This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

  1. Wonderful experience!
    Reviewed by: Kibby Pearce, 2019/05/20
    Swimming with wild dolphins was AMAZING! We struggled to find spinner dolphins early May 15, but Danielle and the entire crew were patient and determined to spot other types of dolphins. We found spotted dolphins, in deeper waters, which are faster but amazing to see in the wild. The crew including Yogi, Tyler, and a couple others helped our ship of 25 or so passengers stay safe and calm in the wa...more
  2. Polynesian Cultural center
    Reviewed by: an vuong, 2019/05/18
    The staff was very help to assist us for the program timing and activity. park was very clean. performer are very talented. buffet was delicious. we have very good time for this trip in Hawaii. Thanks
  3. Fun day fishing
    Reviewed by: Schleicher, 2019/05/13
    My husband and I had a great time fishing on the Maggie Joe. The crew worked hard to try and ensure everyone on the boat caught some fish. They were very professional, helpful and fun. This was my first time deep sea fishing and I caught a nice mahi mahi...it was a blast!
  4. Great Time
    Reviewed by: Schleicher, 2019/05/13
    My husband and I had a great time snorkeling and saw lots of turtles up close. While sailing we even got to see dolphins playing around the boat. The staff was very professional, helpful and fun...highly recommend this activity!
  5. Such a great experience
    Reviewed by: Amber, 2019/05/13
    The pictures we took alone were reason enough to take this cruise! The colors were unbelievable and the view from up top was amazing. It was a perfect night. Food was good, entertainment was good, fireworks were good but the whole experience and views were unforgettable! Thank you!
  6. Amazing!
    Reviewed by: Cliffy , 2019/05/12
    My daughter and I did the 2hr horse back ride with lunch and it was all excellent! It’s such a uniquely beautiful place that I rank it along with Machu Picchu and Monument Valley as my most incredibl...more
    • Godzilla Skull Island movie props.
      Godzilla Skull Island movie props.
    • Stables.
      Stables.
  7. Absolutely Amazing!
    Reviewed by: Morgan, 2019/05/12
    I can't say enough about this trip. It was absolutely amazing, the crew went out of their way to make everyone happy. They even brought me a beer while I was standing on the sandbar, imagine that... Take this trip, it is worth every dollar!!!
  8. So much fun
    Reviewed by: Shannon , 2019/05/10
    The food was great, crew was friendly, and it was a wonderful evening!
  9. Great time with our three kids! For their first time diving, I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    Reviewed by: The Hall family , 2019/05/06
    Liz was great. She and the other staff were super friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful. She gave us a couple of nice dives....we didn't have to do a thing, the crew took care of all the hard work of loading tanks and equipment, so just got to have fun. 10 out 10 would do again!
  10. Paradise
    Reviewed by: Kusha, 2019/04/28
    This was my 3rd time attending the luau at Paradise Cove. I absolutely love the location. The food is good and the staff are very welcoming. Mahalo for the memories with my family
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories