Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle Services reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle Services

Overall Rating

3.81 3.81 / 5

Reviews

448 reviews
Post a review

Great Shuttle!

Reviewed by: Marcia, 2019/03/30

We used Speedi Shuttle to get from the airport to the hotel. The representative was waiting for us as soon as we arrived at the baggage claim area. She helped us gather our luggage and escorted us to our shuttle bus where we were then driven straight to our hotel. We have done this trip several times and this was the quickest, most seamless transfer we’ve had. Thank you, Speedi Shuttle!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu airport shuttle service

Reviewed by: d berrigan, 2019/01/17

Outstanding and timely service
VElta promises and delivers for us 8 years running will use again without hesitation

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good shuttle service

Reviewed by: michael, 2019/01/13

good shuttle service. they were waiting for us by baggage claim very nice and friendly. they loaded our luggage for us. only complaint is the ride to the hotel was a little jerky, meaning- the driver was stopping a bit excessively and would slide in the seats. I granted I know it was rush hour and it was a lot of traffic but try to take it easy. most of us were just on a 9-hour flight and really didn't need to be getting jerked around like that. otherwise the driver was very nice and friendly so was the greater for the shuttle service

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Top marks again.

Reviewed by: RogerWard, 2018/12/11

As always the service was prompt and courteous. Have used many times and will do so again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Always on time and curtious

Reviewed by: LolaWatson, 2018/10/22

The app makes booking a shuttle very easy. I booked our shuttle from our hotel to the airport. Our driver was a little bit early and nice. He got us to the airport easily and we had plenty of time to catch our flight. The process is so easy that I continue to use them and would recommend them to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pick up was on time, good trip

Reviewed by: Christine, 2018/09/12

We were pciked up from Hotel and dropped and Airport in goods time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Poor communication

Reviewed by: Kusha, 2018/05/29

The shuttle was at least 1.5 hours late picking us up. The pick up location was not communicated nor was it listed on the confirmation. After calling 3 times, someone was able to tell me that the driver was on the other side of the airport picking up other passengers. When the driver finally showed up, he didn't even get out of the shuttle to find us, I was rolling my luggage in the heat looking for him. He didn't even apologize for being almost 2 hours late. I might not be using this shuttle again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect timing!

Reviewed by: Daniel Musse, 2018/05/17

Beautiful island with outstanding performance! Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Janine , 2018/03/31

Waiting for us when we arrived. Courteous staff. Would use again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

快適!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/02/20

2組のみの利用でとっても快適に、早くホテルに送り届けてもらえました!
またホノルルに旅行の際には利用したいです!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On Time

Reviewed by: Johnnette, 2018/02/18

I've used VELTRA for shuttles from and to the airport multiple times. I've not had one bad experience, always quick service and personable drivers. I never hesitate to use them whenever I travel to Honolulu.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fast

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/02/08

Its was only 2 groups including my self in a ban,so It's was very quick and comfortable!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu airport shuttle

Reviewed by: d berrigan, 2018/01/20

As always on time and driver very courteous
One of the better shuttle devices
Will continue to use
Good price for a good service

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

always on time and easy to use

Reviewed by: d berrigan, 2018/01/12

we've used this service for about 8 years and will continue makes it so easy at the airport when you arrive tired to get to your hotel

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu pick up

Reviewed by: Barbara Espinosa, 2018/01/06

Easy to locate our host at airport, vehicle pick up was prompt and safely got us to destination at hotel on Watkiki.Clean vehicle.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service

Reviewed by: flor, 2018/01/06

I was pickup the exact time I requested. the driver was so helpful as well.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Efficient Transfer Service

Reviewed by: Philip P, 2017/12/29

Easy to book online. Cost for three adults was okay (but we did use a taxi for our return to the airport and the cost was considerably less). Pick-up after we landed was timely and transfer to hotel quick considering Waikiki traffic. Driver was friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Professional Experience

Reviewed by: Johnnette, 2017/12/09

We've used this service before and have never been disappointed. The drivers have all been courteous and professional every time. Phone numbers are available before and after hours but we've never had to use them because they keep us reminded or informed us of any changes. The prices are reasonable and we enjoy the other stops they make before our own destination, it's like being on a tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick and easy

Reviewed by: Chen, 2017/12/04

The shuttle driver was quick and polite. A warm welcome and the drive was prompt. Hassle free. And great price. Uber would have cost 3 times the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Nov 2017

Reviewed by: Ron G, 2017/12/01

The pickup at the hotel was on time, the service was excellent.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Nov 2017

Reviewed by: Ron G, 2017/12/01

Pickup at the airport was simple and fast.

Pickup at the hotel was on time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wasted 30 minuts at the airport

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2017/11/26

Couldn't find any stuff or driver ..waited 30minuts at the airport.i needed to call the company to find out what to do.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle Airport > Waikiki

Reviewed by: Paseba, 2017/11/26

Schneller unkomplizierter Shuttle. Freundlicher offener Fahrer, der bereitwillig über Aktivitäten in Hawaii erzählte.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/29 Speedi Shuttle - Airport to Hotel

Reviewed by: Joe B, 2017/11/19

A little confusion on pick-up, but after we were found everything was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

full van

Reviewed by: classylady, 2017/11/16

Van arrived close to time given then we picked up more passengers for a full van.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great staff and excellent service !!

Reviewed by: Aura, 2017/11/11

Would highly recommend !! Professional , friendly and great staff!! !!!
Thank you!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect pickup

Reviewed by: Dan B, 2017/11/05

We were met at the luggage carousel by a delightful woman the walked us to our van. The drive to the hotel was very comfortable with a knowledgeable driver who loaded and unloaded our luggage. No problems and right on time,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Review

Reviewed by: Dave, 2017/11/05

Very good service, the rep was at the baggage claim carousel as we walked up to it, and the ride from our hotel to the airport was prompt and helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Karen Davis, 2017/10/29

The speedi shuttle was great! We were met at baggage claim and the shuttle safely took us to our hotel. It was a lot cheaper than a cab. We saved $22 over the price of what the cab had charged for the same route.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service!!

Reviewed by: Aura, 2017/10/28

Great service ! Your staff are friendly and so timely too!!
We can see huge difference when we headed to Vegas after Hawai‘i , their shuttle pales in comparison to yours!!
You should start a shuttle service there
Thank you will highly recommend you !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories