Grace's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories


Reviews by Grace
Last review on 2022/06/21
# of Reviews: 19

An incredible adventure!

Posted on: 2022/06/21

An incredible adventure for the family and I! I knew I wanted to see the Captain Cook memorial but I never anticipated such an immersive aquatic experience.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo Nui Loa for the wonderful review. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Big Island!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful Big Island Luau!

Posted on: 2022/06/15

This luau at Royal Kona was a truly wonderful experience! I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Kona area when coming to Big Island.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Worth every penny!

Posted on: 2022/06/02

I was a bit unsure about this tour because of the price but my children were incredibly excited to see Hawaii from the air. The tour did not dissapoint and I would recommend the experience to anyone coming to Hawaii!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

We saw everything!

Posted on: 2022/06/02

This tour really showed the best of the island and some of the best spot on Oahu!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Historical and Fun!

Posted on: 2022/06/02

My family and I were very impressed with the Pearl Harbor experience

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Phenomenal Experience

Posted on: 2022/06/01

My travel agent assisted us in choosing this Luau in Honolulu and let me tell you Chief's Luau does not disappoint. My family was very impressed with the entire experience and talked about it even the next day. I would highly suggest this Luau to anyone wanting an authentic experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Family Friendly

Posted on: 2022/06/01

This experience was an all around treat for my family and I. The pineapple here was some of the most fresh I have had in my life. They even had a sweet gift shop for souvenirs and take home goodies! I was incredibly happy with the tour and the day with my family. Mahalo Maui Pineapple Tour

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Family Luau 10/10

Posted on: 2022/01/28

I worked with Hawaii Aloha Travel to book this activity. My agent Grace suggested it and it everyone in my family absolutely loved the experience! My whole family was so happy, I was very impressed with the luau!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wouldn't miss Pearl Harbor when visiting Oahu

Posted on: 2022/01/28

Went to the Pearl Harbor Memorial with my family and had a wonderful time! Great Service! The staff truly went the extra mile for our tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Personal and adventurous tour around east maui coast!

Posted on: 2021/12/11

I was pleasantly surprised with the temptation tours luxury road to Hana experience. Although it was a bit pricey, I felt the entirety of the tour was well worth the amount. I saw everything on east maui that I wanted to see and some more. The tour guides were personal and informative. I was very happy I booked a full guided tour instead of doing a self drive. My partner and I got the full day we dreamt of when visiting the island of Maui!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2021/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |