Roberts Hawaii Honolulu Airport Shuttle to & from Waikiki Hotels reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Roberts Hawaii Honolulu Airport Shuttle to & from Waikiki Hotels

Overall Rating

4.17 4.17 / 5

Reviews

46 reviews
Post a review

Roberts Hawaii

Reviewed by: Tania, 2022/09/24

Amazing service, fast efficient and convenient
Highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great pickup from and to airport

Reviewed by: Carin, 2022/09/10

Thank you for the hassle free pickup from the airport and also taking us back to the airport at the end of our holiday. Will definitely use your company again! Transport was clean, driver very helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transfer

Reviewed by: Deb Drysdale , 2022/08/12

Easy process, quick and convenient. Easy to find bus and girls outside baggage area. Will definitely book again on next trip

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Dave, 2022/08/02

It was the perfect ride from pick up to drop-off at hotel. The staff from dispatch people to airport staff and drivers are super wonderful and courteous people. They really know how to take care of there customers!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay review

Reviewed by: Sean C. Wong, 2022/06/19

My lifesaver

The only shuttle I chanced upon moment I step out of airport

We ain’t got nothing at the airport exit

Dedicated route for smaller group meaning you get to your destination in no time

The thing is, I arrived a tad earlier, too early at the hotel they refuse to check me in. Then again the daily lies with the hotel.

Might not be the cheapest option out there, but I am glad with the service rendered overall

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On time and reliable shuttle service to and from the airport!

Reviewed by: EIsmaili, 2022/05/21

Overall, five star for service to and from the airport. Upon arrival, we paid for the lei greeting but didn't get one which was a little disappointing. But we were met at baggage claim and our greeter escorted us to where the buses were waiting. I will definitely use them again. Just wouldn't pay for the extras.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good trip

Reviewed by: KimberlyQQ, 2022/05/21

We had a good trip, the driver was appropriate, the ride was very bumpy but like most of the shuttles. No problems.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant experience

Reviewed by: KimberlyQQ, 2022/05/08

The shuttle took us to and from the airport. It was on time as scheduled, the service was good. The driver was a good driver on the roads. No complaints.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

shuttle ride

Reviewed by: eldon, 2022/01/01

the driver was early;
people after me were not so late;
the driver got a huge tip from me

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Horrible service! She was rude and very disrecpectful. Service Dec.12/2021 6pm. She changed the times of my pick up three times and got mad at me for it and called me a lair. I ended up calling a TAXI. I will be making a dispute

Reviewed by: Marcela, 2021/12/09

Horrible service! She was rude and very disrecpectful. Service Dec.12/2021 6pm. She changed the times of my pick up three times and got mad at me for it and called me a lair. I ended up calling a TAXI. I will be making a dispute with my credit card provider

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service!

Reviewed by: Jim, 2021/11/17

I used VELTRA for transportation to and from Honolulu Airport. BOTH directions were wonderful. When I came in, I went to the wrong pickup location at the airport. When I called to let them know that the van wasn't there, they just said to stay where I was and they radioed the driver and he drove to where I was to pick me up. Totally my mess up.

On the return to the airport 5 days later, the Van was right on time for pickup in front of the hotel. The driver was great. Wouldn't let me lift my luggage. He had a great personality and great knowledge of the islands. We also only made 4 stops to pick up other people. Most of the other companies make 5 or 6 stops.

I will definitely use them again, and I highly recommend them for all transportation needs.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2021/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not bad

Reviewed by: Megan Rish , 2021/10/02

The driver was early which was nice. He talked with each passenger as they got onboard. It wasn’t too bad.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by: Megan Rish , 2021/09/07

Our driver was a wonderful person. Very friendly and gave us a run down on how things worked here. We look forward to using them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Adrienne, 2019/05/07

We received prompt service! A representative walked us from baggage claim to the shuttle.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best shuttle in Hawaii

Reviewed by: ManiH, 2019/04/29

Timely pick-up. Courteous driver. Splendid ride. Makes you come back again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to Hotel

Reviewed by: Karen, 2019/04/15

The pickup at the Honolulu airport was timely and professional. It was very easy to identify the Roberts employee and he was very courteous and personable. The transport vehicle was outstanding - very clean and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this as the best way to get to your hotel from the airport at a reasonable rate.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Holiday of a lifetime

Reviewed by: Jerome , 2019/03/22

Great service well mannered staff excellent time efficiency very accommodating extremely helpful

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Adequate transportation to hotel.

Reviewed by: Ed K, 2019/02/27

Dumped us off at the corner road to the hotel with 5 bags to haul ourselves saying vehicle wouldn't fit to go to lobby. They have smaller vehicles because I saw one arrive the hotel another day. They should know which vehicles accommodate which hotels and plan accordingly. Won't use this service again. Price too high for the inferior service provided.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok, but won't use again.

Reviewed by: Ed K, 2019/02/27

Picks us up at corner of road, not at hotel lobby. Had 5 bags to maneuver ourselves.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

nothing special mini bus was dated , driver was not very friendly

Reviewed by: Sally, 2019/02/20

The only thing good about the ride is they showed up on time, we didn't have that many extra stops and we got to the airport at the time I wanted to be there.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Update uncomfortable seating

Reviewed by: Sally, 2019/02/10

Seats were old and uncomfortable shuttle needs padding added to the seats, shuttle temperature was to hot by the time we were dropped off, driver was informative for those that had not been here

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hotel to airport

Reviewed by: Stan, 2019/02/07

The return to the airport was fine, as was the delivery to the hotel.
The service is very good. Will use again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport to hotel.

Reviewed by: Stan, 2019/01/18

The gentleman met us near the carousel, he had a cart to take our luggage to the bus.
We are happy with the service and will do this again

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very nice group of folks

Reviewed by: Maria, 2019/01/09

Very nice group of people, driver was excellent , we will definitely recommend and use in the future visits to the island

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Long wait at arrival

Reviewed by: Ann Tune, 2018/11/05

We were there as advised but waited a long time for others who were on their phones and then waited a long time for a shuttle bus to take us to Waikiki,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

easy way of transport

Reviewed by: Anne Holland , 2018/11/03

We arrived an hour early, but we could get our transport right away. roberts checks arrival time based on flight number. driver is accomodating, very nice and a safe driver.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Didn't get what I paid for

Reviewed by: Love 2 travel , 2018/11/03

no agent to advise where to go. Had a 45 min wait. Paid for guaranteed express, was transported on a large bus with large groups.

Driver was friendly and helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So Easy to Use

Reviewed by: Betsy, 2018/09/24

Thanks for making our arrival in Honolulu and getting to the hotel so easy. We liked it so much we booked our return to the airport after our cruise. We had to specify a time for our trip when we made the reservation, so we picked a time late enough to be sure we would be off the ship in time for the trip. We were ready to go an hour early and thought we would have to wait around until the scheduled time. To our delight we were able to take an earlier shuttle and have more time at the Bishop museum. Thanks for your flexibility!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Service

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2018/08/08

We have used Roberts Hawaii before and have always been picked up at the time specified with no problems

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service

Reviewed by: M&W Australia., 2018/05/03

We were picked up at our hotel right on time. Our driver was a very pleasant lady who kept us all informed on who else was to be picked up and where we were going. It made the trip back to the airport very pleasant.
Many thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories