Arnold's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Arnold
Last review on 2016/06/21
# of Reviews: 6

Older People Spooked

Posted on: 2016/06/21

Group of people 69-86 years went out to do this and because a handful felt waters was not calm elected not to do this. I was notwith them but had done it in the past and found it to be enjoyable

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Attack on History

Posted on: 2016/06/21

This is one activity NEVER come to Wakiki and DO NOT GO TO. Even though we could not board the USS Arizona due to construction We got to go out in Nave vessels close as we could and being a veteran of Vietnam era I find it extremely touching each time I encounter this attraction. In 6 trips I have 6 visits.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Expert Now

Posted on: 2016/06/21

sent 1 guest on this and he said the right package for someone who wanted to do a snorkel package and at a great location and with safety in a film and guides to assist the least experienced persons and You do not have to be a swimmer to do this and will see Great sights in water within your comfort zone of a few feet. Highly recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Hi, im glad a good time was had.
Thanks,
Dan

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Looked for Tom Selleck

Posted on: 2016/06/21

I had 4 ladies youngest 69 oldest 86 wanted to do a helicopter ride and hoped to see Tom Selleck (Magnum PI) but settled instead for what they described as a fantastic view of Pearl Harbor from an aerial perspective.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Must Do Again

Posted on: 2016/06/21

This is a very nice cruise for the package you choose and the staff very friendly. My group of 21 had nothing but praise for the Crableg and steak package we chose. Water was calm and the cruise directors made you feel part of the activity by having everyone get involved.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best Island Must see

Posted on: 2014/07/01

When visiting the Island of O'ahu it makes so much like right to know about the Island you chose. This tour has to be at the Top of your list. You see the Island + Dole Pineapple Plantation + Kualoa Ranch where there are movie sets + horseback riding + ATV tours. My group thanked me for this tour again and again and some went back to take train ride and do Maze at the Pineapple tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review