Honolulu Airport Speedi Shuttle (HNL)

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Alane , 2017/08/20

Great service and the driver was so helpful and nice.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

shuttle bus

Reviewed by: Meeting Waikiki trip, 2017/08/10

It nice Mercedes shuttle bus but luggage door on back every time close ""PAN"" so laud that sooo cheap image for me. (Need some cushion?)
riding is not bad and cost performance is good thank you for your service.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On Time

Reviewed by: thelostkey, 2017/07/29

We were driven safely and quickly through the traffic. We are arrived on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice welcome

Reviewed by: thelostkey, 2017/07/29

Although our flight arrived a little early, we were warmly greeted and our driver took us to the hotel safe and soundly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good ride

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/07/29

Pleasant ride. Driver very nice. Arrived to airport on time thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: S.Bundy, 2017/06/03

On time, quick, great communication highly recommended

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing caring Custmer Service

Reviewed by: Margaret Morton, 2017/05/29

Can't recommend Speedi Shuttle high enough.. Not only did they meet all expectations and deliver me from the Airport to my Hotel, After an incident at the Airport on arrival . (No fault of Speedi Shuttlle but it left me shaken and tearful, I then received a phone call from Priscilla the next day checking to see that I was OK and also a very thoughtful gift. From Speedie Shuttle. Thank you so much for your kindness it has made me feel humble and I really appreciate that Aloha Spirit
Mahalo Margaret Morton

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Hospitality

Reviewed by: Jersey Girl, 2017/05/24

My driver was very accommodating, seeing that I had two extra bags then what I came to the island with. Very informative on departure information, what the airport would and would not allow me to bring back to the mainland. And above all very entertaining, sung native songs to me through out our informative conversation. I can not wait to bring my son to Honolulu and use your services again :)


  • Caught a glimpse of a rainbow, while heading to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: oqueenie, 2017/05/22

The driver came 15 minutes early, something I was thankful for since it was getting hot out in the sun. I like to show up early just in case some unforeseen event happens at hotel checkout. He thanked me for being early.

The ride was fine, and I got to the airport in plenty of time for all the inspections at the checkpoints.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mr Toad's Wild Ride

Reviewed by: oqueenie, 2017/05/22

There must have been some confusion at the airport because the driver was about 20 minutes late. He made up for the time by driving quickly through the streets. There was never any time where an accident could have happened however. He certainly knew his streets and was an expert driver.

I would use this company again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI