Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise from Port Allen - Liko Kauai Cruises reviews, Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Na Pali Coast Boat Tour & Snorkel Cruise from Port Allen - Liko Kauai Cruises

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Snorkeling and the whole trip was amazing enjoyed the afternoon. Thanks guys for a great time.

Reviewed by: Leanne , 2024/06/14

The whole family enjoyed the trip crew were a lot of fun

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2024/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect day on the NaPali Coast

Reviewed by: Dawn Murphy, 2024/04/24

Absolutely amazing day of breath taking beauty, whales and dolphins, beautiful snorkling, delicious sandwiches, and very knowledgeable and entertaining Capt Shawn and crew Asia and Kaloa.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Dawn! Thank you for sending this beautiful photo. Your kind words about our tour means a lot to us! Capt Shawn, Asia and Kaiao are going to be so happy to see this from you. Thank you again for joining us on our Amelia K and we hope to see you folks onboard again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2024/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The highlight of our vacation!

Reviewed by: Brandy Nannini, 2024/04/01

Our Makana tour with Capt Mike, Lionel and his brother was AMAZING. The crew was friendly, energetic, full of historical facts and catered to every person's needs. The boat was sturdy and powered across the Pacific with ease and no one got seasick In fact, it was almost like a roller coaster ride at times and so much fun. We had the perfect "winter summer day" with great conditions for snorkeling, going inside a sea cave and heading close to shore. We highly recommend this tour and will absolutely do it again when we return. It was the best part of our vacation and we loved every minute!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Brandy! We're so grateful for your recommendation and choosing Makana Charters for your Napali Coast tour. Captain Mike , Lionel, and Elijah they are going to be thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back on board for another adventure!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2024/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Boat and Great Views

Reviewed by: ya_nervous, 2023/10/02

The boat was one of the best we saw out on the water and made us very happy with our choice of charter. The views were spectacular and the snorkeling was an added cherry on top. Will definitely recommend to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2023/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Categories