Oahu Circle Island Helicopter Tours by Blue Hawaiian Helicopters (from Honolulu)

Awesome Experience

Reviewed by: CL, Houston, 2017/07/29

Best way to see the Island from a birdseye view. From the time we were picked up at our hotel until we returned everyone was very friendly and helpful. Darren was our pilot and was very informative of the entire island. Gave each side of the helicopter a great view and time for photos as we traveled.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Circle Island Helicopter Tours by Blue Hawaiian Helicopters

Reviewed by: Shazbailey, 2017/06/13

Amazing. Worth every cent. The pilot Lauren was really entertaining and funny and made the trip that bit more special.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaii

Reviewed by: Keith Warner, 2017/01/01

What a great day. The flight was great, pilot was fantastic.
Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaii Helicopter Tours

Reviewed by: Scb271, 2016/11/04

From pick up to drop off....it was the greatest adventure I ever experienced. Very professional and informative tour. Our pilot Julie was very impressive with her communication skills and presented the arial tour beautifully! Great job Julie....it was a memorable experience!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Karen, 2016/07/01

Was a totally awesome experience and Pilot Jeanette was great as well. Loved it.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Looked for Tom Selleck

Reviewed by: Arnold, 2016/06/21

I had 4 ladies youngest 69 oldest 86 wanted to do a helicopter ride and hoped to see Tom Selleck (Magnum PI) but settled instead for what they described as a fantastic view of Pearl Harbor from an aerial perspective.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best thing you can do on Oahu!

Reviewed by: Ryszard, 2016/05/03

Nothing compares to see the whole Island from above.
Definitely must-do for every visitor.
Take Eco-Star it is quiet and you feel like on the flying carpet.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Yue, 2016/02/28

Amazing view of Oahu Hawaii! It was such an exciting experience that I've never had before. Our pilot Julie was awesome. She made good narration during the whole trip. The only thing that disappointed me was my seat. Seats were allocated randomly, and mine was not a window seat, so that I didn't have the best perspective to take pictures.







Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Michael, 2016/01/03

First time on a helicopter and it was the best way to see all of the island. The crew was great and the pilot Christy was awesome.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: lisa, 2016/01/02

Our pilot Kristy was fantastic ! It was a great way to see the beautiful Island of Oahu
Loved every minute of it !

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI