This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Alexander
Last review on 2012/03/06
# of Reviews: 10

Had a good time

Posted on: 2012/03/06

A friend and I did the 3 ride package. We did Banana Boat, Bumper Tube, and Scuba. The Bumper tube was lots of fun getting thrown around on the water. The Banana Boat was cool too, and it was my first time doing something like that. The best part of the day was the Scuba dive. Since we were certified we got to go to a couple reefs out in the bay. Had a good time and got some great pictures. Would recommend.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review









Amazing

Posted on: 2011/08/11

I have never been scuba diving before and it was totally amazing. would recommend this for anyone looking for an intro dive. The instructors were very friendly, informative and extremely patient. I am now totally hooked on scuba and investigating how to become certified. What a wonderful experience that everyone should at least try once to see if its your thing!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hang on!!!

Posted on: 2011/07/07

Wow this was a lot of fun. I really didn't think I would leave satisfied after spending over 50 bucks for 3 races but boy was I wrong! After the 1st race I knew I was going to be in for a good time. The Karts are super fast hitting almost 40 mph on the straights and slamming you back into the seat when you hit the accelerator. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a good time or a quick thrill. Will totally be going back on my next vacation!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

REALLY AMAZING STAFF!!!

Posted on: 2011/06/14

Our friend recommended that we do this cruise and boy was I not disappointed. I have been on several other snorkeling trips before but never have i been so close to turtles! The staff was really amazing and it even comes with 3 free alcoholic drinks! The lunch was very ono as well. Over all a really fun day!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

It was fun!

Posted on: 2011/06/12

In spite of the downpour of rain the day of our kayak adventure (5/28), it was fun and we all had quite a workout. Our guide, Harley, was excellent in every way. Very informative, patient, skilled, and accommodating! It would have been nice if you had ordered more sunshine but then we would have been sunburned; this way, we were just wet!
Thanks again.
Barb Langham

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

SO MUCH FUN!

Posted on: 2011/06/08

What a fun activity! I had a great time, all the staff was super nice and getting to hang out on the barge and go for a swim after the activity was great. I didn't expect it to be as fun as it was, but boy was I wrong. It was my 1st time riding a jet ski and the staff there made sure to go over everything with me until I was comfortable. They even have a camera that they attach to the front of the jet ski that takes a picture every so often of you while your driving. Defintatly a great thing if your a first timer like my self! Check out Sea Breeze, you wont be disappointed!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Hawaii, Oahu

Private Tour over the Lava Fields!

Posted on: 2011/03/11

This was just amazing! We got picked up right on time. Being brought straight to the Aircraft and not having to go through any security was also very nice and convenient. On the flight over to the big island the ipods really did have some good information and the flight attendants let us know when we were flying by each island and then gave a little history over the intercom. Once we got close to big island they took the plane down very low and flew right along the coast which was really cool and provided some really nice photos. After landing in Big Island we left the plane and there was a bathroom stop or you could walk right onto the waiting a/c'd bus. Our driver Todd was really nice and informative and was Born and Raised in big island so he had some cool stories. All the stops were cool and the candy @ big island candies is to die for, so is their 100% Kona coffee! At the end of the day we pulled right back up to the plane and re boarded for our trip back to Oahu, but firs

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review











Open Bar!

Posted on: 2011/03/02

Gotta love the open bar! Had a great time and the food was very good. The fire dance was cool as well and the MC was very friendly and you knew all the stories he was telling were true. A true Hawaiian experience! Oh, for only another 20 bucks i'd recommend the premium seating so you are right up in the show!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review




Fun in Hawaii

Posted on: 2011/02/27

John Hirokawa did an amazing show, and was very good at getting the audience involved. It was extremely funny and entertaining at the same time. A definite must see!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Lots of Fun

Posted on: 2011/02/16

This was my first time parasailing. We took the 800 foot flight and enjoyed a good 10 minutes in the air. The view was amazing the the crew was very friendly. A Must Do.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next