Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music tours, activities, fun things to do in Oahu(Hawaii)|VELTRA
Search Activities

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Review

Overall rating
4.82
(385)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

Great!

2023/01/29 Marie Powers ゆうぽん

Great fun for my family with teenagers and friends! Something to do for everyone /)

If you’re thinking about it, just book it!

2023/01/28 Sylvia M. ゆうぽん

We had a wonderful morning! The team working the adventure was helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend it! Our family of 4 ( 2 adults and 2 children: age 11 and 6) and our friend that was visiting has a blast kayaking, SUP and hanging out on the floating island. Music was awesome! My kids love the lemonade and donuts.

Absolutely recommended for first timers to Kaneohe

2023/01/23 Isaac ゆうぽん

Great trip and highly recommended. The crew and live music were great and the activities included (paddle board, kayak, snorkel, volleyball) kept me and my wife busy during our time at the sandbar. We also saw live coral and a ton of fish as well as an octopus hiding near the anchor. Definitely a tour anyone should consider if they haven't visited the sandbar before. Having the boat also allowed us to avoid the sun and stay hydrated after the activities, sometime we wouldn't have been able to do if we had kayaked over from the harbor on our own.

Best experience!

2023/01/21 Sandy tran ゆうぽん

The tour was absolutely amazing, the experience was so fun. I suggested my family and friends to visit hawaii and book the Kaneohe sand bar!y boyfriend and I had so much fun and the staffs were so friendly and helpful and so patient with everyone! The bay was so beautiful and calm, the water so clear and clean, we felt super safe while being there. We definitely enjoyed the water activities that was included in the package, I will definitely return and re book with you guys. We had a blast!

So much fun!

2023/01/15 The Grastino crew ゆうぽん

It was so much fun for everyone and there was so many things to do! We had a blast and will definitely be back to do it again! The crew, captains and musicians were all awesome and made the excursion awesome! Thank you!!!

Great afternoon excursion

2023/01/15 Romesh ゆうぽん

Staff were excellent and I would highly recommend that lunch excursion. We upgraded for the banana boat ride for our granddaughters when checking in. We were offered to ride in the boat so that we could get videos of the girls on the ride.
Water was shallow and bit difficult to snorkel.
Parking is at a premium and I had to wait in the lot until someone pulled out.

Good Experience

2023/01/13 Yalan ゆうぽん

I highly recommend visiting this place, incredibly beautiful views with emerald blue water. The service is perfect! Will definitely come back again.

Nice afternoon. Wish the snorkeling was better.

2023/01/12 Barbara ゆうぽん

The crew was great! The entertainers were very good. Our family had a very nice time but were disappointed with the snorkeling. Very limited area with not many fish to see. It was a nice afternoon overall.

Amazing Crew and Family Fun

2023/01/03 Jack ゆうぽん

The crew is so friendly and willing to work with everyone on the boat. Go out of their way to make you feel comfortable on the water and experience all of the activities they have to offer.

Beautiful scenery all around you and being on the sandbar was so cool. The tube and banana boat rides were a blast and the jet boat operator is a stand up dude

Absolutely loved it

2023/01/01 Huan ゆうぽん

It was stress free and full of fun. Everything was prepared including snorkeling gears, paddles, kayaks, etc. There was even a floating lounge. We saw a lot of tropical fish and coral. Crew members were very nice and enjoyed what they do. Will recommend 100%!

Great activity for a family with kids!

2022/12/29 Brendan ゆうぽん

Absolutely a “must do”. The staff was amazing and friendly and we loved the music on the boat along with the activities provided (snorkeling, paddle boarding, kayaks). It was so amazing to be on a shallow beach in the middle of the ocean!

Beautiful day at K-bay

2022/12/24 Crystal ゆうぽん

Our family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our time. We snorkeled and paddle boarded and just relaxed on the floating lounge. The live music was fantastic. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. The lunch was delicious and fresh and the constant flow of water and lemonade nice addition. I would definitely do it again.

Fun at sandbar

2022/12/13 M & A ゆうぽん

Our time at sand bar was amazing, it started with the crew and the musicians.
they made us comfortable and answered all our questions.

We had booked the banana boat and bumper package and it was exhilarating.

Looking forward to our next trip so we can book another tour.

Favorite part of our family vacation

2022/12/10 Dkoi ゆうぽん

My family absolutely loved this! It was our favorite activity of our entire vacation! The crew was very helpful and gracious.

Sand Bar

2022/11/19 Estela Garcia ゆうぽん

This activity was so much fun and absolutely worth it. Purchasing was easy, directions and parking was super easy. We drove our own car from air b&b in Waikiki. Little store in parking area for last minute drink/snack purchases. We brought our own floaters. The ride to sand bar on boat was nice and smooth with live music! The time on sandbar was amazing. The views all around were so so pretty! The kayak/paddle boarding was so much fun! Def bring your own drinks and snacks. Would definitely repeat!

Outstanding

2022/11/18 John poff ゆうぽん

Would recommend to everyone. Crew was very polite and friendly had a blast.

Thank you everyone.

Worth it.

2022/11/17 Lisette R. ゆうぽん

This tour was amazing! My husband and I had such a blast. The whole crew was super friendly and helpful. All the water sports activities that were available was a huge plus. The floating lounge was so cool. The live music was such a vibe, those musicians were top notch. Wouldn’t change a thing. Worth every penny. Mahalo!

Absolutely an unforgettable activity, such a beautiful place and everything organized with a helpful crew.

2022/11/13 Yesenia ゆうぽん

Such an amazing experience! from beginning to end absolutely loved how the crew was very helpful and giving directions too. Loved how there was so much to do and the sandbar was absolutely beautiful forever will remember this experience with my family, also felt very safe doing the activities outside the boat the crew was always looking out for everyone. I will defiantly book this activity again when I return to Oahu highly recommend if you get the chance to book this activity.

Kaneohe bay sandbar ocean sports adventure

2022/11/06 Rupert ゆうぽん

I highly recommend to book with this company. Everyone, from the Captain, to the crew, to the people who assist in the sign in are amazing. They already provide the equipment for most of the activities and you have the option to have a meal. They also provide water and lemonade drinks. Had a great, amazing time.

So much fun

2022/10/06 Liz M. ゆうぽん

Had the best time on this trip. From the moment we checked in to the end of the day, Staff were sooo helpful and friendly. Everything was explained and the trip was just so much fun. Not to mention the live music on the boat was sooo good. I will definelty book again on my next trip to hawaii.

Loved it!

2022/10/03 Gonzalez Family ゆうぽん

Full package, many activities
Family loved it!
Not enough time!
Wish it could last more to enjoy all the activities!

Such a good time!

2022/10/02 Ayleen ゆうぽん

I book this for me and 3 other people. We absolutely loved everything! The boat ride was really comfortable and they did their best to keep parties separated for COVID safety. We added the banana boat to our day and it was a little scary but so fun! I was having a tough time getting on the board but the staff was super helpful and reassured all of us. I wish we got to ride the boat more than once or later in the day, but it was still fun.

Overall, the trip was great and the staff provided so much to do!

A MUST DO!

2022/10/01 Lanette ゆうぽん

We had a BLAST! Very friendly crew & good music.

Kaneohe Sandbar

2022/09/29 Justin J ゆうぽん

The best time in our vacation. Should get the all inclusive package, will not regret it. I felt young even though I was turning 50 the next day.

Awesome experience

2022/09/11 Stephanie ゆうぽん

Amazing crew, great views and a lot of activities. Would do it again! Music was great!

Well worth it.

2022/09/11 Jonas ゆうぽん

This was a great time!

I actually almost ruined our experience, we had showed up a day late to our booking. The check in lady was very nice and said they’d get us on the boat that day!

The whole crew was super kind with good music and plenty of fun things to do. A truly great experience for some fun and time in the sun!

Thanks so much to the crew!

Highly recommend

2022/09/05 Tksunshine714 ゆうぽん

We had a great time we had a group of 30 adults children and little children. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They help the kids paddleboard and some of us snorkel. Overall great experience! Would recommend to everyone! Thank you all! We had a wonderful time!!!

Must do activity in Oafu

2022/09/03 STB ゆうぽん

Participated with 2 adults and 2 teens. We chose all included package with banana boat and bumper boat for the teens. They enjoyed the rides very much! Snorkeling was amazing, the area was shallow with reef areas. The water was so clear, we could see many fish easily. Tried kayak and SUP and both were so fun even for us as beginners. Music was amazing, staff was super kind and welcoming. If we had more days, we wanted to do it again!

Must Do in Hawaii!

2022/08/30 Briana ゆうぽん

My boyfriend and I visited Honolulu for a week to celebrate my 30th birthday. With so much to do on the island, it can be overwhelming to choose the right excursions, especially if you’re only there a few days. This was hands-down the most fun thing we did the ENTIRE trip! The crew and captain were so accommodating and cool. It’s definitely worth the extra cost to do the banana boat or tube ride ;-)

The awesome crew, live music and activity options for the sandbar make this perfect for solo travelers, couples or even families. Do not hesitate to book!

Amazing Way To End Vacation

2022/08/27 Trevor Cully ゆうぽん

This was the best way to cap off our O'ahu vacation by having a relaxing snorkel, a crazy banana boat ride, easy paddle boarding and just chilling in the ocean surrounded by some of the most gorgeous scenery you could find anywhere. The crew were fantastic and so friendly, they were patient with everyone and even got to chat with Preston about him moving from Mesa, AZ (we're from Scottsdale, AZ). If we are ever in O'ahu again, we are absolutely doing this as it was so fun an easy and one of the most enjoyable things we did while on the island. Definitely worth our money and time - give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music
There is no better way to experience Kaneohe Bay than with the best Kaneohe Bay sandbar snorkeling tour on Oahu. You can relax on a floating lounge, go snorkeling and kayaking, or even add a thrilling ocean adventure to make your day unforgettable!