Ultimate Water Sports Combos: Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, Bumper Tube & More

Excellent service

Reviewed by: Kathy, 2017/08/14

Service was great! Employees were pleasant and very helpful. We were told we had to wait 15 min between activity but finally no wait at all which was awesome! Jet ski and wake board super fun!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun time

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/02/07

The bumper boat was not really something I liked but my wife loved it. The parasailing was crazy!!!! but it was all worth it.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for the Feedback! I hope you visit us again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!!

Reviewed by: Laura Ramirez, 2017/01/19

Just so awesome! I love the crew and everyone was so nice and fun! The activities were great! YOU MUST TRY WAKEBOARDING! It is difficult but what an experience!! This was truly a great time. My son and I were very happy with our 3 combo experience. Very recommended.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for the Review! We really appreciate it and hope to see you next time : )

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Two out of Three.

Reviewed by: Grace & Bethany , 2016/11/18

We loved the bumper tube and parasailing! The jet ski staff were great but we had a small course we had to stay on which became a bit repetitive once we had gone around a few times. This is understandable as they are protecting the reef but still worth noting. They also had a too many people on the course at one time, we had to keep slowing down and waiting behind people who weren't going as fast as we were, and a $5 charge for use of goggles for 1/2 hour seems a bit excessive. Also each activity looks to be run by different people so it was a lot of tips along the way, which us Auzzies aren't use to, at least 4 different people to tip when the day was done. Also worth noting that the taxi staff were amazing and fast to give us information about the island and what we should do, they were great!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Place was awesome, crew was great

Reviewed by: nate, 2016/03/13

So much fun, would recommend to anyone looking for some fun times on the water. Really good with kids and go as fast as temperament allows.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wow

Reviewed by: Shawnaye Hill, 2015/09/28

We had a ball here. The staff was very accommodating which made us more at ease while enjoying the activities. This was the the most fun I've had while doing water sport!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!!! Must go!!!

Reviewed by: Adilene , 2015/05/30

Anyone who is interested in haveing a great time you must book. My friend is afraid of water and he was able to talk to the guides about it and they controled the speed of the banana boat. They made us feel very confurtable and not only did they make us feel safe they also take amazing photos. I do recommend to get googles before because the water kinda hurts your eyes even tho you pay 5 dollars for googles they are so worth it. One more thing parasailing is a must to those who love nights and a lil of an adrenaline rush! Go for it guides were very nice as well. Pickup is perfect right outside of hotel and brought us back just in time for our other activities. So defiantly recommend it.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok experience

Reviewed by: Jorge, 2015/04/08

The ocean was really bad that day and the workers on the boats didn't care for people even if they didn't feel well or it was their first time! It seems they just wanted it done fast and they displayed big tips pressuring you into tipping big even if u had an awful experience! If I had a pepper spray I would had used it all in their faces!!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

was difficult

Reviewed by: kevin, 2015/04/06

Bumper boats was like holding on for dear life. They should cut it up into 3 sections to give you time to rest your hands! Very bumpy. The banana boat was just "OK" service was great though.

Wake boarding was very very hard in my opinion

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST TIME OF OUR LIVES

Reviewed by: Devon Knight, 2015/03/28

Thank you for giving us a amazing time on all 3 activates, the weather was perfect, the staff were friendly and funny, couldn't of been any better!


  • We got Photo of the Day :D

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI