Erika 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Erika
Last review on 2019/12/02
# of Reviews: 5

Awesome experience!

Posted on: 2019/12/02

This was the highlight of my trip! I loved it, so much fun and the view was amazing! Not for those without a strong stomach though or plenty of seasickness meds on board as the boat ride was a little rough. I think I was one of the only one’s who didn’t have a problem with it! Definitely worth trying especially since you can get hotel pick up and drop off as well as optional pictures which was nice.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

An absolute must see on Oahu!

Posted on: 2019/12/02

This was an amazing experience and totally worth the ticket. I ended up upgrading to a guided tour which was nice in some ways because they helped me navigate the exhibits and get places but I wasn’t able to see everything I wanted to so maybe not for everyone. Overall a great experience though!

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So worth it!

Posted on: 2019/12/02

I had such a good time playing with the birds and the dolphin show was great! I really enjoyed my dolphin meeting experience too! There’s a little something for everyone here.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great tour!

Posted on: 2019/12/02

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and lots to see on this tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great tour and tour guide was wonderful!

Posted on: 2019/12/02

Awesome way to see the island and the tour guide was wonderful! I had so much fun and made some friends with my fellow tourists on the trip. This was a wonderful way to spend my first day in Honolulu and get my bearings on the island.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next