Tim's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Tim
Last review on 2019/11/19
# of Reviews: 4

Amazing experience, could not have asked for a better tour guide. Thanks Ken!!

Posted on: 2019/11/19

Ken was very welcoming, informative, and an overall awesome tour guide. His sense of humor made the experience that much better. =D It was our first tour of our stay in Oahu and was off to an excellent start. We loved every moment, from the time we were picked up to the time he dropped us back to our hotel. Ken made everyone feel comfortable and at home.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

1 thing less to do on my bucket-list. =D

Posted on: 2019/11/19

Paul Patron was an excellent pilot, made the tour very calm and safe. Informed us interesting facts of the island.This is a MUST do, an experience like no other. We were able to see about 2/3 of Oahu by land on a 10 hr bus tour the day before and then be able to see the same amount of the island in 45 min!! Views were magnificent, just like if you were to see it on National Geographic or something.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

All the crew were very attentive.

Posted on: 2019/11/19

This was our very 1st event when we arrived to Oahu, was so beautiful to see Waikiki from the sea. Got to see sunset and the moon too! They were all very attentive, offered us a drink as soon as we boarded. Even offered to take our pictures. =)
Relaxing and fun experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Enjoyed the adventure!

Posted on: 2019/11/19

Dan arrived early for pick up at our hotel entrance. =) My wife and I have very little to no snorkeling experience, and our swimming experience is very limited. However, Dan and Cheiko made our adventure possible, great for beginners. Dan simplified the instructions to make it easy, fun, and safe for all. Cheiko was excellent in ensuring safety for me as I needed a bit more help/guidance. Saw lots of fishes and would do this all over again.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you, Glad you guys enjoyed. Hope we see you again. Dan and Chieko.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next