Oahu's North Shore & Circle Island Tour Adventue by Minibus

Half day circle north shore tour

Reviewed by: Jenny, 2017/07/16

Ken was our guide - super time would recommend to any one

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour for Oahu Tourist!

Reviewed by: CA/GA Willis , 2017/05/17

We had an outstanding time and it didn't take all day like the other tours! Bethany was an outstanding tour guide and was very informative. We were able to ride a mini bus comfortably and air conditioned then get off at the designated spots to see the great sites. We recommend this tour to everyone visiting Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely 1/2 day tour

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/03/14

We enjoyed the tour and Bethany was awesome! She knew so much about the Island, and the time just flew by.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of the best!

Reviewed by: Jim&Barb von Runnen, 2017/03/06

Bethany was one of the best tour guides we have ever had! She was extremely knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

100%

Reviewed by: Mindie Tanner , 2017/02/01

Ken was our driver and he was WONDERFUL! Made the trip!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great North Shore Tour

Reviewed by: Russell Crosby, 2016/12/05

By the luck of the draw, there were only 4 of us on the tour. Paul, our tour guide, was very informative and made every effort to make sure we saw and learned about everything. It did rain some, but Paul made sure we didn't miss a single spot. He got us respectfully close enough to a sea turtle to watch it munching on seaweed. The waves were just beginning to increase in size, but there were much bigger than we are used to and it was exciting to see the surfers taking them on. The sights accompanied by the informative narration made this a great trip.





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North shore & circle island tour

Reviewed by: Denise, 2016/11/12

The tour guide was amazing,everyone on the tour had a blast

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Travelluva, 2016/11/02

I had a wonderful experience on this tour and it certainly gives you an idea of things you may want to experience on your own in the event that you do have time.
Ken was both very personable and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Moses, 2016/01/06

The trip was great, saw some really nice views of the island. Kelly was really friendly and knowledgeable about the tour. Turtles were hiding though.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North shore tour

Reviewed by: Mamta, 2015/07/23

Started the tour with warm greeting from Karen .She was excellent in explaining the hawaiin culture and the beautiful land we set out to see. Tried her best to get us the real experience of what we were seeking in the tour. Her dedication to help the tourists is outstanding. Would really love to come back and experince more of hawaii with help of various tour your organisation offers.

Mahalo

Mamatha Sreekantaswamy (Mamta)

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Mamta,

Thank you so much for your great review! Karen is an amazing guide of ours, and we are so happy you enjoyed your day with her. With all the hustle and bustle of downtown, it can sometimes be a challenge to find an authentic and sincere aloha experience, and we could not be happier that you found it with us! Please don't hesitate to join us again the next time you are in Hawaii.

Mahalo Nui Loa,

Oahu Nature Tours

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI