(All Reviews) Jurassic Park Kauai, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Jurassic Park Kauai in Kauai

Overall Rating

4.70 4.70 / 5

Reviews

298 reviews

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

The best one in Kaua’i

Reviewed by: Dj, 2024/06/11

Amazing
Wonderful staff
Great fun
Nice view
Excellent snorkeling experience
Food is also good
Must for kauai visit

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Really great tour, incredible views and a wonderful captain and crew.

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2024/04/24

The Na Pali coast tour was amazing, the views were incredible and the captain and crew were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and skilled in maneuvering the boat into sea caves and along the coast.

We went with the family, including two kids (5 &7 yo) and everyone loved the tour.

The snorkeling was also a highlight and the crew had all the gear to make it safe and fun.

Our lunch was also very yummy!

And as a bonus we saw some dolphins that jumped and flipped out of the water for us, and also a sea turtle.

We could not think of anything that could have been better.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Andrew! We really appreciate you folks for joining us and we really love your amazing feedback on our accommodations, So happy your 5 & 7 yo enjoyed the tour! Thank you again for joining us!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise from Port Allen - Liko Kauai Cruises

Perfect day on the NaPali Coast

Reviewed by: Dawn Murphy, 2024/04/24

Absolutely amazing day of breath taking beauty, whales and dolphins, beautiful snorkling, delicious sandwiches, and very knowledgeable and entertaining Capt Shawn and crew Asia and Kaloa.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Dawn! Thank you for sending this beautiful photo. Your kind words about our tour means a lot to us! Capt Shawn, Asia and Kaiao are going to be so happy to see this from you. Thank you again for joining us on our Amelia K and we hope to see you folks onboard again!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ナ・パリ・コースト サンセットディナークルーズ 運がよければイルカに会えるかも!<夕食・飲み放題付き/英語ガイド/エレエレ地区>

最高の思いで

Reviewed by: yamaki, 2024/04/19

大きな高速船出すが波が高くかなり揺れ船酔いした方も何人かいました。
デッキで波もかぶってびしょ濡れになってる方もチラホラ〜1時間半位でナパリコースト到着
絶景がパノラマで広がります。
帰りはサンセットとなりダブルで楽しめたました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Snorkel Tour with Lunch - Kauai Sea Tours Lucky Lady Catamaran

Great Day

Reviewed by: Angela , 2024/04/09

It was my first time on a boat in the ocean. The captain and crew were attentive and friendly.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

This Cruise sums up Kauai - A GEM on this place we call Earth

Reviewed by: Lana , 2024/04/01

Everyone should be so fortunate to experience this cruise - Na Pali is Majestic and beyond Beautiful, the entire ride over was relaxing, and the crew were informative, funny and passionate about sharing the wonders of the place they call home. This IS paradise. Go on this cruise, you will never forget this wonderous, magical place and you will feel blessed to have experienced it at least once in your life. Enjoy!!!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Lana! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Our crew is so happy to see this and we really appreciate you folks on recommending us! We hope to see you folks again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise from Port Allen - Liko Kauai Cruises

The highlight of our vacation!

Reviewed by: Brandy Nannini, 2024/04/01

Our Makana tour with Capt Mike, Lionel and his brother was AMAZING. The crew was friendly, energetic, full of historical facts and catered to every person's needs. The boat was sturdy and powered across the Pacific with ease and no one got seasick In fact, it was almost like a roller coaster ride at times and so much fun. We had the perfect "winter summer day" with great conditions for snorkeling, going inside a sea cave and heading close to shore. We highly recommend this tour and will absolutely do it again when we return. It was the best part of our vacation and we loved every minute!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Brandy! We're so grateful for your recommendation and choosing Makana Charters for your Napali Coast tour. Captain Mike , Lionel, and Elijah they are going to be thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back on board for another adventure!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Na Pali Coast tour

Reviewed by: Glaiza Farnal , 2024/03/23

It was a great experience. Staff are very nice and accommodating

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Gaza! We are so happy for your amazing feedback, it means the world to us! Thank you so much for joining us and sending this stunning photo!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Kauai Doors-Off Helicopter Flight Adventure

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/02/29

The views you get to see are unreal, Kauai is very wet with gorgeous falls hidden away!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Air Kauai Helicopter Tours - Scenic Circle Island Flights

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/02/29

Front Row was definitely worth the additional fare, I have never seen sights as gorgeous!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Best Day on Kauai!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/02/29

Amazing that although a larger catamaran, you still get within the caves! Phenomenal day!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Kara! We are so happy to you had a Phenomenal day on our larger catamaran. Thank you again for joining us we really appreciate it!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Best boat tour ever!!!

Reviewed by: Michelle , 2024/02/18

This boat tour was the highlight of our trip! Captain Mike was funny and a great driver! His crew was also great at telling us about the coast, wildlife and history of Kaua'i. We were able to snorkle and I had a misshapen with the snorkle gear and they helped me through the issue and really made me feel comfortable snorkeling (my first time). The crew was funny and really made the boat tour the best it could be. We also saw many dolphins and humpback whales! If you only do one thing on Kaua'i you have to do the tour with the Napl'i Kai 3 boat tour with Captain Mike!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback, Michelle! We are so happy you had a great time on our NaPali coast tour with Captain Mike and our crew. We hope to see you folks again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Good tour

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2024/02/03

The tour was good. The staff great. Rough seas though and a bit cold

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Lisa! Thank you so much for joining us, we really appreciate it.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ナ・パリ・コースト サンセットクルージング ラッキーレディ号<5.5時間/夕食付き/英語ガイド>

良かったですよ

Reviewed by: るーちゃんず, 2024/01/24

直前に小さい船に変更になり、揺れが激しくて大変でしたが、ナパリコースト及びWhale Watchは最高でした

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Snorkel Tour with Lunch - Kauai Sea Tours Lucky Lady Catamaran

Fantastic tour

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2024/01/06

The crew was very happy, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made sure everyone had what they needed and included in the activities.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2023/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Rafting Adventure & Snorkel Tour with Meal - Kauai Sea Tours

Word!!

Reviewed by: TnT, 2023/12/24

Great crew. Bumpy ride but awesome views. I suggest trip for all.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Napali Coast Sunset Cruise with Dinner & Open Bar - Holo Holo Sailing Catamaran

Fun but very bumpy and wet

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2023/12/06

The boat itself was nice and the crew were lovely. Thankfully there was a place to hide slightly from the waves but it's also where the sea sickness gets really bad. My 14 son started to not feel well then a lady across from him got sick so that didn't help.

When they say it's an "adventure and you WILL get wet" they aren't lying. There were huge ups and downs and everyone was soaked.

The food was good and again the crew was lovely.

Definitly not a "smooth dinner cruise"

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Best part of my trip

Reviewed by: Emma, 2023/11/20

Awesome tour! We didn’t get to snorkel due to the weather and the waves but they totally made up for it by taking us to great swimming spots and beautiful views. We saw dolphins and turtles and the crew was so serving and kind :) 10/10 would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

It was amazing

Reviewed by: Rafal, 2023/11/06

One of the best things we did during our honeymoon! Fantastic team, boat and the adventure!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Breathtaking views

Reviewed by: Carlos García , 2023/11/05

I love using this cruise , I love how they take care of us . The captain told us about the island history, I love the stories he told us as we were getting closer to The Valley . I always get impressed by the beauty of the Napali coast . I have never been to such a beautiful view . I plan on going back to this island in the summer . The snorkeling was amazing!!! I got to swim next to turtle and fishes . The food was good , never disappoints to use this app this cruise . It’s perfect for families, small kids, groups or even solo trips

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

My fourth time

Reviewed by: Roberto García , 2023/11/05

This was my fourth time with this cruise and it did not disappoint me at all . My first time was by myself but I had to bring my family so they could experience the breathing views of Napali coast . This time I brought my parents specially to celebrate my moms birthday. She was scare at first but as we started seeing the valleys and the blue water she enjoy to the point to even cry to see such a beautiful place . My dad was so exited he jump for a swim . I love the part when we got so close to the waterfall

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ナ・パリ・コースト クルーズ 立ち入り禁止の聖域「ニイハウ島」沖でのシュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

2023.10.8(日)早朝からのクルーズ(ナ・パリ・コースト、ニイハウ島沖) に参加して

Reviewed by: 大きな志, 2023/10/29

10年くらい前にカイアウ島へ行ったことがあり、カララウ展望台からの景色を見たときから、ナ・パリ・コーストをいつか船上から是非見てみたいと思っていました。今回、思い切ってハワイ島、カウアイ島へ行くことにし、日本でこのツアーに参加申し込みをしていました。
実際に行って、大変良かったと思います。ナ・パリ・コーストの美しさを実際に自分の目で見れたことは何にも代えがたいです。できれば、コーストのもう少し先まで見てみたいと思いました。また、ナ・パリ・コーストへ行くまでのバーキングサンズビーチ、ポリハレ州立公園のきれいな長いビーチも良かったと思います。前日にバーキングサンズビーチの少し先あたりの舗装されていないところまで車で行きましたが、ポリハレまで行くのは容易でないと思っていました。
シュノーケリングは不得手で、ニイハウ島沖でのシュノーケリングはしませんでしたが、フィンをつけて少し泳ぐだけでもすればよかったと思っています。当日は33名の参加で、日本人は私だけでした。他の人は皆、シュノーケリングをしていました。ニイハウ島の景色も印象に残りました。
キャプテンもよく説明されていました。英語での説明はほとんどわかりませんでしたが。
ナ・パリ・コーストのスケールの大きさ、自然の偉大さを実感したツアーでした。とても印象に残ります。
行く前は現地での車の運転等、気にしていましたが、無事、行くことができて有難く思っています。事前の計画、準備をしっかりしておくことが大事だとあらためて思いました。キャプテン、2人のクルーに感謝します。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2023/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Napali Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar - Holo Holo Catamaran

Wonderful tour

Reviewed by: Marty, 2023/10/08

This tour was was a great experience for us as non boaters. Captain Glenn is outstanding and was very knowledgeable and set the expectations very well for the overall conditions. The crew were also amazing, if you get chance go with Aren and Hans they will take great care of you- thanks again guys much mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Na Pali Sunset Cruise with Open Bar & Taco Buffet Dinner - Lucky Lady

Napali Coast Tour

Reviewed by: Angela Jacob, 2023/10/07

The captain and crew were outstanding and made the trip very enjoyable. The food portions were on the small side. While the tour was advertised as open bar, it was very limited. It also only opened during the last two hours of the trip. I found that to be misleading.

I would definitely shop around a little more the next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2023/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise from Port Allen - Liko Kauai Cruises

Great Boat and Great Views

Reviewed by: ya_nervous, 2023/10/02

The boat was one of the best we saw out on the water and made us very happy with our choice of charter. The views were spectacular and the snorkeling was an added cherry on top. Will definitely recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Liko Kauai Snorkel Cruises - Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Sea Cave Adventure

Loved this!!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

Catamaran although large fits into the gorgeous sea caves!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Na Pali Sunset Cruise with Open Bar & Taco Buffet Dinner - Lucky Lady

Pretty evening

Reviewed by: Kara, 2023/10/01

Was simply gorgeous, couldn't put it any other way!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Snorkel Tour with Lunch - Kauai Sea Tours Lucky Lady Catamaran

Great time 100%

Reviewed by: Jordan , 2023/09/25

It was a great time going out on the boat the lucky lady with Captain Edie. The crew was attentive and friendly and informative. The views are amazing. We were lucky enough to be able to see dolphins during our adventure. The time for snorkeling could have been a little longer. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommended it for everyone to try while visiting Kauai.

  • Views from the Boat

  • Views from the Boat

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ultimate Kauai Private Island Tour with Expert Guide

A Wonderful Experience and Way to See Kauai

Reviewed by: California tourists , 2023/09/25

Kevin picked us up at our hotel on time and spent the day showing us the west and south sides of Kauai. He gave us lessons in pronouncing Hawaiian words, the geology of Kauai, and history of Kauai, while driving from viewpoint to viewpoint. He was sensitive to what we were interested in and what types of food we wanted for lunch. We were impressed that he understood the weather patterns, kept a constant watch on the clouds, and was able to get us to the Waimea Canyon and Na Pali coast viewpoints at times when we could see the views.

We had a most enjoyable day and would highly recommend tour guide Kevin and The Ultimate Kauai Private Island Tour - South and West tour.

  • South Coast

  • Viewpoint of North Shore

  • Waimea Canyon

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Na Pali Coast Snorkel Tour with Lunch - Kauai Sea Tours Lucky Lady Catamaran

Fun in the sun

Reviewed by: Pam, 2023/09/23

This was a great experience. We had both new and seasoned snorkelers in our group and we all enjoyed ourselves. I thought the best part was riding on the boat and seeing the island from the water.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2023/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Kauai Categories