Megan Rish 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Megan Rish
Last review on 2021/10/02
# of Reviews: 8

Too Crowded

Posted on: 2021/10/02

The dolphin tour was so crowded and even though the guide was friendly and the people were very friendly there were just too many. Many people didn’t actually get to see the dolphins in the water and were being kicked with fins because of how crowded it was. We will not be doing that again unless there are less people.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Megan,
We are sorry to hear that you found the tour too crowded and will pass this feedback onto our operations management. We have modified operations this month so that we are better dispersing guests between tours available. We are also actively researching for the optimal passenger count that allows us to serve as many guests as possible who dream of swimming with dolphins while still prioritizing safety and comfort. We hope this helps to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. Mahalo and aloha!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Not bad

Posted on: 2021/10/02

The driver was early which was nice. He talked with each passenger as they got onboard. It wasn’t too bad.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Here Sharky

Posted on: 2021/10/02

What an amazing adventure to go on! Hop on in the water and the sharks come to you! It’s amazing you can even see other creatures if they come near too!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

AMAZING

Posted on: 2021/10/02

We had a wonderful time! The cousins made sure everyone felt like family. We will definitely be coming back! Everything was so amazing and the food was very yummy!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun

Posted on: 2021/10/02

It was fun to attempt to surf. The teacher was very nice and patient

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2021/09/11

The guide was so friendly! Loved the tour highly recommended

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Magnificent Creatures

Posted on: 2021/09/09

It was a wonderful experience with the help of three sailors. We would gladly do this again and cannot wait to come back to Hawaii eventually.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Camera Shy ☺️

  • That sum feels great!

  • Oh Hello

  • Time to go back down

  • Don’t mind me


Wonderful Experience

Posted on: 2021/09/07

Our driver was a wonderful person. Very friendly and gave us a run down on how things worked here. We look forward to using them again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review