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Chris, 2020/02/29

Great experience off of the coast of Waikiki. Our crew did a great job of keeping our drinks full the whole cruise. Beautiful views of the coastline and the sunset. Great price for the experience. Would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to start the evening...sunset style! Five big waves!

Reviewed by: LoveBirds, 2020/02/28

Captain & Kevin were a lot of fun. Great to get out on the water to watch the sunset. Spotted some whales too! Highly recommend this couples trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a blast!

Reviewed by: Guest, 2020/02/27

This was such a great ride. The guys are awesome. Going to head down and book it for another night!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2020/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very enjoyable

Reviewed by: O. Carter, 2020/02/24

Enjoyed sail wish it would have lasted a little longer, be on the water when sunset. Drinks were good would have liked a few more choices

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun!

Reviewed by: David, 2020/02/18

This was our second time doing this same sunset cruise and we enjoyed it both times!! We even saw dolphins this time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フォトジェニッククルーズ

Reviewed by: CORSAIR, 2020/02/13

ホノルル滞在時は毎回参加するホノルルのサンセットと
風を浴びながらのサンセットクルーズ。
フォトジェニックなのでカメラも必携。
クルーや乗客との会話も楽しめます。

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Party on the ocean!

Reviewed by: Rebecca , 2020/01/27

It was the best part of our trip to Honolulu. It was like having a fun party on the middle of the sea!
My mom asked me to cancel this before the cruise cuz she felt really tired after other activities but she said it was THE best thing she did in Honolulu!
The crew were super fun, great music, great drinks, everything was all so great. Of course, sunset was beautiful, took my breath away.
And also we saw two humpback whales! It was my first time! It really was an amazing experience.
I will definitely do this again next time I visit Honolulu with my husband.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Boat

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2020/01/26

Very good! Friendly staff, saw whales! Was very happy with the experience

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An unforgettable Christmas Eve!!!

Reviewed by: Sandra Plaza, 2020/01/18

I was not expecting such an amazing adventure!
I loved it! and I would love to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Rob West, 2019/12/30

Captain, bartender and crew were excellent, lots of fun, relaxing and good vibes!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun & Relaxed Cruise

Reviewed by: Sue, 2019/12/22

Great Captain & Barman/Crew hand/everything person. Music requests from passengers all included and plenty of drink - lots of fun with good care from the 2 crew!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Burgess Family , 2019/12/12

It was a great way to celebrate my 50th birthday and will be remembered for years to come! Thanks for finding my cell phone

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories