This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Mary K, USA
Last review on 2019/05/03
# of Reviews: 4

cruise transfer

Posted on: 2019/05/03

We arrived off the ship and found our Robert's Hawaii person right away. They transferred us right to the airport as we requested. No problems at all. On Time!!
We would use Veltra services again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A great ride

Posted on: 2017/09/30

Our driver arrived before the scheduled time. He was professional and courteous. The van was immaculate. It was to be a shared ride but the other couple cancelled. We enjoyed the ride to the airport and arrived in plenty of time for our flight. We would definitely use this company again for our future trips. Thanks to all you organized our transportation.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mary K,
We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

A lot of Fun

Posted on: 2017/09/28

We didn't have trouble finding our guide. Directions were good and easy to follow. We had a small group and our guide was friendly and well versed in the culture and history of Tokyo. We really enjoyed tasting all the different foods. We recommend this walking tour as you get to immerse yourself in the tastes, sounds and the ambiance of local Tokyo. We also had great communication with Veltra. They were prompt to respond to your questions and made the process of booking very easy.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

great choice

Posted on: 2017/09/26

Thought getting from Yokohama to Tokyo would be a problem. It was a breeze with this company. Driver was prompt,professional,friendly and helpful. He gathered us from our cruise, collected our luggage and got us directly to the hotel. I would not hesitate to use this service again. In fact if we get back to Japan, we would.  

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mary,

Thank you very much for your review!
We are glad to know that your experience with our transfer service was satisfactory.

Please contact us anytime if you need transfers or taxi tours in/around Tokyo in the future!

Sincerely,
Tokyo Taxi Tours

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next