Oahu Island Experience Tour - North Shore, Turtle Watch & Dole Plantation reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Island Experience Tour - North Shore, Turtle Watch & Dole Plantation

Overall Rating

4.96 4.96 / 5

Reviews

23 reviews
Post a review

Great experience

Reviewed by: Anna, 2022/10/11

Excellent customer service
Great sites
Prompt pick up

Reply from activity provider

Hello Anna,

Thank you so much for your review. It was fun taking you around the Island. Enjoy your journey here in Hawaii.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definitely recommend , great driver, and also very knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Chris and Beryl , 2022/09/30

Having only 8 on the tour was perfect size for us. John our driver was so good. Knew a lot about the island, was friendly and made everyone so welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed our day out and would definitely recommend. Thank you John.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Chris and Beryl,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good time with John. It is fun having a talk with him. Thank you again for your review and we will
let John know of your comments. Please enjoy the rest of your stay in Hawaii.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Around Oahu in a day

Reviewed by: Zeljko Pasara, 2022/09/01

We had a fantastic day on our tour. It just so happened that me and my daughter were the only people signed up on the day of our tour. Our guide Stephanie was absolutely fantastic, fun loving and easy going with her knowledge of the island. We started at the Halona blowhole and found out the beach nearby was used in the movie “From Here to Eternity”. Lunch at the Kahuku Sugar Mill with a smorgasbord of food trucks should be able to satisfy any hunger. The recommendation of Giovanni’s for garlic prawns by Stephanie was spot on, they were delicious.
With great anticipation of seeing turtles on the sand at Haleiwa Beach Park we were slightly disappointed. It was great we were able to see them in the water occasionally bobbing their heads up for air.
The last stop at Dole Plantation was great, it is where we tasted our first Dole Whip which was absolutely delicious.
I would recommend this tour to give you a better idea about the Oahu Island and the different experiences available to you.

  • Beach used in the movie From Here to Eternity

  • Halona Blowhole

  • Driving through Haleiwa

Reply from activity provider

Hello Zeljko,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good time with Stephanie on the tour. It was lucky that it was just the two of you on the tour. Sorry to hear the disappointment of the sea turtles. They are there sometimes and sometimes there are not. But we are glad to got to see a lot of things on Oahu. We hoped you enjoyed your time in Hawaii and thank you again for your review and booking our tour.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you for a really wonderful day!

Reviewed by: Tracey, 2022/08/03

I can't recommend this tour enough! John was a wonderful guide, and we all had a fantastic day!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Tracey,

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time with John on our tour. I hope you were able to enjoy all the sights and sounds of Oahu. We hope you enjoyed your time on the Island!!!

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Book this tour!!

Reviewed by: Ojesa Kwong, 2022/07/28

This tour was the best thing we could’ve booked during our stay. It was our first time in hawaii and Jonah went above and beyond to give us the best experience. We were able to try some of the best spots on the island such as Leonards bakery, and the bald guy, along with the visit to the beer garden. He even took us to places that weren’t on the schedule, and we couldn’t thank him enough! We stopped at a beach on the north side where we were able to watch dolphins. We were so happy to have Jonah along our side with amazing knowledge and to give us the do’s and dont's of hawaii. We highly recommend to book this tour with Jonah for your first time to get that hawaiian experience you’re looking for! Thank you Jonah so so much for everything! (Especially the horses!)

Reply from activity provider

Hello OJ,

Glad you had a good time on the tour. Got to see a lot of stuff and eat a lot of good food. I had a great time taking your family around. I hope you guys were able to keep the party going after at the pool and hope you guys made it to Diamond Head! Enjoy the rest of your stay and drink up!

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This is the tour to do!!!!

Reviewed by: Laura Hamlin, 2022/07/28

For our first time here. I will say this was the best tour to do. Our tour Guy was amazing he went over and beyond to show us everything and made us feel so welcomed. Jonah is the best tour guide we’ve had since we’ve been here. He explained details and the history of Hawaii thru out the drive. Took all our pictures of us and our adventure. We want to thank him for making our 2nd day memorable. Book this tour.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Laura,

Glad you had a good time on the tour. It was fun and one which I will never forget. You guys kept the party going the whole trip. Thank you so much for the review. I hope Diamond Head wasn’t to rough the next day. Enjoy the rest of your stay here and come back to Hawaii anytime and keep the party going.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best day of our trip to Oahu!

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2022/07/10

We are so happy that we decided to book this tour! We didn't rent a car due to the cost of the rental in addition to the parking fees and hassle. There were several spots we wanted to see but they were not walking distance from our hotel. We got to check off so many off our wish list during the tour! All in one day and without having to drive ourselves. There were also quick stops that our driver did on top of an already awesome itinerary. We got to eat malasadas from Leonard's and pineapple macadamia nut cheesecake from Ted's Bakery. The food truck stop had so many choices! We got to check off Giovanni's garlic shrimp off of our list too. The driver was so knowledgeable and funny. He also offered to take pictures of us. The van was clean and spacious as well. It doesn't require a lot of walking so it's perfect for people of all ages. You also get to see the other side of Oahu beyond the tourist spots. Definitely recommend!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for the review. It seems like you had a great time on our tour with John. We are glad you were able to cross off many things from your list. I hope you enjoyed your stay on the Island and hopefully you will be able to make it here again. Thank you again for the kind review and we really appreciate it.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Escape from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki

Reviewed by: Vickie, 2022/07/01

This was a fantastic tour. My husband and I are extremely pleased that we did not rent a car as suggested and do this tour on our own. There were only four of us on this tour so it was very intimate. Everything from the pick up to the drop off was great. All of the sites, including the very creatively named "Sandy Beach" were amazing to behold. The thing that made this tour special was our tour guide Stephanie. I loved learning the historical information and funny tidbits about the places that we visited, as well as some of the things that we saw on the way. Stephanie even laughed at some of my husband's not-so-funny jokes (bless you). Those are the types of things that add a little magic to your trip and what you miss when you rent a car and drive on your own.

Words of advice, bring cash for the food truck place that you will stop at for lunch. Also, I suggest finding a truck of the "main" part. We shared an absolutely amazing plate of food. We also had a lobster dog cause who could resist. Was worth the $12. Lastly, don't try to share a dole whip. They are sooo good, you will want your own. No need to wait in that line twice like we did.

Mahalo for a great day; great trip.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Vickie,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We are glad you had a good time with Stephanie. She really loves going on these tours. Glad you were able to enjoy the Lobster Dog as well. I will let Stephanie know of your wonderful comments. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Hawaii.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Tour

Reviewed by: Cheryl Ray Martin , 2022/06/23

We had a perfect day touring with this company! Joanah was extremely helpful and nice doesn’t even begin to describe how great he was. He took us so many places during this tour, I felt like we got to see everything the entire island had to offer. This was by far the best tour/excursion we had during our entire two week stay. He was very knowledgeable and honest about things to try and to do and what not to try and to do.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Cheryl,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. I had a lot of fun on the tour as well. It was good talking to you and Brenda and hearing all of your stories. I am wondering you got guys went back to the North Shore again. Please enjoy the rest of your time out here and please come back when you have the chance.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had an amazing time!!

Reviewed by: Phil H, 2022/06/14

We had Jonah as our tour guide, and it was a fantastic experience! We were picked up from the front of our hotel and shared a van with two other couples, which was nice. Jonah immediately began telling us all about local buildings and other factoids as we drove to our first location. All of the locations were a lot of fun, but the stand out was the sea turtles. We were able to stay there a bit longer than planned and enjoy the several wild sea turtles who were swimming by and beginning to climb onto the sand. Everyone had a blast taking pictures of this, and Jonah was clearly enjoying himself as well and made sure to point out other turtles he saw for us to get a full experience! 10/10 would recommend!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Phil,

Thank you for the kind words. I am glad you had a good time yesterday. The turtles were definitely out yesterday. Today, there wasn’t as much. I hope you had a good time with your diving and hope you guys enjoy the rest of your stay out here.

Much Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a bloody awesome time!!

Reviewed by: Bloody rippa!, 2022/06/12

Our guide Jonah was bloody awesome. The bloke could be a part time real estate agent! Chilled as too. His ring tone - soundtrack to Magnum PI should be Hawaii's anthem.

The minibus was clean and looked fairly new - no mucking about. Jonah had his headset so all the peeps in the backseat could hear his valuations of properties, which doughnut vans and food trucks to eat at, movies and tv shows filmed in Hawaii and places of interests. He struck a pose better than Madonna when she first donned the headset.

Lunch was at a massive gathering of food trucks. Superb tucker! Huli Huli Chicken is a must, as well as the garlic prawns (shrimps, for you Yankies) at The Bald Guy - all recommended by Jonah - he's been there done them all - how does he keep that figure?

I won't spoil it too much - we got to see turtles swimming in less than a metre away from you (3 feet) as well.

Anyway, I highly recommend this tour - avoid the bloody big buses and have an intimate one with Jonah - he's an absolute bloody legend - nuf said!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Bloody Ripa,

Thank you so much for the review. I had fun talking with you and your family out here. Da Bald Guy is one of the favorites but I don’t eat it to much to keep my figure. I got to stay away from those delicious malasadas. I hope you enjoyed your time in Hawaii and hope you got to find some good sushi out here. Hopefully next time you come to Hawaii, we will have some grass tennis courts for you. Thank you for the review and maybe one day I’ll visit Australia sometime.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great guide and tour!

Reviewed by: Atlanta folks , 2022/05/14

Overall pretty good tour to see a lot of Oahu. The times look short at each place but it's actually not, it's just about the right amount of time you need. We had Alan as our guide and he was awesome host. Told us all about the island and answered all of our crazy questions. We got to see sea turtles up close! Overall would def recommend to first timers if you want to see the island in one day. He was also super accommodating since we had our 1 year old with us. Never felt rushed.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Atlanta Folks,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good time with Alan. Thank you for all the kind words. I will let Alan know. Glad you got a chance to see the Sea Turtles as well. I hope all of you enjoyed your time in Hawaii and hope to see you again one day.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Island Experience Tour was wonderful!

Reviewed by: A R Mak, 2022/05/05

We found the Oahu Island Experience Tour on 29 Apr 22 to be very enjoyable. As always, the tour guide is critical to its success and Stephanie was terrific. She was pleasant, kind, and informative. The only issue – which I pointed out to her at our first stop – was that at times I had problems hearing her. She mentioned that she no longer was provided a microphone for her tours. As it got warmer in the afternoon, she turned up the air conditioner which made it noisier to the point I could barely hear her at all (although the van’s temperature was quite comfortable). To some extent, I was able to make up for it during stops often peppering her with questions which she patiently and knowledgably answered.

I thought the number of stops and venues were appropriate. My friend enjoyed the “non man-made” sites the best; specifically, all the beach venues. But I liked all the stops such as the Dole facility – I appreciate its significance to the area and it’s not often I have the opportunity to enjoy a pineapple float!

My only other “complaint” was it was advertised that the return to our hotel would be between 4pm and 4:30pm while our actual return time was 5:25 pm. I understand Hawaii’s pace is somewhat different, but as a mainlander with an evening tourist schedule to maintain, this would have been helpful to know. We hit significant traffic coming back from Dole, but it also appears we fell behind early in the tour for some reason. To Stephanie’s credit, we didn’t feel rushed to make up time or short us of any activities/sites; she delivered on all that was promised. But IF the typical return time is more often, say, 5pm to 5:30pm, I think the company should be more forthright on that point in its promotion of their tours.

My issue hearing the tour guide is the only matter which kept me from rating the adventure as “outstanding” -- hopefully this is an easy issue to resolve. Keep up the good work, and thanks!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Alan,

Thank you for taking your time in writing us a review. I am glad you had a good time with Stephanie and was able to enjoy your pineapple float. We are sorry about the delay going back. Traffic in Hawaii can be rough at sometime and create delays especially with all the road construction going on. But thank you for your honest comments in which can help improve in many ways. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay on Oahu.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Authentic, memorable and delicious experience!

Reviewed by: Rana, 2022/05/03

Our excellent tour guide Jonah-guru of all things Oahu-picked us up from our Wakiki hotel
*Malasada from a little truck (custard if you're a traditionalist, or chocolate if you're a chocoholic)
*Diamond head (crater), you can see some of the trails and scenic look out point. Aina Haina and Portlock areas have higher end real estate.
*Koko head crater where you can still see the old railway trail (built by the military-steep!)
*The prettiest (in my humble opinion) lookout point is Halona Blowhole, overlooking the lava tube that creates this lovely effect. Bonus: small secluded, pristine and one of the most filmed beaches: Halona Beach (aka Eternity Beach!)
*Sandy Beach, and the lighthouse at the end of Makapuu Point lighthouse Trail.
*100's of plumeria trees in the groves at Koko Crater Botanical Garden, with a nearby ranch for horses!
*Manana Island Seabird Sanctuary (Rabbit Island, lovely profile at an angle)
*Waimanalo Beach (home to some celebrities, careful with all the road construction-expect delays!)
*Inland, you see Olamana Trail (3 challenging peaks for hiking)
*Tropical Farms Macadamia Nuts Outlet store-sampling of coffee and nuts is definitely allowed!
*Filming preserve of Kualoa Ranch, as well other activities (such as horseback riding, and ziplining)
*Outline of Chinaman's Hat (equally beautiful in real life)
FOODIE ALERT: Kahuku Sugar Mill is THE highlight of the day! Food Truck Heaven and I wish I could eat my way through here. I recommend garlic shrimp with reaper sauce, and Ry's Poke on salad. Dessert overload, and dont forget the Kuilima Farm-Fruit Stand.
*Sunset Beach for surfing contests
*Shark's Cove and Pupukea with tide pools
*Haleiwa village and Haleiwa Beach, on a sunny and clear day, you can see the turtles at the shore.
*Dole Plantation- everything pineapple rules
Heading back, can't help but think I'd absolutely repeat this journey! Mahalo for our first exhilarating and family friendly Oahu Island Experience!!

  • Enjoying the scenery!

  • Macadamia Nut Farm Outlet

  • Halona Blowhole

Reply from activity provider

Hello Rana,

Thank you for the review. I am glad you had a good time with the family. We did a lot of touristing that day. I would love to take you around the island again if you ever get the chance to visit the Islands. The Garlic shrimp from Da Bald Guy is making me hungry now. I hope you had a great time in Hawaii and hope to see you guys one day again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Beautiful and Breathtaking

Reviewed by: Ms Stanford, 2022/05/01

Our tour guide Stephane was great. She made the tour a lot of fun. We were able to capture some amazing views of the island. All the beach stops were beautiful, we saw turtles. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the natural beauty of Oahu Island outside of Waikiki.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Rosie,

Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad you had a good time with Stephanie. I am glad you got to see the turtles. Sometimes there are there sometimes not.I will let Stephanie know about your comments. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Hawaii.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing island tour!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2022/04/26

This was the highlight of our time on the island. We loved seeing different parts of the island and the tour guide was so knowledgeable about everything we saw. Everything was beautiful and the activities we did were super fun. The guide also adjusted the activities based on what we were most interested in. I would highly recommend this tour!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Emily,

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a great time with Stephanie. She really knows the Island well. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay on Oahu.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour to explore the whole island

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2022/03/27

We had a great time on the tour with John and would highly recommend this experience for those looking to explore the island. He was very knowledgeable and funny and adjusted the stops based on the interests of the group. There were many stops but there’s a great variety of things to see and you are given the perfect amount of time at each one! Thank you John :)

Reply from activity provider

Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for the review. I am glad you had a good time on the tour with John. He really like to take care of his customers. I hope you enjoyed your time in Hawaii and hope to see you again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Experience

Reviewed by: ilene, 2022/03/22

The tour started with a prompt and convenient pickup from our hotel by our driver and guide, Jonah. It was nice that we stopped for malasadas from a Leonard’s bakery truck since we had such an early breakfast. As we made it out of the city our guide gave us local facts and insights about the different neighborhoods we passed through.
It was interesting to learn about an abandoned tramway used by the military in WW II that is now a hike trail near the Koko Head Crater. There were plenty of photo-ops at the Makapuu and Halona blowhole lookout and the Ka Iwi Scenic shoreline.
Although we ran into some traffic due to road construction, we still made it on schedule for the Macadamia Nut farm stop for shopping and the KuaLoa Park for more photos. Lunch at the Kahuku Sugar Mill was one of the trip’s highlights where we even got to chat with some local folks. We chose Da Bald guy food truck-- the fried ahi tuna and garlic shrimp plate combo was the best!
Next, we watched surfers catch waves and spotted turtles near Haleiwa shores. We then enjoyed driving through a stretch of farmland leading to the last of the trip stop which was the Dole Plantation.
I was happy to have chosen this “smaller group-size tour” in a smaller but comfortable van rather than being in a bus tour with fifty or more people. Our guide was personable…He offered to take our photos, gave us bottled water, and had a small stool ready for petite folks like us. We were even impressed by his knowledge of all Hawaii-Five-O and CSI Hawaii trivia! Overall, we got a grasp of life in the North shore. I would recommend this tour if you like a relaxed pace tour or for first time visitors.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Ilene,

Thank you for the review. I had a good time taking you guys around the Island. Da Bald Guy is one of the best food trucks out there. I was glad you got to experience the other side of the Island. Hope to see you guys again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Personable and friendly tour guide

Reviewed by: Rebecca D, 2022/03/15

Jonah picked us up promptly at 8 and let us finished our breakfast that we picked up from the ABC store. We then went to pick up the other party and then followed the itinerary. He was very conversational and knew a lot about the island and all the best places to eat. He was a very honest person and shared personal stories about him and his family. We learned a lot about Hawaii and the north shore and was able to spot some crabs and sea turtles! He was a very safe driver and was very humorous. Definitely recommend as a first day experience on the island!

Reply from activity provider

Hello Rebecca,

I am glad you had a good time with John. I will let him know about the good things you said about him. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Hawaii.

Mahalo
Fun Group Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

This was an amazing tour! Jonah was a knowledgeable tour guide.

Reviewed by: Jpe, 2022/03/11

Jonah was one of the most accommodating tour guide hosts we have had. He was on time picking us up, he added additional stops for us and tried to point out every point of info he could find. He is very sincere and proud of being a family of Hawaii. We enjoyed the smaller vehicle which was clean. He offered hand sanitizer, water and a step to get into his vehicle. He allowed eating Hawaiian donuts. Told us not to worry about the sand. Said if you didn’t have sand on your feet he didn’t do his job. He provided local insight to the stops and along the way. I would give this tour with Jonah a must do for anyone visiting Oahu. The pace was relaxed and flexible. The sights will be forever lasting. Jonah provided information for future sightseeing and tips for travel. The cost of the trip was a value for that was seen and experienced. It exceeded our expectations. I typically don’t write reviews but this trip and Jonah made it a must.

Reply from activity provider

Hello John and Sally,

Thanks again for the review. It was a fun tour yesterday. Bobbleheads are in the process of being done as well as my hair products. I hope you guys enjoy the rest of your trip out here. Hope your sons like the $50 pineapples.. But thanks again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Tour

Reviewed by: Chris Yankton, 2022/02/26

We had a great time with our tour. Our host Jonas was awesome. He shared tons of information about history and sites we visited. We definitely recommend this tour.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Chris,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a great time on the tour. I hope you got to try Maguro Bros for poke. I hope you guys are enjoying your time in Kauai and hope to you are able to visit the Islands again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Island Tour with a great guide!!

Reviewed by: Delbert, 2022/02/21

My first time to Hawaii and I wanted to experience and see all the island has to offer and this tour was exceptional! Our tour guide Jonah was awesome, and he took the time to answer all our questions as he drove us around the island. He also took pictures of us at all the stops and was accommodating to our needs and let me charge my phone while driving as well as offered us complimentary waters. He gave us ample time at each stop to enjoy the beautiful island and scenery. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is looking to explore all the islands have to offer. He picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel and navigated the tricky traffic situations with ease which made it nice to stay on track with the time. The van also was nice that it was a small enough group that it felt personalized, and we became friends with the other couples in our tour group as well.

Reply from activity provider

Hello Delbert,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a great time on the tour with your Dad. Glad you got to see some of the surf contest at Sunset. I hope you had a great time in Hawaii and hope you can visit our islands again.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day trip! Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Mike C, 2022/01/11

Jonah was awesome! Very knowledgeable and patient. He takes his time to answer your questions. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Definitely recommended

Reply from activity provider

Hello Mike,

Thank you for spending your time your review. We really appreciate it. I hope you have a great rest of your trip and hope you found a good Korean Restaurant. I am glad you had to good time and hope you enjoyed seeing the big waves on the North Shore. I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and hope you have a safe trip back with the family to Calgary.

Mahalo
Jonah

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories