Polynesian Cultural Center Late Entry Pass with Dinner & Show [Open 2021] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Polynesian Cultural Center Late Entry Pass with Dinner & Show [Open 2021]

Overall Rating

4.21 4.21 / 5

Reviews

33 reviews
Post a review

Dinner and Night Show

Reviewed by: Thompson family, 2019/07/09

Our party of 4 loved the show. It was outstanding! Dinner however was a let down. We were advised dinner was open for seating at 5:30 but dinner was served from 6pm till 7pm. When we arrived at 5:50 tables were hard to find for your staff and dinner was already underway to the point that there wasn't much left. During dinner we thought we had made a huge mistake paying to attend as the ticket price is expensive. Lucky the show was awesome and made up for the dinner experience. If I ever attended again I would go for the show only.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable visit

Reviewed by: Mike Steele, 2019/03/21

My family and I (me, my wife our three adult children, and daughter in law) visited the Polynesian cultural Center and did the ambassador prime rib package. It was a great experience, I wish that I had gotten an earlier arrival to spend more time in the Polynesian villages. That was part of the highlights of our visit. The buffet was OK, nothing exceptional but very good. The crab legs were gigantic and tasty. The luau show afterwords was incredible and we enjoyed it very much.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show!

Reviewed by: Ashley, 2018/05/16

We regret not getting the full day pass, but if you go at your scheduled time for the late entry, there is still time to make the best of it. The show was fantastic!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Phenomenal show and great atmosphere

Reviewed by: Ashley, 2018/05/13

I wouldn't recommend the late entry if you want to see most of the grounds. We regret not getting the full day pass. We still made the best of it and the show was phenomenal!
As a side note, if you are using your phone to show them proof of your voucher, have it pulled up prior to entering the ticket building because they have NO cell reception.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Polynesian Cultural Center

Reviewed by: Michele, 2017/10/29

very good and interesting . Dinner was excellent. The show was great. I enjoyed the dances and songs from the different islands of the Pacific.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miss

Reviewed by: Bella, 2017/09/01

Good place to know Hawaiian culture.
My friends and I had an excellent experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good time

Reviewed by: Summer Joy , 2017/02/05

My mom and I enjoyed ourselves. We liked the shows and the food was good too.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prime rib/seafood & night show/ambassador package

Reviewed by: Robert, 2015/03/27

All the staff were very friendly and nice. We were impressed by the students' professionalism including the waiters, the backstage tour guide, the the performers.
We enjoyed the buffet.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Half Day Alii Luau & Night Show 5/3/14

Reviewed by: Diane - Missouri, 2014/05/07

Luau was great! Enjoyed the Luau food, very good and plenty of it. Also the presentation at the Luau was good. Also enjoyed the Ha Breath of Life Show. It was interesting story telling and ended with a great finale of swords, knives and fire! Had front row seats and really enjoyed it. I would recommend this for all ages.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories