Roberts Hawaii Honolulu Airport Express Shuttle (HNL)

Overall Rating

4.294.29 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Very friendly and helpful employees

Reviewed by: John, 2017/09/16

Was so pleased that we used this service to go back to the airport at the end of our trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Cheryl Hammond, 2017/06/18

Great service, were there to greet us and take our bags, on the shuttle within five minutes and quick drop off to hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Allan, 2017/04/23

45 minute wait for transport pretty pathetic.No organisation at airport end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience.
Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider, Roberts Hawaii, to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Pick Up

Reviewed by: The Alexanders, 2017/04/18

Awesome service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport baggage claim area. Helped us with our luggage, and got us to our hotel in Waikiki in less than 30 minutes.
We will definitely use Roberts again on our next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reliable

Reviewed by: Shakeidra , 2017/03/29

Shuttle service was prompt and friendly. Only thing is wish there was an option to purchase floral lei. This was my first visit and I was really looking forward to getting one but instead recya shell one.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Transfer

Reviewed by: Charles , 2017/03/22

On time, personable, and affordable. Would definitely recommend to Hawaiian Islands visitors.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fast, Easy to book

Reviewed by: Alari , 2017/03/07

I booked one night before our leaving and I get confirmed next morning, it was such a realife. We was alone at the bus, what was funny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI