This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Karen
Last review on 2016/12/22
# of Reviews: 9

Excellent Information and Hospitality

Posted on: 2016/12/22

This tour was neat for movie buffs and for anyone wanting in depth knowledge about the ins and outs of the island. Kat and Mickey were wonderful tour guides. This was a must do in my book; I just wish we had done it earlier in our trip.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Supreme Hospitality

Posted on: 2016/12/22

The entire crew was amazing! They were thoughtful, attentive, and caring the entire trip. Several people aboard were sick to their stomach due to rough, choppy water, but the crew was so sweet to those having problems. They were quick to serve, offer, and pick up food items, drinks, etc. I'd definitely take a tour with this company again. They get 5 stars for customer satisfaction and service.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Royal Combo

Posted on: 2016/07/30

I wasn't happy about the lack of time that we had at the park because the tour bus had us leave at 2:30 when the park was open until 5. I didn't get to see everything that I wanted to because we didn't have enough time and for the amount of money we spent there, I felt like I didn't get my monies worth. The trainers and animals were awesome! The trainers were very personable and knowledgeable.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Cultural Center

Posted on: 2016/07/30

This was a great experience, however we didn't have enough time to do everything. If we had gotten there right when it opened, it would have been better. The buffet was ok, but not great. The Breath of Life show was awesome and the best part of the whole experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Trip!

Posted on: 2016/07/30

Of all the things we did in Hawaii, this was the best! The crew was fun and personable. We saw turtles and dolphins on our tour. The catamaran was impressive and very well kept. Excellent selection of adult beverages.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Pearl Harbor

Posted on: 2016/07/30

I truly enjoyed the Pearl Harbor tour. We had an excellent tour guide at the aviation museum. The Arizona Memorial was breathtaking.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Sunset Cruise

Posted on: 2016/07/30

Great food, excellent view. Wonderful entertainment! Worth the price.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2016/07/09

This was our second time on this cruise because the first one was so amazing and we enjoyed it so much. The crew was so attentive and the environment they create on board was awesome. Can't recommend them enough.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


Awesome

Posted on: 2016/07/01

Was a totally awesome experience and Pilot Jeanette was great as well. Loved it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Page Previous | | Next