Napali Coast Sunset Cruise with Dinner & Cocktails - Holo Holo Sailing Catamaran reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Napali Coast Sunset Cruise with Dinner & Cocktails - Holo Holo Sailing Catamaran

Overall Rating

3.80 3.80 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Be aware, wrong Endtime!!!

Reviewed by: Susie, 2022/08/09

Amazing view and friendly staff at Holo Holo allowed us to enjoy the evening despite the whole ordeal we had before onboarding to the boat. Please be aware the end time that they list out is NOT CORRECT. they come back AFTER SUNSET. not the best activity you could book for your last day on the island!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crew was great, but make sure you have good weather

Reviewed by: Anonymous , 2021/12/30

We were told that it would be rocky and bad and had around a 10min talk on how it was going to be. I can honestly say around 10 out of 35 people on the boat felt sea sick. If it is raining or the swells are bad please consider just canceling your trip. This was less of a sunset cruise and more of a wave riding experience. However, with that said the crew was amazing and excellent customer service. I just want to say it felt like miss advertising. I know they cannot control the weather and want to get paid. Just from one customer to another dont go when the weather and swells are moderate or bad.

Reply from activity provider

It was great to have you aboard, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff while out on the water. Any time our Captains have the slightest concern that we may have to alter a part of our tours it is disclosed to our passengers before anyone sets foot aboard our vessels so that each person can decide if they'd like to go on the tour, cancel and receive a full refund, or reschedule to another day at no additional cost. We hope the rest of your Kauai vacation exceeded your expectations. Mahalo and Aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing views! Fun ride!

Reviewed by: Tammy, 2021/09/01

We loved the sunset sail! Great weather, wonderful staff and tasty food! We had a great time!

Reply from activity provider

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your great review! Mahalo and Aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blasty blast

Reviewed by: Ronbag , 2021/06/12

If your looking for some speed, views, drinks, and food this is your tour. Incredible experience prepare to laugh and be wet!

Thanks Leila!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much from everyone at Holo Holo Charters!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Mike rocks

Reviewed by: Neil, 2018/07/02

Captain Mike and crew were unbelievable. Friendly and helpfull. They truly took care of us on this beautiful sunset trip.

Reply from activity provider

We couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed saying yes to adventure and look forward to your next visit! Mahalo and Aloha

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]