Hawaii Valleys & Waterfall Explorer Helicopter Tour (from North Shore)

Great

Reviewed by: Tony, 2016/07/30

First timers, Wendy and I joined another couple who were also rookies. Well Kai did a fantastic job of keeping us interested all the way grog ha. 40 minute flight.great job Kai...
That's one off the bucket list

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Helicopter

Reviewed by: Rick and Kellie, 2016/07/24

Awesome!! So much fun! Doors off was exciting!! The pilot Josh was fantastic!!!! Totally would recommend or do it again!!!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Only way to see Oahu

Reviewed by: Kristie Weber, 2016/06/11

We loved the Magnum tour of Oahu. Josh is an awesome pilot who clearly loves what he does. Daniel prepped us well and made us all feel comfortable about a doors-off ride. This is actually the only way to see the best waterfalls on Oahu. The take off (controlled dive) from the top of the mountain was spectacular. We can't wait to take this tour again. Thanks Paradise Helicopter Tours! Maybe we'll see Daniel on the North Coast of California sometime.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise over Paradise

Reviewed by: Coen McFarland, 2016/06/08

My wife and I booked the magnum experience w/out a landing and doors! We absolutely loved the 60 minute flight and am very glad we didn't book a short flight. The staff were very nice and easy to work with. The pilot (Ky....?) was amazing!! He provided great information about the island and where we were at. He honored every request we had and kept the flight interesting! My wife is terrified of flying but sat between the pilot and me. She loved the experience! This is the ONLY way to view Oahu! Fantastic job by Paradise and very thankful to be so blessed with this opportunity. We will definitely ensure ton fly with Paradise again! If you are in Oahu and reading this comment- just do it! It's just money. I promise the cost will provide a lifetime of priceless memories. Kids would also enjoy the helicopter flight. Thank you so much to Paradise for a truly unforgettable and smooth experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Go doors off!

Reviewed by: David, 2016/03/28

Did 40 min off breathtaking tour ... Pilot was fantastic ... Once in a lifetime thrill ... Just do it ...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paradise Helicopters Amazing!

Reviewed by: Kelly Warnock, 2016/02/14

Josh was an amazing pilot who made us feel so safe! Our 7 year old daughter loved every minute! We only did 20 minutes and that was definitely not enough! We will be back!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for choosing to experience Oahu with us, and we look forward to your return!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best first helicopter ride!

Reviewed by: Caitlin McLarnon, 2015/08/09

We decided to take our very first helicopter ride on the North Shore, and it was so much better than we could have asked for! Pilot Bob was great - super friendly, funny, and provided us with facts about everything we saw on our trip. We fell in love with the North Shore, and it was so incredible to see some of our favorite spots from an aerial view. We would totally recommend this to anyone who is staying in Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Nikki Nguyen, 2015/06/24

Wish we had done the 60 min tour and had the doors off. I was being a chicken when I booked it but once we got off the ground, I was comfortable! The view is amazing and the kids had a blast. The front seats have the best views if you keep the doors on :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

best helicopter tour in oahu

Reviewed by: Rob, 2015/06/10

We did this tour with the doors off. Beyond scary but so much fun. Highly recommend for any ages. You see some beautiful waters and green lush mountains. A must do if your in the area.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Helicopter Tour

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2015/05/03

From meeting Sarah in the office to touring with Bob the helicopter pilot, everything was terrific. Bob was informative during the tour pointing out things of interest and made sure that passengers on both sides could see. My sister and I took our 86 year old mother to accomplish an item on her bucket list. She loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI