Page 2) Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Soon] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Soon]

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews
Post a review

Excellent ....

Reviewed by: Heama D R, 2011/07/10

My husband and I had a wonderful time. We went there for our honeymoon and the activity was beyond what I expected. We got it with transportation and they were on time.. the people were very friendly and welcoming.. next time I'm going back to Hawaii I would definitely book my activities thru there again..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Arizona, 2011/06/27

My daughter and I had a great time doing all the activities we selected. I would recommend everybody sign up for the scuba, jet ski, parasail and banana boat package. It was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Far away

Reviewed by: Lyn Ann, 2010/09/12

Pretty amazing time! very good value for money only downside was how you were on a circle track for your jetski, we wanted to experience the freedom of going where we would like, be prepared as this is way outside of waikiki and is a while to get to, I wouldve preferred somewhere closer like more near waikiki beach, and only other thing was we were kept waiting for about an hour before we went out to parasail and we were stuck on the boat so that was lame.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing was a Blast!

Reviewed by: Becky B., 2010/09/06

We had a great time on the parasailing and the jet ski!.. they say the best part is the dunking in the water.. after the 3rd time I was still not prepared, but it was quite an experience!.. I told friends that were staying and others that were going back to the island that they have to do the parasailing and jet skiiing - we'd do it again!! The staff on the boats were great and gave good instructions for us "first timers"..the only concern we had was the fact that we went through Hawaii Activites but were taken back to SeaBreeze and had to wait for a "ride" back to where we started - that would be my only issue for the entire day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Jason, 2010/05/24

We had a BLAST! The whole day was filled with excitement. We tried, Bumper Tube, Banana Boat, Wakeboard and Parasail. Each ride was very unique, and we enjoyed them all. I recommend starting off the day with Banana Boat or Bumper Tube, then try other advanced water sports like Wakeboard or Jet Ski. We wanted to do the Jet Ski but they are not operating on weekends. Finishing off the day with Parasailing was great since we were able to take in some gorgeous view! We love them all. The staff were very friendly and nice. Five Star! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best part of the trip was the scuba

Reviewed by: monica, 2009/09/11

The parasailing was awesome, even though we mooned a ship full of people! The feeling was fantastic, especially being up so high and looking out into the ocean. The only crappy part is that the person sitting in the front (if you go tandum) gets in all the pictures and the person in the back is practically invisible,except for their arms and legs. You can purchase your picts for $30.00 at the end, which come on a CD.

We also went scuba diving, which was the most memorable experience ever! You get certified for the day if this is your first time. They teach you the basics and you have someone by your side at all time, which is helful. This expert monitors your oxygen level. If you take deep breaths as recommended, you can be down there for about 30 minutes. We were only down 30 feet, which was fine for me. We saw sea turtles, fish, and an eel. The sea turtle swimming by us was undescribable, just don't touch them or you will be fined and could also spend time in jail. The oils in ou

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very fantastic

Reviewed by: lim, 2009/05/29

under the sea there is a fantastic world. there are big sea tutle, many beautiful fishes. i was very excited. and para sailing was nice. i saw over the sea and under the sea. never fogotten experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing/Scuba Diving

Reviewed by: SDentino, 2009/04/09

This was a great experience! The Parasailing was a blast! But the scuba diving is what really sticks out for both my husband and I. As first time divers, we weren't sure what was involved, but the captain -Sheila and our dive coach -Emy were absolutley amazing! I was feeling sea sick after the parasailing and Shelia was so helpful and understanding! Once we were diving, Emy was great! The fish were beautiful and the turtles were cool! So much better than just snokeling....This is something we will definately do again and recommend to all of our friends.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun & Relaxing

Reviewed by: Fun & Relaxing, 2008/12/10

The people were good.
Some of them were kids (20-something) and needed to be pushed to assist me on things such as climbing back onto the boat. Other than that I had a great time and would rocomend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good and Wet

Reviewed by: Viewer from Western PA, 2008/08/24

The highlight was the parasailing. Only one of us had gone before. The boat drivers were great, and even took requests from my daughter to completely dunk her dad and big sis.

As for the banana boat, would only recommend this for kids. The more you weigh, the more difficult to hold on. Make sure not to go too fast, and especially not around the corners.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing...

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/08/05

This is the first time my friends and I have ever been to Hawai'i, and these water activities. Everyone was so very helpful and kind. They also took into consideration that we all didn't know how to swim. It's a great place to go to for these water activities, and I would for sure go back again! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DAvid

Reviewed by: The Best!, 2008/06/11

This combo value is the best. Enjoyed the experience so much. I would definitely do it again. The crew was awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: DJ, 2008/04/08

We did the scuba/jet ski pkg and we had a blast! Because of the great experience we had scuba diving we are going to become certified divers.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome! Except for the waiting.

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2008/03/29

My fiance and I did the 3-Combo Pack with scuba diving, jet skiing, and parasailing. All-in-all, each activity was totally awesome! The scuba diving crew was so friendly and nice. I think it's really great for first timers. Parasailing crew was also fantastic, and jet skiing was a lot of fun. The only downside was the wait time between activities. The three activities took a total of 6 hours! even though we were only actively doing stuff for about 1.5 hours. But it was spring break so I guess we can cut them some slack. But do be prepared, bring water and snacks for those down times, and extra sunscreen!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/12/06

We went scuba diving, para-sailing and jet skiing. Everything was fun. The only problem was when you're on the boat to scuba dive it takes a long time. Your there for almost half the day. But everything else was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

had a great time

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/07/30

we had a great time would recomend to anyone, everyone was wonderful

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Combo package

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/05/17

The para-sailing and jet ski were fun. The scuba diving was also fun, but it would be a lot more fun if they didn't make you wait on the boat for as long...a lot of us got sea sick waiting for our turn to go into the water...overall we had a good time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exciting and fun

Reviewed by: Hazel-Eyes, 2007/05/15

We loved parasailing - it was excellent! The Staff made every activity incredibly enjoyable and fun. It really made our vacation memorable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jet Ski, Bumper Tube and Parasail

Reviewed by: Raven Stone, 2007/05/15

Definitely one of the best times I had while I was in Honolulu. We got to pack in so many things in a day and had a great time! The area is really pretty and getting out of Waikiki was a nice treat too. One of the best combos out there! :-)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

sooooo much fun!

Reviewed by: celektra, 2007/05/12

my friends and me did the jet ski, banana boat and parasail and loved it! the banana boat was insane and totally a blast! we did the extreme upgrade for the parasail too and that was a good thing and we stayed up in the air longer and got lots of dunks. the pictures that they take of you while you are doing the activities are really good quality and they are so not high pressure about selling it and stuff. we got them cuz the pics came our great. kind of hard to take pics of your self when you are up 500 feet in the air. lol. and we did the solo jet ski too and just went crazy on the water. sooooo awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lots of fun with friends!

Reviewed by: Brenda Kuhl, 2007/05/10

This is a great way to get the most bang out of your buck! My friends and I got to do a great introductory scuba dive, a totally intense jet ski ride and then flew over the ocean on a parasail and for like $120! :-) Considering that a lot of scuba dives on their own cost like $100, this is a great deal. Yeah, anyway...DO THIS! Yay!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories