Roger's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Roger
Last review on 2018/08/05
# of Reviews: 5

Wonderful dinner and show...Spectacular!!!

Posted on: 2018/08/05

Wonderful dinner and show impersonators spot on and interactive with audience fire show was a wow factor dancers and singers wonderful excitement, something that my wife and I would do again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Cuckoo for Coco Puffs!!!

Posted on: 2015/08/10

Amy is the best! One of the best tours ever bucket list tour! Got to sit in on a taping of Hawaii 5-0 met and spoke to Chi McBride (Cpt Lou Grover ) out standing down to earth. Seen house and places were filming have been from season 1.best of all was the end Amy went out of her way to get us Coco Puffs ( not the cereal ) true fans will know what I'm talking about.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Chi McBride

  • Chi McBride and Peter Lenkov


Polynesian Cultural Center

Posted on: 2013/09/07

wonderful tour had the greatest guide was able to see everything and had alot of good laughs was well worth having a tour guide

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Got Mud!!!

Posted on: 2012/08/26

It was great change from the sand and water. Be prepared to get wet and muddy but the sites you will see are breath taking. gets crowded but our guide (Sky) was very knowledgeable on plants and Eco system. a wonderful trip.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good for Beginners

Posted on: 2012/08/25

Nice beach for beginner snorkelers, better to go early gets crowed very fast. Transportaition well be prepared for multipule vehiclle changes pack you in like sardines... Not sure if i will do this activity again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next