Ed K's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Ed K
Last review on 2019/02/27
# of Reviews: 6

Adequate transportation to hotel.

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Dumped us off at the corner road to the hotel with 5 bags to haul ourselves saying vehicle wouldn't fit to go to lobby. They have smaller vehicles because I saw one arrive the hotel another day. They should know which vehicles accommodate which hotels and plan accordingly. Won't use this service again. Price too high for the inferior service provided.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2019/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Traditional Hawaiian welcome!

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Beautiful flowers, friendly and helpful greeter and guide.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha!

Mahalo for your wonderful review! We are glad that the flowers and the greeter were to your satisfaction! We are happy to have assisted you with your inquiries and our services, and we hope to serve you again in the near future.

Mahalo Nui!
-- Jesse I.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Aloha Hawaii


Wow, a day to remember!

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Tour guide outstanding. Exceeded all our needs and provided excellent guide service and advice. Treated us special from the moment we met until our departure. Thanks very much for translating Chinese for my wife and daughter and making their experience memorable. Had the best time ever! Definitely need to do this again with same guide. Thank you!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Can't wait to come and do this again!


Wonderful meal and experience.

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Service, view, quality and variety of food excellent. Thanks for a great experience!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Awesome dinner!


Ok, but won't use again.

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Picks us up at corner of road, not at hotel lobby. Had 5 bags to maneuver ourselves.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best tour yet!

Posted on: 2019/02/27

Tour guide was kind, considerate and provided us with a unique tour experience.
She was attentive to our needs, friendly, knowledgable and gave us a fun, exciting time. She provided us with special sites, special photos, and secret views. Would like to tour with her again. Thank you Yolanda for giving us such a memorable tour!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Wow, what a view. Get Yolanda to take you!

Page Previous | | Next