Sky & Sea Combo: Highlights of Oahu Helicopter Tours & Submarine Adventure

WOW!!

Reviewed by: Niclou, 2016/10/30

No words can describe the experience we had on both these wonderful adventures. It's a must for families and singles. If you're in Hawaii you must do this.

Reply from activity provider

Great review, Niclou. Thank you much for taking the time to post this and for encouraging others to book a combo. It's a great way to save money.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Sharon Weyand, 2016/07/30

It was amazing! Favorite thing we did on the island.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wuaooo

Reviewed by: Romualdo , 2016/03/21

Just awesome I really appreciate your time and thank you. Great experience pilot too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by: Lynne Hartley, 2015/11/18

Our pilot, Jim, was not only knowledgeable about the sights we were seeing, he was funny and charming as well. The ride was terrific with wonderful views that you might not see from the ground (the waterfall for instance). Would highly recommend this tour and for the more adventurous, they also have a doors-off ride too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Gracias

Reviewed by: Joel y Maricela , 2015/09/14

Cracias por sus atenciones y amabilidad y de igual forma gracias por hacer de nuestra luna de miel algo inolvidable


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: EHG, 2015/06/10

Both the helicopter and submarine tours were great. One watchout is to make sure for the submarine tour you ask for either english or japanese. We ended up on the japanese speaking tour, though it didnt matter much the guides translated for us and the audio guide was in many different languages. Just wanted to give a watchout though for those who had preffered one of the other

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great people

Reviewed by: David Leatherman, 2015/01/31

All the people that we dealt with were very professional and friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ride of my life

Reviewed by: iya, 2014/11/01

It was a great experience! The fact that you are picked up and dropped off was one thing that has also made the experience awesome. The helicopter ride was amamzing although there was a little glitch with our video after the ride... it was still an overall super unforgettable life experience. The submarine ride was so exciting especially when we get the chance to see huge turtles and two sharks just chilling on the ocean bed. Thumbs up !!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Makani Kai Helicopter & Atlantis Sub combo

Reviewed by: Jod, 2014/10/26

WOW will never forget the helicopter ride outstanding, wonderful pilot who kept us all entertained throughout the flight, granddaughters 5 & 8 had a blast. Sub trip great anyone can do it and you should. We did these 2 trips in one day perfect easily manageable.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An excellent way to see Oahu's beauty

Reviewed by: Ian & Tasha, 2014/10/09

The overall experience was excellent but definitely wish we would have done the helicopter first. The sub was fun, got to see a huge sea turtle and sharks, but without an aerial reference point you lose out a bit on the 'whole picture'. This is why we recommend the helicopter first so you can appreciate the size of the sunkenships and reefs, since you can seeit from the helicopter ride. Overall excellent and definitely recommend it.


  • Oahu

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI