Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Great Time

Reviewed by: Karla, 2017/09/19

Had an amazing Time the entire crew was amazing!! Will def be booking again when I'm back in Hawaii!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed by: Lacey, 2017/09/18

We had one of the best experiences! So much fun and it's something I will never forget! Defiantly would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great drinks great time!

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2017/09/18

We attended the sunset cocktail cruise and had a lot of fun! Both the bartender and captain were very friendly. We had been on several other sunset cruises and this one is easily one of the best. We encountered some waves which everyone enjoyed. Try the Holokai cocktail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Chari Galvez, 2017/09/17

Best sunset sail we have been on! Crew was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Jason Spivey, 2017/09/07

The crew was awesome! Michelle was a fantastic bartender and we had so much fun on the cruise! Would highly recommend for a relaxed fun time.


  • Amazing views


  • Best bartender!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Teneal , 2017/08/23

Highly recommended!! Had so much fun!! Must do while in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Hawaiian Memory

Reviewed by: Frank and Dee, 2017/08/19

We've been to Waikiki many times and have done a few catamaran tours. This tour was by far the best! Very personalized, highly recommend the drink shaker and VIP boarding. Captain Rich and his crew Michelle are amazing, Will definitely do this tour again. Highly recommend this tour.


  • Picture taken from catamaran

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2nd time around just as awesome

Reviewed by: Simone, 2017/08/15

We do this every time we come back! Great crew, great drinks and the sunset is always amazing

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Patty

Reviewed by: Patty, 2017/08/11

We had a wonderful time. Staff was great! Would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Booze cruise

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/08/07

Beautiful sights along the waters! Enjoyed every second on the boat. Met some pretty cool people from around the world and had an awesome time just relaxing and taking in the views while having some drinks...aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best idea ever

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2017/08/05

I booked this sunset cruise for my man and I for our last night in Hawaii. I wish we would've done this first!!! But saved the best for last. So much fun and the crew was amazing. Will book again.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Activity of our Waikiki Holiday

Reviewed by: Lenie, 2017/08/03

Friendly fun staff and a fantastic sail even though the sunset was not spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great sailing

Reviewed by: Alex, 2017/08/01

We had a great time on the boat sailing around diamond head and the Waikiki area. The two man crew was super helpful and a joy to be around. There was a variety of beers onboard along with a homemade concoction of mango and a variety of alcohols. Don't exactly know what was in it..but it was fantastic. The boat was fully packed, but we all had a great time riding the waves and enjoying all the views!


  • The best beer I had in Hawaii and the mango concoction drink

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/07/29

We had a wonderful time on the Holokai! The captain and crew were very funny and asked many times if they could get us anything. I would highly recommend this. It was one of our favorite activities while in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/07/28

It's was a very fun time. The crew were competent as well as entertaining. The crowd were of varied ages, so it made everyone comfortable and included. A beautiful evening in Waikiki. My wife and I went on the cruise instead of a luau for our 34th anniversary and we have absolutely NO regrets. I highly recommend it


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT

Reviewed by: RAYMOND JAMES , 2017/07/19

THE EXPERIENCE WAS BEYOND GREAT AND ME AND FAMILY HAD A WONDERFUL TIME

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Group Fun

Reviewed by: Janelle T, 2017/07/19

I sailed with 15 family members and that made the experience very special. The open bar was less than we expected but the staff was very nice and pretty entertaining.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: EZBarner , 2017/07/17

Amazing staff! The trip was amazing! The ease of changing a reservation was also a huge plus.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great start to our trip!

Reviewed by: Brian, 2017/07/16

Booked the Holokai Catamaran for the first night of our trip. Was relaxing cruising up and down Waikiki beach. Great views of Diamond Head as well. Plenty of photo opportunities. The night we went the ocean was calm and we were able to stand up on the deck the entire time. No chance of getting sea sick. The captain even let my wife steer the boat (great photo opp). Complimentary alcohol, but a healthy tip makes all the difference. Be sure to know where the pickup location is (on the beach), because you don't want to be late and "miss the boat". Perfect excursion to start off our trip. Cruise returns just in time for dinner. I'm returning to Waikiki in November and will be booking this cruise again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Timmy, 2017/07/10

A group of us took the Holkai Catamaran for a friend's bachelor party. We had a great time. The staff really made it fun and met some great people on the cruise as well. Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a wonderful time!!

Reviewed by: Chrissy E, 2017/06/29

This was a fun cruise...good music, great staff, fun atmosphere...we were especially happy and grateful to the staff, as we were a group of 8, celebrating a friend's 60th birthday. Three of us had neglected to get tickets in time, and were on standby, hoping that we'd all get on the boat. Luckily, we were all able to go on the cruise, making this a special event for our friend...thanks so much, Holokai Catamaran!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was a good time.

Reviewed by: Da Commish, 2017/06/27

The captain and crew were great and they made the cruise enjoyable. The ride was nice even tho' it did not go to sunset, probably about 1/2 hour short. Major complaint was that the wine selection was WEAK. No red!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good service and bartender

Reviewed by: Justin, 2017/06/21

Had a great time and the ride was amazing with seeing Waikiki from afar...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic Night

Reviewed by: Tina T. , 2017/06/14

The sunset cruise was the best thing on Oahu for my honeymoon. This activity was so relaxing.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So fun

Reviewed by: Ruby, 2017/06/06

Such a good way to spend the late afternoon Phillipe and the other guy (so sorry can't remember your name) we're complete legends!!! Perfect way to start the party in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Experience was great, but could use improvements

Reviewed by: ANP, 2017/06/06

My husband and I did this experience as part of our honeymoon. When we checked in the girls were very helpful. However, while the catamaran experience itself was amazing...when we checked in the girls who helped us forgot to validate our parking voucher. My husband and I were forced to buy something at the hotel bar to receive validation after we got off the catamaran. We were very disappointed in this because in the excursion description it says that validation was included.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do activity!!!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/06/04

What an amazing experience! Friedlist crew and spectacular view not to mention tasty cocktails and a bathroom ( there really is a bathroom and they are trying to fix the error that says one is not available) we had such a great group of singles and families! I would go again and again! They made us feel ohana and again...the views where once in a life time experience!


  • Just one of the spectacular views


  • The boat

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth your time

Reviewed by: Alisha, 2017/05/25

We had a great time! Met some awesome people! The crew was fantastic! Amazing views

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Berni, 2017/05/20

It is a fun tour starting right from Waikiki Beach. The tide was high when we left so it was a bit if a challenge to get on board but once on it, it was a great evening. A good adult punch and local beer was all it took ...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just Wonderful

Reviewed by: Larry H., 2017/04/30

Great crew, seats, not just netting, beautiful views from the sea. Added surprise was the friendliness of the passengers even before the bar opened! Met almost everyone on board, laughed almost non-stop. BTW, despite what their website says, there IS A BATHROOM on board. Great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI