This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Honolulu Cruise Ship Shuttle by Roberts Hawaii

Ship shuttle to hotel

Reviewed by: Dennis , 2018/08/14

Friendly driver. Radio was a bit loud struggled to hear instructions

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

timely and convenient

Reviewed by: bill, 2018/07/24

service was on time and friendly. Staff was helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very good

Reviewed by: janet, 2018/05/31

As we were waiting for the shuttle everyone had already left from the doc we were at and i called to see how much longer they would be they got us on another bus and got us on the way right away i would use them again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very efficient and comfortable

Reviewed by: Happy, 2018/05/21

Very easy and quick to book online and perfect cost effective way to go from cruise terminal to Waikiki hotels. Luggage was no problem. Comfortable drive and on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

On time. professional.

Reviewed by: Brian, 2018/05/13

I recommend using this service as everything run smoothly.
Easy to locate, staff knew what they were doing.
Will use them again next time in Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: owie and me, 2018/05/10

We walked out of the terminal, the bus was there, a lady had our name on a board, ticked it off, we boarded and left straight away leaving many other people standing on the wharf wishing they had booked Roberts shuttle

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pier to airport

Reviewed by: L Kitchen, 2018/04/04

Very easy connection, right on time. Good transportation to airport

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick and Easy

Reviewed by: Lynn, 2018/04/03

This shuttle was easy to reserve online. The shuttle was right on time, easy to find at the port and dropped us right at the door at the airport. The rate was very reasonable too.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trying to Check in to Catch the Bus

Reviewed by: MIchael, 2017/12/06

While the driver and bus ride went perfect, the process to find the person to check in with was poor. First, it was tough to find her and then when I did she just kept moving around without making eye contact with anyone. I had to follow her around in order to finally get her attention and check in. She was rude and not helpful at all. I suggest you figure out a way to make the find and check-in process better.

Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

11/11 Pier to Waikiki

Reviewed by: Joe B, 2017/11/19

Everything was great. Would do it again without reservation.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: Heather, 2017/10/30

Shuttle bus was right outside the terminal. Easy to find and the people working outside were very helpful. Well organized

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good ride

Reviewed by: Ric Soda, 2017/10/20

Large bus instead of small shuttle; very clean, polite and costumed driver. Driver was late by 20min. and a little confused about our hotel location in Waikiki. Anyway, Roberts Hawaii is allover in Hawaii. Would recommend as reliable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok

Reviewed by: Tanya, 2017/10/16

Reservation wasn't on sheet, had to wait for special bus to take us

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to Waikiki

Reviewed by: Lyn, 2017/09/30

No air conditioning and a little squashy but otherwise good. The lady driver was lovely

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle to hotel

Reviewed by: Stephen Rogers, 2017/09/25

Good service
Could have been better with assistance from curb.
I had to pull multiple bags up a driveway to hotel entrance

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruising to hawaii

Reviewed by: MaryA, 2017/09/22

The pickup at the cruise ship terminal was flawless. Easy to find the Roberts people and they assisted is to the proper buss location. Transfer to the hotel was quick and easy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Haleakala Crater

Reviewed by: Melissa , 2017/08/15

Darien was PHENOMENONAL!
Learned so much about Maui, sugarcane industry and so much more.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Efficient service

Reviewed by: Travelfreak, 2017/08/08

Punctual, professional, friendly, knowledgeable great in everyway

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great shuttle service

Reviewed by: Rich, 2017/08/01

We were met at the baggage claim in the airport for trip to cruise ship and
they also were available when exiting the cruise ship. Drivers were very
friendly, comfy air-conditioned transport.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories