Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Soon] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Soon]

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews
Post a review

Had a blast! Good for first time scuba too!

Reviewed by: -PAUL-, 2019/03/09

I enjoyed the jet ski, i enjoyed the first time scuba diving. I will be going back to do the services again. Unfortunately i didnt get a chance to do the bumper tube, but got to enjoy the activities i truly wanted to do. With that said, i will be doing this again with the jet skiing and scuba diving. The service provided by staff allow to be fun, while being cautious. Scuba is no joke, but more than everi expected it to be!

  • Breathing underwater for the first time

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Two out of Three.

Reviewed by: Grace & Bethany , 2016/11/18

We loved the bumper tube and parasailing! The jet ski staff were great but we had a small course we had to stay on which became a bit repetitive once we had gone around a few times. This is understandable as they are protecting the reef but still worth noting. They also had a too many people on the course at one time, we had to keep slowing down and waiting behind people who weren't going as fast as we were, and a $5 charge for use of goggles for 1/2 hour seems a bit excessive. Also each activity looks to be run by different people so it was a lot of tips along the way, which us Auzzies aren't use to, at least 4 different people to tip when the day was done. Also worth noting that the taxi staff were amazing and fast to give us information about the island and what we should do, they were great!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Place was awesome, crew was great

Reviewed by: nate, 2016/03/13

So much fun, would recommend to anyone looking for some fun times on the water. Really good with kids and go as fast as temperament allows.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!!! Must go!!!

Reviewed by: Adilene , 2015/05/30

Anyone who is interested in haveing a great time you must book. My friend is afraid of water and he was able to talk to the guides about it and they controled the speed of the banana boat. They made us feel very confurtable and not only did they make us feel safe they also take amazing photos. I do recommend to get googles before because the water kinda hurts your eyes even tho you pay 5 dollars for googles they are so worth it. One more thing parasailing is a must to those who love nights and a lil of an adrenaline rush! Go for it guides were very nice as well. Pickup is perfect right outside of hotel and brought us back just in time for our other activities. So defiantly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST TIME OF OUR LIVES

Reviewed by: Devon Knight, 2015/03/28

Thank you for giving us a amazing time on all 3 activates, the weather was perfect, the staff were friendly and funny, couldn't of been any better!

  • We got Photo of the Day :D

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Had a good time

Reviewed by: Alexander, 2012/03/06

A friend and I did the 3 ride package. We did Banana Boat, Bumper Tube, and Scuba. The Bumper tube was lots of fun getting thrown around on the water. The Banana Boat was cool too, and it was my first time doing something like that. The best part of the day was the Scuba dive. Since we were certified we got to go to a couple reefs out in the bay. Had a good time and got some great pictures. Would recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3-event Combo

Reviewed by: Wanda and Keith, 2011/11/24

My husband and I went on a 3-event combo choosing the banana boat, parasailing and jet skiing. The banana boat was a blast and a lot of fun, made us feel like kids again. The parasailing was my favorite as it was my first time doing it and although I was initially scared, the crew was so nice and helpful and I had the best time ever!! My husband loved the jet ski's and I think we had to practically make him come in out of the water! lol BTW, this trip was for our 25th Wedding Anniversary.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Jason, 2010/05/24

We had a BLAST! The whole day was filled with excitement. We tried, Bumper Tube, Banana Boat, Wakeboard and Parasail. Each ride was very unique, and we enjoyed them all. I recommend starting off the day with Banana Boat or Bumper Tube, then try other advanced water sports like Wakeboard or Jet Ski. We wanted to do the Jet Ski but they are not operating on weekends. Finishing off the day with Parasailing was great since we were able to take in some gorgeous view! We love them all. The staff were very friendly and nice. Five Star! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good and Wet

Reviewed by: Viewer from Western PA, 2008/08/24

The highlight was the parasailing. Only one of us had gone before. The boat drivers were great, and even took requests from my daughter to completely dunk her dad and big sis.

As for the banana boat, would only recommend this for kids. The more you weigh, the more difficult to hold on. Make sure not to go too fast, and especially not around the corners.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome! Except for the waiting.

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2008/03/29

My fiance and I did the 3-Combo Pack with scuba diving, jet skiing, and parasailing. All-in-all, each activity was totally awesome! The scuba diving crew was so friendly and nice. I think it's really great for first timers. Parasailing crew was also fantastic, and jet skiing was a lot of fun. The only downside was the wait time between activities. The three activities took a total of 6 hours! even though we were only actively doing stuff for about 1.5 hours. But it was spring break so I guess we can cut them some slack. But do be prepared, bring water and snacks for those down times, and extra sunscreen!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories