JANICE ferriss's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by JANICE ferriss
Last review on 2015/05/05
# of Reviews: 6

Very good service

Posted on: 2015/05/05

Was surprising brother with pick up and he received excellent service (unlike my experience with limo being late having to search firm)driver there to to meet them on time and helped with getting luggage and getting them to hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for choosing Platinum Limousine, we are glad you enjoyed yourself in Hawaii.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great service

Posted on: 2015/05/05

Car amazing very clean driver very professional. Very prompt picking up and helpful with my sisters luggage and airport drop off. I felt comfortable send her off in good hands.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you Janice. Sorry we are late writing back to you. Im glad you had a great time in Hawaii and we look forward to your next visit.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Cultural center trip was for sisters first visit to Hawaii

Posted on: 2015/05/01

I have gone many times with family and friends so they can enjoy as I did my first time.mmalways great day this time also, as Iwe had private tour guide which was amazing. Reason for one star down is that I paid for mini bus and was transported in large coach which less personal. I admit we had a great driver. Funny informable about trip and culture center. I did pay extra for mini so think I deserve refund for that upgrade.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Demonstrations were great

  • Parade on canoes always treat


Absolutely wonderful evening!

Posted on: 2015/05/01

I have done dinner cruise before in Honolulu many times. This time was the best ever experience. From time arrived at dock until returned to hotel was amazing . Everyone was friendly, food good, service amazing.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Late

Posted on: 2015/04/28

Late did not meet and greet so had to drag luggage and try to locate car. Ended up tearing fingernail away from nail bed and bleeding with pain and still have finger bandaged because of injury. This was special treat for my sister as it was her first trip to Hawaii and I wanted it to be a great memory. Don't know reason late but driver was very nice once we found him.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • She enjoyed the ride very much


Lei greeting Very nice

Posted on: 2015/04/28

Very happy with service. It was my sisters very first trip to Hawaii so it was a nice surprise for her. She saw name in sign and didn't think it was for her

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • My sisters first trip so was very specisl

Page Previous | | Next