Ultimate Mountain ATV Adventure at Kipu Ranch (from Lihue)

Overall Rating

4.674.67 / 5

Reviews

40 reviews (Post a review)

Terrific views on this excursion

Reviewed by: Duane, 2017/02/20

We were experienced riders or would have rated it great. We understand why its so structured, meaning follow the leader. All kind of bad things could happen with new riders. Couldnt beat the views. The Utvs were in good mechanical condition.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Did the early bird

Reviewed by: Artis , 2016/07/24

Great outing. .first time off road. .the guides didn't skimp on the experience. ..very professional. .although we paid less I feel like I received a tour I will remember forever


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Adventure Yet in Kauai!

Reviewed by: TFortune, 2016/06/25

I had a absolute blast! Busting through mud, powering up hills and getting loose in the dirt... what could be more fun. The guides were great and even though I know much about Kauai, I learned even more. My family had fun holding on and getting a little muddy as I romped on the gas in the jungle and old can fields. I highly recommend this adventure!


  • Do it in the dirt!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ranch UTV Adventure

Reviewed by: Shirley, 2016/05/27

This was by far a wonderful experience! The scenery was spectacular, the guides were friendly and courteous, and the ride was phenomenal!! We will definitely do it again when we are in Kauai. Highly recommend this adventure!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV adventure

Reviewed by: Letha Horlacher, 2016/05/01

Have ridden 4-wheelers for years, and this was not a new experience but the scenery was great and the guides were very informative and very funny. If you have never ridden an ATV or 4X4, this would be a great adventure to take.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Letha,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience out on tour with us. We hope the rest of your vacation is amazing. We hope to see you out on the ranch again!

Mahalo,
Kela

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome adventure!

Reviewed by: Sam, 2016/03/14

We had a great time on the tour, the guides were funny and very well informed about the islands history. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to have a nice drive through, otherwise inaccessible, parts of Kauai.





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING

Reviewed by: SWEENEY'S, 2015/01/06

We had such a great time and our guide made the best coconut cookies and made the adventure a blast!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time

Reviewed by: TNThompson, 2014/12/01

Went this morning, had such a wonderful time. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and kept the pace moving. Far exceeded our expectations. Thank you Mark and Anthony for the amazing trip! Will be recommending this excursion to family visiting the island in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atv adventure

Reviewed by: Hawaii 1st timer, 2013/06/02

Was an exciting tour. Was able to drive atv and see beautiful country. Staff was exceptional.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wet and wild

Reviewed by: Honeymooners, 2013/02/21

My husband and I did this activity while on our honeymoon in Jan. We had a blast, even though we were both covered in red mud and water, it was great experience. Kipu Ranch is beautiful, I recommend that all people see the land and hear all the history behind it. My husband and I will most definitely do this activity when we go back, but take individual quads this time,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI