Page 2) Oahu most recent 5-star reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

  1. It was an amazing time
    Reviewed by: Matt B, 2019/08/11
    The crew was very attentive and accommodating. We saw dolphins 2 out of the 3 drops and it was just amazing! We highly recommend this excursion ;) Our group ranged from 13 yrs old to 34 and we all enjoyed ourselves
  2. Wonderful Adventure !
    Reviewed by: Jin Cho, 2019/08/10
    All staffs are greatly professional and friendly. We want to experience this excursion with your team. Food is very delicious as well. Appreciate your kind guide and support us ! Sincerely, Jin
    • Unforgettable !
      Unforgettable !
  3. Such a good day and experience with a great tour guide!
    Reviewed by: Ashton, 2019/08/09
    This was such a well laid out tour with plenty of time for all of the different sites. Our bus was on time and our tour guide was fantastic throughout the whole day. We started out touring the Battleship Missouri and also did about a 35 minute guided tour and then we went over to the Aviation museum and had lunch before being able to check out both hangers. After that we headed over to the Ariz...more
    • Arizona memorial
      Arizona memorial
    • View from the Battleship Missouri with the Arizona Memorial in the background
      View from the Battleship Missouri with the Arizona Memorial in the background
    • Entrance into the Battleship Missouri
      Entrance into the Battleship Missouri
  4. Kuhio cruise
    Reviewed by: Sabrina , 2019/08/09
    Great dinner great views. Take a dramamine if sensitive but other wise a great experience.
  5. Best part of our family trip.
    Reviewed by: Emily, 2019/08/09
    My family has been to Hawaii the past 5 summers in a row. We always make sure that this is part of our trip. It is so much fun and good for the ages of our kids who are teens. We absolutely love the warm night air while watching the fireworks and the amazing view! The hosts are ALWAYS great and of course the drinks are a bonus! Thank you as always and we will be booking again in the near future!
  6. This is a must!
    Reviewed by: Emily, 2019/08/09
    Hurray for our 6th year on this amazing sail. This firework cruise remains a travel must for our family and never disappoints! Fun and professional! Mahalo
  7. A lovely show to share!
    Reviewed by: Gina R, 2019/08/08
    I've seen the show 3x since 2004, and it never fails me, it's still an entertaining show to watch. I love it before, and I still love it now! And we will be coming back to watch it again if I ever come back again in Honolulu, Hawaii!
  8. Awesome experience!
    Reviewed by: Obranovich, 2019/08/08
    We saved the best for last. We are a family of 4, mom, dad and 2 - 13 years olds. We had a fantastic time!! So much fun and great guides! The ranch is beautiful. You can ride horses, bus tour, atv or utv tours to take. We did the utv. It sits 5. Our sons wanted to drive at s but they are not old enough. They still loved it! Its where alot of great movies were filmed like Lost, jurasic park. Will ...more
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories