Roberts Hawaii Arizona Memorial Shuttle & Honolulu City Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Roberts Hawaii Arizona Memorial Shuttle & Honolulu City Tour

Overall Rating

4.58 4.58 / 5

Reviews

74 reviews
Post a review

Arizona Memorial and City tour

Reviewed by: Mindy McKnight, 2015/07/23

I wish we could have had time to take pics during the tour. The experience at the Memorial was breath-taking. An experience of a lifetime.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Humbling

Reviewed by: Lee, 2015/07/07

A tour which will be appreciated by all ages. A humbling experience and something that I have wanted to fullfil for a long time. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Jmc4147, 2015/06/10

Had an amazing time! Fred was awesome! Great experience at Pearl Harbor so early in the morning to hear revelrie and The Star Spangled Banner. Very moving experience. The city tour was fun! Lots of info. Fred was a great tour guide. So worth the money!!

  • Everyone should visit

  • Awesome view atop the Punchbowl

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a pity!

Reviewed by: Marzia (Roma-Italy), 2015/04/09

This tour was very disappointing, because I have chosen it not only to visit the Arizona memorial (a visit that can be done in complete autonomy), but to take advantage of the city shuttle tour to get a first impression of the city of Honolulu. I knew it would have been only a short morning tour, but it was almost useless to do it because we didn't see practically anything. However, and this is the great disappointment, we were half an hour in a gift shop! Half an hour which obviously could be devoted to the city tour. However the visit the Arizona Memorial is a "must do" moving experience, and the driver of the shuttle was an Amazing and caring person.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bus Driver was the Best!

Reviewed by: NC Hairston, 2014/06/26

Our bus driver kept us on track and shared great information about the entire Honolulu area. We returned to the bus early and he pulled out a ukulele and started singing. It was very entertaining! The AZ Memorial was impressive and our driver was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Mary, 2008/10/13

This was one of the highlights of our trip! Driver was a bit late but it in no way impacted our experience. Its very busy at Pearl Harbor but everything is handled efficiently and although we waited in a very long line, it moved quickly and we were off to the memorial building. Very moving and impressive ! Every visitor to the island should see!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth the money

Reviewed by: David, 2008/06/10

It was an awesome experience. i was hesitating to get this tour, but i'm glad i decided to do it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was a memorable experience!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/06/03

My husband and I went to Oahu for the first time. We booked several tours through Robert Hawaii. The service staffs were excellence. Everyone is very funny, friendly, and helpful to us. We enjoyed our time at the Sunset Cruise, I recommended for all couples out there to try it out. We also get to do several luaus during our stays: Sea Life Park Luau and Polynesian Cultural Center Luau. They both were excellence. Food were delicious, and the show is fantastic! Although we like PPC a lot, our guide for that particular tour was not helpful and not knowledgeable. It was not as much fun as we would like it to be. I rather spend time on my own and explore the place. You definitely need a whole day to see all the cultures in this center. Regardless, we have lots of fun and enjoyed our time there. Definitely we will come for another trip and look to use Robert Hawaii service again. Thanks for your service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories