Holokai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Great Crew , Fun time!

Reviewed by: Vincent M , 2018/02/12

The crew on this sunset sail was so fun an energetic. Boat was beautiful and was definitely a must do!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very fun experience!

Reviewed by: Kyle H, 2018/01/22

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed the sailing adventure! The staff was funny and helped make it a great time with lots of laughs. We went with the all-you-can-drink option for a little extra and it was a great choice. Sail lasted an hour and a half which was plenty of time to drink enough to make it worth it. We enjoyed it so much that as soon as we got off the sail we went right up to the check-in umbrella and signed up for another sail the next day.


  • Sunset pic.


  • Special Rum drink.



  • View of Diamond Head.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cocktail Cruise on 24th December

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2018/01/16

The cruise was fun. We had an amazing time on the boat with a funny crew. The tour is the money worth and I can recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!

Reviewed by: cwb, 2018/01/13

Great boat. Fantastic, funny, best crew. Cold beers. And beautiful sunset. Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth it.

Reviewed by: Matt, 2018/01/13

Very fun, we had a great time. Definitely the best way to enjoy a true Hawaiian sunset.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Jenai, 2017/12/26

Just awesome it was my friends birthday, and she loved it.



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise of a lifetime!

Reviewed by: Ryan, 2017/12/22

Had an amazing time with Phillipe and Zach! They kept it relaxed, fun, and super funny! Such a fun cruise! Funny pictures with costumes, constant jokes, great music, and Zach the bartender was running around grabbing people drinks left and right! I hardly had to ever go back to the actual bar to grab a drink. Incredible time! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks guys!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!!!!

Reviewed by: Audrey, 2017/12/07

Friendly staff, great service, great view, moved the boat around so every side had a great view

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great staff, amazing experience

Reviewed by: Maddie, 2017/11/22

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Very willing to take photos of you and provide information.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must Do!

Reviewed by: Amie, 2017/11/09

We loved this cruise! It was so much fun, the drinks were great & kept coming. Definitely recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Fun!

Reviewed by: Christine, 2017/11/02

Great time with a great crew! Yummy cocktails, too!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So good

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/11/01

Very impresssed with the cat, cruise and the staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Lizzie, 2017/10/30

Great cruise!!! So picturesque and so much fun!!! Recommend ++++ met some great people!





Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2017/10/30

It was awesome! The Captain was hilarious! Drinks were delicious! The view of Waikiki from the boat was great, and the sunset was beautiful. Met some lovely people. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great evening out on the Cocktail Sunset Cruise!

Reviewed by: Solo1178, 2017/10/29

It was fun night! Loved the sail and atmosphere. The crew was terrific. I think I would enjoy the music be a little louder and the boat could go a little faster and further out. Other than that, it was a great sail!




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Viktorea , 2017/10/29

this boat ride was absolutely amazing. I would do it again. I loved that you can book it all online and show up the day of, super easy. I called them to get clarification and they were more than helpful. The ride was more than expected. Both of the guys working were energetic and funny. They made the ride very fun, while still giving everyone their own time to hang out and take photos. The open bar was obviously a great perk also. I really enjoyed the sunset cruise and would love to try one of the other ones they do.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mai tai sunset

Reviewed by: Cam, 2017/10/28

We had a really good time, Great crew, awesome scenery, fab cocktails - Just wish it lasted a bit longer..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family cruise

Reviewed by: Hernandez, 2017/10/22

We had a good time! We had a large group, can't wait to come back to Honolulu to do it again! Fantastic crew. Thank you

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Hernandez, 2017/10/22

We had about 40 of our family members and it was so much fun! Great experience and would definitely do it again! Fun crew. Thank you


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super fun

Reviewed by: Longo , 2017/10/19

Would go again. It was great and we had lots of fun

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing views!!

Reviewed by: Tim Snyder, 2017/10/17

Crew was great and entertaining. Weather was perfect for the sunset. My wife and I had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Totally worth it

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/10/09

This was so much fun and our hosts amazing, Ryan and Felipe. Thank you so much for a great start to our honey moon.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Todd & Jen, 2017/10/06

Beautiful and fun. The crew was awesome! Such a great way to end the day!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mel, 2017/10/03

2nd time out with the boys. Fantastic night service was amazing again. How they looked after the people that felt sick was incredible. You have amazing staff. Good to meet other people from all over the world
Mel and Tara
Melbourne Australia
Xxx


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review title

Reviewed by: Joanne, 2017/09/30

The sunset is of course breathtaking, it was amazing to see Oahu island at dusk, and the crew is fun and engaging. I would love to do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/09/24

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. It's great to see Waikiki from this vantage point. The Skipper and crew were excellent, they really make the experience an enjoyable one..
There was no skimping on drinks either.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Karla, 2017/09/19

Had an amazing Time the entire crew was amazing!! Will def be booking again when I'm back in Hawaii!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed by: Lacey, 2017/09/18

We had one of the best experiences! So much fun and it's something I will never forget! Defiantly would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great drinks great time!

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2017/09/18

We attended the sunset cocktail cruise and had a lot of fun! Both the bartender and captain were very friendly. We had been on several other sunset cruises and this one is easily one of the best. We encountered some waves which everyone enjoyed. Try the Holokai cocktail!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Chari Galvez, 2017/09/17

Best sunset sail we have been on! Crew was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI