This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Roberts Hawaii Honolulu Airport Express Shuttle (HNL)

Overall Rating

4.294.29 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews (Post a review)

Excellent service

Reviewed by: M&W Australia., 2018/05/03

We were picked up at our hotel right on time. Our driver was a very pleasant lady who kept us all informed on who else was to be picked up and where we were going. It made the trip back to the airport very pleasant.
Many thanks.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

on time excellent job.

Reviewed by: nick, 2018/03/25

was met at the airport upon landing and getting baggage. led to bus and dropped off at my hotel check-in area.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Departure Pick-Up to the Honolulu Airport

Reviewed by: Paul, 2018/03/19

The driver was on time, courteous and helpful. Great service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

Reviewed by: SATISFIED CUSTOMERS, 2018/03/10

Upon arrival at Honolulu airport, we made our way down to collect our luggage and immediately were met by the Robert's representative. After collecting our luggage,we we were then escorted to the van where Mike was waiting for us. A few minutes later, once the other clients had arrived, we left for the various hotels/condos. Along the way, Mike gave us plenty of information and helpful hints. We arrived at our condo within a very reasonable time frame. The whole process was stress- free and impressive.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Roberts Shuttle Pick Up from HNL Feb. 23rd 2018

Reviewed by: Paul, 2018/02/28

The greeting at the baggage carousel was friendly. The 25 minute wait for the shuttle to pick us up was unacceptable. Next time in HNL we'll not book and take out chances with whatever or whoever is available.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Transfer

Reviewed by: Charles , 2018/02/03

On time, personable, and affordable. Would definitely recommend to Hawaiian Islands visitors.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

airport ride

Reviewed by: Cruisers, 2018/02/01

We were greeted at baggage claim and escorted to the bus. The bus then went to two other areas to pick up other passengers. It was approximately an hour after getting our baggage that we finally left the airport. The driver was very pleasant and friendly. The bus was clean and comfortable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport pick up

Reviewed by: NTW, 2018/01/26

Great service. Was a quick trip to hotel and bus driver was efficient.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant drivers

Reviewed by: John, 2017/12/12

Pleasant drivers, on time, and they have your name and look you up you.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good

Reviewed by: Heather, 2017/10/30

the driver was on time, entertaining. it was just a bit of a turnoff the way he pushed for gratuities

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bus Transportation to Airport

Reviewed by: MaryA, 2017/09/25

The bus driver was very courteous and very helpful. He was polite and made sure that we had everything we brought with us. He dropped us at the right terminal spot and reminded us of the agricultural restrictions and where to go to have our luggage checked.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very friendly and helpful employees

Reviewed by: John, 2017/09/16

Was so pleased that we used this service to go back to the airport at the end of our trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service

Reviewed by: Cheryl Hammond, 2017/06/18

Great service, were there to greet us and take our bags, on the shuttle within five minutes and quick drop off to hotel.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle

Reviewed by: Allan, 2017/04/23

45 minute wait for transport pretty pathetic.No organisation at airport end.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience.
Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider, Roberts Hawaii, to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport Pick Up

Reviewed by: The Alexanders, 2017/04/18

Awesome service. The driver was waiting for us at the airport baggage claim area. Helped us with our luggage, and got us to our hotel in Waikiki in less than 30 minutes.
We will definitely use Roberts again on our next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reliable

Reviewed by: Shakeidra , 2017/03/29

Shuttle service was prompt and friendly. Only thing is wish there was an option to purchase floral lei. This was my first visit and I was really looking forward to getting one but instead recya shell one.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fast, Easy to book

Reviewed by: Alari , 2017/03/07

I booked one night before our leaving and I get confirmed next morning, it was such a realife. We was alone at the bus, what was funny.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories